Best Western Mornington Hotel
Best Western Mornington Hotel
Вижте всички54снимки
Единична стая Best Western Mornington Hotel
Единична стая
Вижте всички54снимки
Интериор на хотела Best Western Mornington Hotel
Интериор на хотела
Вижте всички54снимки
Интериор на хотела Best Western Mornington Hotel
Интериор на хотела
Вижте всички54снимки
фитнес зала Best Western Mornington Hotel
фитнес зала
Вижте всички54снимки
НА КАРТАТА Best Western Mornington Hotel
НА КАРТАТА
Местоположение
Отличен
8,4
Вижте всички54снимки Best Western Mornington Hotel
Вижте всички54снимки
Премахми от любими

Best Western Mornington Hotel

Бъдете в сърцето на всичко Лондон
Имате въпрос относно Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Много добър
Въз основа на 173 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
  • 180 м до градски транспорт

  • Сърцето на града

  • безплатен WiFi достъп във всички стаи

  • климатик

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
7,6
Много добър
Комфорт на стаята § качество
Фамилна стая (Family Room)
Фамилна стая (Family Room)
...
  • 21 m²/226 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг и 1 Разтег...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Единична стая (Single Room)
Единична стая (Single Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Единично легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Екзекютив суит (Executive Suite)
Екзекютив суит (Executive Suite)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг и 1 Разтег...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Икономична двойна стая (Economy Double Room)
Икономична двойна стая (Economy Double Room)
...
  • 11 m²/118 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая с две единични легла (Twin Room)
Стая с две единични легла (Twin Room)
...
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно Best Western Mornington Hotel?
Повече за Best Western Mornington Hotel

Повече за Best Western Mornington Hotel

Описание

Покажи повече

Разтояния и полезни обекти

Показаните разтояния са прави линии на картата. Реалните разтояния може да се различават.
Покажи по-малко

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Какво има наблизо?

Покажи повече

Важно да се знае

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (173)Booking.com (2729)
Изберете тип турист
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства6,8
Местоположение8,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,6
Услуги7,9
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
Svenska
日本語
العربية
повече
Тип стая
Единична стая
Икономична двойна стая
Стая с две единични легла
Екзекютив суит
повече
Сортиране по
Показване на 154 проверени отзива
12345
9,2
Wanwisa от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
A smart and value option”
The location and room condition were superb. Breakfast was good. Overall, very enjotable stay. Although, the wall was very thin that we could hear foot steps from the room next door or the hallway at night. Staff was helpful but should smile more.
Оценявани 23 март 2018
5,6
Teddy от Белгия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Too noisy. Hotel not for sleeping. Noise isolation is not there”
You can easily hear tv of your neighbours, conversations in corridor and door slamming
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
6,8
Kean от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив двойна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Приятен”
Room was a bit dusty
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
7,6
guan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Centralised location.
Оценявани 04 декември 2017
7,6
Amber от Австралия
Двойка
Икономична двойна стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Good location ”
Great location, small but well appointed rooms. Noisy at night due to noise from people in neighbouring and rooms above.
Оценявани 26 април 2017
Dear Amber, Thank very much you for your time to leave us a feedback. I am sorry to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations regarding noise. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 09 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
5,6
Yau от Хонконг
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
I found that the coffee & tea equipment has urine inside the kettle !!! horrible ! feel so bad !!!
Оценявани 12 април 2017
Dear Yau, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am very sorry to learn of your experience. this is a very serious allegation. I am disappointed that you did not let us know when you were in the hotel so that it could be investigated and dealt with at the time. I have inspected the kettle in room 506 and there is no trace of Urine in the kettle. However given you comments we have replaced the kettle in the room. Kind Regards Byron Wilson General Manager
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
10,0
Jasmine от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
excellent”
goid location. near to railway station. lovely staff and clean hotel
Оценявани 05 април 2017
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 09 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
MS. от Тайланд
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
good Location”
Location was good. the rooms are very small but cleans. overall had a great stay
Оценявани 05 август 2016
Dear Ms from Thailand, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,6
FUNG от Хонконг
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Good location, clean room”
The location is very good, 5 mins walk from underground. The room is spacious and clean. The only bad thing is the sound proofing poor. Most receptionist lack of smile, not nice except one male receptionist whom help us on check in was exceptionally perfect.
Оценявани 31 юли 2016
Dear Fung, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I am very sorry to hear your comments and please accept my sincerest my apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. It is disappointing that we have failed on this occasion and please be assured that your comments has been already shared with a team. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manger
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
10,0
Priscilla от Сингапур
Група
Икономична двойна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
23Jul to 27 Jul 2016”
Easy to find using the Google map. The hotel is cosy and the staff are well informed and the place is great. We are surprised when we returned to our room to find swan made from the towel placed in our bed. It was lovely. The breadfast provided were great. The staffs were friendly and professional. They went extra mile in providing the information on how to get to the airport; time, price and ways. Will definitely go back to this hotel if we go to London again. Good job!😊
Оценявани 31 юли 2016
Dear Priscilla, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful five star review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
5,2
SEEREEN от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Disappointed with the room”
I was second time to stayed this hotel. It's really make disappointed due to the noisy was terrible. The ceiling and walls not even install the soundproofing and the good ceiling tiles. The noisy it was like in front of us. They weren't offered others more quiet room to us. I was grab a good price this round but got a noisy room and really bad experience. I will not consider in the next time. It's was brought me nightmares.
Оценявани 05 юли 2016
8,0
che от Тайван
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
great service”
Cleanliness
Оценявани 17 юни 2016
Dear Che, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,7
Faisal от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Short Stay in Best Western Mornington Hotel”
1) Location 2) Price 3) Cleanliness
Оценявани 29 февруари 2016
Dear Faisal, Thank you for your review, we value all the feedback we receive and thanks for your time in leaving it. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,0
Abd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Икономична двойна стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Closed to tube station”
Room is small with low ceiling
Оценявани 12 февруари 2016
Dear Abd, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. We value every single guest feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay, so I would like to apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. KInd Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,0
CHAMINDA от Шри Ланка
Семейство с малки деца
Икономична двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Nice Hotel”
Location, Service
This hotel located very good location. Under ground very close and easy access every where. Breakfast is good specially staff who works in restaurant given very good service.. Hotel room condition good.
Оценявани 31 януари 2016
Dear Chaminda, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of your recent stay here at the Best Mornington Hotel. I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
Sammi от Хонконг
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
A very tiny basement room”
Got a prepaid deal at Agoda, but I didn't expect to get a room in the basement (the hotel has only 2 rooms in the basement). A very tiny room... If the deal mentions clearly it is a room at the basement, I would not take it. I would rather spend a little more.
Оценявани 30 януари 2016
9,7
Sim от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Value for Money”
Good Service, Value, Location
Оценявани 28 януари 2016
Dear Sim, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us,and for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from our well appointed rooms, location and the staff. I very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Warm Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
9,7
Sim от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Great Service”
Great Service, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Оценявани 28 януари 2016
Dear Sim Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time with us and loved everything from the service, the staff,the location of the hotel. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
7,2
hathaiwan от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Excellent Location”
Excellent location, especially those looking for shopping.
Оценявани 23 януари 2016
Dear Hathaiwan Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write the review. I am very pleased that you had such a wonderful time with us and loved the location of the hotel. We all look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to London. With warm regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Отговорено 10 ноември 2017
Best Western Mornington Hotel
8,3
Aleksandar от Сърбия
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Excellent stay”
location,location,location. This is 2mins from Lancaster Gate Tube station, 10min from Padington station.
Quiet clean room on the top floor, just what I needed for this trip. Stuff is friendly, they are open to accept packages if you order something online. I imagine this is amazing in Spring, when you just exit the hotel and are 1min away from Hyde Park. Really pleased and will return again.
Оценявани 14 януари 2016
Dear Aleksandar, Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that your stay was great and our staff looked after you. We have a strong team of employees,who take delight in ensuring our guests have a special and memorable stay with us. It is wonderful to know that your time with us was so enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to London. Kind Regards Dovile Ruginyte Reception Manager
Show more
Best Western Mornington Hotel
12345
Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

Назад към резултатите

Назад към избора на стая