Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Elizabeth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A good hotel for cleanliness and size of rooms.
Cleanliness, size of room, and good assistance. Convenient for recovery from surgery at Yanhee.
This is a very convenient clean hotel near Yanhee Hospital, ideal for recovery from surgery. The bathrooms are a decent size and kept clean, the rooms are basic but large. Not a thing was missing from my room which I am very pleased about. The dining room is short of english understanding and the TV is on loud at times, mostly as entertainment for the staff. They will turn it off if requested. Reception is very helpful in getting taxis. There is loud live music weekend nights nearby, but it stops at a reasonable time. I got used to it easily.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
The water temperature has a malfunction
Room cleaniness, service and location near to hospital
Besides the food and water heater, the rest is good
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Norikazu from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Not reasonable, but valid
clean room with hot shower, hygiene (no mosquito, insects, etc)
Some of the services are NOT working as expected. laundry is not come back.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Chelsea from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
5 walk to Yanhee Hospital
Pool. Location to Yanhee hospital & free wifi
My stay was comfortable. My room was large. Toothbrushes and soap are provided in bathroom. Free wifi was great! My only problem was they don't provide in room safes which I think they need to do. Overall friendly AMF helpful staff. The street food is delicious and cheap!! This is the 'real' Bangkok out here. :)
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Bruce from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice and comfortable
Spacious room, good service
A pleasant hotel with a very spacious and comfortable room.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Phoebe from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite Plus
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Relax
Food, service and clean
Great
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Boonta from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
not a very comfortable place
location parking area,sizes of the room
Not a good place to sleep the bed and pillows is hard,the air conditioner is so noise,the sound from above floor movement and the next door chatting.....
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ryan from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
BFNW
Room service, bed, bathroom
My stay was fine the room was okay far from a four star hotel I would not recommend staying here unless you are planning appointments for some sort of procedure at the hospital this hotel has nothing to do around it no food no entertainment I mean nothing.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

THEERAPHONG from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 12, 2014

WEN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Mediocre experience.
The only good thing is location near to yanhee international hospital which I'm here for.
Mediocre. Rooms are old and smell of dust. Location is poor except going to Yanhee hospital. Areas surrounding the hotel are old, dirty and run,down. Taxis do not like to go to this hotel as the roads are inaccessible due to road works. Avoid this hotel and area at all costs unless you are going to Yanhee. 15 minutes walk to Yanhee.
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: