Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Elena from Philippines
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Lovely Hotel
like the food
Very good hotel great food and friendly hotel staff i enjoy my stay here together with my family.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Elena from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great service and food
clean hotel
I stay here together with my family and very convenient for us because it is in the city my family enjoy our shopping and great hotels are with in our reach. thank you
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good Counter Service and Good Location
Hotel Lobby is classy
Room is big but not very clean. Easy access to city center and casino by walking. Need deposit upon check in and wifi only available at hotel lobby
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Sugumar from India
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
Spacious rooms, near to many casinos
again it was a single night stay. check-in was smooth and fast. room was spacious with large bed. hotel does not have wifi, even room was not having a lan cable. i made a call to service desk, problem was sorted within 3 minute. lisabo casino is very near if you fancy gambling. another local chinese restaurant was around the corner of the hotel operates 24h.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Reynald from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Up for maintanance...
large room and Toilet
when we arrived at the hotel we were amazed by the spacious rooms and nice view. but as we start to rest we noticed the airconditioning is not working. i tried to do something but nothing happened.. so we called the reception and they send the room attendant ,,, who cannot speak english so we talked in sign language....hehehehehe so then she said the aircon has a problem we tried to change rooms but the reception tolds us its a long process so they will send their repair men.. it took them 15 mins to arrived and 30 mins to repair the aircon .... while were in our resting mode,.... kind of a hassle but thats is.....average stay for us. i read also in some of the review in this hotel that the hotel is kind old and the bed and pillows also is so old and tired.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Chakrapob from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location
This hotel is located closedly to the shopping areas/restaurants.... just 5-10 min walks which is so convenient. The room rate is competitive. The room is clean (but smell cigarette even in non-smoking room).
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Good location
Room is old but location good to access tourist area and food
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Visnu from Thailand
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great LOcation
Great LOcation
Provide with a very damn lousy service, we had requested a non smoking rooms, but of what we get is the damn stink smoking smells in the room. The hotel staffs should be able to speak some English will be best.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

YUJI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
good location
this hotel is in downtown and it's easy to go to some famous place near the hotel. the room is not good and we can't use free wi-fi at this hotel. only good for the location.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Martin from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Spacious rooms and in the heart of the city
Close to Senado Square and Macao Tower
The hotel is a 20 minute taxi ride from the airport. 10 minutes from the Turbojet ferry port that goes to Hong Kong. 2 minute walk from the Grand Lisboa hotel so you can easily find it from any point in the city. The main bus terminal is 5 minutes away so if on a budget and plan it out you can take a bus to the other island where Venetian/City of Dreams are located. Otherwise it's a 50-60 HK dollar taxi ride from Beverly to Venetian area. Check in was smooth and the room large and well appointed. A nice desk for business travelers and flat screen tv on the wall. Most channels in Chinese but there were a few western news channels. It's a 20 minute walk from the hotel to Senado Square and about 30 minutes to walk to the Macao tower. Make sure to have your hotel name in Chinese as well as english. Many of the taxi drivers seem to have bad eye-sight and can barely communicate in limited English.
Reviewed February 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: