Excellent 8.1
Based on 66 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Anne from Ireland
Groups
Family Room (2 adults + 2 children or 3 adults)
Stayed one night in October 2015
OK just
Nothing comes to mind
Poor
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Kerry from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Room (2 adults + 2 children or 3 adults)
Stayed one night in October 2015
Overnight stay
The hotel was located close to the airport but absolutely no noise. The hotel was exceptionally clean and well cared for. The staff were extremely polite and friendly.
Our stay at Claytons was pleasant. I was slightly concerned how noisy it would be but the soundproofing was excellent. The only disappointing aspect were the charges for car parking. There were no advance warning of this and the first time in years I've been charged for overnight parking at an hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Angela from Australia
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great overnight stop over before early flight
the hotel offered everything for an overnight stop over, we had free wifi, restaurants, bar, business centre and airport transfers
we got our twin room for around $150aud, it had everything we were after for an early flight the next morning, staff were very helpful, the business centre allowed us the print our boarding passes at €1 per 7min which includes printing, the bathroom was spacious and it was great to be able to enjoy a drink at the bar and have the option of restaurants for dining, everything was a little more expensive than in town prices but to be expected for location but not too far overpriced as We have seen at other places. The free airport transfer was great going every 15 min. A very professional hotel and We would stay there again
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Rungnapa from Thailand
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
So noisy , charge for everything eg. carpark
Location
Friend recommended to stay as close to Dublin Airport
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Roberta from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location for the airport
location, parking, cleanliness
We have stayed at this hotel many times when using Dublin airport. It's location is great with a shuttle bus to and from the airport, parking is reasonably priced and the hotel is clean with good food on offer.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Konstantine from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quiet room
Private
It was ok
Reviewed November 16, 2014

augustine from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Bewleys Airport Hotel
Very Clean Great Staff Great Service
Very good experience shuttle to and from Airport 24hours
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Dermot from Ireland
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location when transiting in Dublin airport
location, staff, shuttle bus
Our No.1 choice when transiting in Dublin
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Juan from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Perfect for transit in Dublin or bussines
big room,clean and good price
Very good the quality concerning the price.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great, very comfortable room
Near airport, shuttle bus, breakfast
Great, v convenient to airport.
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: