Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
clean. not so friendly staff
space room. acceesible, closr to casino
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Overpriced Hotel
Connecting rooms, close to town centre and casino, good nightlife.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ku from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice, but feel old style even Refurbished..
nice location n nearest casino
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ville from Finland
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Expensive for average room
Good location
50% off the price got me tricked & I thought we are getting true value, but in fact got just an average room and paying twice for it. I'm guessing it's on discount most of the time. Regret for having been too quick at booking it and not really reading about it. Staff spoke poor English, bath tub got jammed, on the side of the bed was dirt.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Singapore
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great hotel
The location. The comfortable bed. The size of the room is much better than Hong Kong
The stay was simple and great. The location is near Wynn MGM and Lisboa for casinos. For sight seeing the hotel is near senado square and St. Paul ruins
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Canada
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
good staff, comfortable room, clean
clean, good location, friendly staff
It was a clean hotel in a good area for casinos and the nightlife of Macau. The room was clean with a basic amenities you need. I would stay here again.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

deflona from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Big and Spacious Hotel Rooms
Hotel room is very spacious. The restaurant in the hotel has very good Chinese food. The check in process is fast and efficient.
Reviewed June 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean n big room at good price
Big room n clean
A big and clean room is provided to me.hotel is very close to any place in the city..all big casinos are all around hotel within walking distance....good food served nearby too
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location
location, location, location
Awesome location, it was right next to a food spot, where there is a gluttony of choice for nice food, mainly local fare, but the odd foreign cuisine here and there. Great for forex and also casinos literally walking distance. Staff are crap, can speak english but assume everyone speaks chinese, and just because the line is long, doesnt mean you just mass everyone to throw u their check out cards....Which of course i didnt know cos i dont speak chinese, making me wait another 40 mins even though i was NEXT IN LINE...yes IN LINE. Had to change my room cos i asked for a no smoking room, and there was the stink of smoke, had to give up my "deluxe room" for a crapper room cos the lady said, oh, delux rooms, most of the mainland chinese smoke there.
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Location is convenience to the heart of the city
Location nice, price are reasonable, with wifi
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: