Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lau from Hong Kong
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Econ Hotel
Location near to Casinos
It was fine, but the hotel is pretty old already, the furniture are fairly old. To be honest, people in Macau does not have welcoming attitudes especially those who work at Econ Hotel. So, I could say their attitudes are what I have already expected. Location is great for going to Casinos, opposite to Star World and next to Lisboa. In overall, if this hotel is having promotion or have a big discount, I would say its fine.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Hilda from Portugal
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Reasonable price
Not bad, convenient location
Staying in Business Room this time, not bad and the location is really convenient for me. The only problem is the front desk took too long to identify my booking.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Liew from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Big room but toilet flush broken!!!
hotel is located to good area
Hotel staff can't understand english. the room is big and nice but the toilet flush broken as we only stay for a short term so we don't bother bout it my friend feel the room is too dim but for me is ok as i like if the room light is not too bright.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
the location is very good
location is very convinience , many restaurants and casiono near by the hotel. besides, the hotel is clean. and the price is very reasonable.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Mohamed from Egypt
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel and clean room
Have free wifi in the lobby also have free computer with Internet
I been there for only one night and room is quite good, clean and comfort, hotel locate in good place have 24 hrs super market near there also many shops around the hotel and some chinese restaurants
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Ting-Wan from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location and big rooms
Near many big hotels with shuttle buses
Its very near big hotels like wynn etc. even though this hotel does not provide any shuttle bus, you can always go to other hotels to use their shuttle buses. When i was in macau, i didnt spend any money on tranSporation. I travelled using the shuttle buses.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Debbie from United States
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Easy access to shopping and restaurants
Good location with hotel shuttle service. Spacious room but old furnishing.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Charles from United States
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location
Clean rooms
Good location in downtown Macau and is close to the casinos like GRand Lisboa, Wynn and MGM
Reviewed December 05, 2012

ANG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Big room and good location
Good breakfast and nice staffs
I would recommend this hotel if you have tide budget with family of four, room is big enough to accommodate four persons. Good location where you can go around looking for good food and the famous eggs tart!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Yeowkuen from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location great hotel but smelly rooms
good location
please improve the staff attitude and more smiles room environment is poor , the carpet taste is odorless , non smoking also someone smoking. the location of the hotel is very good and very convenient to go any places.the casinos is nearby and easy access to interesting places in macau city centre.
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: