Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location but old hotel
convenient for shopping and gambling
Old hotel with old facilities and towels; only good for its location at the centre of the city; friendly customer service and helpful servants; convenient to eat and to shop at downtown. Surrounded by a bunch of casinos it is easy to empty your pocket. Better buy your reture ticket before gamblng. Try to book a room to enjoy it.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Sally from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location and reasonable pricing
Location
I stayed here for one night - the room was very spacious, but the lighting was very dim. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the shower curtain needed replacement or even a wash. 5min walk to Lisboa casino and walking distance to Da San Ba and Wynn casino. No wifi available in room. Reasonably priced.
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Laurence from Canada
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good Value for money
Clean, new decor, good location
Didn't spend very much time in the hotel as my friends and I spent most of the time gambling, eating, and sightseeing. The location was good, it was about a block away from the Lisboa (first casino in Macau) and the Grand Lisboa and walking distance from many other good casinos such as Wynn and Sands. The hotel had some "spa" services which we did not try and therefore can't say with any degree of certainty what type of "spa" services were offered. Rooms were big and clean, could have slept 4 people in a room (2 double beds).
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Harry from Indonesia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Spacious room and good location
Good location, room is spacious
We stay for 2 nights and got a litlle nice surprise because the room is more spacious than we thought. And very clean. Quite complete facilities, such as karaoke room, games room, etc. It's also close to shopping center and casino. We enjoy the complimentary shuttle service to the ferry station. Overall it's a good value for money.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

KOTOKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Location and rooms are good but staff are annoying
Location, rooms and facilities
the staff don't understand english well and they just welcome chinese guest. however, the location is very good and in walk distance from historical and casino area.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Lorina from Philippines
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
value for you money
nice location free shuttle service
we are satisfied with our stay considering the rate of the hotel is affordable it is located in the center of the city. the room is spacious and clean but it is quite noisy in the lobby for their on going renovation.some of the staff cant speak and understand english,the wifi is only available in the hotel lobby. i can say that i can still choose this hotel if im gonna back to macau
Reviewed September 18, 2012

SHWU from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location
good service
room is quite standard but a bit old, room is dimmed. friendly service and informative.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Pornchai from
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location for Casino visit
Easy access to Lisbao and Wyne hotel
We spent 2 nights at Bevery Plaza hotel in Executive room with Breakfast. The room is comfortable ,big enough and breakfast is good selection but not for someone may expect grand selection of food. The location is 5 mins walk to Lisboa and Wyne. We get 5 mins walk to bus stop. The check in is quite slow and i think they can do better for speed up.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Clean and cozy hotel
friendly staff and prompt service upon request
As per my request I was given a room with a view and at a high floor. All the staff were not competent in English but that was resolved by speaking to the manager who was friendly and attended to my needs promptly. The lift and passageways were small and narrow. My only other complaint is that during my stay a lot of renovation was taking place at various parts of the hotel and the sound was quite irritating.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Lim from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel
Good location
Hotel is in the city with easy access to casino and eateries Staff are friendly and always around to assist you.
Reviewed September 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: