Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Harvey from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location
The hotel is located in the city centre and easy to move around the city
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsoi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
A decent hotel, fair location and price.
Clean and good location. Very budget choice for tourist.
Very clean and good location , price good with very good services.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Terrible wifi experience
good breakfast buffet, great location
Great location and big room, however, one thing I cannot endure is my cell phone cannot be connected to the wifi neither in my room nor in the lobby, the staff said it was my iphone's problem, it was ridiculous, since it worked well in other hotels in US or Korea, Hong Kong. Next time, I would not choose this hotel if I will come to visit Macau again.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yeong from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
centralize hotel, good in business travel
near the city, easy transport, staff not so friendly
silly staff, didn't check probably for the room n blame me stole d card, just feel upset!
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Panatda from Thailand
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
I really love high speed internet here
Only High speed internet
It s fine to stay here. I love high speed internet. However, it took a long time when i checked out coz of long queue. (I expected that reception would resolve this problem effectively TT next time)
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Centrally located, but not comfortable environment
Centrally located
Centrally located, but not comfortable environment and bed provided. You may hear next door conversation if he/she speak loud.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
good view and good feel
Room is quite large, price is relatively acceptable and Chinese dim sum is good taste.
good place. Room is quite large, price is relatively acceptable and Chinese dim sum is good taste.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Ok
City centr, within budget, restaurants
Mostly uncomfortable. The room was stuffy and old. The bed was as hard as wood and brick. I have itchiness on d bed so I don't think it is clean. I slept on top of the comforter as an additional layer n bought extra blanket. I waited more than 30 mins to settle my luggage with the concierge which I believe is due to the peak hour. Nevertheless your staff are friendly and attentive.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Indonesia
Family with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great hotel if you are tight on budget
Fast wifi, spacious and modern-looking bedroom, good Services
Spacious and Beautiful room, i recommend everyone to ask for a twin room as they are mostly the corner ones and bigger + brighter. Free sauna and steam. Breakfast was good; with a lot of variety. Staffwere friendly though there english lang skills were a bit weak. Not too far from ferry terminal, dey have free shuttle bus aswell.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fredy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
interesting
location room design
Very comfortable and enjoy for living and for take a rest
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: