Very good 7.3
Based on 248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wesley from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.
The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yilmaz from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price
Location, cost, staff
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyle from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Centrally located Hotel
Location, Value, Cleanliness
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
very pleasant
Restaurant , location and room size
Very enjoyable
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arno from Austria
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Good location, laid-back style
Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work
nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Canada
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu
Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WON from Bolivia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good value for the money
Affordability, location, service
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AFZAL from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma
location location location
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CYNTHIA from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
near to the city and church.
ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: