Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

YAPP from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great Location
Good Hotel
The hotel is very near all the attractive place, shopping center, casino, massage center.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great location, but not a 4 star hotel
Big rooms. Beds were hard but big. Plenty of hot water, bath robes, mini-bar was nice
The hotel is in a great location. That said, unless you speak Chinese you might want to find another hotel. The breakfast was not very appealing. The selection was limited. Save your money and go next door to eat. My fiance and I had our breakfast at the Wynn Casino, about a 10 minute walk. Not cheap but well worth it. The staff was polite. At least they smiled. Communication was an issue.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

LEENA from South Korea
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Good location and facility
Clean Room and Hot spot near traveling site.
It was really good chance to stay at Becerly plaza hotel with such a reasonable price. The Location was one of the best thing of this hotel. Hot spot was really near and Big hotels were nearer than city. Room was very nice and clean. But if you ask me, just for me, there was tiny little thing that "no inside swiming pool."
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Huang from Taiwan
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
free internet
the bed was very hard at first night, no none-smoking room at first, no 24hrs room service manue, even no breakfast option. no airport shulttle bus.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Yar from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location
Good location
very near lisboa and senado.All within walking distance. For such a price, considered good grab. Too bad, bed is too too hard to sleep on...
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Leong from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Good Location
i've been staying there a few times now. it's very convenient to and walking distance to all places.
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Richard from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Reasonable Budget Hotel
Located close to numerous casinos and tourist sites
stayed in beverly hotel for 2 nights. its is generally a budget hotel with many tour groups using the hotel. the hotel can get quite crowded and noisy sometimes. the room size is acceptable for the price we pay. but the downside is that the bed is too hard and pillows are too thin and very uncomfortable. did not get proper sleep the 2 nights. the hotel provides free transfer to and fro the ferry terminal
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Burin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Cheap
Costly
very convenince and cheap to stay and play grambling just walk to gand risbua
Reviewed August 16, 2011

KNG from Singapore
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Nice room
Good location
hotel staff very friendly and helpful. the room is very clean except that the matresses was very stiff. tend to go back and stay in the near future. will recommend it to my friends visiting macau. above all, the location is very good, although the hotel prices is slightly expensive.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Paul from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Room not ready
Made extension on check out
arrived early, rooms where not ready. but allowed us to check out late.
Reviewed August 15, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: