Book Now: Best Western Yokohama

Very good
From 592 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Reviews of Best Western Yokohama Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (591)Booking.com Reviews (2253)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.5
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality6.7
Service8.2
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (591)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 308 verified guest comments
7.6
Very good
Audrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Single Bed, Smoking Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Small but nice room. Breakfast is good.”

Bed is comfortable though room is small. Breakfast is serving chicken, fish, Eggs, rice, salad, fruits, cereals, yogurt, a few choices of bakery like small croissants, bun and bread. Cappuccino and Cafe latte are included too.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Louis from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Nice hotel ”

This hotel room is typical of Japan, only just enough room for a double bed and not much room to move around however it was a good price and a great location. I would stay again if I were in this area.

Reviewed January 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Anggita from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good!”

This hotel is just about 5 minutes walking from Tsurumi station, Room and toilet was good. The staff was warm and welcome. For breakfst, I like the curry, taste like the coco churry <3 I would like to stay here again if i go to yokohama :)

Reviewed September 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Kin-Lung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Excellent”

Best value for the money. As for the room is little dark and old but overall it is clean. Also my room is facing the train track so it is little noise but the train stop around midnight and come on around 6 in the morning. It did not bother me much.

Reviewed January 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
chooi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017

Great location!!”

This hotel is located near the Tsurumi Station (use the east exit). Only about 5 minutes walk. A lot of restaurants nearby. Also very near to Family Mart. Good breakfast offered. Highly recommended for first time solo travellers.

Reviewed November 29, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Worth for money”

I got a very good offer this time, very cheap, this hotel is in good location, 3 mins walk from train station, 20mins from Haneda Airport, and Yokohama by train, very convenient. Room is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing you might concern about is the wall is a bit thin, you can hear what is happening in the room next to you :) other than that are all fine, I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I go to Yokohama again

Reviewed September 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Ryan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016

Value for money!”

Book early to get a good price and its worth it to include breakfast in your reservation, their choices are adequate and better than other hotels of the same calibre, the only downside is that you need to be there early as the restaurant is a bit small. Location is perfect as its a stone throw away from two train stations, one of which goes direct to Haneda. Take note though that this hotel is in Yokohama so if your objective is really Tokyo, fare would be around 400 to 700 yen one way depending on where you would like to go. There are a lot of eateries, small shops and convenience store around the hotel so purchase of supplies and food is not a problem.

Reviewed August 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016

Good budget hotel for a couple nights.”

Super cheap and served my needs being between Haneda airport and Yokohama, about 15-20 minutes from both. It's super basic, small (it's Japan everything is small), but clean and nearby the Tsurumi station. Basically if all you're looking for is a bed after a long flight and don't want to spend a lot of cash this place is perfect.

Reviewed July 02, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

Great semi budget option”

modern, decent location, good value for money

Sandwiched in between Yokohama and Tokyo, it's a mere 10 minutes train ride to Yokohama or 20 to Shinjuku. With Best Western you usually know what to expect and this hotel ticks all those boxes. It's modern, clean and has all the amenities you would expect. Wi-Fi is fast and reliable. Beds are super comfy.

Reviewed February 04, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chaiyasak from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

good location and comfort”

compact, good location, business hotel

Located close to Tsurumi station where you can walk just 5 minutes. It is normal business hotel in Japan which is also little compact but equipped with all necessary thing where you can stay comfort. There is a good Chinese food shop nearby.

Reviewed December 31, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Marcus from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014

Small hotel rooms but clean with great breakfast”

clean rooms,good breakfast and nearby to train station

this hotel is good for budget travellers to japan however the distance from tokyo requires some travel times and the transportation(train) is quite expensive in japan.the rooms is very small and there is not much of difference in the room size between a single room/double room as i go in a group.The breakfast is great with traditional japanese rice with dishes mixed with some western dishes.The one thing i am impressed is that they provide umbrellas for guest during rainy days and you dont have to buy it outside(there was a typhoon on d3 of stay when i was in Japan...In conclusion, it was a comfortable stay but with a smaller than usual room.would be more suitable for single person to go instead of for couple due to the cramped room

Reviewed October 13, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Teck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

loaction, access to subway”

Location, access to public transport, clean

It snowed the first night I stayed there. Not much to do in the room. Paid TV was limited in programs and no non-Japanese channels. But given the location and swiftness to connect to Tokyo, passable.

Reviewed February 13, 2014
6.8
Good
Zalby from Japan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2018

Don't compare to a "Western" Best Western”

Because of the location, my significant other and I booked this hotel. It is around 18 minutes train ride from Sakuragicho and a 3 min walk from a train station that has a train every 5-10 mins or so. I booked Best Western because it is viewed as a 3-4 star hotel in Canada. This is not the case in Japan. The walls had water damage (bubbles from wallpaper), chipping wall plastic from the bathroom and visible amount of mold in the bathroom shower. Japan washrooms tend to grow mold during the summer months. I just wished they cleaned it thoroughly. The room itself gets cleaned everyday. But our room is knocked after 12pm to be cleaned which pressured us to quickly leave... The bed is a standard western bed but it felt like it's been used for quite sometime since I felt some springs sticking out. For the location and the price, I feel like it's worth the booking if you don't mind the comments above.

Reviewed August 17, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Value for money (if you book on Agoda)”

Various prices online for this hotel, but Agoda.com had an outstanding deal. Conveniently located hotel in the Yokohama area; short walking distance to Keikyu and JR Tsurumi stations for easy access to Tokyo, Yokohama and Haneda. Single room was cramped but adequately comfortable. Bathroom is a modified western style. Very clean. If you don't smoke, be sure you book a room on a non-smoking floor. The stale air will bowl you over as you step out of the elevator on a smoking floor. Discount meal tickets (500 yen) for the breakfast buffet. Worth it for the coffee alone. The buffet is an eclectic mix of Japanese and whatever -- a bit of something for everyone, wherever you come from. Also, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area for dining outside the hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.

Reviewed July 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Lai from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Hotel near to Tsurumi station”

The hotel is really near to the train station and the room condition is good. Overall, good value for money.

Reviewed December 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
romuel from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

I will come back, everything is accessible and convenient.”

Affordable, clean, helpful and accommodating staffs.

Reviewed December 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Billy
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Exceptional”

The staff was very kind and helpful. I wish staffs from other hotels are at least at this level.

Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
CHAN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Great except you need to walk up and down with your heavy luggage from lobby to street level ”

Good , just be sure that you wont hurt your back when you need to move up and down with your heavy luggage , because you need to walk down to street level by stairs..

Reviewed July 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Coco
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in March 2018

Good”

The room was very small, but that did not matter to us because all we needed was a room to sleep in since we were always out travelling to different cities. However the staff always kept the rooms clean which we appreciated and it is located right next to the train stations which was very convinient and nice. Fast wi-fi available, many eating spots to go to as well. They have breakfast available for you and there is a caffe located inside the hotel. Loved how afforadable the rooms are.

Reviewed April 05, 2018
6.8
Good
david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Cheap but noisy”

I selected this hotel due to cost and proximity to station, but it was too close to the train tracks and noise from passing trains disturbed my sleep, even with earplugs! Early check-in at 12 for an extra 2000¥. Also, nothing much in this area.

Reviewed December 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Great hotel for solo traveller”

The room is small, perfect for solo traveller. only can put one hand carry size luggage everything is well prepared. can hear abit of noise but its fine for me very near to station, convenient store is nearby too

Reviewed December 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Superb location but small room”

It’s right next to Tsurumi Station which makes traveling easy. Room is clean. However, do take note that the room is extremely small, there was barely any space to put our luggages. Though the room is small, it’s well-equipped (hair dryer, mini fridge, kettle, TV, toiletries etc) which is a plus point.

Reviewed December 09, 2017
6.8
Good
Yolanda from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Near to Tsurumi station”

First impression, very helpful staff. But the hotel is old. Marks on the walls, noticeable whiff of ammonia in the bathroom, not sure if its like that or not washed properly. That was the only concern. A small mall with supermarket and food at the station and more restaurants all around. As i was injured due to a small incident, i stayed at the hotel all day, but i could hear the TV from the next door so i couldnt rest properly. Until 12am where i couldnt take it anymore, i phoned the reception to have them come take a look. I stood by the door and i saw a staff walking past and outside my room but did not do anything much about the noise nor notify me or anything. In the end, nothing was subdued. I had to bear it and went to sleep at 1am. Not a good sleep for me due to the noise.

Reviewed December 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Trevor from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017

Location, Price, Room=Value”

I enjoyed this hotel a lot more than I originally thought I would. The location is easy to get to from the train station. The train station’s line has access to many main hubs which makes it very beneficial. It’s easy to get to from Narita airport (I made 1 train change). Then it’s only about a 30 minute train trip to either Shibuya or Shinjuku (1 train change). The price was excellent for the facilities. The room was small yes, but had room under the bed for suitcases. The bathroom had a toilet, sink, and shower/bath with shampoo, conditioner, and bodywash. Their cleaning crew was very punctual, so if you want to sleep in, make sure you put the “Do Not Disturb” tag on the door the night before. Otherwise, they will call your room or knock on your door, basically until you answer. Overall I loved my stay there even though I didn’t get up early enough to make their breakfast times. I will probably stay there again the next time I plan on being around Tokyo.

Reviewed November 11, 2017
6.8
Good
Tosapol from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Good value though a bit run down”

This is my second stay here. Good price and great location! Only a minute walk from JR Tsurumi. The hotel is along the main road, very easy to find, and there are many restaurants/convenient stores nearby. The hotel is ok though the room quite small and needs renovation. The breakfast was just OK (despite the fact that it was not complimentary).

Reviewed October 10, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Geoffrey from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Single Bed, Smoking Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017

Excellent quality & value for money”

The rooms were all that I needed and everything worked. Meals were excellent- fresh and good variety of Japanese and Western meals . Breakfast wad always a treat. Staff went out of their way to assist in any way required . 5 star quality at 3 star price

Reviewed September 24, 2017
6.8
Good
Justin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Pretty Standard Business hotel”

When I think of the Best Western chain in any other country, I think classy, luxury hotel. That is not here. It is a bad hotel, it is just your average business hotel here. Nothing particularly special about it at all.

Reviewed March 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Keith from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Quick night's stay in Yokohama”

We were only here for a night, and I guess for the price that we paid, everything was pretty decent, albeit a little too cramped for our liking. Definitely feels a little smaller than the photos we had seen online. Walls were a tad stained, but nothing much else to complain about. Location of the hotel was incredibly convenient too, about 5 minutes away from the train station. Overall, a nice enough place for a short stay in my book.

Reviewed January 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bridget from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Wonderful value for money hotel”

This hotel is situated in the best of location for its price. The subway is within walking distance. The room is spacious and well-appointed and extremely clean. Staff were knowledeable, very helpful and polite. Will definitely return to this hotel in the future and highly recommend it!!

Reviewed October 24, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Marissa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015

Comfortable stay as a last minute booking”

The location had many restaurants within walking distance. The room facilities were good. The lobby always smelt lovely!

We had a very good 6-night stay. A little far for an everyday commute to Tokyo but we also visited places in Yokohama and and went to Kamakura one afternoon. Good value for money! We liked the surrounding area and especially Soji-ji Temple on the opposite side of the station.

Reviewed August 06, 2015
6.8
Good
Elvira from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Best Western for Asians”

They clean our room everyday even without us telling them.The traditional bathrobe given which serves as temporary clothes during your stay is so helpful.They serve a powerful meal for breakfast-for a fee of 500yen.Though the rooms were quite small for the two of us guests, it is a budget room anyway for P1,000/day.Best when you stay in Yokohama.

Reviewed August 04, 2018
7.6
Very good
Dahlia from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Very good”

The place is very ideal for tourists, always on the go guests. The breakfast buffet has very limited variety to offer but for the price of 500 yen, I would say it's more than good enough. The only thing that disappointed us was the stains all over the wall of our room, I would say that room 810 could use an immediate room make-over. Overall, satisfied guest here.

Reviewed July 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Stuart from Australia
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Typically small Japanese room with drop in shower, clean and tidy with friendly staff”

Small rooms, great value breakfast, close to railways

Reviewed January 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
CHING-CHIH from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Exceptional”

good

Reviewed April 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Gani from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Nice hotel”

Near from Tsurumi station. Easy to going around.

Reviewed April 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ryo from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

他金gPhobos”

great

Reviewed March 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ryo from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

good morning eating”

very clean and kind stuff ,lovely hotel

Reviewed March 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United States
Couple
Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017

Very good”

Small rooms but for the price can’t complain.

Reviewed January 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Very good”

Rooms small but great price and location

Reviewed January 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Guido from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017

best return for the price i paid”

i book the room 4 days incl. breakfirst. It was a clean good room. for one person enough space and the breakfirst was full ok for the price i paid. I was 100% pleasure with all

Reviewed October 10, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
daphna from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Great time at the best western hotel!”

Small hotel and small rooms but well equipped with all that a traveler may need. Friendly staff and easy access made my stay most convenient .

Reviewed October 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
CHING-CHIH from Taiwan
Business traveler
1 Single Bed, Smoking Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

so nice

Reviewed October 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Shahrul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Reasonable Price”

The size of the room a bit smaller no space for Luggage. Very near to subway station and really convenient to get food from family mark. I would like to book again for next visit.

Reviewed September 30, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Hoa from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good location for me, very near to Tsurumi station”

I booked wrong smoking room, so got headache with the smell at first, but overall It's still ok for me. Everything is fine!

Reviewed April 26, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Arie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

ok”

ok

Reviewed April 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Kriza from Philippines
Group
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017

Nice hotel”

Very good location. Room is clean but small.

Reviewed April 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
marc from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Exceptional”

Perfekt!

Reviewed February 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jie from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Best Western Yokohama”

Good location (near Tsurumi and Keikyu Tsurumi Station). Room is small but has all the facilities needed.

Reviewed December 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
noppasith from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2016

Romantic in reasonable price ”

Closed to JR, easy to access to Tokyo or Yokohama. Impressive welcome and assistance from staff, though some could not communicate in English. Variety of breakfast with good taste and clean.

Reviewed November 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
BOON from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Value for money”

Small room but good location.

Reviewed August 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Normita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015

Best Western is value for money”

Near train station, convenience to food locations, cleanliness

It's a good experience I will certainly go back to.

Reviewed November 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Nichapa from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Overall Its Good .”

Near the Train station . Frindly Staffs

Rooms are very tiny but, very clean. Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly.

Reviewed January 10, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Kah from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Value for money”

Friendly staff Super small room, but comfortablr stay

Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Park from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

great”

good conditions and kindly front desk ~9floor great ~

Reviewed October 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wararat from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Good one for your trip”

Please tell the clearly way or the nearest subway to you. It will be absolutely perfect.

Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.4
Excellent
NGAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Friendly Staff, nice and warm place to stay”

Pros: friendly , nice and comfortable place where are silence and safe~ Cros: quite far from the subway station

Reviewed August 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Geoff from Canada
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

very nice and clean room in a good location. pleasant staff, great experience

Reviewed June 21, 2018
5.6
Susie from United States
Couple
Double Room with Small Double Bed - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Above average”

Value for the money is decent, I booked a double size bedroom, bathroom was super small, room was really small in general. I stayed at 3 different hotels in Japan during my two week trip and this was the worse one. I usually stay at Best Western hotels in the US and most of the time it's an enjoyable stay but this one in Japan is just disappointing. Even though the location is great but the rooms were terrible. One thing to also keep in mind is if you chose the option to pay at property, you have the option to choose to pay it in YEN or pay at your credit card rate. My bill was suppose to be $131.36 for 2 nights and when I checked in, I was suppose to choose the YEN rate but I thought I would get better rate choosing the credit card rate so I got charged an extra of $7.85. I wouldn't be staying here again in the future. I rather choose other local hotels and give them a chance instead.

Reviewed February 23, 2018
5.6
Taku
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Not bad considering how much we paid. I wouldn't recommend unless you only need a bed to sleep.”

Pros Great location Clean room Free newspaper (Japanese) Cons Too small a bathroom & bathtub No luggage room (I deposited my stuff and came back hours later to find them left at the lobby) Noises of trains passing (frequent), people opening doors, staff cleaning rooms, neighbours chatting They call themselves 'Best Western', b

Reviewed December 23, 2017
5.6
Eunkyung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Compared to its price, this hotel isn't very good.”

Close to subway station, some restaurants and convenient stores nearby the hotel. But a room is very small and old fashoned. No escalator at the main entrance(Stairs only. So inconvenient for guests with heavy luggage).

Reviewed November 25, 2017
7.6
Very good
Janet from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Good location but too close to the railway”

The location is very good which is 5 minutes walk to metro station. It's easy to get around to Yokohama and Tokyo. Staff were friendly and helpful. It has everything I need as a budget traveler but it's too close to the railway which means you can hear the noise of the trains go pass in every 10 minutes. Remember to bring your ear plugs and this will solve the problem.

Reviewed October 16, 2017
3.7
Luke from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

Don't come here if you are a Westerner...”

Within 30 minutes of most Tokyo area attractions. Next to an awesome curry house. Have a washer and dryer for use.

Terrible. The rooms were extremely small and the staff wasn't accompanying to westerners. We immediately realized that the room was so small that we wantes to purchase another room. We payed for the additional room, and then they said we couldnt check into it until 6 hours later! We were already jet lagged out from the trip. It was horrible. They tried to charge us another night for a late checkout!

Reviewed March 27, 2016
7.2
Very good
Scott from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Cheap”

Got a last-minute $30 deal. Much better than staying at a capsule hotel for the same price and easy to find from the train stato on. However, you hear the trains because they are beside the tracks and they are loud and they place is not clean. Basically what you expect for bargain-basement pricing.

Reviewed February 05, 2016
7.0
Very good
Iulian from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

A good choice if you can get the right price.”

cleanliness, friendly staff

The room felt quite small and cramped. Smallest of the rooms I dealt between 7 other hotels through Japan during my trip. The room was clean and staff was very friendly. For the correct price I would book again, but generally I got more bang for my buck at other hotels. The location is also quite far away from DT Tokyo.

Reviewed May 18, 2015
7.0
Very good
Pascaline from France
Business traveler
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014

Should be better”

location coffee kimono

My stay was fine. The room was extremely small as the place was busy by this big double bed for a single room... This was a stupid feature of the room. Then, there is an issue with English. This is an international hotel and staff members still struggle with their English. We are in Tokyo! Plus I had a TV in my room that took a lot of space. When I have tried to use it, it didn't work. Only paid channels were available. So what's the point of having such a big screen for nothing? My trip was a business trip and I couldn't even work as there was no space for me to sit. Just change the bed to a single one, put it close to the window to have a space for a small area for working, at least sitting for writing postcards. It's common sense. Having said that staff people were very helpful trying to do their best. The breakfast propose a wide range of tasty food. I liked the idea of having a kimono, that was very nice.

Reviewed July 24, 2014
7.2
Very good
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in October 2017

Very good”

Very good price, but could be cleaner.

Reviewed January 08, 2018
6.8
Good
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Good”

Everything's ok except AC.

Reviewed July 18, 2017
5.6
JUYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Bad access”

Not close from Yokohama central areat at all.

Reviewed July 03, 2017
5.2
Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Above average”

Internet connection wasn't good and AC didn't work well.

Reviewed May 23, 2017
6.0
JSW from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

small”

small

Reviewed November 28, 2016