Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

MAKOTO from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good location
location price room
good for sightseeing
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great hotel
confomrt and clean
nice and comfort hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from Macau
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good Price with Big Room at Macau
Room, Bed, bathroom
Good Price at Macau with such big room, near Casino and Bus stop, good location and nice price!!
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient & spacious.
The refurbished room are well done. Staff are helpful. Convenient however lack of selection of eating place, nearby are the having more casino & watch shopes rather.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HOCK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location
Location, service & nice room.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Satisfactory
spacious room, friendly staff
The very first thing I noticed is that the room looks very different from the picture. Its not that bad though because the room we got is very decent. It is quite far to the center of the action already but the good thing is it is in the cheaper area of Macau. So if you are travelling on a budget, this place is ideal for you.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
some good location
pretty good location
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. Disapponited. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
A nice sopt
nice spot
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, CONVINENT
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHIHUI from China
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Cleaness, location, traffic
It is good and quiet, but not really clean enough. But it is good location and easy to get transportation to custom
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: