Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

lan from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Big and comfortable room, great location
The room is very comfortable, decent size, strategic location
Value for money, the location is strategic, esp if you are taking public bus, a lot of lines passed through which is very near to Beverly Plaza.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Zune from Singapore
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Overall, the location is good for those who are in Business trip.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Lam from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good location with big clean room!
Big and clean room
last minute i booked one night delux room for my uncle and aunt as they need to catch a morning flight next day after they came back from zhu hai. surprised to my uncle that the hotel room is exceptional clean and big...they love the bed and pillow as seems stay in a 4-5 star hotel. great location, just a few minutes walk to local food outlets especially portugese food. grand lisboa casino is not far from hotel, as well as macau fisherman's wharf. at night when all lights are up...it is fabulous. thanks to agoda, travellers' are giving accurate information for viewer to read before making any booking. i will stay in this hotel when i travel to macau next time.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Munir from Philippines
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
location
ok
The rate is very encouraging but what we had observed most of the staff were hardly understand English.as far the hotel is concerned and the location we have no comment it is encouraging to return again.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Min from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Excellent location
Close to grand lisboa, starworld and reasonable price
Decent breakfast/ wide selection. Rooms are clean.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Ender from United States
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Great location with fair room
Conviently located near the bigger casinos
Stay was alright given the fact that I wasn't in the room much. The higher floor which are the deluxe rooms in the hotel are the better way to go. Newly remodeled rooms that kind of smell like fresh paint was a little disturbing but ok.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Getthip from Thailand
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Hotel, great location, poor English Staff
Great Location
The Hotel is nice but don't think it deserves 4 starts hotel, 3 stars would be acceptable for me. The bed was so flat and hard, not soft to lay down at all. The best part of this room is a tube, really helped me after a long walk around the town. The location is great, might be the best sale point of this hotel. Very close to main casinos, attractions e.g. senado square, and so on. There are 2 free water each day as well. The only bad point is the reception staff, they can't communicate in English at all. I once called for an adapter and because they couldn't understand me, they transferred the line to someone who tried to connect me to the 'doctor'. After communicated for a while, they sent someone to my room and gave my husband 2 razors for shaving. This must be a joke of the trip. There's no wi-fi in room, if you need to connect through internet, you need to come downstairs to use wi-fi at the reception areas. Password is provided upon request only.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Koseki from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Very good location with enough large room
Location, room and cleanness
I was satisfied with very good location, enough large room and cleanness. There was some crowded in check out time and malfunction of elevator.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Nurman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great location but small rooms
Near Casino and Relaxation place
Strategis location, Near Casino and Relaxation place no need taxi to go for seeking or have fun
Reviewed November 10, 2012

LEONARDO from Philippines
Family with teens
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Value for Money
Clean, big room, nice location
been staying here several times already. it's clean. although, expect limited english speaking staff but would definitely try their best to satisfy your needs. location is the most i like about this hotel (just adjacent to lisboa and wynn hotel and surrounded with local chinese restaurants and convenience stores).
Reviewed November 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: