Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice room
Best view
this hotel is nearby many attraction place especially casino.the nearby is lisboa casino.there is very nice view during at night time.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

wey from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great location but shuttle bus unseen
great location with comfortable room size
i had a great time staying in but i'm disappointed with the shuttle bus from ferry terminal as there were no representative to welcome us unlike other.Bus was not there and i waited for 20mins. In the end i took a cab to hotel.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Winsdy from Philippines
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location, helpful personnel
Budget friendly, helpful staff, good location
We planned to stay in Macau for only one night and we thought of choosing the most affordable place to bunk down. Fortunately Beverly Hotel was a good find. The location was good, it was actually value for money.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shayne from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Central location perfect for exploring by walking
Hotel & Room are very clean
front line staff & conceirge staff do not understand english, infact you will be ignored. service staff are very helpful and friendly and try very hard to make for the short comings of the front line staff. a smoking room means you have a bed without a mattress - only a very hard box spring to sleep on. if you want a soft bed you will be informed you have to move to non-smoking room.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
not good hotel
the location
We did not like the hotel do to the high price we pay for it unfurtunatly this is my secound time to stay at this hotel, the room not worth what we paid for, the front desk not helpful, they evin did not exchang our curancy althu they just help some oneels,
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SHI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and big room space
Near to the casino and clean room
The room space is very big and clean,very comfortable during my stayed in Beverly Plaza Hotel. The hotel is near to the famous casino-Lisboa Casino. A lot of the restaurant nearby the hotel. Check in process just take few minutes and the staff very helpful.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TECK from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great room but poor services.
free shuttle bus from/to harbour
Big and nice room, but there is no wifi service, even at hotel lobby. What i not satisfied is their shuttle bus driver! While i going re-confirm shuttle service with the driver, he answer me without see you face, seems rude!
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Remesh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location & Value for Money
Close proximity to casino's eg. Grand Lisboa, Wynn
it’s an affordable hotel with great location at the heart of the city, within walking distance to casinos, eg. lisboa, grand lisboa, wynn & mgm. also within walking distance to macau heritage area, senado square and st. paul ruins. reception/check-out could have been improved with some sort of queue system. room were clean although it is a bit old and has this odd old smell. facilities wise are all ok.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Comfortable hotel with good location
In the centre of the town just behind the casino of Lisbao.
I found the hotel is very convenient for guest to go anywhere especially if you are the first time to be in Macau. You can easly to go to the visiting area or reach the Lisbao casino as well as the food what you want to eat.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jatin from India
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Expensive hotel...service without smile
Rude staff
I stayed at this hotel for two days. People at reception does't serve with smile... The only good thing about hotel is its location near Casino Lisboa (if you are into gambling)
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: