Резервирайте сега: Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Отличен
Въз основа на 2702 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,0
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2702)Booking.com (666)
8,0
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 2702 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,0
Удобства8,0
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,8
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2702)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2244 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
hyoungjun от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
a lot of asian people”
BUT place very nice
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Johannes от Австралия
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
- Breakfast was good. - Dinner was also good and came with entertainment. The dancing was somewhat traditional. - Walking distance to a supermarket/grocery store. - We stayed at one of the premier deluxe rooms in front of the ocean. I highly recommend staying in these rooms. - This is a big resort, and there are golf buggies available to drop you to your room. Note - if you are a smoker, you are not allowed to smoke anywhere inside the resort (even on your balcony/veranda) and only at the designated smoking area located at the front of the resort. This is one of the biggest drawbacks for a couple who are smokers. The hotel advises this is due to the Philippines President. We stayed at Henann in Bohol who have a number of smoking areas within their resort (pool bar, areas within the hotel vicinity). This needs certainly needs to be reviewed. Overall stay at hotel was enjoyable.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Youngjae от Южна Корея
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great experience”
Wonderful in every aspects except from the noises from the remodelling construction. If you are out during the day it wouldn’t matter a lot.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Inwoo
Двойка
Суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good location / worst food”
good location. kind staff. low water pressure. worst taste of food.
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kandis от Южна Корея
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Best resort ever!”
Me and my husband stayed here for labor day weekend, and our trip was nothing short of AMAZING! the staff treats you like you are literally the only one there! every staff mbr we had a encounter with they spoke to us no matter if they seen us 3 times earlier, the breakfast buffet is amazingggg! OMG i wish we could go back. we tried extending a extra night just because we loved it that much but the hotel was booked to capacity :( also there is so much to do on the private island. we did the island hopping tour on saturday through the hotel, and also requested for whaleshark on sunday which topped off our weekend! thanks Mimi (manager) for catering to us while we stayed at your resort
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
TOSHIHIKO от Япония
Семейство с големи деца
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
good!”
good!
Оценявани 24 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Peter от Тайланд
Двойка
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
restaurant issues”
large room nice beach area. downsides no curtain to front of room so you better like a light room. bathroom outraged. no pool or beach towels. then we come to the restaurant. first night ate late no problems except every thing is dismantled and cleaned while you eat. second night very unenjoyable. first you need to understand there are 2 restaurants in one room. when you sit down you receive 2 menus. first night we chose from the Filipino and Italian menus....no problem. second night we tried the same. i was rudely told my partner and i must sit on different tables. this was not a good start. next some thing fell on my partners head...it was lizard poo. we look ed up the false bamboo ceiling was filthy. the risk a faeces falling into food was high. next the food. i ordered chicken curry. i received bland tasteless boiled chicken and carrots plus rice in a bowl with a dribble of very weak curry paste and water at the bottom. the food was baby food quality. eat at the Italian not allegro
Оценявани 23 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Inhui от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
it was so good! Relaxing”
its swimming pool was great and steps are so friendly. Breakfast was also ok. it has good view
Оценявани 20 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Jasmine от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Nice resort”
Overall stay was satisfactory - room was big with 2 double beds, staff were hospitable and friendly, location was good (5 mins walk to the super market, massage place, Macdonalds and a korean bbq). Just 1 point to note - we stayed in room 271 and the toilet had a persistent sewage stench! Water pressure from the shower can also be better.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
5,6
Susanne от Испания
Семейство с големи деца
Двойна стандартна стая или с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Huge resort , perfect to meet hundredds of chinese families”
If you look for something exclusive in a white beach clear water setting this is not the place
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rosalita от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Pleasant stay at Bluewater Marbago Hotel”
Staff were bery accomodating! Food was good!
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
5,6
Mary от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The location sucks. Food too pricey. Boring. It was the end of our trip so I guess we just had it with our exhausting travel but the place is just “forgettable” compared to the four other hotels we’ve stayed.
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
sami от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Pool needs cleaning ”
Pool needs cleaning many dried leaves on it and also the prices at the restaurant had some hidden charges. It could be more amazing if they'll included the taxes and service charge at the prices menu. Overall the resorts is amazing.
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Lord от Германия
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
This hotel and all staff are great especially if you want to relax and take things slowly.
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
William от Филипини
Двойка
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great food, entertainment room”
Great beach and pools, buffet and room services bit pricey and limited time.
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Salvador от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great Experience”
Had a great time at this resort :) our room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful :) will definitely be back :)
Оценявани 13 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Stacey от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
For its price, try the newer hotels”
Stayed overnight with my family last July 1-2, 2018. We learned that the main pool beside Alegro restaurant is open to day trippers and the other 2 smaller pools are exclusive to hotel guests. Chances are if you're a hotel guest, you'd probably end up swimming in the 2 other pools. Upon arriving at the main pool, it was full of people who were not wearing swimsuits - or if they were, with their shirts and shorts (not swimming shorts) on. The lifeguard on duty nor the staff didn't seem to mind this at all. We went to the beach instead. What's even sadder about this, we found plastic bottles, plastic bag along the shoreline. The lifeguard on duty said these were waste being thrown by the public boats (tourist or boatmen, not sure) beside the resort - the resort is beside a boat dock by the way. Overall, wouldn't recommend this to a friend or acquaintance. For its resort price, the level of service, cleanliness, and exclusivity should be at par.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Trond от Норвегия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
Very disappointing breakfast buffet. Mostly fillipino food. If you want hot scrambled eggs you must ask for it. Bacon they make in the deep fryer. Taste like french fries. Very big and nice bathroom, but no place for your tootbruch or deodorant. A small sink, and nothing else. Need upgrading. Nice pools and beach. Norway.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Min от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Good facilities, nice people.
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
6,0
Goh от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Hotel need a more modern furbishing ”
The room though clean, is a bit old. The toilet door cannot be closed properly and there was a lot of squeaking sound. The facilities can be better - eg. there is a basketball court but it is on the beach so not very practical. The location is quite good though, 5 mins to supermarket, Macdonalds, restaurant
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Krishna от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Overall OK stay ”
Hotel is bit far from city center - so not in walking distance of any Malls. However there is a Super market, Mcdonalds and Pizza store near by. Facilities in the hotel were nice as it has private beach, however cost of any service in hotel is bit pricey. Food is nice and tasty (we had our breakfasts & dinners in the hotel itself). Love the Happy hours in Allegro and Oyester bar - one for one and is cheap. Bit downside - only 2 bath towels were provided, even though we were family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids). For local tours we used services from outside as I found prices are cheaper.
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
3,2
Jeily от Филипини
Група
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Приемлив”
food is kinda expensive for its taste. 30min ride from the airport. rooms are old. beach is not good.
Оценявани 11 май 2018
4,4
alvin от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The room is quite old . The staff are too friendly and accomodating.
Оценявани 03 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Rebecca от САЩ
Двойка
Суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Needs some updates. ”
To the locals this is considered a 5 star hotel but from us New Yorkers, its more of a 3 1/2 star. Celebrating my birthday in the Philippines I wanted a nice hotel but not to spend a fortune. I booked a 4 night stay in the Amuma spa room. The room was weird. It seemed the bathroom area was bigger than the actual room. The beds were hard and the faucet that let the water into the tub was rusty. I hated the shower head for the stand up shower. It was impossible not to wet my hair and water sprayed in all directions. The hotel grounds itself was beautiful. The pool area was great for adults and kids. The breakfast buffet was enjoyable. DO NOT book excursions with the hotel! They charge double if not more than that. Try to find places on trip advisor or around town. My best advice for staying in Cebu is renting a scooter because in a taxi you will be spending the majority of your day in traffic.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
Filip от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Beach was disappointing also location is not great either. Food was ok, staff went above and beyond to help us with a couple of things.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Juanita от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
They don’t have enough towels”
The resort don’t have enough towels! Every time we asked they would say “no towel available yet”.
Оценявани 18 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Jung от Южна Корея
Група
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Приятен”
i saw a cockroach at night but never show again......lol i asked to come get cockroach but no one com when i had lunch ...staff said mango cutting is free but i paid 100p anyway i had great time at beach and swimming pool, breakfast is yammy
Оценявани 18 април 2018
2,0
Valerie от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Not a good resort”
I booked for 2 suite rooms for 5 persons and asked for interconnecting rooms. I was given 1 room on the ground floor and the other 1 room on the second floor. The rooms were so old and dark. There were a lot of mosquitos and cockroaches. The swimming pool was so dirty with sand and lots of fallen leaves. The beach is an enclosed area with murky and gray water. The beach water is not moving as it’s enclosed. There is no ironing board and iron in every room as you need to pay for pressing. This hotel is not worthy for the price you pay. Don’t waste your money on such an expensive hotel with no good amenities and service.
Оценявани 18 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Jonghyun от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
good maintained facilities, unfriendly staff”
Resort seems quite old but very well maintained, we're satisfied. But staff wasn't been kind and mostly looks tired in front-desk and restraunt. Also they need to learn how to speak English with courtesy to customer (even to Asian People) instead of just speak out noun to them.
Оценявани 17 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
IRENE от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Nice resort”
Delicious breakfast. Accommodating staff.
Оценявани 16 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
IRENE от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Nice place”
Ver accommodating staff
Оценявани 16 април 2018
5,2
Brittany от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
So disappointed”
This place was WAYYY over priced. It was 100% families, kids everywhere, if you're a family then it's probably ideal but not for a couple. Loud, pool was so crowded we didn't even swim. There was no where to just relax without being swarmed by dozens of other people. No special amenities. We paid $175 USD in the Philippines for essentially a bed for the night which is just absurd. Everything cost extra (kayaks, literally everything.) Never again.
Оценявани 16 април 2018
8,8
Отличен
Ritchel от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
A place to enjoy with my family”
Very nice to stay for vacation with family. Kids will surely enjoy the facilities
Оценявани 13 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Dante от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Worth the money ”
Big warm rooms 3 big pools . Beach is not majestic as Palawan or Boracay but clean and safe. Food is good especially the pasta
Оценявани 11 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ANNA от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
really nice hotel. very spacious room. let us checkin earlier. my only comment is that they dont have a lotion. we also requested for a king size but still gave us a double room. and they dont reply inquiries. but overall stay is good. will be back.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Colin от Великобритания
Двойка
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Not a Private Beach”
Do not pay extra for a Beach room on arrival, luckier we did not. Our room 453 was looking out onto a pool, it was fantastic. The breakfast was excellent by Asian standards for uk tourists. BEWARE the beach is not private, we stayed 2 nights, on walking to the beach (stated as private) it was like a holiday camp, at least 100 people, it was a company party from outside, I complained and was given a free main meal for 2. They said it was a one off but the next day another company party but this was a lot quieter as the party was transported to the Hotels Island just off the beach. The staff are lovely I spoke to 3 members all had been employed at the Hotel a long while, 21 years, 12 years and 5 years, great staff retention for a Hotel. The Hotel I would recommend but do not expect a private beach.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
David от Филипини
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
We loved the resort! We wish they’d review their check-in and check-out times as we could check in at3 pm and had to check out by 11 am....for the amount we paid we wish we could’ve had an extra hour on each end of our stay there! The reason given by a very polite front desk worker was the time was needed to clean rooms. If checkout time had been 12 noon we would have stayed and had lunch at their restaurant! But our suggestion would be to hire more staff for that.....Otherwise everything was very nice!
Оценявани 30 март 2018
6,4
Приятен
Marie-France от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Beautiful place, staff needs training”
This property has been really well maintained. They put us in a newly renovated wing to boot so it was really beautiful accommodations. The pools are gorgeous and the man made beach/lagoon is calm and safe for young kids. However, I found staff tended to treat me with suspicion. When I asked for directions to another pool, a staff member told me, "Day use visitors are only allowed to use this pool here." When I asked for towels, a staff member scowled at me, pointed to my husband and child who each had a towel and said "you already have towels". I said they have towels, I need a towel,he huffed,frowned and tossed me a towel instead of courteously handing it to me.During breakfast,I was directed to a day use bathroom in a far flung area, which I used until I saw the bathroom (VIP?)right next to the dining. This was our first time here and I was excited to recommend this to our extended family as the site for our next family reunion,but not if they continue to treat guests this way.
Оценявани 29 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Anne от Филипини
Двойка
Двойна стандартна стая или с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Absolutely loved it!”
We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and amenities, given the relatively low rates. We didn’t expect the resort to be so beautiful. Some additional costs may be considered pricey by some, but it was worth every penny. PROs: - gorgeous and spacious room with bathtub - good variety of food options inside the resort - close proximity to other restaurants, cafes, grocery, etc (either walking distance or via tricycle) - wonderful and attentive service - clean white-sand beach - well-maintained facilities (pools, grounds, etc) - offers resort activities (we took the island hopping tour with lunch and snorkeling. The staff was friendly and took great care of us. The food and service was amazing!) - themed buffet offers a diverse dining choice. We tried the Thursday buffet (Southern Delights) and treated to a great selection of food and desserts. Cost is php 1k-1.5k pax. CONs - did not respond promptly to our email inquiries, and website was down and not too informative - cost of in-resort food and activities may be considered pricey for some (we were able to check out the resort rates ahead of time, so we were prepared. Rates may be comparable to standard Makati, Manila rates) - sink in our room was semi-clogged, so it took a while for water to go down RECOMMENDATIONS: - contact the hotel ahead of time to check out rates of restaurants and activities, so that you can better anticipate the cost. If you find it too pricey, there are several nearby restos (we recommend Maribago Grill, Cafe Rico) - If you can manage the budget, head over to The Cove for lunch. Fresh seafood, and fantastic view - if you choose to go island hopping, avail of the freshly cooked lunch vs the packed lunch. For 2pax, we were served food enough for 4pax (grilled chicken, fish, pork, puso, and fresh fruits) - make sure to bring all your necessities as the in-resort store is quite expensive. Or you can purchase what you need from the nearby groceries (Savemor
Оценявани 24 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Paul от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Very nice service”
I stayed in Bluewater with my husband and baby for a night and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our room is huge and our t&b is really nice!!! kudos!
Оценявани 21 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
Wing от Хонконг
Група
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Relaxing vacation”
Stayed for the last two days of our vacation just to chill and do nothing. Beach front room, very very clean, huge bathroom which is very a bliss after staying in 3 stars hotels for days, shower hot enough unlike other hotels in Cebu WiFi working in most places of the resort. Beach was very nice, big enough. Pool seems a bit small though but we stayed on beach area most of the time. Food of course a bit over-priced but not too bad. Breakfast was quite good with a range of different selections.
Оценявани 10 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Dhrupti от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Great location, facilities and good value for money”
After a slightly disappointing start, we were welcomed by Gene the food and beverages manager who made sure every aspect of our stay was comfortable and memorable. We would definitely stay at Bluewater Maribago next time we visit Cebu/Mactan.
Оценявани 28 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Myriam от Франция
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Very good but far ”
It is a very good hotel. Bedroom was spacious, clean and modern. The hotel was very nice and we also enjoyed the spa. Very kind people. The breakfast was very tasty and full of choices ! I recommend this hotel but keep in mind it is far from Cebu since there is a lot of traffic (it can take up to +1hour). If you're staying for a short time and don't plan to go too often to cebu, then it is perfect !
Оценявани 13 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
BONGHA от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Very good to travel Cebud”
Everyone working in the hotel was very kind and the room condition was also cozy and clean. Above all, the breakfast was quite good.
Оценявани 12 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Margarita от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Nice hotel, incompetent staff”
I made an honest mistake of declaring the wrong number of guests that I only realized upon check-in. Anyway, it should not have been an issue as I booked 2 deluxe rooms(can accommodate 2) & even got an upgrade to Amuma Spa room. But then, I was being charged P3,500 per room for additional breakfast as the booking I made was only for 2 guests. 1.) Why charge additional after giving an upgrade to a room that can accommodate 3+ people? (we're 4 people, 2 in each room) 2.) Why is there a need to call the Manila office to resolve this when the manager on duty could done so? 3.) Why charge P3,500 per room when the worth of 1 buffet breakfast could have easily served 2 set breakfasts instead (which I suggested as an easy solution). I know it was my booking mistake that started this but I replicated the booking that I made but with the correct number of guests and the cost is still the same. No additional charge. Special thanks to Nica of Allegro resto for helping resolve the breakfast issue.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Elmira от Канада
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Friendly staff. Great food
Оценявани 31 януари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Jeff от Великобритания
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Wonderful location. ”
Beautiful, excellent facilities and food. The rooms near the road are VERY noisy and we waited 7 hours after our check in time for a room to be ready.
Оценявани 30 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Severino от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Great food, rooms and staff. Could be better had there been "more" beach than pools but so much for the limitations of space and property.
Оценявани 18 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Curtis от Канада
Двойка
Делукс (обикновена)
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Impressed”
Excellent resort, great staff ,, terrific layout and amenities with great dining!
Оценявани 12 януари 2018
6,0
JUNGHAN от Филипини
Двойка
Премиер делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Beautiful beaches”
Beautiful beaches and friendly staff were also able to spend a good time.
Оценявани 11 януари 2018