Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ZHIHUI from China
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Location
Cleaness, location, traffic
It is good and quiet, but not really clean enough. But it is good location and easy to get transportation to custom
Reviewed September 07, 2015

ankur from India
Couples
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Hotel is not that great
Location
ok
Reviewed August 28, 2015

LAI from Singapore
Couples
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel
Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

handito from Indonesia
Families with young children
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
good
location
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Gen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Acceptable
Near to casino, big room, no else
Need to walk far for good restaurant, near to casino, noisy lobby and always many guest sit there.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great deal and nice hotel
location, clean, good price
we upgraded our rooms to family suites as we got 3 kids along with 6 adults. The location was great as it near to most of the popular casino. The rooms was clean and service staff was good and patience too. Price was reasonable even we upgraded the rooms which we purchase from Agoda. We return to this hotel again!
Reviewed July 27, 2015

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Business travelers
Upgrade Offer - Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Met a nice male front staff
nice location
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Seng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel
Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Lei from Portugal
Solo travelers
Classic Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
convenience
convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
new decoration of room is beautiful
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Chloe from Singapore
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old
Free upgrade
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Reviewed July 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: