Very good 7.6
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

tony from Australia
Business travelers
Kitchenette Family
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Short stay
Location, room layout, facilities
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Brendon from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
filthy room
Location, parking
Quite average, the room was filthy, the bathroom vanity was filthy. red wine stains across the floor, old sticky soft drink like spills around the tv area. I wouldn't stay here again, considering i got this room at a supposedly discounted price, i feel i over paid way too much.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Kitchenette Family
Stayed one night in July 2015
Ok for a short stay
Very friendly staff
Only there for a night, has a variety of shops located directly across the road witch is handy for meals.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

SANGSOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Queen and Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
normal accommodation
comfortable room
just type of normal accommodation. nothing uncomfortable to stay here.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Allison from Australia
Families with older children
Kitchenette Family
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cheer comp June 15
Shopping complex across the road ,easy to find, tidy
It was good but was only a very quick stay
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Tsang from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Queen and Single
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice Place to Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Quiet Location
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Dean from Australia
Groups
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great staff and location
Staff, location, cleanliness.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Paul from Australia
Couples
Kitchenette Family
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean but tired building
Pool, room cleanliness, and space
Large site accommodated transient workers who turned up in trucks,stayed for locality, we had bigger room than other members travelling with us, some felt cramped. Tiles in shower cracked. Beds old and firm (some like that) we didn't. Priced for locality not for quality, i.e. overpriced.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

James from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen and Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
friendly staff, lovely and clean. well presented.
comfort of the bed, presentation, clean.
we entered to a lovely smelling deodorised, clean and well presented room. staff were friendly and helpful, and the motel is next to a restaurant and across the road from a variety of shops.
Reviewed February 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: