Резервирайте сега: Best Western Plus Hotel Kowloon

Приятен
Въз основа на 2753 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,8
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2753)Booking.com (2605)
6,8
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 2753 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,5
Удобства5,9
Местоположение8,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,8
Услуги6,8
Съотношение цена-качество6,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2753)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2149 проверени коментари от гости
5,3
ELENA от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
хорошнн расположение, но комнаты ...”
местоположение, обслуживание,
рекомендуем тем, кому нужен центр для шоппинга и кратковременное пребывание в самой комнате ))в комнате ужасно пахнет, из туалета выливалась какая то пена , в общем не очень.. А обслуживание очень хорошее, всегда подскажут и помогут.
Оценявани 18 април 2013
8,7
Отличен
Sergey от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
на безрыбье и рак рыба”
в центре
отель находится недалеко от набережной (там где аллея звезд). рядом есть много кафе и ночных клубов. жизнь здесь кипит в 3 часа ночи. для Гонконга цена нормальная. единственный минус - платный интернет в номерах. бесплатный wi-fi есть только возле ресепшена. не понимаю такого жлобства.
Оценявани 25 ноември 2012
8,3
Отличен
ELENA от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
Хороший отель в центре Гонконга ”
Очень хорошее расположение
Останавливаюсь в этом отеле уже не первый раз. Комнаты в отеле очень маленькие, но есть все необходимое, приветливый персонал. Гостиница отлично подходит для тех, кто приехал на шипинг в ГК или по делам. Расположение, в самом центре города, не далеко от набережной. Вокруг огромное количество кафе- ресторанов, магазинов. Метро находиться в 5 минутах ходьбы.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2012
6,0
ILYA от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
Нормальный отель”
Прекрасное расположение.
мы провели одну ночь в коулуне ramada и нисколько не были впечатлены отелем, рассматривающим, чего это стоило, чтобы останавливаться там. расположение хорошо, так как это находится в области паромного причала tsim sha tsui, короткой прогулке к tst на восток станция метро и короткая поездка на текси к станции хум хоня. отель не оборки с очень небольшими комнатами и ванной еще меньшего размера. есть только любой номер для кровати и недостаточно номера для багажа и перемещаться свободно! прихожая возле номера узкая и заплесневелая. кровати - твердый но thats стандарт для азии. я оценил бы номер и услуги как среднее число. из аэропорта мы сели в автобус a21, который останавливается у их двери, настолько очень удобной.
Оценявани 17 януари 2012
6,8
Приятен
Konstantinas от Литва
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Все старое требует ремонта ”
Номер дали для некурящих как заказывал, но он оказался прокурен напрочь. Заменить отказались сославшись на загруженность. Также и в последующие дни. На 4 звезды не тянет ну совсем никак, ремонта не было наверное с 80-х. Если есть возможность поселится в другом отеле, пожалуйста не избегайте её
Оценявани 10 юли 2016
6,0
Karina от Русия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Очень маленькие номера. ”
Почему нельзя возвращать деньги. Оплатила за два месяца вперед и через неделю поняла, что отель с названием Ramada, который я оплатила не тот, а Ramada, которую я хотела уже под другим названием, а на адрес не посмотрела (да его и не знала). И пришлось жить в этом ужасном отеле. Потому-что такая политика отеля.
Оценявани 24 февруари 2016
6,0
Pavel от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2009 г.
Так себе”
Расположение замечетельное - все рядом
Крохотный неудобный номер, ночью не работает лифт.
Отель расположен в очень старом здании, номера крохотные, не очень удобные. В номере темно, оборудование тридцатилетней давности. Звукоизоляции нет никакой, если в коридоре хлопают дверью - все замечательно слышно. Типичный старый отель Гонконга. Однако персонал вышколен, заселение-выселение моментальное. Уезжал ночью, а лифты оказались выключены. Очень неудобно. В принципе, если отель нужен только чтобы переночевать - то сойдет.
Оценявани 03 ноември 2009
7,0
Много добър
Alexander от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
более-менее нормальный отель”
расположение удобное
Оценявани 14 септември 2015
5,0
Alexander от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Удобное расположение, но не стоит своих денег”
Расположение...
Мне больше понравилась Рамада на острове
Оценявани 28 април 2014
7,3
Много добър
EKATERINA от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2013 г.
Удобное местоположение”
Соотношение цены и качества, удобное местоположение, вежливый персонал
Оценявани 09 юни 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Victor от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Отличное соотношение цена-качество”
Удобное расположение, просторные для Гонконга номера с горячей водой, вежливый персоонал
Отличное место, если вам надо остановиться на пару дней в Гонконге. Добраться до отеля можно как на метро, так и на автобусе, остановка которого прямо около входа в отель.
Оценявани 08 май 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Vera от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Прекрасное местоположение, +цена/качество ”
расположение, сочетание цены и качества номеров, близость к транспорту и достопримечательностям
Спасибо, прекрасно!
Оценявани 30 май 2013
6,8
Приятен
Dmitrii от Русия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
На твердую тройку”
Отель довольно "уставший", но расположение, обслуживание и цена его реабилитируют.
Оценявани 17 октомври 2016
6,4
Приятен
G от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Приятен”
Breakfast was disappointing. Not much assortments. Small eating area. Very crowded at times. Went in January. No heating in room. Very cold room. No heaters available when requested. They gave extra blankets for the night. Suggest going in warmer weather.
Оценявани 15 декември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Lisung от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Airport express bus just across the road”
The hotel is situated at the eastern edge of the bustling Tsim Sha Tsui, within walking distance to the major attractions of southern Kowloon. There's an airport express bus just across the road. My room was spacious, comfortable and bright, with two windows and a great view of the city. The only downside was WiFi, which worked badly as far as my computer is concerned.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
nathan от Тайланд
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Nice location downtown”
Enjoyed our stay at Best Western and got a great deal. While the room we stayed in could have used a bit of updating, it was fine for a night. Easy access to many areas right downtown, great food nearby and was even walkable to the Avenue of Stars (about 20 minutes).
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
3,6
arun от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
business”
the wifi speed was horrible and the staff on duty were extremely rude. the sheets and towels were stained. the toilet had wet marks means it wasn't even cleaned properly. will never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
Оценявани 30 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
William от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
I stayed at this hotel quite a bit back in the late 80's and early 90's when it was the Ramada Inn. while the lobby and back entrance have been upgraded thats about it. hotel is older with small rooms. the rooms are very clean and it is a good buy for the money. internet was slow.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
5,6
Michelle от Великобритания
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.
Not what was on the website”
I was really disappointed when I got into the room. it's was so old and damb. If only they had decorate the room abit. It will make a difference. I wouldn't recommend it to my friends. I will be a horrible person if I did.
Оценявани 17 декември 2018
2,0
Darapon от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
AVOID AT ALL COSTS ”
Rooms were falsely advertised. They were extremely poor quality, small, cramped, smelly and dirty. Sheets had blood stains on it but reception spoke poor English, and therefore couldn't put in a complaint. Rooms are far too pricey for a very very poor stay. Spend your money elsewhere.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
3,6
yat от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с 2 двойни легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2018 г.
Actual room not from that I view from online ”
Dirty, room small
Оценявани 08 декември 2018
2,8
Amber
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Disgusting ”
Very very very average hotel. Their pictures are completely photoshopped and in reality the hotel rooms are pathetic. The staff is extremely discourteous. Very very unpleasant experience. Would never recommend it to anyone again.
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Jon от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent value for the price; unbeatable location for exploring TST”
Let's begin with convenience - Bus A21 from the airport stops right in front of the hotel entrance; cross the opposite side of South Chatham and A21 back to airport is waiting for you. And, if you're exploring TST, the hotel's location is tough to beat. Behind it, Granville, is full of shops, especially ladies' apparel, with a giant Nike Store, Sasa, and other HK mainstays. Around it, Nathan, Mody, Carnarvon and Cameron are all accessible by foot. Staff is especially helpful - Ivy at the reception desk is a cheerful welcoming sight, and Andy the bell crew is there whenever you need him. The rooms are decent and no problems encountered, except for the one disappointing thing that seems to plague Best Western locations all over HK - the internet speeds really suck. If they are able to fix those connections to even satisfactory and stable (re: uninterrupted) levels, then this hotel will get the highest review possible in its class.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Peter от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Room is so small ”
Due to flight cancelled, all of a sudden, I was able to get this hotel, but the room is too small and so old fashioned, corridor is also too narrow, in addition, bad smelling is problem. But quite good location and so kindness,staff are very good.
Оценявани 01 август 2018
2,0
Yee от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Staff is too slow, When I arrive at 8pm, no guest are waiting, But I have to wait more than 30 mins I complaint for the waiting, then they update the room for me. When I switch on the air con, sorry I feel mess, A very smelly bedroom. Is it real upgrade president room, old facilities, 80's year design That's bull shit at all. I stay there 2 hours, I cannot tolerant, I check out, I will never go to this hotel.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Darren от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Ok Hotel in a expensive city”
The is an OK hotel in an expensive part of Hong Kong. The hotel is quite dated. The rooms are however big by Hong Kong standards. I booked the room last minute and it was one of the cheapest on offer. I went to rebook after two days and it had increased by 80%. I found cheaper options in a less expensive part of town. Cant fault staff or cleanliness. Booked it because it had a bath however the water was luke warm at best. OK for a show, the bath got cold in under 5 minutes. Did the job for an affordable price but that was about it.
Оценявани 12 декември 2016
9,0
Изключителен
Benjamin от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Great hotel in kowloon”
Friendly staff, cleaniness and comfortable
I was apprehensive when booking online, erratic ratings but when I arrived, a pleasant surprise, was expecting a scary tiny room. Hotel lift a bit small but its clean and room is not too bad. Hotel staff was excellent, from front desk to house keeping was friendly and courteous. Hats off the the conceige for going out of his way in helping us in transportation and directions. Will recomend and go back there again.
Оценявани 17 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Ching от Хонконг
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Value for money ”
Great location! Good services! Reasonable price!
It is overall quite nice in terms of location and services. However, the bed is a bit small and the lighting system is somehow a bit dark and not user-friendly. At the same time, the most unacceptable part will be the toilet since the toilet doesn't flush functionally and the toothbrush is too hard and therefore not that comfortable when brushing teeth. But overall is good in terms of such busy location with cheap hotel in there.
Оценявани 12 юли 2015
9,0
Изключителен
TSZ от Хонконг
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Old room and bad quality, room is very dirty”
Nothing good at all
Very bad experience, staff are not helpful, we try to change the room and let them know our request however the new room even worst then before , room is too old and dirty, we are couples but they assign us three single bed room, never come back again
Оценявани 07 май 2014
8,0
Отличен
Muda от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Pleasant stay, worth the money. recommended”
central, Halal Food nearby, easy access from airport
very pleasant take airport bus A21 and alight only few meters from the hotel. Lot's halal food around try Ma's restaurant nearby the hotel. take the rear exit, take the small road to haufook street, it's on teh 8th floor of the building on that street
Оценявани 06 януари 2014
8,0
Отличен
Cheuk от САЩ
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2012 г.
good location”
location
room was quite small and old staffs were friendly shopping area, so we are talking about massive selection of restaurants, bars, nightlife etc. if you are in the area for business with a few co workers, females will love the shopping, for us guys will love the nightlife. grab a few drinks in one of the clubs, you will not regret it. bus, shuttle, taxi, mtr, train station to china. everything right there at the spot.
Оценявани 29 януари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Janiko от Индонезия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Lovely Hotel with great location”
Location is very nice, cheap hotel in strategic area
The rooms are clean, very hard to find such hotel at Hongkong Tsim Tsa Tsui with this price. Location is good, despite you have to walk approx 10 min to reach MTR but this hotel has its own building. Price is a little more expensive than hostel, but you do not need to share elevator with residences.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
KER от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2011 г.
Nothing special”
Location
We stayed at the Ramada in September 2011 on an official trip to Hong Kong. The location of the hotel is good (central Tsim Sha Tsui). Hongkong having a convention hence all hotels are booked. The rooms were very small, sound proof isn't good, can be noisy. The hotel is not well-kept, need to be refurbish.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2011
9,0
Изключителен
Elvin от Индонезия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2011 г.
Great location but small rooms”
No Internet access in the room
the room is small, but very good location in the middle of city. a lot of shop and restaurant just next door. just 25 hkd using taxi to ferry terminal to macau or mainland china. 10 minute walking distance to nearest subway. the staff is very kind, they helping for everything. express check in and check out... but no free internet access inside the room, the free internet nay on lobby which always a lot of people use the computer. the internet access is only 30hkdfor a hour. i will stay next time in this hotel again... recommend hotel!
Оценявани 14 май 2011
8,0
Отличен
Robert от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2010 г.
Good Location.... ”
Convenient location
Heater didn't work and they said it cant be fixed
Not bad size room for the price... I've had smaller for the same price but this felt roomy enough for a HK hotel. Good location in Tsim sha Tsui. Would recommend and would stay there again when I go back. Restaurants and shopping very close. Free internet in lobby for short time. Internet in room is charged.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2010
8,3
Отличен
Ken от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2009 г.
Ramada Kowloon Hotel”
1) Very good location - easy to find food, transportation and convenience 2) Very clean hotel 3) Good hospitality 4) Value for money
None in my opinion.
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Chui. If you are into pubs and bars, you just need to walk 2 roads to Chatham Court. If you are into shopping, once you exit the hotel, you are surrounded by many shops which sells item from electronics to fashion clothing. There is also a second hand shop specialized in designer bags, handbags and luggage just opposite the road. The hotel may not be the newest or latest in design but it is good enough for those mid-range travelers. This is one value for money hotel.
Оценявани 24 август 2009
9,0
Изключителен
piansiri от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2009 г.
Ramada Hotel - owloon”
only about 10 mins walk to everywhere...train station, shopping and avenue of star
no free wireless
I stay in this hotel and take train to Guangzhou in the morning, the location is convenience only take me 10 mins to Hung Hom station and around the hotel area there are several fashion outlet, ony 5 mins to MTR and a lot of Japanese restuarant in this area and some of them do the discount after 9.30 pm. I was stay in 18th floor which cannot access through lift but hotel staff was very nice. Overall i am happy for their services and location even though the size a bit small but not a problem when nearly all of the time we are spending time outside anyway.
Оценявани 24 май 2009
8,0
Отличен
piansiri от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2009 г.
Ramada Hotel - owloon”
Close to shopping area and Hung Home station
No free wireless access
I stayed in Ramada hotel kowloon twice in one week because i need to took a train to Guangzhou and this hotel is not far walk to Hung Home station, its only took me about 10 mins to walk there. And also not far walk to shopping area in Tsim sa tsui and in the area there are several restuarant for us to choose. Avenue of star only take about 10 mins to walk there. The room size a bit small but its not a problem, however it would be good if hotel provide free internet access.
Оценявани 24 май 2009
4,4
Adilia от Макао
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс с 2 двойни легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Not as what we expected ”
The rooms are very old, dirty and very dusty. Wifi are slower than 56K, as we have called in the reception to fix the problem, but is still the same. The bed sheets, were so dirty that we have to call housekeeping to change it directly but still very dusty. The staff were acceptable but couldn't help much. And the room was smelly. Very disappointed but the location was really convenient.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
4,4
Des от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Puts Best Western brand in a bad light ”
Location ok and concierge staff helpful but other than that - not even an iron and board in room - rusty water in kettle - hotel room cups dirty - check in staff abrupt -rooms old and worn - guy comes around and knocks on the door at 830am every morning Overall, miserable
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
5,2
SHAH от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
The WiFi sucks...it’s the worst wifi in entire HK. Even 5 min YouTube video needs buffer 10 min ”
When we complained to the staff for poor wifi they rely...wifi is complimentary so it may or may not work. The breakfast was also average... They don’t provide more then 2 bottles of 200 ml each for entire day...if you ask more they charge 25 HKD for another 200 ml...that’s fucking insane. The rooms are too small compared to the pictures shown on Agoda. The bed are the most cheapest spring beds you can find in HK...it’s so bad that your back starts paining everyday when you get up. We paid 1000 HKD per night...anyother hotel in TST will be sure better then this...We are not coming back here for sure.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Emmanuel от Канада
Група
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great rate for location.”
Easy walk to Tsim Sha Tsui station and avenue of stars (Bruce Lee statue), infront of the national museum and science museum.and a short bus ride to the ferry terminal to go to Macau. Rooms little smaller than what we would normally see but this was apparently common. The triple room consisted of 2 single beds and a folding bed brought by staff. Elevators small; had to wait a bit to get down even without the luggage. Otherwise, our group had a great experience in this hotel. Staff very helpful and accommodating.
Оценявани 22 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mang от Камбоджа
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Perfect”
Nice place to stay in Hong Kong We are family, 4 adults who stayed at #18/13 and 18/15. The rooms were nice, big and clean, the beds were comfortable and A/C worked well. The staff were friendly and helpful. We'll come and stay here again next time. Thanks for everything
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Avin от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Better then you can get”
The room is a little pricy but this is Hong Kong so is normal. The location is very good with many restaurants and attractions nearby. Room is quite old but still acceptable comparing to other places. Will be staying here again if visiting Hong Kong
Оценявани 11 април 2018
2,8
Joy от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Total Nightmare experience ”
The room is not sanitized enough, aircon is not working well so as the ref. The worst part is because we are so excited going out I left my money inside my luggage thinking that it is safe in our room but when we arrived it’s gone I knew it that their housekeeping stole it we reported it to their manager they checked the cctv he told us that no one went inside except for their housekeeping people and a supervisor but said that they are working there for several years and it is impossible that they steal it. No investigation at all. I didn’t get the chance to go to the police since it was our last day and needed to catch up the plane. Will never recommend this hotel to anyone or if you really want just be careful.
Оценявани 08 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
choncheng от Макао
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
A bit old, though in the process of renovation. Great location directly across from the science and history museums and with a kids playground across the street. Quite close to the symphony of lights too. Staff were very efficient. Breakfast is mostly western, quite decent for the price
Оценявани 04 април 2018
6,0
Sui от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Questionable wording on room descriptions”
We booked the 'city view' room with the breakfast. Save yourself some time and skip the breakfast. It was nothing to write home about. And while we were technically in the city and our room had a view of the back of another hotel and not much else I would really struggle to call this a "city view". Also, lots of questionable stains on sheets.
Оценявани 29 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Sopita от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
สถานที่ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี ราคาเหมาะสม”
-ห้องพักไม่กว้างมากแต่ไม่อึดอัด ทริปนี้พัก 4 คน ห้อง 3 เตียง -ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน ร้านสะดวกซื้อ จุดจอดรถบัส MRT รวมถึงรถรับส่งสนามบิน -พนักงานบริการดี ตอบสนองการร้องขออย่างรวดเร็ว -รับฝากกระเป๋าหลังเช็คเอ้าท์ได้ไม่คิดค่าบริการ
Оценявани 20 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
Rochelle от Филипини
Соло турист
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Отличен”
Location wise, very good. There are restaurants right beside the hotel. Park and museums are just across of the hotel. Staffs are nice and very accommodating. Hallway is a bit smelly going to our room maybe because it’s old, but thats okay.
Оценявани 08 март 2018
4,4
mychle от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
not recommend”
old fashioned hotel, breakfast not good, not clean, bed not comfort
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
6,0
soo от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Ridiculous 11am check out time, weak wifi. hotel staff start chasing guests check-out at 11am.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Eduardo от Филипини
Соло турист
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Budget friendly and good location”
Near an MTR station, many stores outside.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Dr. от Бахрейн
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
lovely hotel”
comfortable and clean hotel staff helpful and very friendly hotel close to shopping area very good breakfast nice hotel volue
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Milaine от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Good Location and Nice Staff
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
ng от Хонконг
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Eric от Китай
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Will be staying there again, spacious, quiet and welcoming :)
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
chan от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good location to anywhere in Hong Kong. lots of food is just downstair
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
chan от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
Really good and easy location to any place . Lots of restaurants located downstairs
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Anna от Канада
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Do not expect much”
The room is small even by Hong Kong standard. Need to navigate in the bathroom. Location is good as it is near all modes of transportation.
Оценявани 03 декември 2018
5,6
Mayank от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
no value for money”
The amount which I spent for the room, it was not worth it
Оценявани 03 декември 2018
2,8
Natasha от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Stressful”
Hotel was dirty, staff were unfriendly and unhelpful, walls were very thin. I could literally hear the person in the room next to me snoring, unzipping suitcase ect.
Оценявани 29 ноември 2018
5,2
Lau от Малайзия
Група
Тройна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The room is too small for 3 persons.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
2,0
SAURABH от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Terribly small and smelly rooms”
My friends and I went to Honk Kong last week. we stayed at this HOSTEL, coz you can't call it hotel. We booked 2 nights and 3 superior rooms in this property. The location was perfect, that's why we chose it and also pictures in Agoda don't look that bad, anyway we got the worst room you can ever get, it was terrible room, the room was smelly, super old and dark; asked Manager to change the room but he told us it wasn't possible. We were traveling with young kids but rooms were super small to accommodate extra bed. Even Hotel Manager refused to provide extra mattress saying they don’t have it in their Hotel. I suggest Agoda should remove this Hotel from their listing. WARNING : DO NOT STAY IN THIS TERRIBLE HOTEL.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Donald от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Convenience and location at an affordable price”
The good: as the old real estate saying goes- location, location, location. The hotel is located only a short distance from an excellent restaurant area bordering the Harbourside. From Kowloon MTS you can take advantage of the free shuttle that drops off at the Park Hotel only 50m or so away. Rooms are clean and bedding is comfortable. Front desk staff are helpful and pleasant. The not so good: the rooms are definitely on the small side with the bathroom being on the even smaller side. Aircon can be a bit noisy but works ok to keep the room at a comfortable level- at least when the temperature outside is not at summer peak. The hot water is definitely hot enough for a shower but don’t expect a sauna type experience. Wifi is ok when it works but interruptions were regular resulting in average capacity overall- don’t expect to stream your favourite movies and be happy with the results. Other: by Hong Kong standards this is an affordable hotel at a reasonable price.
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
3,6
Lara от Филипини
Група
Супериорна стая с 1 двойно легло
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
room is dark. our bed has bed bugs . our dreaser chair has plenty of insect running tru.. u thpugh i am the only one itching bt friend too.. we got 6 rooms .
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
5,2
Tay от Сингапур
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
WIFI No Good”
Please improve the WIFI Connection, very slow and all way disconnect
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
5,6
Wai от Хонконг
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
very old , small, smell”
just so so with the price very old hotel, smell, many ants ...........
Оценявани 06 август 2018
4,8
See от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Rooms are old and run down
Оценявани 06 август 2018
5,2
Adele от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The location is good, surrounding by lot of shops and eateries. However, the building is quite old and the double beds are very small.
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
5,6
Adele от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The location is good, surrounding by lot of shops and eateries. However, the building is quite old.
Оценявани 10 юли 2018