Very good 7.7
Based on 637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 637 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chuan from Singapore
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Small rooms, good for short stay
Near to Disney Resort, near to subway, food places nearby
Stayed here for the shuttle bus service to Disney resort. Timings are morning 7.30, 8.30 to Disneyland and DisneySea. While shuttle bus back to the hotel is 1 JR station away from the resort itself. Not a big issue since the trains are quite frequent. The return timings are 9.30 and 10.30.staff was nice though there was language barriers. But be careful when switching channels with children as there's a preview channel for porn. The only english channel was CNN. The rooms are small. Would advice to take up the twin bed for 2 person instead of a double bed. the room will be bigger. But it's definitely on the smaller side. with 2 29inch luggage opened up, we could barely walk. But it was not that bad since we're only staying for 2nights. there are many food places around the hotel, which was good! and its just a quick 5mins walk to the station. Would recommend this for people visiting disney resort. but not for tourist who wants to stay for the entire trip in tokyo. As its inconvenient to get to the bigger tokyo from here.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

hsin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
tokyo trip
close to metro station, fully equipped, clean
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Mayline from United States
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Truly the Best
Cleanliness, price, and space
Most rooms in Japan are quite small. Best Western rooms are bigger compared to many hotels that are probably more expensive. I love that it's only three minute walk from bus station and Nishi-Kasai Station. It is so cheap and yet so roomy. We got another hotel in Shinjuku and it was triple the price of this hotel and yet twice as small especially the bathroom. Asians are probably used to the tight spaces but Americans aren't and so Americans will sure enjoy this hotel for its space and price.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Yuanjie from Singapore
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location and clean
clean, location,
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Basic, no frills hotel
The hotel was ok. Like most hotels in Tokyo, the rooms are small and cramped. The condition of the hotel was a bit jaded, but everything was functional and clean. Breakfast was simple but tasty. For travellers going to Disneyland and Disneysea, the hotel provides shuttle bus. However, be sure to book your place on the bus early as there are limited seats and practically all the people staying in the hotel are there to visit Disney. The pickup point from Disney is at Rinkai Koen Station, so it's important to factor in time needed for travelling.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

PENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Friendly staff and near to disneyland
Easy access to train station, near to disneyland, staff are friendly and helpful.
It was a wonderful experience and impressed with the hotel cleanliness. Hotel's location is near to train station and there are many eating joints to choose from. Staff were friendly and approachable. It would be good to take the hotel's free shuttle service to Disneyland to prevent the hassle of changing train stations.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Keong from Malaysia
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Room without air conditioner
Arrived at midnight and it was raining. After entering the room for about 15 min, I realize the air conditioner wasn't working and it was hot in the room. Called front desk and was told "open window, I come". Then the customer service showed up and gave me a "key" to unlock the window.. but still, air circulation wasn't well. Rain got heavier and I could only leave a small gap opened in order not to get inside wet. Other than the air conditioner, overall it's soso just to stay for one night.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

SO from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Single - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
This is a comfortable hotel in terms of price.
Location, Free Shuttle Bus to Disneyland and Service.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

sasha from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
it was ok
location, dinning out, close to trains
it was ok, when we booked (3 months in advance) we requested a non-smoking family room, what we got was a smoking room with 2 beds, my family consists of Me my wife a 9 year old a 6 year old and a 11 month old baby. The reply from the staff was that it was up to the hotels discretion when allocating non-smoking rooms ect. The location was good and the train station was very close by.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Chua from Malaysia
Business traveler
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
no comment
good location; staff friendly
Reviewed November 20, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: