Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Shiu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good Location
The hotel location is Good. Hotel closed to Lisboa Casino. Friendly staff but them can't understand english.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Shiu from Malaysia
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Good Location
The hotel location is Good. Hotel closed to Lisboa Casino. Friendly staff but them can't understand english.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

ANTONIUS from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location
the room is big but the carpet is too old
overall it was good, except the receptionist was not so nice and the elevator is annoying because we have to interchange the lift before we get our room. so not so practical.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Kanjana from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location
Location
Located near senado square can walk there easily. Also near wynn and grand lisbua casino... very good opportunity to talk around at night and come back to hotel. No need to use buss except you want to go to other place that located far away. But cannot find shuttle bus from airport... found only shuttle bus to furry.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and near ameniteies
The hotel is very well located and is near to amenities.There are choices for food and is within walking distance to the great Lisbos Hotel.. The stay was a wonderful one
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Jean-Daniel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
the standard room is big room
low broadband connection, during our stay the was works so you have to change of lift, air conditoner wasn't working well
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Hon from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
So far so good
good location
good location and the room is fine for me, but the bad thing is the internet access is really too slow.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Eu from Malaysia
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
Rooms are quite spacious
The location of the hotel is very strategic. Walking distance to Grand lisboa, MGM, Wynns, etc. Close by to popular eateries.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Sandra from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
Meet our expectations
Cons: complimentary network did not include free wifi.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Annabel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Spacious hotel, however, service was not fantastic
Spacious
Overall, the place was tidy and the room was spacious. Also, close to amenities and Lisboa Casino!
Reviewed January 10, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: