Резервирайте сега: Amrutha Castle Hotel

Приятен
Въз основа на 139 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,0
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (139)
6,0
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 139 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела5,3
Удобства5,3
Местоположение7,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество5,5
Услуги5,9
Съотношение цена-качество5,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (139)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 99 проверени коментари от гости
3,6
Prasad от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Poorest service don't even think to stay at this property”
Stubborn arrogant staff Delayed service. Deliberately giving wrong password to wi Fi No cleaning
Оценявани 19 ноември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Waheeda от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Staff is helpful, but hotel needs to upgrade it self in terms of basic facilities. we only had breakfast at the hotel, & the Menu was very boring{no change in menu for all 5 days of my stay}
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
4,8
Murali
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
I opted for single large bed , they could not provide despite I booked and paid full amount 3 days in advance. Very small room they provided . There is no Menu card in the room to order for food. Despite informing the same to Room Service people, they could not arrange for it.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2017
4,0
Jitendra от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Interior of room & bathroom very poor, dark floor gives unhyienic feeling, bathroom very poor ”
Even after asking bathroom not cleaned properly. Exterior quite good...
Оценявани 03 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
HEMANT от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Excellent place to stay great location and value for money !! U can't miss experience of castle!! ”
Food has scope for improvement
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
3,6
satyanarayana от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Worst staff at the Reception. They dont know how to treat the customers. They only care about the money.
Оценявани 12 септември 2017
3,6
Raghavendra от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Did not get a good room on first day. the room floor was dirty, 2 single beds were provided for the family.”
Did not get promised rooms on first day. The room floor was dirty, 2 single beds were provided for the family with kids. The reception people were not ready to listen. Later the manager helped and provided better rooms for the 2nd day.
Оценявани 17 август 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Carolyn от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Wonderful base for a City Break”
We stayed here four 4 days to acclimatise prior to joining a family wedding group, and couldn't have been happier with it. A surprising large room which was more of a suite with loads of room for re-packing and chilling out. The Hotel booked us an excellent driver for an 8 hour semi-guided tour of all the highlights, and we got ourselves to the nearby Lake and Parcs. A lovely experience!
Оценявани 06 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
PRAMOD от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Много добър”
Good
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
8,4
Отличен
PRAMOD от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Отличен”
Nice
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
7,6
Много добър
Sreelal от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Good hotel”
Agoda has to confirm did thee customer got the same treatment as those booking directly. I feel we had given older rooms so some if and nuts are there Evan though it's OK
Оценявани 08 май 2017
6,8
Приятен
Visweswa от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
These Hyderabad hotel people allocating defective room to Agoda customers. We didn't this partiality”
You need to work on that, if this repeated again we will scare to book hotel rooms thru agoda.com
Оценявани 09 април 2017
4,8
Amit от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Cleanliness-Awful, Facilities-Disappointing, location & Staff-Good”
Disappointed as room given was cramped for space, used linen, dirty towel. Sofa and chair cushions poor on maintenance. Wood work polishing never done. In short a complete run down hotel. I would rate cleanliness, hygiene and maintenance a big ZERO. Breakfast spread was basic and below expectation. Lot of stairs in hotel, main entrance had a flight of 20 steps. No provision for people with medical problem.
Оценявани 15 март 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Vani от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
-”
-
Оценявани 13 февруари 2017
3,6
c от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
please do not eat food in hotel.....”
very old type of rooms i not like this hotel...food not good....go and eat outside....
Оценявани 11 февруари 2017
6,8
Приятен
Srikanth от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good for 2 days stay”
But only thing is food is more of South Indian. Many complaint that North Indian food taste is not available.
Оценявани 30 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammed от Саудитска Арабия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Awesome”
Good place if you are travelling to hyderabad. in the heart of the city and love the castle style rooms.
Оценявани 23 януари 2017
2,4
ANWAR от Великобритания
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Worst hotel I have book and stay.”
The building from outside looks impressive, however the inside the rooms it is a dungeon.When we came; we ask for the dirty linen to be replaced as theyou were dirty. One of them have blood stains. The towel were dirty even the staff took some pictures of the dirty towells. Breakfast was supposed to starts at 7.30. It was not ready in time. The breakfast place was also dirty.Butter for all the people were in one container as well as jam. All the safe deposit boxes were broken. We have books 3 different rooms all of them were in the same state
Оценявани 21 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Abhay от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Nice place, really cool theme. ”
Best part is their gazhal performance from 7:30 - 11:00 pm every Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Оценявани 18 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
Ruhinissa от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Good stay with family”
I enjoyed all three days that I stayed in the hotel. I did not like the food what they offered for lunch. So better skipping lunch and dinner from this place.
Оценявани 10 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Fasiuddin от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Good location”
Very service to start off, arrived 6 in the morning, and been told that checkin time is at 12:00, nowhere memtion about checkin time, i have to wait about 5hrs outside with young children. Very upsetting. In the end stay was pleasent, breakfast is good.
Оценявани 30 декември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Anoop от Индия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Okay for short stay”
Not much to expect.. convenient location, good for short stay..
Оценявани 27 декември 2016
5,6
chris от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Satisfactory stay”
My wife and I (60’s) are on a trip using an Indian Railways 3 week pass. We are familiar with travel and conditions in India for independent travellers. We had pre-booked and were satisfied with our choice. We spent 1 night there. Room was above average in size. Wi-Fi was OK in public areas but failed in our room (505). Food was OK. Staff were friendly and professional. Swimming pool area could be improved with comfy chairs
Оценявани 05 декември 2016
7,6
Много добър
SUSIL от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
very good”
.
Оценявани 01 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Aaron от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с малки деца
Луксозен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Great customer service ”
We had seen mixed reviews on the customer service but we stayed anyway as we had always wanted to stay in a Castle. We found the customer service to be first class and really enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
6,8
Приятен
Tapati от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Cleanliness v bad.house keeping people are not trained.they do not know what is clean”
Immediately they should change the table mat of the dining restaurant.it is old & v v dirty.& The house keeping people should get training by proper trainer.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2016
4,8
ABDUL от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
bad room given for inline booking”
It seems others are getting good rooms.
Оценявани 22 септември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
pragyaal от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Excellent Hotel”
The exterior and interior are really nice, staff is also very nice. Overall had very pleasant experience.
Оценявани 02 септември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Anand от Индия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Nice Hotel”
Nicely designed hotel... Good service...clean rooms
Оценявани 01 септември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Venkatakrishnan от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Good hotel at an excellent location”
The hotel is located at an excellent location where most of the attractions are nearby. I stayed in one of the suite rooms and I felt that the room can be more cleaner especially under the sofa. There were few issues with the water tap, but they were fixed immediately, thanks to the management. The swimming pool is well maintained...
Оценявани 30 август 2016
6,0
Oumer от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Bad bathroom ”
Roms r vert bad and lot of insects cafars ,bathroom Very bad
Оценявани 10 август 2016
8,0
Отличен
RAVINDRA от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Value for money”
Good location, Breakfast many choices Value for money
Оценявани 08 август 2016
3,6
muhammad от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Dirty and no WiFi”
First room's toilet smelled of unwashed urine. Changed the room toilet was not that clean
Оценявани 31 юли 2016
4,4
muhammad от Великобритания
Двойка
Castle стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Cheated, false pictures shown”
At first was given a room with bad urine smell in the toilet. Requested change. Very Poor WiFi connection, it was not available as promised when booking. Dirty and old table mats in the restaurant, felt like vomiting. Dirty bathroom. Will not stay again here.
Оценявани 31 юли 2016
4,8
David от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Staying was not comfortable. I donot Think I will ever stay here again”
I booked one room for three persons. Room was so small and no cot was provided. I have to sleep on the floor. It was disgusting
Оценявани 27 юли 2016
3,2
Vamsi от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Pleasure”
NA
Оценявани 22 юни 2016
8,8
Отличен
Mizanur от Бангладеш
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The hotel is centrally located and the shopping centres place of interests are nearby.The staff of the hotel are very good and co-operative. Moreover,the rate is chea”
Thanks Agoda for booking the hotel.
Оценявани 29 май 2016
5,6
kumarapandi от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
location wise good, but not good enough on others”
hot water was not available for the 1st sday, wifi was not available on both days. staffs could be more trained on handling customers, except for one guy in the restaurant who was good enough!! location was the only plus i saw
Оценявани 14 май 2016
4,0
Srilatha от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Discounted even the basics”
When booked, i was informed tht thr is WiFi. But i was informed tht except for the lo by thr is no WiFi in rooms! In the room, out of 3, 1 bulb was out which made the room dark. Bar fridge was not working so I had to travel to my relatives place to store my insulin. Watermarks on ceilings n broken furniture made the room look more like haunted. Breakfast buffet was cleared before 9 am and nothing was replaced. For cutlery I had to ask n wait for quite sometime. I booked the room when it was discounted without realising tht the basics were also discounted. Don't stay thr. Not worth even the discounted price.
Оценявани 16 април 2016
5,2
Abhishek от Индия
Група
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Pathetic Service”
Rooms - if you see around and particularly the bathroom - it's dirty. Staff - they will just stand around you until you give money or just leave. Service - There was nothing in the breakfast which was good enough to hog. We asked for an extra mattress and paid 800 per day for it. However we had to make 10 calls to the reception to get it done. Agoda gave good discounts. So we stayed. Next time if we visit Hyderabad, we will just avoid this hotel.
Оценявани 16 април 2016
8,4
Отличен
Vilmos от Унгария
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Super place for the european people”
In e hotel can enjoy the friendly indian cultura and very nice indian food.
Оценявани 06 април 2016
8,0
Отличен
Shabbir от Бангладеш
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Location is good”
Only Room WiFi is not good & overall is good.
Оценявани 29 март 2016
8,4
Отличен
Shailesh от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Good for family stay ”
Good hotel
Оценявани 08 март 2016
2,7
Amol от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Extremely Bad”
Night outer view of hotel
Rooms and bathrooms were smelly and unclean. Pathetic services.. torn towels.. no cleanliness even after requesting.. staff not co ordinated and was unresponsive. Electric plugs not in place. Open Kinley water bottles given. Our stay for 4 days was the worst as compared to any other stays in other hotels.
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
4,7
Anannya от Индия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Deterioration in service standards”
Location - centrally located in Hyderabad
Third time I stayed here and the hotel standards have deteriorated significantly on all aspects - food, general service levels, staff behavior. They need to improve.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2015
6,0
Jawahar от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Disappointed”
Location
Not bothers about guest safety. The chlorine content in the swimming pool is too much to take both. After the swimming, all family nberd eyes got affected. We cancelled the next day sight seeing your. Also they gong even have first aid box and none of the staff bothered till I raised my voice. Breakfast service is also poor. No trained staff. I stayed here after 20 years...just because I just liked interior design...but now it is totally modified like song other normal hotel. Disappointed
Оценявани 10 август 2015
8,7
Отличен
RAJAS от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
excellent”
centrally located . food delicious but costly. rooms are clean .
Оценявани 14 април 2015
3,0
kishor от Индия
Двойка
Луксозен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
maintenance is just poor andthe rooms is clumsy.”
It was because of a non refundable booking so happen to stay otherwise would have never checked in.The house keeping is very poor.I stayed at this hotel couple of years back it was good at that time and with that impression made a mistake of booking it this time.
Оценявани 06 март 2015
3,7
Charles от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Amrutha”
The staff were helpful and tried to be accommodating.
In my opinion Amrutha Castle is nowhere near a 4* hotel. Maybe 2*. The room was dilapidated and not clean. Even the pillow cases were not all clean. The sheets were very old. Despite being in a non smoking room, the room smelt of stale smoke. On the 2 nights I stayed there were parties of school children having a party in the function room. The music was very loud and went on until late. Then the kids ran up and down the corridor outside my room, shouting. This went on until the early morning. I ate in the hotel one evening and the food was poor. Many of the choices on the menu were unavailable. The bar was good but at 1930, the music was cranked up to night club levels driving all the customers out.
Оценявани 09 януари 2015
4,3
Paul от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Castle стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Poor service ”
Externally looks great. Comfy bed
The front desk staff at this hotel are very rude. The rooms (particularly the bathrooms) need updating. The window in our bedroom did not close and they failed to fix it. The pool was freezing. The food on offer in the hotel was very poor. I could go on... I would not recommend staying at Amrutha Castle.
Оценявани 26 декември 2014