Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eldon from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice location
Location
Hotel does not have any casino but it is just walking distance to other major casinos. Breakfast buffet is nice. Room is consider big. Overall a pleasant place to stay in.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Yin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Average Hotel
Convenient
Although we booked an executive room, the following were not avsilable as mentioned: Ocean view, internet, bath robes and bathtub. It was supposed to be non smoking but our neighbour were smoking. The plus point is it is conveniently located. Easy access to other hotel's free shuttle buses.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Vishal from India
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Strictly OK Hotel, not friendly staff
Close to the ferry terminal and casinos
It is close the Ferry terminal and casinos are walkable distance. There are restaurants and market close to the hotel. But not in the heart of the city. Rooms are old and bathrooms are ancient. Hotel accessories are very bad and you can get allergies. Towels were visibly old and one could make out that they need to be discontinued. Food is not at all good. The staff was very curt and not friendly.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Yung from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Not worth with the price
location
Location is good. However, the hotel a lot lower than expectation. Bed is super hard like sleep on floor. Furniture are old. It's clean but look dirty. Very disappointed.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Hwee from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location
Location
Good loction. There's a bus stop behind the hotel can travel to serval places. The only thing is the room bed is too hard, not comfortable at all.
Reviewed October 01, 2011

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
average, value for money
location is convenient
internet access should be made wireless. service is satisfactory in all area
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great location but small rooms
The location
This 4 star hotel has a great location, near everything. This 4 star hotel price is almost the same price as a 5 star hotel (hard rock hotel). I dont like the staff of the hotel, they are unpleasant and can hardly speak english, i hated that the most. I bet in a 5 star hotel they will be very accomodating unlike this 4 star hotel. I highly dont recommend this hotel. With the price of this 4 star hotel you can get 5 star hotel already.
Reviewed October 01, 2011

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great location and room
nice and cosy room
i like the location which is very convenient for me to go for places like casino, eating places and shopping etc. all within walking distance. the room is cosy and well maintain. good. however, during my stay it was having lift upgrading and that give some inconvenience. the overall stay is present.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Close to casinos frequented by mainland Chinese!
Close to casinos
I was very disappointed by the hotel. The services was not to a western standard despite the hotel rate being a western one. The reception staff were sullen and unhelpful.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Kendy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Disappointing
location
Booked 3 rooms for my family and self, supposed to king-sized and yet all rooms fitted with queen and yet they insisted it was king by Macau standards. Room and bathroom was spacious & bearably clean, however furnishing and condition were tired. Breakfast was ok for the hotel of this standard, don't expect a gourmet spread for certain. It helps to speak mandarin or cantonese as they can't manage English well and quite a bit of miscommunication. If you have the budget, better to stay somewhere else as the beds and pillows gave all of us body and neck aches the next day. Lucky for us, it was only 2 nights and we were out most of the time.
Reviewed September 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: