Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

lo from China
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The hotel is in the center of the city
Very convenient
The room was nice and clean, good location. It was very easy to go around, just walk.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Lucy from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
comfortable n within walking distance to casinos
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
Staff response quick though inflexible. I wanted to buy a tissue holder but they refusr to sell without considering my stay of 7 nights
Reviewed July 12, 2013

David from New Zealand
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Room is big but bed is hard as a rock
Free Wifi, Big room
Alright, Bed is really hard, although the room is big but the bathroom is really small, would be much better if the bed is softer. Only stayed because of the free wifi and close to the ferry
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Wilson from Australia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great convenient hotel
close to lisboa casino
Very nice hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located, not too expensive, conveniant
Central location, not bad value for money, room size
The hotel has an executive club with its own check in and out service on the executive floor. The idea of this is to make it more fast and efficient for those executive guests. When I was checking out I waited 10 minutes on this floor to check out. There was only one person in front of me so after 10 minutes I decided to check out in the main lobby. The staff there, where there was no queue told me to go back upstairs as my bill was upstairs. As there was four of them at the counter with no guests to serve I made a bit of a fuss and one of them then checked me out. I had paid in advance so thought this process would be smooth. But as with most hotels in Macau it doesn't seem to be so.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

alex from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It has been a great experience.
The rooms are big. There is a convenient spa. It is located near the big casinos.
I find that the stay at the hotel allow me to experience most of the casinos in Macau. It is located near to most of the casinos on the Taipa Island. It is close to the ferry terminal and the airport as well. The cost of travelling from airport to the hotel was around 65HKD. However, the sauna at the 3rd floor could be better.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

chen from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
comfortable and enjoy.
location,clean,
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The hotel is quite clean and neat.
Location, Tidiness, Cleaniness
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau. From the ferry terminal, there's shuttle bus for Lisboa and Beverly Plaza is just a 5 mins short walk from there. Overall convenience is good. Hotel rooms are quite clean and neat, just the bed is a bit hard to sleep on for the night, but acceptable in general.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Francisco from South Africa
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nightmare
Clean room
Not good had a very bad smell and they had even humidifyers to try to take away the smell
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Francisco from South Africa
Family with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Not for me they even have women that you can pick
Very nice decore
I did not expect to stay in a hotel where you can rent women for services at the hotel itself I was very discusted it is against my value and the have even a floor where you can choose the women when you choose the tv channel you can choose from many women they got available .
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: