Резервирайте сега: 23 Lovelane Penang Hotel

Изключителен
Въз основа на 869 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
9,0
/
10
95% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (869)Booking.com (41)
9,0
/
10
Изключителен
Въз основа на 869 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,2
Удобства8,4
Местоположение9,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,2
Услуги9,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
повече
Тип стая
1920 таванска надстройка
Суит с 3 спални
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Къща Indian Shop
повече
Показване на 711 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
wang от Сингапур
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Best Hotel to stay with.”
Nothing to complain as the hotel is in great location with great services. 100% will return back to this hotel and 100% recommended!!
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Karen от Тайланд
Група
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Characterful hotel in a great location”
This was our first time staying at 23 Love Lane. It is a well-renovated heritage hotel with great atmosphere. Each room is different and quite nicely decorated. Everything could have been a bit cleaner (some aspects were a bit too "heritage") but the beds were clean and the bathrooms were big and with nice fixtures. AC worked well. Staff were friendly and helpful. Main attractions of this hotel however are the excellent location right in the middle of old Penang and the nice way they have achieved the character and feeling of old Penang. Would definitely stay again.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Calum от Австралия
Група
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great little touches like complimentary afternoon tea and fruit anytime . Great service with a smile”
We stayed in Muntri Street kust arpund the corner from Loveland in beautiful old 3 bedroom self contained home. Only negative is master bedroom is on Muntri Street and can be noisy at times from cars and people but ear plugs supplied in case required. Noise was not from pasis g traffic. Just idiots that had car running for 1/2 an hour early in morning or talking loudly outside front doors. However, really comfortable beds and loved our stay. 9.5 out of 10 as no pool 😂
Оценявани 24 юни 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Yen от Сингапур
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Friendly and awesome staff with good services”
23 LoveLane really caught me by surprise. I didn't expect it to be like a mansion whereby u live in 1 of the huge room with huge bathroom. The room is big and they serve breakfast and tea break too. The staff are helpful and friendly.. Will consider staying here if visit Penang again.
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
6,4
Приятен
J от Филипини
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Quaint”
Located at a very quaint part of Penang. Very nice colonial feel. Very clean. Walking distance to major historical sights.
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
suk от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Too good to stay ”
If u can spend 4 hours to lay down on couch to read, u can imagine how great a stay is at this hotel.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Leon от САЩ
Група
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great little boutique hotel”
It is a great hotel. Very small indeed. The staff are very good. The breakfast is good but not much choices nor the afternoon tea. They are free however. The room is clean and stocked up with high end bathroom amenities. Very close by chuilia road and night street foods. Hotel is part of very old block which makes it charming.
Оценявани 31 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Janice от САЩ
Соло турист
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
This is my best stay on this trip and the best place I've stayedone in S. E. Asia in many years. Lots of atmosphere and just a beautuful setting. Very quiet but close to all the action. Great breakfast too.
Оценявани 28 май 2018
8,4
Отличен
Guhan от Сингапур
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Loved it!”
This hotel was really beautiful. We got an upgrade but I assume all rooms were as beautiful and well appointed. Location was wonderful. There's no swimming pool, but you are kept busy during tea time as there'll be fruits, drinks and local sweets for you to enjoy in the afternoon.
Оценявани 09 май 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Paul от Сингапур
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Fantastic location in the heart of historic Georgetown lose to heritage trails and sites. ”
Fauzi and his staff are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The hotel is an oasis with plenty of places to lounge and chill out. Great breakfast with plenty of international and local options. As well as their own restaurant and bar they are surrounded by a plethora of restaurants, coffee shops and bars to cater of every taste and budget
Оценявани 29 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
HONG от Сингапур
Група
Къща Indian Shop
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I stayed at the Muntri suites (blue house) after receiving a free room upgrade from the hotel. The house is huge and definitely more than spacious enough for a family of four. I love the interiors and the amount of thought put into decorating the home, and it felt as if we were living in a someone’s history-rich family home for the weekend; with room service too. We enjoyed the breakfast dishes as well. My only quibble was that some rooms were a bit dusty, so it triggered my sinus problems. Hope the management can improve on that! Other than that, the stay was really lovely, would recommend the hotel to friends and family looking for an unusual and centrally located place l to stay in Penang.
Оценявани 25 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Graeme от Великобритания
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Atmospheric”
The travellers area of town won't suit everyone, but it suits us. In a small lane lined with old buildings, some of which are bars. Gorgeous old property tastefully renovated. Good breakfast, very gentle and helpful staff, owners private artworks adorrn the walls. Hotel has a small library. Location is very good, close to main thoroughfare of Chulia Street. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 21 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Dixon от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Clean and comfy hotel with a traditional feel”
Boutique hotel with a traditional feel to it. Room was comfy and clean with a spacious bathroom. Meals served were great and staff was very friendly and helpful. The only issue we had was the room we booked was the Jackroof 2 and it was situated directly next to the street adjacent to Love Lane and was quite noisy at night when we tried to sleep as we could hear the motobikes tearing down the street.
Оценявани 20 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rujira от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Very helpful staffs and the hotel has alot of characters in it”
I was there for 3 nights with small children. We were accommodated so well. We have the rooms on the ground floor which made us feel like we have that whole section all to ourselves. Love the complimentary afternoon tea with local snacks. Breakfast was awesome and well mixtures of local and western food. The location is excellent. It isat the end of the street which makes it more quiet at night from all the bars noise at the top of the street. But it is at the small intersection which make it an easy access to all the major sights. I would definitely come back again and again!
Оценявани 19 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
A perfect 10 for me because of the more than excellent staff!”
First of all, I would like to say that if I can give 10 star-rating to the staff, I will definitely give them 20 stars for being super amazing during my stay. Everyone was super friendly and courteous unlike the 5-star hotel I stayed in Batu Ferringi. They are super helpful and professional even though this hotel is just a 2 star hotel. I felt the staff was very well-trained. No wonder the rating remains high despite the hotel have been established more than 5 years. When me and my friend arrived, we were served with this delicious welcome drink that will definitely makes you crave for more and that moment I already knew that this hotel gonna get the perfect 10 score from me. I super love the interior of the room and the hotel landscape. I didn't regret choosing this hotel at all. All part of the hotel exterior is instgrammable. The hotel is well maintained except some part of my room I found was dusty (very minimal) but definitely forgivable due to their staff attitude.
Оценявани 18 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Dibbendu от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Very good and clean place ”
Good spacious rooms, amazing facilities, awesome location with almost most places of interest walking along with good options of food and entertainment. The breakfast and food in the hotel is limited but there’s so much option outside
Оценявани 06 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Wai от Хонконг
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Excellent hotel with excellent service ”
The staffs are so friendly and attentive, the room is clean, the bed and pillows are comfortable. Good location (inside George Town), free breakfast and tea everyday, we will definitely choose 23 Lovelane hotel again when we visit Penang next time.
Оценявани 04 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Yat от Хонконг
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Really a nice hotel to stay in Penang”
Good location with many cafes around the hotel. Accessible to everywhere easily. Clean and big room
Оценявани 03 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Gen от Малайзия
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Happening location”
It's situated in the middle of love lane thus it's quite happening at night. However it will be hard to get parking at night and slightly noisy due the room located adjacent to back lane. The staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Оценявани 23 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Consuelo от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Cultural Experience”
Love love love this hotel! I will recommend!
Оценявани 20 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
KAREN от Австралия
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Very special hotel”
This small hotel is a real gem - quirky, clean, large room, great bathroom. The real gems are the staff who really make a home atmosphere. The afternoon tea at 4pm each day is a rare and wonderful opportunity to meet other guests over a cup of tea and delicious snacks. Our new favourite hotel in Asia!
Оценявани 16 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Chih от Малайзия
Соло турист
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Best hotel in Penang ”
Love everything’s of this hotel!!!
Оценявани 16 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Hooi от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Stewart суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Excellent old world charm experience of Penang ”
23 Lovelane Penang has independent residence in the shape of a pre war heritage house, right in the heart of Georgetown. I stayed in one of these pre war house, that has 3 rooms. Perfect to soak up the experience of old world charm and the house is equip with full amenities of a how a comfortable home should be.
Оценявани 14 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Benjamin от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Beautiful central lovation”
The most beautiful place we stayed in Georgetown. Centrally located, friendly staff, beautiful rooms, comfy bed, and free tea time.
Оценявани 12 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
KAREN от Австралия
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Fantastic hotel”
Staff were exceptional. Afternoon tea every day at 4pm was a great way to chat with other travellers.
Оценявани 12 март 2018
7,6
Много добър
Ranjeev от Малайзия
Група
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
huge room”
great location with huge rooms. mosquitoes in common area.
Оценявани 09 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Paul от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Къща Indian Shop
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
The love won't die ❤️”
Nestled at the end of Love Lane this Hotel send you back intimate to the trading and colonial days . It has been beautifully maintained and or restored and gives guests a beautiful opportunity to soak up and bask in its ambience . Take a moment to enjoy the afternoon tea in the courtyard while imagining the shenanigans of yesteryear. The breakfast as you would expect of 23 Love Lane is beautiful and served in the Steak and Frite shop house fronted restaurant. The staff were friendly and attentive without being over bearing . a lovely spot to while away a couple fo days in penang. A great location for exploring the unesco area and the amazing street art and Murals . Go on next time your in Penang treat yourself
Оценявани 07 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Dustin от САЩ
Соло турист
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
After you're done pouding the hot pavements of Georgetown, walking into the gate at 23LoveLane feels like a much needed retreat. The property is quiet and well maintained, the rooms are nicely decorated with cool art and warm wood furnishings. There are lots of communal seating areas for hanging out and enjoying the breeze in the evenings. I think eventually they might want to update some of the tile in the bathroom (it is clean, just a bit dated.). I'd definitely recommend this as a lovely place to stay.
Оценявани 26 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
WARREN от Виетнам
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Delightful stay ”
Charming milieu. Peaceful. Good breakfast. Would recommend highly.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jonalyn от Филипини
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I'm sitting here trying to find fault during our 3-day, 3-night stay at 23 Love Lane and I honestly could not think of a single thing. The hotel and room (we stayed at the Anglo Indian Petite room) were beautiful; the staff were friendly and helpful and always willing to go out of their way to accommodate. Even the breakfast and tea time offerings were all delicious! The location was also perfect as there were a row of restaurants right on Love Lane but it does not get noisy even late at night. Cannot think of an alternative place to stay if we visit George Town again!
Оценявани 09 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Daniel от Сингапур
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Friendly staff and good location”
The hotel is just within arms reach from a few nice pubs. Just far enough not to hear the noise. The room is great and we love the "feel" of the room. The staff are very friendly and I love the special breakfast menu. Rem to ask what's off the menu.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Dr от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great place for a break”
I booked the 3 room family suite, and it was amazing. The place was clean, big and spacious with many beautiful posters and paintings. The kitchen was fully functional, with everything you need to have a dinner party with family, there was a machine and dryer to get your laundry done too! I like the historical touch to the place, that was really good. The beds were super comfortable, bathroom spacious, the lounge room was good to relax at with coffee and tea available downstairs & upstairs and the local traditional games was a good addition. Very close to nearby food stalls and prime attractions. It would have been great if breakfast could be served in the unit rather than have us, a big family, walk to the main building and squeeze ourselves amongst small tables and chairs. In addition, the air conditioning - may need higher horsepower ones. This may be too much but worth considering - a dipping pool would just make the place so much better! Overall, a good place!
Оценявани 07 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Beryl от Малайзия
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great to relax & unwind”
great location, good service but would be great if the restaurant served any other kind of food and not just steaks and maybe also a drinks station, otherwise, it's a great location especially if you would like to walk around and check out the history of Penang. Great breakfast selection, but make sure you go early as they cater to number of guests staying.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Tanja от Германия
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Loved every minute of our stay”
The staff is the most friendliest we‘ve meet on our trip through Malaysia. It‘s in the middle of the busy old town so of course there is street noise. It‘s in SEA so of course there are mozzies. But the rooms are clean and spacious, decor lovely, breakfast great! We will be raving about this gem forever!
Оценявани 01 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Rod от Австралия
Двойка
Stewart суит
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Spacious guest house in quiet oasis in old town”
Second time we stayed in Penang and this time chose 23 Love Lane. Turned out to be an excellent choice as it's located in the heart of the old town but in it's own protected Oasis (even though it's at the end of the quite busy and noisy backpacker street). We were upgraded to an upstairs room - and it was incredibly quiet. One of the quietest places we have stayed in. The staff really make this place - so attentive. The hotel also provides a generous breakfast and afternoon tea. The room was huge and the whole hotel is tastefully decorated with original art work from local artists. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 31 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Diana от Хонконг
Двойка
Stewart суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Very well placed for exploring Georgetown. Quiet and peaceful with lovely garden and inner courtyard. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Оценявани 23 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
TAN от Малайзия
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Excellent service ”
Very good stay, welcome drinks, feel very cozy.
Оценявани 22 януари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Kar от Малайзия
Соло турист
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Invasion of Privacy when a Film Crew Attempted to Open Room Door”
While I do have a lot of good things to say about this unique hotel, I have to express my utmost disappointment when my privacy was intruded in my recent stay. On the morning of my check out, the hotel was turned into a film set. At no time did the hotel inform me of this as this could have caused disturbance to paying guests. The worst thing was when a film crew attempted to open my room door without knocking. This is extremely disgusting. As a paying guest, I certainly did not expect this sort of invasion. What was worse was that the film crew told me not to come out of my room as shooting would be carried out. I lodged a complaint at the front office and asked to speak to a manager - they typical answer was given: "He was in a meeting, the phone was off." And I heard nothing from the hotel to resolve this issue until today despite telling the reception to get the manager to call me. If you do not mind any invasion of privacy, please do stay here. Else, find another place to stay.
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Arthi от ОАЕ
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Loved 23 Love Lane”
Staying at 23 Love Lane was the absolute cherry topping our 2 week vacation. We loved the detail that was put to every nook and corner of the property. The ambiance, interiors and gorgeous use of colors, music just made us want to stay there longer. The staff were lovely. Special thanks to Mr Fauzi, the manager who was extremely hospitable and helpful. Guiding us through place to go to and things to see, Fauzi made our stay memorable. Redho and Devi were wonderful and extremely helpful with arrangements that needed to be made for our child's meal as we are vegetarians. This property's location is no doubt one of the best. All we had to do was step out, walk around George Town. Walkable distance to the hop-on/off terminal as well as the prime street food location. We definitely recommend this property and would give it a six star rating if we could.
Оценявани 07 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
CHIHIRO от Япония
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good mood”
Mood is good. Location is excellent!! Air conditioner is too strong and I caught a cold.... Please adjust by yourself.
Оценявани 06 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Fee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Unique Heritage Property”
We were lucky to grab a last minute deal at 23Lovelane! It's a unique blend of heritage and modern day touches such as its quirky art pieces. Our room was the Straits Eclectic, very spacious and comfortable. The F&B aspect was good from the welcome drink, afternoon tea (Ah Guan's apom was a nice local touch-saved us from the usual queue at the popular stall!) to breakfast. The staff are very friendly and helpful. A special mention to Mr Fauzi who spared his time to explain about the property's history AND helped me out when I was in phone-dropped-in-pond distress! Phone survived, thanks to you Mr Fauzi :) One con- Management should improve on guests' privacy/security. Whilst I was there, a man entered the property asking for charity. The staff who was there did not bar him from entering and the man proceeded to speak to some guests. I feel for a property of this stature should not allow this to happen. All that said, we would definitely love to come back for a longer stay!
Оценявани 05 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Tan от Индонезия
Група
Суит с 3 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Just Exceptional”
I had a group of 9 people and reserved the 3 bedroom ‘room’. When i arrived, i was surprised that it was actually a two-storey HOUSE, and it was not a small house either. It had all sorts of facility inside, such as fridge, coffee machine, dining table, TVs, and even a laundry room. I really enjoyed my stay there. The house was clean, well maintained, the staffs were friendly and helpful, and it’s close to people selling street foods. However, just the negative part is that, the house is not inside the hotel area, and so, for breakfast, we still have to walk a bit. In a whole though, I totally recommend this place.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Julia от Малайзия
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
it was a pleasant stay...”
The staff was really friendly and helpful. Mr. Redho was so helpful and friendly. Everything is exceptional and the location was so prefect and near with everything you need at Georgetown area. The room super cosy and the bed so comfort. Definitely will come and stay there again.
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Meow от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
2nd time round ...”
The second visit just before X'mas'17 was just as satisfactory and memorable as the first. Love Lane's vicinity and neighbourhood is fascinating with the street foods and pubs at one end whilst the premise is tucked away at the other away from the rowdiness for us to to retreat into after a long day of exploration, haha
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Geraldine от Сингапур
Двойка
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great location ”
Great locatation within a bustling area yet its all quiet in a room. Staff were helpful. A short walk to the chulia st night hawker (the duck egg char koay teow is da bomb!). “Instagrammable” and neat decor making the hotel a great place to chillax. And the steak & fries which they serve at their own restaurant steak frites is also worth a try!
Оценявани 25 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Sarah от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Къща Indian Shop
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Best decor ever”
Excellent staff, great with our kids, everyone was ver accommodating and friendly. Decor amazing.
Оценявани 24 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
BOON от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Бунгало Indian Anglo
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Quiet oasis in Georgetown ”
Old world charm building and decor, spacious room, and excellent services by the staff.
Оценявани 20 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Karina от Камбоджа
Двойка
Straits Eclectic
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Marvellous”
What a beautiful place to stay. The hotel and bedrooms were so well decorated, I couldn't stop taking photos. It was a picturesque place to stay, and comfortable too. Very comfortable bed and large bathroom and bedroom. Very impressed with how polished everything is; not just the hotel decor but also the professionalism of the staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for letting us stay with you this time, it felt really indulgent and special.
Оценявани 20 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Eric от Малайзия
Двойка
1920 таванска надстройка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
A small Paradise in a busy city”
23 Lovelane Is a wonderful hotel, the staff was friendly the environment was quiet and relax. Is very comfortable for getaway trip from busy city. We will be back for sure!
Оценявани 19 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Heid от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Къща Indian Shop
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Amazing guesthouse, amazing staff”
Beautiful building with the most amazing staff, nothing was too much trouble for them. Mosquito prevention is spot on, candles, patches and burners placed in rooms. Coffee, tea and soft drinks free of charge, good coffee from the machine in the library. Can’t recomemd this place enough.
Оценявани 17 декември 2017