Резервирайте сега: AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 4637 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,0
/
10
82% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (4637)Booking.com (3458)
8,0
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 4637 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,4
Удобства8,0
Местоположение7,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,4
Съотношение цена-качество8,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
日本語
повече
Тип стая
Премиер стая
Стая Делукс
Екзекютив стая
Corner суит
повече
Показване на 3941 проверени коментари от гости
9,0
Изключителен
Igor от Русия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Хорошо”
Все нормально
Оценявани 18 септември 2013
6,7
Приятен
Ekaterina от Русия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
удобно расположенный комфортный городской отель”
быстрый интернет, красивый вид из окна, бассейн
Отель подходит для кратковременного пребывания. Удобно добираться до всех достопримечательностей. Комфортный и вполне демократичный.
Оценявани 02 юли 2013
9,7
Изключителен
Valentin от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
1.5 дня в клубном номере на 23-м этаже”
номер, обслуживание, еда
Достойный отель, на твердые четыре звезды. Персонал очень дружелюбный и неплохо говорит по английски. При заселении мы попросили поздний check out и доп кровать для ребенка. Нам сказали что это будет стоить 1000 бат, но мы можем доплатить 1300 бат и нас поселят в клубный номер с привилегиями на самом верху (доступ на этаж тоже только по карте) и все то что мы просим будет бесплатно. Подумав мы согласились и не прогадали, к позднему выезду, доп кровати и бесплатному завтраку для ребенка на этаже оказался бар, в котором бесплатно в течение дня стояли закуски (т.е. голодным не останешься), а вечером наливали дорогой алкоголь, естественно бесплатно. Про номер можно сказать только то, что он был практически безупречен, бюро с письменным столом, пульт управления светом и кондиционером около кровати, в туалете, кроме душевой еще и ванна была. На завтрак даже не успели весь шведский стол обойти. Ну и такие "мелочи" как лифтер около лифтов, который кнопки этажа за тебя нажимал :) Девушка в форме на входе кроме открывания дверей еще и такси в аэропорт вызвала и была очень предупредительна. В общем очень приятные впечатления, и если вам его предложат за умеренные деньги или со скидкой, не сомневайтесь.
Оценявани 21 май 2013
8,0
Отличен
Victor от Русия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Красивый отель рядом речка.”
Огромный, в центре города
Все понравилось. Останавливались на одну ночь, такси берите не в отеле (дорого) , а на улице (до аэропорта 350 бат)! Вечером отходит бесплатный трансфер до ночного рынка.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Oleksiy от Украйна
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Неплохой отель и навязчивый сервис :)”
Улыбки, улыбки, улыбки. :)
Приехали в этот отель после отдыха на Ко Чанге. К такси сразу подбежали, открыли двери, выгрузили чемоданы, чуть ли не за руку отвели во внутрь. Все бьют поклоны, улыбаются, принесли сок с цветочками, мы прям в шоке были. И самое главное. При оформлении выяснилось, что я (дико лоханулся), забронировал не на февраль, а на март. Ну думаем всё, попали. Дело в том что, когда я бронировал отель, я выбрал специальное предложение со скидкой, где отсутствовала возможность отмены бронирования, и изменения дат. Девочка за стойкой сама позвонила на AGODA и перенесла бронь на нужные числа. Мы были в восторге от того что всё получилось, за что ей огромное спасибо и огромное спасибо AGODA!!!
Оценявани 22 февруари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Babenko от Русия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Крупная гостиница, правда далековато от Центра!”
Джакузи в достаточно укромном месте
сытный завтрак, вежливый персонал,но ... несколько несвежие номера и значительно завышены цены на стирку ( в среднем в 2-а раза от уровня подобных отелей в бангкоке), бассейн расположен не очень удобно-т.к. солнце светит напрямую только несколько часов после обеда; при поселении хлопочите, чтобы вам дали верхние этажи и окна на сторону противоположную от входа-будет повеселей , такси берите только с оплатой по счетчику-т.е. от отеля, поскольку персонал знает,как говорить с таксистами! хорошего отдыха!
Оценявани 09 януари 2013
9,7
Изключителен
Menachem от Израел
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Amari Atrium Bangkok Hotel”
מקום טוב, מאובזר ברמה טובה ומתאים למחיר הרצוי
חדר טוב נוח ומאובזר מקום נוח שקט שרות טוב מלון נעים עם צוות אדיב ועוזר מחיר טוב מאד למה שהוא נותן יש בו דילים מצוינים
Оценявани 20 октомври 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Vitaly от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Красивый отель”
хороший завтрак
В номерах для некурящих достаточно сильный запах от сигар)
Оценявани 16 октомври 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Ilia от Русия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Приятный и качественный, но немного уставший”
Расположение, обслуживание, интерьер, экстерьер
Отель впринципе тянет на свои 4 звезды. Немного староват, но приветливый и внимательный персонал, все это сглаживает. Поселили на 18 этаж, с панорамным видом. Расположен в хорошем месте, проблем с вопросом добраться куда либо не было. Бассейн, зал, ресторан, все четко. Единственное с вай фаем так и не подружился, не то чтобы сильно требовалось, но выяснять почему не стал)
Оценявани 29 септември 2012
8,3
Отличен
VADIM от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
Красивый отель с бассейном на крыше.”
Отличный панорамный вид и удобное расположение
Прекрасный персонал. Удобно добираться до всех главных достопримечательностей города.
Оценявани 21 април 2012
10,0
Изключителен
Victoria от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
Отличный отель! То, что мы искали!”
Отличное обслуживание, вкусные завтраки, высокий, удобное расположение
все очень понравилось. при входе в отель стоит портье, открывает дверь (для нас, простых смертных, было довольно необычно). персонал вежливый, абсолютно все подстроено под желание клиента. завтраки очень разнообразные (есть даже мисо-суп :) ). основным критерием выбора отеля в бангкоке для нас была его высота, чтобы их номера был виден весь бангкок как на ладони) этот отель абсолютно полностью удовлетворяет этому критерию. единственное что: наш номер (superior) предполагал размещение на высоком этаже только если есть свободные номера данного уровня. таких не оказалось и мы доплатили 700р/сутки за номер более высокого уровня и в добавок получили еще и бесплатные завтраки). про расположение: отель находится не в самом центре, но: такси по счетчику до центра стоит 60-80 руб. зато отель находится рядом с high way до аэропорта по счетчику доехали за 200р за 20-25 минут ))).
Оценявани 16 януари 2012
4,3
Vladimir от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2011 г.
Ужасный сервис, неудобное расположение”
нет
Останавливались на 1 день в этом отеле перед вылетом домой.Не понравилось заселение, которое проходило очень долго. При нас женщина на ресепшн гвоорила по телефону, выясняла вопрос на английском, потом положила трубку и сматерилась. Хамское отношение. Предложили на выбор кровати: кинг сайз или твин. Мы выбрали Кинг сайз. В итоге нам дали номер с 2 кроватями.Долго тормозили с кредитной картой, 3 раза спрашивали, кредитная она или нет. При том,что эти 30 минут дети капризничали и хотели спать.После того, как попросили поменять номер, стали говорить, что таких номеров нет и перестали понимать язык.Пришлось идти к менеджеру.В итоге поменяли на нужный номер.Расположение отеля не удобное. Далеко до торговых центров.Есть бесплатные трансферы до торговых центров. Но только одна машина.Нам место не нашли.Вторую машину отправлять отказались.Нас было 5 человек.Нас долго выселяли. В номере плохо работала карта-ключ.Написано, что есть бесплатный вай-фай, но он есть только в Делюксах.В остальных номерах дают кабель.
Оценявани 20 декември 2011
10,0
Изключителен
Sergey от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2011 г.
оличный отель, расположение и номера”
цена и расположение
отель шикарный! номера огромные, чистые, с большими окнами с которых впечатляющий вид на бангкок. обслуживание на очень высоком уровне. рядом несколько ресторанчиков где можно вкусно и не дорого поесть, а так же и seven eleven. завтраки в отеле очень хорошие, большой выбор блюд и фруктов. до станции метро 5 мин. ходьбы, а до торговых центров всего лишь 2 станции метро. жили в нем уже 2 раза и вернемся еще не раз!
Оценявани 23 ноември 2011
8,0
Отличен
maria от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2011 г.
Хороший отель, но от Amari ожидали большего”
хороший сервис
Отель более старый, чем выглядит на картинках. У меня были бОльшие ожидания. Расположен ближе к аэропорту, дальше от достопримечательностей
Оценявани 26 август 2011
9,0
Изключителен
olga от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2011 г.
красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Чистота, работа персонала, ежедневный трансфер до основных шоппинг центров
Замечательный отель, очень красивый. Все для удобства. Персонал внимательный и хорошо говорит по-английски. Везде чистота и порядок. Отель полностью соответствует своей категории 4*. Расположение не самое удачное, так как достаточно далеко от центра. Завтрак в стоимость не входил, пришлось приобретать, не очень дешево по тайским меркам, но он превосходит все ожидания, очень вкусно и большой выбор блюд
Оценявани 10 май 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Yulia от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2010 г.
Красивый отель, хорошая четверка”
В городе, но недалеко от аэропорта
мне очень нравится этот отель. останавливаюсь в нем второй год подряд. очень красивый холл. хороший завтрак. очень приветливый и дружелюбный персонал. номера обычные, ничего особенного, но чистые и есть все необходимое. много тв-каналов, в том числе и на русском языке. находится уже в городе, но удобно и недалеко выезжать в аэропорт. хорошее соотношение цены и качества.
Оценявани 23 януари 2011
8,3
Отличен
Vladislav от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2010 г.
отзыв о пребывании в отеле”
хорошая 4-ка, вкусные завтраки, красивый интерьер основного ресторана на 1 этаже
конечно заметно, что отель не нов... + это какой-то, наверное, перевалочный отель для больших групп туристов, следующих через Бангкок.
каких-то серьёзных недостатков отеля не заметил, может быть только не слишком доброжелательная клиентоориентированность персонала ночного бара (на территории основного ресторана) - не сложилось у нас впечатление, что они нам рады, когда мы зашли к ним выпить в 2 ночи. И пиво бутылочное несли почему-то 10 мин.
Оценявани 18 март 2010
9,3
Изключителен
Dmitry от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2009 г.
Амари)”
их много
расположение далековато от центра, но не смертельно
отель понравился, цепочка отелей Амари в Тае на высоте, завтраки на убой, бассейнчик красивый и чистый...обслуживание на все 5...так что не раздумывайте и броньте...
Оценявани 21 август 2009
9,3
Изключителен
Pavel от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2009 г.
Приличный отель”
Ощущение нового отеля, сервис
не заметил
Отель Amari Atrium Hotel Bangkok находиться примерно в 300 метрах ходьбы от подземного метро. Чтобы доехать до центра, нужно проехать одну станцию на метро подземном, далее пересесть на Sky Train и на нем 2-3 остановки. В принципе, близко. Для своего уровня этот отель достаточно недорог. Отлмчные номера со всем необходимым (тапочки, халат, нитки-иголки, гели-шампуни, журналы и пр)
Оценявани 05 юни 2009
8,3
Отличен
Andrey от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2009 г.
Отель неплохой, но далеко от центра”
Хороший сервис, отличная кухня, дружелюбный персонал.
При заселении менеджер пытался заселить нас в номер худшего качества. Недостаточно информации о городе и экскурсионных маршрутах.
Отель неплохой но очень неудобное расположение относительно центра города, плохая транспортная доступность. Вместе с тем отличный сервис, доброжелательный персонал, отличное питание, хороший бассейн. Большой ассортимент блюд на завтраке. Национальный состав туристов в отеле составляют туристы из России, Китая и немного западных стран. Нерекомендую брать номера для курящих, т.к. на этаже и в номере стоит отвратительный запах табака, номера грязные и гараздо худшего качества, чем для некурящих. Лучьше покурить на улице, но жить в достойном номере! Немного неудобно добираться до центральной части города. Ближайшая станция метро находится в 10-15 мин. хотьбы. Улица, ведущая к отелю постоянно забита машинами, на такси проехать очень трудно.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2009
9,3
Изключителен
Stefan от Словакия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2011 г.
Nagyon szep gyonyoru szaloda ”
A szoba szep, nagy, furdoszoba is megfelelo
Mar a ajto bejartnal szep volt a fogadas,szepen mosolyal vartak a szaloda elott,a taxibol el vittek a kufert egyeness fell a szobara,a folyosokon nagyon szep puha szonyeg volt, a szobaban levo berendezes is jo volt, kulon aztal es sok fiukok is voltak, a reggeli teremben szep folysos viz volt ami nagyon szep volt.A reggeli valaszteka is nagszeru volt.
Оценявани 04 януари 2012
6,8
Приятен
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Avarage ”
Avarage
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We feel sorry to read that your recent stay with us was average. If you wouldn't mind please provide us with some information so we can investigate future in order to improve our service in the future. Thank you and we hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Datin от Малайзия
Двойка
Суит Гранд Екзекютив
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Thanks Umaporn and housekeeping team for the birthday deco & i have a great lovely moment”
All is good, Great hotel with great views of the city . We love the Avani Lounge at 23rd floor, but please train your front door staff to help guest to welcoming and open the door if their hands is bringing a lot of things.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
Dear Datin, Thank you very much for choosing to celebrate your birthday trip at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. It is very nice to hear that you liked our afford of the room decoration and thank you for your special comment to Ms. Umaporn, Housekeeping team and the AVANICLUB Executive Floor. We thank you for your comments regarding the service you received from our team, please rest assured that your concerns has reach to Front Office Manager with retraining program to our team. Thank you againg for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Tu от Виетнам
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Много добър”
Breakfast is not good
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
Dear Tu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We are very disappoint to read that your Breakfast experience was not up to your expectations. Due to limit of detail, if you wouldn't mind kindly contact us with additional information so we can pass to the team in oder to improve our service in the specific area. Thank you and we hope we will have opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Floris от Тайланд
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
To start or finish ”
We are backpackers, we ended our trip here. Though after a l 9 by night in an airpla e it's a great place to start you trip. We had a free upgrade. Great place, though food and drinks are expensive. But then again... you pay for what you get.... Wow!
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
Dear Floris, Thank you very much for choosing AVANI Atrium Bangkok and thank you for letting us know that your trip was enjoyable. We are happy you were able to get the room upgrade and that you had a chance to visit our restaurant too. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you soon. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Scott от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Brilliant! Would definitely go back ”
We had a fantastic stay here as our last day in Thailand. The staff was very accommodating even after we checked out and had time to kill before our flight. So clean. Room and bed was fantastic!
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear Scott, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and that you found your room was clean, nice staff and that you were impressed with your check out experience. We will pass along your comment to the entire team. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back at AVANI Atrium Bangkok soon! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Ibrahim от Дания
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Best in Bangkok”
Really nice and clean hotel. Everything is perfect :-)
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you for rating us 9.6/10 :) It is so nice to read our property is “Best in Bangkok” and that you were impressed with your room experience. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you once again at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Отговорено 28 септември 2018
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
6,4
Приятен
ling от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
So So”
little old hotel and it is not so nice to Chinese clients. I don't like it
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
4,0
Allycia от Сингапур
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Overrated Hotel with Run Down Facilities”
I have requested for a handicapped friendly room (aka disabled room in Thailand which is not an appropriate term for a start). To my great dismay and disappointment, the so-called handicapped friendly room is not even decently equipped and has a foul mouldy smell. The shower room has only grab bar installed around the toilet bowl, and no seat area within the shower. This is totally unacceptable for a five star rated hotel in comparison to Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Sathorn, a 4.5 star rated hotel with a fully equipped handicapped friendly room. The sauna is in a very bad condition worst than in Year 2015, as mouldy. The movie channels are all old movies. The shuttle bus service should have more route options and frequent. In brief, this hotel is catered and more suitable for mega mass tour groups. Notwithstanding the above, I must compliment the ground staff especially the Front Desk Manager Khun Ndi who has kindly assisted to find an alternative room solution. Thank you!
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Allycia, Thank you for taking the time to review for us regarding to your recent stay at our property. We apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused regarding to your Handicap room which the room condition was below your expectations. Please rest assured that your concerns about seat provide in the shower room has reach to Management team and will fix this problem immediately. We appreciate you mentioned our Assistant Manager Khun Nid, he is delighted you remember him and that he was able to assist you with this. Thank you again for brining these to our attention including all of your suggesttion. We do take note and we will definitely look into each detail in order to improve our service standard. We wishing you a happy weekend! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
7,6
Много добър
ah от Сингапур
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Excellent service and clean room , got a free upgrade and love the staffs. ”
Excellent staff
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear ah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for takig the time to review. Our team are pleased to read your stay desciption with us was “Excellent service and clean room , got a free upgrade and love the staffs. ” We will share your kind comments with the entire team and we believe that it will give our team a great encouragement to perform beyond your expectation. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again at our hotel! Have a nice weekend! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Kathy от Тайланд
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
I love the staff. They are efficient, pleasant, and a joy to talk to. ”
I have a request for breakfast. I discussed this with a manager before. Please get peanut butter! We Americans love peanut butter! My breakfast is not complete without it! Thank you!
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Kathy, Thank you very much for your review and for your suggestion regarding to increase your Breakfast experience. We already passed your comment to Executive Chef as we always look for way to adapt the service to our guest. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Kampol от Тайланд
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Hotel is ok, but Japanese resturant needs to improve”
we have stay twice and were happy. we've had a dinner at Japanese restaurant at 2nd floor and found it was dirty and too noisy, we talked to supervisor and she was very pleasant and helpful, she helped us to set a private room. we ordered the sardine set and only fried rice memorable, need improvement.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
Dear Khun Kampol, Thank you very much for your feedback. Welcome back and thank you again for visiting Benihana Japanese Steakhouse. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding to the noise and cleanliness issue. Please rest assured your feedback has reach to Management team and it has been shared the problem by our team regarding this. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we hope we will have opportunity to welcome you back on your 3rd visit. Have a nice day! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Balaiah от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
Dear Balaiah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is nice to hear you recent visit with us was "good". If your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Ana от ОАЕ
Група
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
3 days stay in Avani Atrium”
One of the most splendid hotels I have ever been! We stayed in one of the executive rooms and the service is superb! Staff was fantastic. It was my friends birthday and they surprised her with cake and a teddy bear. We would also like to give special commendation to Ms. Sitthiporn, she is one of the staff in the GF front desk, she was very accommodating, very friendly and very attentive. The hotel also served good variety of food for their breakfast buffet. When it was time to leave, we wished we could stay longer.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
Dear Ana, Thank you for choosing to spent 3 nights with us on the Executive room. We are glad to hear our team made your friend's birthday a memorable one! We hope you have enjoyed your time on the 23rd floor with a view Bangkok including variety of food during your Breakfast time. Thank you for your kind comments to Ms. Sitthiporn, we are happy to hear our team was able to serve you with excellence service and that she made your stay even more comfortable. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Avarage ”
Avarage hotel
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Ibrahim, Thank you very much for your review. We hope you had a pleasant experience during your day with us. With regards to your comments Average hotel, we are full service hotel with offer comfortable room, 4 choices of restaurant included hotel facilities such as Gym, Activities class, Free shuttle van to shopping area and Happy hour. If you wouldn't mind kindly give us with more information in which area we can do better to increase guest satisfaction in the future. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
hamad от Оман
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
very nice place and good staff
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear hamad, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to received 10.0 regarding to your recent visit with us and thank you for letting us know how much you were impressed with the hotel service and facilities. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Francis от Австралия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Absolutely Worthy as a choice of hotel ”
Super Staff to say the least
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
Dear Francis, Thank you very much for your review! We are very pleased to read your recent stay with us was “Absolutely Worthy as a choice of hotel ”. Your kind comments will be shared to the team and make them strive even more to ensure that all our guests will have a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back again at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Jolly от Филипини
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The food is delicious!”
Extended our stay here because we love their world class preparation of food. Their pool is quite small but it is okay. One of the female staff at night is not too accommodating. I don’t know if she’s tired or what. She’s not friendly.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
Dear Jolly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding to your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for extended your stay. Thank you for letting us know that you "love their world class preparation of food", our kitchen team will be very happy to hear this. With regards to the night female staff, we apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused. Please rest assured that we your comment has reach to Front Office Manager to investigate further with the team. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you at AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Douwe от Холандия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Excellent hotel, beautiful rooms”
I enjoyed my stay in this very comfortable hotel. The only downside was that at checkout the staff makes you wait for housekeeping to check if the room is in order.
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
Dear Douwe, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed overall experience and that you had a comfortable stay. With regards to your check out experience, we apologize for any inconvenience caused- the reason for check in the room is to ensure guest did not left their belonging in room such as valuable in safe deposit box. Please rest assured that we brought your comments to Front Office Manager to look for way to improve this service in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience and bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Mansoor от Оман
Семейство с големи деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Honestly when I booked the hotel I was a bit hesitant but after I stayed inn I early liked it.The staff at the reception were very nice 👍🏻.Rooms were very clean.Thanks Agoda for your excellent service
Оценявани 29 август 2018
Dear Mansoor, Thank you very much for your review. Thank you again for decided to make a booking with us and we are delighted to hear that you satisfied with your stay. We also happy to hear your room experience was nice and clean, and reception were able to response your need. We look forward to welcome you back at AVANI Atrium Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
CHARLES от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Excellent hotel”
I find this hotel excellent value for money. I have stayed here at least 20 times.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear CHARLES, Welcome Back to AVANI Atrium Bangkok! We are so pleased to hear your recent visit with us was excellent and that was value for money. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back on the 21st with us in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
ho от Хонконг
Соло турист
Deluxe Skyline View King
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Good”
I lived at 20/F and the scenary is awesome. The staff there are helpful. It is good that the money exchange service is 24h available and convient. The exchange rate of usd to thai is ok,But it is not so economical to exchange other currency to thai. It is better to use the app "Grab", but not take the taxi in Bangkok. They will fraud you even the hotel staff helps you to call the taxi.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear ho, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience on the 20fl and that you found our team to be helpful. Thank you for mentioning how convenience it was to have 24hrs. currency exchange service provide by hotel, ATM machine also available on site. Grab taxi is good choice to travel around Bangkok apart from public train BTS/MRT also we offer free shuttle van to Siam/ Platinum shopping area daily, more information please contact our Concierge team. Thank you and we hope to welcome you at our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Van от Германия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good value ”
Spacious room, good location to sightseeing in Bangkok, busstop right in front of the hotel. River pier and metro station in walking distance. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Dear Van, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your comment that your recent stay with us was "Good value", including you found your room was spacious and the location was good for your visit. Thank you for letting us know how much you were impressed with local experience by using local boat to travel around, the boat service is convenience and fast. Thank you again for sharing your experience and comment about friendliness and helpfulness of staff, your kind comments will be shared to the team. We look forward to your return! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Sheela от ОАЕ
Семейство с големи деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Better service required”
As long as you don’t ask anything extra, this hotel is good. We asked for an extra pillow, some plates and cutlery. None of these items were ever delivered to us! No explanations and no apologies given. Staff hardly speak English so it’s difficult to get yourself understood.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Sheela, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding to your recent stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused regarding the amenity requested. We are very disappointed to learn that none of those item has been delivery to your room. Please rest assured that we will investigate further with the team due to this lack of service was not up to our standard. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and that we can fix this problem to avoid it happen again in the future. We hope we will have opportunity to welcome you back and that we can make it right for you. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
TAM от Хонконг
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Excellent service but traffic jam most of the time outside hotel”
Excellent service. Good breakfast. Clean. However, the traffic jam is troublesome. It's not close to BTS or MRT and the road to go to BTS by walk is not well constructed, so we took taxi or grab most of the time, but the traffic jam is horrible especially during peak hours. Nevertheless, it's overall very good hotel.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear TAM, Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you r stay with us was "Excellent service. Good breakfast. Clean". With regards to the location, it's 10 minutes walk to Phetchaburi MRT or guest can enjoy free ride to Siam/ MBK and Pratunam shopping mall by hotel shuttle van. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope we will have opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Chun от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Clean and Good hotel, especially good variety of breakfast ! ”
Thank you for hotel special arrangement decor in my room ! and we do enjoy the stay ! Thank you !
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear Chun, Thank you very much for your lovely comment! We appreciate you choosing to stay to celebrate your Wedding Anniversary at our property. "Happy Anniversary" We are very happy to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that you were impressed with service provided by staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return- maybe next year Anniversary! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
5,2
lan от САЩ
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
almost a 4 star hotel”
not good as their photos, look outdated and old. most of the 5 star hotels in this country does not deserve a 5 star.
Оценявани 21 август 2018
Dear lan, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding to your recent stay with us. We feel sorry your experience with us was different from your expectations. We are large scale hotel located in the middle of business area where close to MRT Phetchaburi. We confirm that we have daily project for room maintenance to ensure that all of the guest rooms are maintain to standard. It will be our pleasure to have opportunity to welcome you back and to show our service and facilities and that we can make your next stay with us a memorable one. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Aaron
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel - Great Staff”
Rooms are clean, services are great, facilities slightly old. But, the staff is great.
Оценявани 18 август 2018
Dear Aaron, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear you found your room nice and clean and thank you for mentioning about excellent service you received from our team, they will be very happy to hear you satisfied with your stay. If your travels bring you back to Bangkok, we hope to have you again at our hotel. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
rony от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
the sushi restaurant is worth !!!!service and breakfast exelent
Оценявани 18 август 2018
Dear rony, Thank you very much for your lovely review! It is nice to hear you had a memorable experience at Benihana Steakhouse eatertainment restaurant and thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the variety of Breakfast, we will pass along all the comments to Kitchen team. We are grateful for your support and do sincerely hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you at AVANI Atrium Bangkok in the future. Have a nice day! Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel
3,2
Wah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Bad”
4 star? More Like 2 star hotel to me. There’s no mini bar at all. Worst thing is Aircond is totally not cold, call reception n they say will send someone over, waited 45 mins only reach. After check n confirmed by ground staff is aircond problem, then I ask for change room, and Staffs are very fucking rude n reluctant to change! Need to call and scold them only they r willing to change. Will never return. N lastly location is very bad.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
Dear Wah, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to read that your recent stay with us was not meet to your expectations. We sincerely sorry to learn about your room experience. We provided list of mini bar set up which guest can contact our team to place the order, we apologize for your disappointment and any inconvenience caused. Please accept our apology for the delay service and service you received from staff. At AVANI Atrium Bangkok we train the team to deal with guest concerns and it is our priority to make guest feel welcome and return home with a memorable experience. Again, we apologize to learn about your unpleasant stay. We appreciate and value your feedback and please trust that we take your comments seriously and we will use your feedback in order to improve our service in the future. Thank you and have a nice day. Yours sincerely, Ditsaya Ponlawat Operational Excellence Manager
Show more
AVANI Atrium Bangkok Hotel