Виж всички 55 места за настаняване в Балер.
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Вижте повече снимки
Изглед
Вижте повече снимки
Стая с 2 единични легла
Вижте повече снимки
Семейна (4-ма души)
Вижте повече снимки
Семейна стая (6-ма души)
Вижте повече снимки
7,1 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички6снимки
7,1Местоположение
  • балкон/тераса

  • екскурзии

  • паркинг

  • барбекю съоръжения

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Семеен апартамент с 2 стаи (Family - 2 Rooms)
...
  • Изглед: Плаж
  • 60 кв.м
  • 2 Единични легла и 4 Двойни...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Семейна стая (6-ма души) (Family (6 People))
...
  • Изглед: Плаж
  • 25 кв.м
  • 2 Двойни легла или 2 Единич...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Семейна (4-ма души) (Family (4 People))
...
  • Изглед: Плаж
  • 25 кв.м
  • 2 Двойни легла или 1 Единич...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая с 2 единични легла (Twin - 2 double beds)
...
  • Изглед: Плаж
  • 18 кв.м
  • 2 Двойни легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени

Информация за обекта

Описание

Покажи повече

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Политики

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (34)

2,9

Изберете тип турист
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,3
  • Удобства 5,5
  • Местоположение 7,1
  • Комфорт на стаята и качество 10,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,6
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,6
  • Удобства 4,4
  • Местоположение 6,4
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,4
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,3
  • Удобства 4,7
  • Местоположение 8,0
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,0
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,6
  • Удобства 4,7
  • Местоположение 6,6
  • Комфорт на стаята и качество 10,0
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,3
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,4
  • Удобства 5,4
  • Местоположение 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,6
Много добър
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,5
  • Удобства 6,5
  • Местоположение 7,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтри

Тип стая
  • Семейна (4-ма души)
  • Семейна стая (6-ма души)
  • Семеен апартамент с 2 стаи
  • Стая с 2 единични легла

Сортиране по
Показване на 21 проверени отзива
  • изчисти всичко

4,8
Valerio от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Zero facilities”
Excellent location, but no value for the price. Not even towels are included in the price. Room was never cleaned during my stay. Room furniture minimal (bed, tv and nothing else).
Оценявани 19 август 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
8,0
ANTONIA от Филипини
Група
Семейна (4-ма души)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Много добър”
Our unit is a 3 storey townhouse type good for a family or group. The place is very private and away from noise...It has a kitchen, refrigerator, cooking utensils and stove complete with dishes and drinking utensils.. ideal for long stay.... facilities are acceptable except for the water supply at the third floor... which is still being addressed by management. The room we stayed still needs a dresser or table, chairs, clothes hanger and cabinet ...but the beds are comfortable..i will surely come back..
Оценявани 06 август 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
9,2
Krizza от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна (4-ма души)
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
A Little touch of santorini at Baler”
The place was quite pleasant, it has a santorini vibe that is unique in baler. It is under construction at the moment but I bet it will be elegant once finished. The owner and staff there are accommodating. Nice place to stay and affordable.
Оценявани 31 юли 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
4,0
maria от Филипини
Група
Семеен апартамент с 2 стаи
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
disappointing vacation”
we were a group of friends who saved to write off a trip in our bucket list. it was our first time in Baler, the beach house owner was not in the property when we arrived. we had to call him and wait for his caretaker to arrive. the property is not well secured, we had to carry all our valuables as the beach house is only secured by a padlock outside the door. the water supply was very weak, making it very hard to finish bathing / showering. the booking mentioned free breakfast but it was not provided. called up the beach house owner but he said it was not included. definitely disappointing.
Оценявани 24 юли 2017
Ms. Maria, We apologize if we fell short of your expectations. First off, the caretaker arrives normally 8 am unless specified in the request box. This is also noted in your agoda booking. From what I remember, you requested to check in at 10-11 am ( which by the way we gladly accomodate with no extra cost even if check in time is actually 2 pm ) However, you arrive earlier than that. The padlock we provide is an additional lock to the existing. Yes we recommend not to leave valuables inside the house. Should you requested for a safekeep of your valuables, we could have done it for you too. As for the water, rest assured that we already addressed the issue with our maintenanace. Breakfast, we did not offer it because it is already on sale, otherwise it will be noted on your agoda voucher. Thank you and we hope we could serve you better next time. BlueCoco Baler Beach House Management
Отговорено 03 август 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
7,6
ANTONIA от Филипини
Група
Семейна стая (6-ма души)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Beaming Blue Coco Baler Beach House”
Blue Coco Baler Beach House is a newly renovated vacationing unit and very near the beach. The Beach House is Santorini inspired with Greek tiles and designs. Rooms are appropriate for different group size of 4 and 6. It also has an apartment unit good for family of 10. The apartment unit comes with 1 bedroom good for 4 and another room good for 6. It also has a kitchen where you can cook meals. The rooms are adequately spaced, well lighted, and goes with an air conditioning unit. .. beds are very comfortable ..you can sleep soundly... Management and staff are very courteous; service is excellent. I would certainly go back to this place if another opportunity comes.
Оценявани 21 юли 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
4,4
Thomas от САЩ
Двойка
Семейна (4-ма души)
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Prepare ahead”
This is a transient hotel.... Really no amenities. Bring ur own towels, etc....... Major construction going on right in front..... Hard to check in, cus they are not on site.... There is a poster about ordering Breakfast..... That is the owners cell, but we didn't know it and couldn't figure out how to even check in..... Owner finally came, , brought us water for drinking. The rooms were fine but, no grounds, no gardens, Funky lower areas under Going work still... They also want a 1000 peso deposit.... They did not have a receipt book... Owner was nice enough, but needs to post a Welcome sign and how to check in.... We would not stay here again....Sorry.... cus when the owner found out we were bummed, he was very kind and gave us a free cancellation. Which was nice.
Оценявани 07 юли 2017
Sorry for the confusion. We are classified under Tourist Inn and a not a hotel. Agoda gave the generic description for all transient and tourist inn here. We are coordinating with Agoda to revise. But we are glad you appreciated our on the spot cancellation of your succeeding day of stay without any charges and no questions ask. Also, we are striving harder to give our guest hotel standard services at tourist inn prices.
Отговорено 17 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
8,0
Nigel от Перу
Група
Семейна (4-ма души)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Много добър”
Management tries very hard to accommodate guests requests..hands-on management. Clean facilities and good location... hope it gets finished soon,, the work somehow reminds us that construction is still ongoing on instead of enjoying the site
Оценявани 27 юни 2017
Thank you Nigel for the nice review. We are happy to inform you that we have just finished all the major constructions that needs to be done. The roof top is now available for guests who wants to see the full view of the pacific. Visit us again this surfing season. BlueCoco Mgt
Отговорено 17 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие? |
2,0
Ricson от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Семеен апартамент с 2 стаи
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
NOT RECOMMENDED !!!”
1. Owner is arrogant blaming me for checking in at 7pm. 2. No staff at night 3. No towels. 4. Nothing in the toilet except yellow, brown stains, cockroaches and spiders. 5. No water 6. Owner asks for 1,500 deposit without receipt 7. Noisy since it's under construction. A lot of better hotels around for a cheaper price and better services. I checked out on the second day and moved to a better hotel beside it.
Оценявани 22 юни 2017
We would like to apologize for this unfortunate experience. Rest assured we have taken the necessary improvements to address the issues mentioned. BlueCoco Management.
Отговорено 17 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
7,6
Roselyn от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна (4-ма души)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Cozy and quiet, just the way I like it”
Rommel was very helpful with details on how to get there, places to see and do in Baler. The rooms were nicely appointed and spacious, and aircon was very cool. Only downside is there are no closets and quite noisy in the day bec of ongoing construction. While location is perfect as it is not too far from the beach, it is quite a distance to the better restaurants. Overall a great stay!
Оценявани 17 май 2017
Thank you so much for the very encouraging comment, construction is almost done, and the 3rd floor will soon be available to guest. I hope to see you again next time you come back to Baler.
Отговорено 05 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
4,8
ADELAINE от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна стая (6-ма души)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Early in the morning noise”
I understand the beach house is not yet fully done, but I hope the management will take into consideration that the guests are there to relax and get some sleep. Hope they should have at least started 9am.
Оценявани 17 май 2017
Hi we are happy to announce the construction of the upper floor is now complete. Sorry for the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope to see you again. BlueCoco Management
Отговорено 17 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |

Настанете се и се забавлявайте.
Професионализма на Agoda е важен. Намирането на настаняване е само първата стъпка.

  • Открийте
  • Хранене
  • Пазаруване
  • Забавления
×
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
|Приятен 6,8

1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма:
<назад
Август 2017
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
напред>
Септември 2017
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930