Много добър 7,7
Въз основа на 101 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 101 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,7
  • Удобства 8,2
  • Местоположение 7,9
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,5
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,8
  • Храна/Хранене 7,1
Сортиране по

Helen от Австралия
Соло турист
Двойна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
A place to call home
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Оценявани 27 април 2016

Ellen от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
pretty wow
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Оценявани 31 март 2016

Anne от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Nice Place to Stay
Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Оценявани 14 март 2016

Emma от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2016

Joanna от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Оценявани 29 януари 2016

John от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Оценявани 24 януари 2016

Rebecca от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Четворна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Оценявани 20 януари 2016

Cameron от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Оценявани 11 януари 2016

Lonneke от Холандия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Оценявани 01 януари 2016

Rene от Германия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Оценявани 22 декември 2015


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: