Резервирайте сега: Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort

Отличен
Въз основа на 3680 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,6
/
10
92% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3680)Booking.com (1058)
8,6
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 3680 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,9
Удобства9,0
Местоположение8,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,8
Услуги9,0
Съотношение цена-качество8,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3680)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 3098 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
Garry от Канада
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Great resort, friendly staff”
The resort is great. The breakfast is the best I have ever had. So many options and there are slight changes everyday. The pool is really nice as well. Not much in the area so you need to take a taxi to most places.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Dear Garry, Thank you very much for your positive review highlighting our relaxing atmosphere, great breakfast, complimentary shuttle boat service and spacious swimming pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 16 ноември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Matthew
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Amazing customer service!”
It’s amazing and beautiful, the resort was above our budget to truly enjoy everything but it was amazing.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 09 ноември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Uwe от Германия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Eines der besten Hotels in Bangkok”
Tolle Lage, super Service, Erstklassig
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
Sehr geehrte Uwe Herzlichen Dank fuer die positive Bewertung und fuer die Zeit die sich dafuer genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt im Anantara Riverside Resort Bangkok sehr zufrieden waren. Die lobenden Worte bezueglich unserem Service werden wir natuerlich sehr gerne mit unserem gesammtem Team teilen. Nochmals vielen Dank fuer Ihren Besuch und wir hoffen Sie schon baldmoeglichst wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Freundliche Gruesse Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Melanie от Тайван
Двойка
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Absolutely Fabulous!”
Stayed for 5 nights in a river view deluxe , can’t say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay ! Great view, very clean room, pool big and relaxing ! Massage services excellent, free boat shuttle to BTS station very convenient so can get into town easily. Was very much a resort atmosphere even though in a city , staff very friendly and so helpful. Buffet breakfast had lots of great international food choices. We will definitely come again!
Оценявани 27 октомври 2018
Dear Melanie, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 30 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Alan от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent hotel and staff”
The on-site spa is good, but expensive. In our view the food in the Italian restaurant could have been better, but the food at breakfast was excellent and plentiful, with various international foods available.
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments, We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort and give you a better experience, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Alan от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме 13 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent hotel and staff”
On-site spa is good, but expensive. In our opinion the food in the Italian restaurant could be better, though the pizzas seemed OK as they were very popular.
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the spa at our resort. However, we do apologize for your disappointment with our food and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 30 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Eunjung от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great EXPERIENCE!”
friendly staff. beautiful room. things to enjoy in the hotel. lovely place to stay!!
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
Dear Eunjung, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 24 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Chung от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent service and breakfast ”
We enjoyed our stay very much in Anantara. The service is excellent and the daily breakfast is brilliant with lots of options. The gym and the pool are good as well. It is not in the CBD so if you are a shoppers or city hunters, this might not be your cup of tea. We enjoyed the quietness and we will definitely come back.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
Dear Chung, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 18 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Holly от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с гледка към река Чао Прая с 2 спални - специален пакет
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Great hotel, exceptional service”
Stayed 8 nights and the stay was perfect. The most lovely staff (Nutcha in particular was so attentive). It is great value and the room (2 bed) was perfect for our family of 4 + baby cot. The hotel is a considerable distance from the centre but the boat is easy. Just need to factor this in if you plan on dining out a lot. The hotel food was v good. The kids room service menu was excellent and great quality food.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear Holly, Thank you very much for such a kind feedback. We really appreciate your kind comments about our complimentary shuttle boat service and friendly team. Please do visit us again soon! Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 16 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Andrew от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
One of the best ”
High end and immaculately clean resort. had the river view and could not complain. The gym is awesome, the pool is very family friendly but can get in your face during busy times, best to go early in the morning or evening. The evening seafood buffet needs to step up and be in line with the overall feel of the hotel. I encourage keen travellers to keep an eye on agoda deals on this hotel, it wont disappoint. Oh, and take advantage of the free shuttle boat to the Saphan Taksin BTS train station... you save alot of $$$ that could be spent on mango smoothies and steet food.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Andrew, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 16 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Kayla от Канада
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Expensive but nice rooms and beautiful pool. ”
Expensive but nice rooms and beautiful pool. 2nd time staying at this hot
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Kayla, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments,We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Alessio от Китай
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Free Internet Phone, Safety, and Tranquility”
The hotel was a safe haven for us to stay in, away from the chaos of the city. We would take the free hotel ferry service to the station and then go off to whichever site we wanted to visit. When we were exhausted we would go back in the evenings and just enjoy the poolside tranquility, change, and then go out again. We felt safe, and very much at home. The cherry on top of this trip was the free phone "Handy" which had free internet. That little gizmo saved our bacon many times while we were visiting, more often the than not the taxi drivers never knew how to get to where we wanted to go. It was recommended by our family and now we can recommend it as well.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Alessio It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Chung от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Nice restore have river view ”
Breakfast is good but could improve quality such as more healthy food
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
Dear Chung, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort and give you a better experience. If there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,0
Отличен
Tiger от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
WiFi problem
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear Tiger, Thank you very much for your feedback however I do apologize for your disappointment with WIFI connection and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,4
Отличен
Saetbyul от Южна Корея
Двойка
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Everything was good enough.”
Most of hotel staffs were nice. The room and faicilities were clean. However, the location of hotel was far away from the city center even there was a shuttle boat from the hotel to Saphantaksin station. If you’d like to go to city center often, this hotel isn’t the best option for you.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Saetbyul, Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Andrew от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Want to go back”
Speechless. So accommodating, perfect spot, nice room.. everything nice!
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Kheng от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Thoroughly recommended”
It's a lively hotel with many tourist guests so the common areas may not be very peaceful but it's a very lovely place. Thoroughly recommend unless you absolutely need a very peaceful hotel. Breakfast is quite good but the food from the restaurants are rather expensive (even for hotel standards) and not that great value for money.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Kheng, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We will look into the matter according to your comments, We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort and give you a better experience, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Allison от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Absolutely beautiful and clean facility. Definitely will stay again soon!
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Allison, Thank you very much for recommending our resort. We are delighted that our relaxing atmosphere added to a wonderful stay for you. Please do visit us again in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 13 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Michael от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Holiday”
Don’t eat in the hotel too expensive plenty of safe alternatives
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your feedback. We regret to learn about the problems you experienced with the price of food and would like to sincerely apologize for not providing you with a memorable experience during your stay with us. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back so we can make it up for this disappointing stay. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Heidi от Филипини
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
AMAZING ANANTARA RIVERSIDE BANGKOK RESORT”
Such an amazing resort to stay with friends and family. I love everything about this resort. Truly a balance of luxury, humanity, relaxation and calming environment. When you get here, you will be amaze how beautiful the place is. Be sure to be back here soon.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Heidi, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Natasha от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Absolute Perfection”
Incredible resort in the heart of Bangkok! Beautiful grounds; the rooms were divine & the staff were just gorgeous! Such a pleasant stay! The girls at the Spa were wonderful also - highly recommend treating yourself to some pamper time here!
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Natasha, Thank you very much for recommending our resort. We are delighted that our quality of spa added to a wonderful stay for you. Please do visit us again in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
5,2
GAHYUN от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Not good”
The room smell was so bad. So i asked to change the room. Some of Hotel staffs are unkind. We felt bad. The room was small and old, especially restroom. Showerhead. Dust, smell... The worst room condition but high price. The swimming pool and fitness center was good. Sundbeds were old though. The breakfast... there were too many kinds of food but nothing to eat. Not enough fruits. 룸컨디션 낡고 냄새나고 방, 화장실 넘 좁음. 청결상태도 안좋음. 냉장고에 전에 사람이 먹다만 음료캔이 있었음. 적지않은 직원들이 불친절, 조식은 종류만 많고 먹을게 없음. 수영장은 예쁘나 선베드 낡음. 피트니스 좋음. 이 가격에 이런 룸은 정말 아니라고 생각함. 좀 더 저렴한 호텔들 만족도가 더 높았다.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Gahyun 고객님, 아난타라 리버사이드 방콕 리조트에서의 피드백을 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 우리 호텔에 기대감을 찾고 오셨을텐데 실망을 드려 죄송합니다. 우리 시설이 많이 부족했던점 진심으로 사과드립니다. 다시 찾아주신다면, 더 좋은 모습으로 만나 뵙겠습니다. 혹시 궁굼한 점이나 도움이 필요하시다면 언제든 연락주십시오. 고객님의 소중한 후기를 통해 더욱더 노력하는 아난타라가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. Mark O’Sullivan 총지배인
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Seulmin от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
good!”
good!a
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Sandy от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Amazing”
Beautiful resort on the river with amazing Thai hospitality. Gorgeous rooms, beautiful pool and great facilities.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
Dear Sandy, How wonderful it is to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for your kind words about the excellent service from our team and beautiful grounds. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Stephen от Оман
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great spot by the river. ”
The boat shuttles are a great service. The showers switching from cold to hot and back during the shower was a bit uncomfortable.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
Dear Stephan, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere at our resort. However, we do apologize for your disappointment with our water system and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 28 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,0
Отличен
David от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
noce room”
nice location
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,0
Отличен
David от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
nice room”
nice location
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,4
Отличен
Bohyun от Южна Корея
Група
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
Got upgraded to corner suite and the view of the Chaopraya River was spectacular, day and night. The only downfall as to location is that it's a bit remote from the rest of the city. Dining/shopping/dessert, etc. options are so limited. But then, you choose Anantara Riverside for exactly that reason - to feel like you're in Phuket or a remote island and feel serenity in the middle of the city. Weird to comment, but the amenities were so high quality. Highly recommend the Spa. Also don't forget to try yoga classes at the gym.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Bohyun, Thank you for your generous feedback and for sharing details of your experience while being our guest at Anantara Riverside. We are pleased to learn that our unique facilities and legendary service quality added to a wonderful stay for you at our luxurious resort. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to our resort, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager mosullivan@anantara.com
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Russell от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Perfection met for service and facilities.. ”
Freshness of flowers everyday I love to see
Оценявани 09 август 2018
Dear Russell, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 10 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Randolph от Германия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Das beste Fruehstueck ever”
Variety of breakfast buffet is overwhelming, rooms are super equipped. But laundry is super expensive and late check out not available, not even for a fee. Most flights leave late in the evening. Far away from airport.
Оценявани 09 август 2018
Dear Randoiph, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the extensive breakfast at our resort. However, we do apologize for your disappointment with our laundry service and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 09 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
MERISA от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
relax place in Bangkok”
beautiful swimming pool, Very convenience and nice support
Оценявани 07 август 2018
Dear MERISA, Thank you very much for your positive review highlighting our spacious swimming pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
shirley от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
2nd Time Around”
All Good, definate reccomend, family friendly. Food in hotel is expensive, other places to eat in walking distance plus shopping mall with 7-11.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Dear Shirley, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 06 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Bernard от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
4th time being there, stayed 8 days this time. Excellent service and probably one of the best breakfasts in town. We took a very late flight and the hotel let us to use the swimming pool and fitness center after checking out. Things to improve is the river smell on south wing. The problem has been there for more than a decade when I first visited there 14 years ago...something should have been done as that really was the fly in the ointment. The in-direct shuttle boat service to Asiatique is also far from ideal - 10mins vs 50mins. Hotel said Asiatique kicked out all hotel boat access from their pier but we saw notices on the pier hinting hotel shuttle boat from other hotels. Nevertheless Anantara management could have tried harder to restore the direct shuttle boat service given its right opposite, closest location to the mall.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Dear Bernard, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed with the extensive breakfast . However, we do apologize for your disappointment with the smell from canal and our shuttle boat and will certainly look into the matter accordingly. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Jeff от Тайланд
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Tom & Norma from US”
Staff was very friendly and wanted best for us from the time we arrived until our departure.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Dear Jeff, How wonderful it is to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for your kind words about the excellent service from our team. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Ruth от Катар
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Loved my experience here. Thank you.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Dear Ruth, Thank you very much for your positive review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 07 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,4
Отличен
Tang от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Wide variety buffet breakfast, good service”
An old style 5 stars hotel. However, services is good and clean. Large variety choices of buffet breakfast and more important is the foods taste good. The downside is location far away from Bangkok main attraction. During Bangkok heavy traffic period, be prepared that may wasted so much time on the road.
Оценявани 28 юли 2018
Dear Tang, It is our pleasure to receive your positive feedback. Thank you very much for letting us know that you had a wonderful experience at our resort. We hope to have an opportunity to see you return sometime soon. Kind regards, Mark O’Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 02 август 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,4
Отличен
Adam от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
ok hotel, but far from town centre & dated”
I've stayed at Anantara hotels before and usually they are very very good. This time, however, I found the hotel quite dated. The food offerings were also not the usual Anantara quality that I expected (and absurdly overpriced, too).
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to review and rating score for Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort. We really appreciate you were enjoyable with us. We looking forward to welcome you back soonest. Kind regards, Mark O' Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 28 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Edward от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent facilities. Great service from well trained staff. Very accommodating to our needs.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Edward, Thank you very much for your generous review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 20 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
jeongdae от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
The best of best”
Kind staff . good facilities.
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
Dear jeongdae, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 20 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Kate от Индонезия
Соло турист
Делукс стая с гледка към реката
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Amazing stay at a fabulous hotel”
From arrival at the hotel to departure on the last day - everything was fabulous. Staff were super friendly. Room was so clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. The river view rooms are lovely as they have a balcony with a table and chairs and sitting out of an evening enjoying a drink and watching the river life overlooking the temple is stunning. The spa was a treat but I was surprised that the room for the manicure and pedicure had no windows. Given the five star hotel it could have had a five star view for relaxation. Overall - amazing.
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
Dear Kate, Thank you very much for staying at our resort and taking the time to share the details of your experience. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us taking in our friendly service and luxurious facilities. We do look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort very soon. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 20 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Joyanta от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Wonderful hotel with great facilities and staff. Breakfast buffet has amazing range.
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
Dear Joyanta, Thank you very much for your generous feedback on our great facilities, extensive breakfast and friendly team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
abdulaziz от Кувейт
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
very good & nice staffs ”
they fast in cleaning they make you feel that is your never in room before and they are very collaborators they treat you as prince
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
Dear abdulaziz, Thank you very much for your generous feedback. We do look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 09 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Wiyanto от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс джуниър сюит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Definitely will come back.”
Love it, despite the location is a bit far from town.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
Dear Wiyanto, Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 09 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,6
Изключителен
tracey от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Excellent hotel..great service and wonderful staff. Would definitely stay there again”
I was impressed by the staff and facilities at the hotel. Lots of choice for food. Even if you chose not to eat at the hotel there were plenty of local options at the Riverside plaza shopping center right next door..or catch the free shuttle across the river to Asiatique. Our room the bed was very comfortable and had a pillow menu. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
Dear tracey, Thank you very much for staying at our resort and taking the time to recommend us. It is our pleasure to know that our luxurious facilities, great dining options, complimentary shuttle boat service and friendly team added to a excellent stay for you. We do look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,0
Отличен
Krystabell от Филипини
Група
Стая Делукс на брега на реката
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Love the massage in this hotel”
Quite pricey but worth it.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
Dear Krystabell, Thank you very much for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 04 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
2,0
Piyanuch от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Fantastic staying. Recommend it”
The hotel is one of the best we have stayed at. It felt exclusive and the facilities matched this most of the time. The room were the biggest and the best layed out I have ever stayed in and the food/breakfast was great. Everyone in the hotel was also very helpful and always deal with a smile. Come back again definitely.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
Dear Piyanuch, Thank you very much for recommending us. We are glad that you had a fantastic stay with us taking in our luxurious facilities and friendly service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 04 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
4,0
S от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
bad service”
bad service
Оценявани 01 юли 2018
Dear S, We regret to learn about the problem you experienced with our service and would like to sincerely apologize for that. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future so we can show you our warm service that we are usually known for. Best regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 02 юли 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Mary от Ирландия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Super hotel, beautiful surroundings and excellent staff. An oasis in Bangkok with a shuttle boat into the heart of the city. Pure luxury and great attention to detail. As a solo female traveller extending a business trip, this hotel is a perfect choice. I enjoyed it so much, I have decided to extend my stay here for another three days.
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
Dear Mary, Thank you very much for staying at our resort and taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us, taking in our beautiful grounds, friendly team and complimentary shuttle boat service. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another pleasant experience sometime soon. Warm regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Show more
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
8,8
Отличен
Yuk от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Very friendly staff”
Staff are very friendly and helpful. An off duty staff asked us if she can help us when we looking at the schedule of the shuttle boat. We could still use the facilities like swimming pool and fitness center after we have checked out. Good.
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
Dear Yuk, Thank you very much for your feedback highlighting the warm and friendly service from our team. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 29 юни 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort
9,2
Изключителен
Omar от Кувейт
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниър суит с изглед към реката
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
great resort”
there is shopping mall near the resort ,many resturant in the resort, helpful and friendly stuff,there is shuttle boat to cross the river,finally the view from the balcony was great
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
Dear Omar, Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at our resort. Please do visit us again soon for another great stay. Kind regards, Mark O'Sullivan General Manager
Отговорено 22 юни 2018
Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort