Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

May from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Nothing fancy, value for money
Responsive service, good location
old wing but well-maintained and clean. mattress a bit hard but housekeeping service is fast to add extra layer of protector. air-conditioning a bit cold in the night. good location and breakfast.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

thamolwan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good hotel and smiling and helping
big room and clean
the hotel realy good and clean. bellboy and receptionist welcome and smiling with me. nice and if come back i will visit again
Reviewed February 20, 2012

EMMA from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location
spacious rooms, easy walking distance to senado square, free shuttle to ferry terminal
overall, we had a nice stay, the room was spcaious and the beds are big. you can reach senado square and pretty much most of the macau attractions by foot coming from this hotel. the free shuttle from the much bigger hotels such as galaxy and venetian are also accessible so its easy to go to cotai. the free shuttle going to the ferry was also a plus although if you are in a hurry to get to the ferry terminal, you can always take a ride on the grand lisboa shuttle which is just across the road:) downside, the staff wasn't much help with the luggage to and from the room.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

DARWIN from Philippines
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Near Casinos and Walking Distance to Senado Square
Big Rooms with free Internet Connections
First, we have a hard time to find this hotel as we took the free shuttle from ferry station going to Grand Lisboa Hotel, but when we asked the police officer, we are glad that we find our way to this hotel. Hotel rooms are huge and you can avail free internet in reception lobby and can even get internet in rooms if you have laptops, but not possible to wifi users, as it will be cable connection. Nevertheless, our stay is quite good and will consider to refer to our friends and to future if chances i will go back to Macau. Don't expect to much to reception desk duty of the day as they are straight forward and will just answer for your few inquiry. Hotel is walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins and most of the attractions concentrated in one place.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2011
Spacious room in good location
near to Grand Lisboa casino and major casinos, pleasant guest service officers, arrangement for land tour
overall it was a good experience with spacious room in good location which is near to major casinos. i'm happy with the hotel services and the efficiency in arranging land tour. it could be better if the breakfast provided by the hotel can be improved and non-smoking floor can be arranged for non-smokers.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

May from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good value for money
Good location, good breakfast, good service
2nd time staying and breakfast has improved. Room a bit congested with the additional bed but still ok. Some shuttle drivers service could be improved.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

tack from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2011
not so happy
location
No very clean hotel, veri inconvenient to access to higher floor
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Janardhan from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Location and convenient to go anywhwere
Location and facilities
we have had a enjoyable stay with access to all facilities. hotel is centrally located and walking distance to malls and stores. also has good and clean rooms.internet connections and staff are very responsive to details and requests. also provide shuttle services to airport.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
worst
worst
check in until 4:00pm, water even charge $10, bad condition, too much tourist group worst hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Vishal from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Not a worthwhile experience
Location
Not the most fantastic of stays. With a rude staff and an uninteresting breakfast, I wouldn't go back to this place and not recommend anyone.
Reviewed February 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: