Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

SUNGKOOK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!!
good location
Not friendly reception people! They never smile!! Poor english!!! No willing to help guests!!!Dirty room and very dirty bathroom!!!! Not recommended~!!!!
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Rosa from United States
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Beverly Plaza Hotel is a very convenient hotel.
Clean room,location convenient, friendly staff.
Beverly Plaza Hotel has a very good location in Macau. It was very convenient for shopping, sightseeing,and playing in many casinos. It is a casinos city. But the room was kind of old.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Kai from China
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
An ecnomincal option
The room is spacious and the hotel location is close to the city centre
The hotel is a bit old and is not worth its room rate, though its convenient location. The bed size is large enough.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Ngoc from Australia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very old hotel with bad service bad bed but centra
other than location and large rooms nothing else
I would never stay here ever again lets start with the positive the location is excellent walking distance to most major casinos and city centre and the rooms are extra larger than normal. The negatives overcome all the above the rooms although big are so so old and smell old. The bed omg its like the hardest bed i have ever slept on and originally i thought it was just my room but all the beds in my friends room are the same rock solid hard.The staff were very bad got to counter check in did not even bother make eye contact. Got my swipe keys took life to room and door won't open had take lift down get new sets keys. Took lift up again and still didnt work. Had go down second time round and was then transfer to different room no apologise as if it was my fault their room door doesnt work what a joke thank god i was only there for 1 night. I can assure anyone who is readying this review i am usually not critical of a hotel but this one just left a very unforgettable bad impression.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

KHOO from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean and good location
Clean,good location and Close to City Central
A Fantastic Experience!Very enjoyable trip!Will recommend to other guests.Very clean and good location , price good with very good services
Reviewed September 09, 2013

chau from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
poor hotel
easy to casino,shoping,beatiful night
poor hotel service and old room,staff not good to customer and not friendly .very pool hotel and not recomend to people
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Aditya from United States
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good stay at Beverly Plaza
Comfortable Bed, fast internet, breakfast
This has been our 2nd stay at the hotel in 2 months and we really liked it, the Room was very comfortable, nice view and the staff was helpful too. Will visit again !
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Evelyn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
satisfying
location and service
good staff performance, reasonable price, good location
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
considered good
room, location
near to major attraction, convenient, affordable price
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Evelyn from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good
cleanliness, transportation, location
affordable price, clean and comfortable room, good location
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: