Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Allen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
A little bit old
Nice restaurant
This hotel was a little bit out dated but nice enough for a short stay
Reviewed October 11, 2011

chee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
good location
very near to food and city center
hotel has a convenient location and proximity to downtown areas is a plus. food choices around hotel is al aplenty. also very near to major shopping districts.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Patricia from Malaysia
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location and Spacious Room
Spacious room, good location, walking distance to town
we arrived macau from hk and obviously the room in beverly plaza hotel is so much bigger compared to the hotel room we stayed in hk. the room comes with 2 rather big beds enough for 3 of us, however, since we booked a triple room, the hotel has given us an extra bed. my advice to family of 3, no need to pay for the extra bed because the two beds are sufficient. i will certainly come back to stay in beverly plaza hotel again, if the hotel rate remains.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Wesley from United States
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Hotel close to the action without the big price
Close to the main Lisboa and Wynn
It's easy to get to the major hotels and the internet is free. Works great. The lobby was recently renovated and there are two blocks of rooms. The B block has nicer rooms but usually costs more.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Sew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location,
Hotel lobby under renovaation, can't say too much
Location of hotel great. Staff ok (no smiles though) but not excellent service. room service was good. Our room on 18th floor and I was given a slightly larger room that our second booked room, the latter I believe to be a standard. will definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

Ping from Singapore
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Room is pretty small, however staff are helpful
Location is good and can walk to most shops and eateries
Room is pretty small but staff service were good. Breakfast was quite good.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Diana from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Spacious room but poor service at the reception
Room was quite big and spacious
Room was quite big and spacious but the service at the reception puts us off. The officers were only attentive to the mainland customer and did not really try to serve us (other foreigners). Part of the hotel was under renovations so it caused quite some trouble getting to our rooms after a long day trip.
Reviewed October 07, 2011

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Value for money.
Easily accessible to Major hotel like Grand Lisboa.
I stayed in MGM for 1 day and then 3 days in Beverly. Of course there is a major differences in all aspects. But u get what u paid for. Berverly is near to a lot of casinos within 5 to 10mins walking distance. During my stay in Beverly, I walk to at least 10 diff casinos. I stayed in the deluxe room. Security is quite good at this small hotel. They always have 2 guards at the lobby. Room is decent with bathtub. But note that the do not even have complimentely bottled water. But u can easily get free ones from casino nearby. No coffee, only tea bag is provided free. Shampoo and bath foam is provided. I will still come back to stay at Berverly for my next trip cause its value for money.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Ei from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location
big room, near to Grand Lisboa and Wynn
Very good location. 3 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. 15 minutes walk to St Paul's Ruins, eateries and shopping places
Reviewed October 06, 2011

Eldon from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice location
Location
Hotel does not have any casino but it is just walking distance to other major casinos. Breakfast buffet is nice. Room is consider big. Overall a pleasant place to stay in.
Reviewed October 04, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: