Резервирайте сега: Century Langkasuka Resort

Приятен
Въз основа на 1095 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,5
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1095)
6,5
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 1095 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,1
Удобства5,9
Местоположение6,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,0
Услуги6,6
Съотношение цена-качество6,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1095)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 952 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Mallikarjun от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
decent hotel”
rooms are clean and closets were broken in both rooms. breakfast is excellent and many options including for vegetarians. pool is excellent and location is awesome. staff is bit rude
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
4,0
CHANG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
OMG”
First, I send twice to manage my room in connected room but the staff said Agoda did not sent to them so they didn't arrange for us. Second, I think this resort have to re-renovate, many furniture spoil and crack. Cafe area air -cond also problem. Fortunately there have nice swimming pool, beach and staff.
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Adryan от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Value for money”
Friendly staff, nice play, suitable for family or group. Love the huge pool
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
John от Канада
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Great place and great staff ”
The kitchen staff and and everyone. Smiles make a holiday
Оценявани 06 юни 2018
4,8
Andrew от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
just basic hotel”
it was sheraton few years ago but now its unmaintained, lots of mosquitos inside room, did not see securities around the hotel after arrived at 9.00 pm, the best part of the hotel are nice beach, low room price and the swimming pool
Оценявани 02 юни 2018
2,8
Santhosh от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Worst maintenance”
Pros Good resort with private beach Cons Location is very lonely. No lights turned on during night inside. Feels scary. Scared to stay with Family Need better house keeping Rooms floors tiles are slippery and not clean Outdated bathrooms fittings Reception area has no people mostly
Оценявани 15 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
NUR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Not well maintained”
We used to stay at this hotel when they still under sheraton, now the management/name has been changed. During that time also landscape not well taken of. Now after 3 years we came back and quite disappointed since the hotel compound and room not well maintained. It looked like abandoned hotel with long grass and bad landscape. No towel in the room, ants everywhere, telephone in the toilet and shower head already broken and not replaced. However, compliment to breakfast, varieties of foods and beverages. Quiet sea shores and nice view but full of unwanted wild plant/grass due to no one taking care of it. Other than that, bed is comfortable, friendly staff and it should be good if they clean up and maintain all other facilities especially sea side, so guest can have a nice rest there.
Оценявани 13 май 2018
3,6
Nurul от Малайзия
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Not recommended. ”
Bad facilities. Closet broken. Our hair dryer and water heater got some problem. Tv also can't be used. No channel.
Оценявани 10 май 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Rajesh от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
very think good i am happy
Оценявани 08 май 2018
3,6
khang от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
nice hotel with poor management”
the hotel is nice, soft bed, big room, room is clean, but toilet water drain stuck, staircase lamp not working, corridor is dirty, room missing towel
Оценявани 06 май 2018
4,4
selvaraj от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Only 1 staff available in night shift, for gettting a bath towel we have waited for an hour latter came down to reception to check, the guy is ready to handover the towel & sheet in the reception rather than giving it to the room. He just took the towel back & came to room after 20mins. Coming to food worst option & taste. No option for Indian food. Pathetic service. Very very disappointing experience, the place is deserted nothing close by except airport. The best place to stay is near underwater world.
Оценявани 20 април 2018
2,0
Gian от Сингапур
Соло турист
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL EVER!”
No wonder the price is freaking cheap because the service and hotel sucks big time! From Sheraton to Langkasuka I guess that's why they sold it away. Not to mention how many times my hotel door lock couldn't open because it's always battery empty and the idea of being freaking far from all the happenings wasm my huge mistake on booking this hotel. I'm writing all these so for the next people who will are planning to book this hotel DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL!
Оценявани 20 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
FARAH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
It was okay”
Room is big. But floor is a bit dirty. Breakfast is okay, quite variety I’d say. Pool is the best. Sunset bu the pool is nice. Will come back next time.
Оценявани 17 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Value for money but need to improve cleanliness”
Pros: - value for money - spacious room - good location, near to the airport Cons: - balcony full of bird shit and no initiative from the hotel to clean it - elevator was there but breakdown. Not suitable for children - you cannot swim at the beach. It is too muddy
Оценявани 11 април 2018
2,8
Hanizatul от Малайзия
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Not worth it. Too expensive for lousy service”
1. Requested early check in but they refuse as they claim was full house. But when I went there 1hour early before actual check in time, looks like an abandon place. 2. Checked in got a room full of problems. There was short circuit & maintenance took some time to check. Shortly after that the bathroom lights wasn’t functioning as well. So they took another hour to prepare another room & luckily there is no additional issues at the new room. 3. The female receptionist has some attitude answering enquiries. If its a budget hotel, yes I would understand. But its not. I chose this particular hotel because photos are showing great beach & looks quite expensive so I decided to spend some money to relax here. Totally dissappointed. 4. The breakfast spread is like the worst I’ve ever experience. Cheaper hotels managed to serve better. You can get better breakfast at RM120/nite hotels. Conclusion, do not book this hotel. Its not worth it. No value for money at all.
Оценявани 08 април 2018
3,6
Jimmy от Малайзия
Група
Премиер суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Don’t ever think of this hotel”
We booked a suites room and a standard room for 2 nights, upon checking in at 330pm they told us there is no room booked under my name and only the standard room available. They are not helpful and asked us to liaise with agoda as they didn’t receive any reservations from them. After 4 hours we managed to check in 1. The building looks horrible and old 2. Rooms are in poor condition, no hot water until we complaint 3. Dusts and hairs are foc 4. Air cond are not working, we complained 3 times and each times they will send personnel to attain the problem but will never fix it 5. Tv cables are not connected 6. 1/4 of the light bulbs are not functioning, some blinking 7. The check in process took more than an hour and the personnel are obviously not trained. No compensation at all for the 3 hours delayed check in. And it seems like our problem and it suppose to be extraordinary for a suite room and the price we paying. 8. Curtains & blinds falls down during midnight
Оценявани 07 април 2018
3,6
Anshu от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Run down with no facilities left”
Had heard good reviews of 4 points by Sheraton but now it’s Century Resort so absolutely different standard. No facilities for kids except for a pool. No room service after 10pm (not even water) Quite a disappointment
Оценявани 05 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
LAU от Малайзия
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Location good,staff friendly,swimming poor nice”
Location is good, near airport . Swimming poor is very nice ,staff is friendly.. Will come stay again
Оценявани 31 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
Eow от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Value for Money, nice location but....”
We all like the place (out door) especially the outdoor swimming with perfect scenery. Personally I don't like the reception service as slow and not professional. Additionally the lift is broken as we need to carry to luggage upto level 2 or 3 (cannot recall, probably only have level 2). There are mosquitoes, make sure your insert repellent is workable, otherwise please call the staff immediately as my kids were bite and only midnight we wake up found insert repellent is out of service.
Оценявани 25 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Haniza от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great Hotel”
this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel . We love the hotel swimming pool. gym open 24 hrs. they have a nice and variety breakfast spread. Mee goreng is really tasty. Hotel staff is very friendly. i hope this hotel can improve in term of cleanliness and the hotel landscape. It is nice hotel and really wasted if they didnt take care of the landscape.
Оценявани 20 март 2018
2,8
Siew от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
It is the MOST disappointed hotel i ever been”
The only reason it is call a hotel is because there is a nice swimming pool, else everything is the worst i have ever experience staying in a hotel. I think the management might need to check if the workers are working. There are lots of rat's poops in the room under the couch, and the first thing the staff says is not apologies for the "superb" cleanliness, but ask why we move the couch. I am so regret that i have booked for this hotel which has ruin my holiday mood.
Оценявани 07 март 2018
3,6
Lee от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Not recommended ”
Cleanliness bad. Staff services very slow. Location good
Оценявани 03 март 2018
4,0
John от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Old and dirty and bad food”
The worse resort i ever see.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
2,8
Julie от Канада
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Just bad”
Very dirty hotel, smelly pool could not swim in it. Beach area is fine and private. Location is far from everything, could not walk to anything. No towels upon check in. Room was not made up after a nights stay. Breakfast was not bad. Even though price was lower than many it is not worth it.
Оценявани 16 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Nurhika от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
I love the pool, ambience and modern look and feel”
I will come back again ;-)
Оценявани 13 февруари 2018
4,4
Claudia от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The hotel was probably good when built but there's no maintenance so the common areas are dirty, the walls need to be painted and because they receive big groups in turistic buses I believe it's not a priority for the hotel to maintain it. The pool was great and the breakfast is also good.
Оценявани 07 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great location”
Pro: located nearby to the airport. Easy for traveling to Kuah, to Chenang & other location. Great swimming pool & beach. Ample of parking spaces. Great room services. Staff is friendly. Con: Limited cable tv channel. Limited choices of food. No WIFI. A bit like a rundown hotel. No lift (there was a lift before).
Оценявани 05 февруари 2018
4,8
HO от Малайзия
Соло турист
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Swamped with huge mosquitos. Really bad room hygiene with bugs on bed and unclean bathroom. The balcony like never cleaned in ages as it is infested with spiders and bugs nest all over the doors and walls. Dirty fridge that not cold.
Оценявани 31 януари 2018
7,6
Много добър
John от Сингапур
Соло турист
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Built as 5 Stars - Now 3 but recommend it”
Location Near Airport, so need your own transport. Big rooms but lack of general maintenance means interesting experience - ie My room , 3rd level - elevator was out of order - bathroom sink light was out, so shave in the dark - room safe not working - no hair dryer - shower tap lever now a large screw etc. Positives are good swimming pool, private beach, excellent breakfast and dinner, quiet, and easy access if you have car to all the attractions. I would recommend staying here as the positives far outway the negatives.
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
5,2
Sanjog от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Badly maintained property ”
Toilets very very dirty. Bathroom locks weren’t working. Flush wasn’t working. Room didn’t have a water heater kettle. Closet was broken. Room didn’t have a safe. Balcony was dirty. Lights weren’t working. The Group Operation Manager by the name of Mr. Yahaya Mat Isa was very considerate, cooperative and helpful. He understood our predicament and helped us move to another property of the Century group.
Оценявани 03 януари 2018
3,6
Lo от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
the hotel is in poor condition, there was a mouse in the room to eat my bread. the bathroom and towel is not clean.
Оценявани 25 декември 2017
6,0
NASRUL от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Lanai
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Last option resort”
Pro Near the airport Big room Less crowd Cons Hotel looks dated pass its prime. Not conviniently located but no issue if you have rent a car.
Оценявани 24 декември 2017
4,4
Nityananthan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
My second stay here but it was totally bad. Washroom not clean, lack of resources hence room cleaning drags to late evening. Swimming pool good view. Poor maintenance of the place. Faulty lift through my 3 nights stay. Had to climb stairs with my backbone issues. Lack of hospitality. This would be my last stay in this hotel. The only good was near to airport, big swimming pool, new room air-conditioning.
Оценявани 19 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Nurhika от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Very clean & private hotel :-)”
I love my stay and my very clean room at Century Langkasuka Resort. I had a very peaceful & quite stay. I like the lonely, white beach, perfect for a short walk. The infinity swimming pools are very huge and simply designed. I have never been been to a hotel that provides 24 hour gym! I have no issues with the location of this hotel eventhough it is secluded from other places of attractions and hotels because everything is just a short drive away. I think this hotel just need a little maintenance since Sheraton sold it to Century. I look forward to staying here again!
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
2,8
Abhijit
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Very bad reception, when we reached the hotel. Hotel manager’s behaviour was very rudely.”
We booked rooms with breakfast and pay online by Agoda , but when we reached there manager didn’t accept the booking confirmation from Agoda, and we compelled to double pay for breakfast. Very bad communication between Agoda and Hotel.
Оценявани 29 ноември 2017
4,0
POH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
There's always another better choice”
Pro: Near to airport, private beach, big pool, spacious room and that is it. Cons: Hotel was in bad shape, unhelpful staff especially font desk, bad room sound proof,etc.... Was a big in size 4 stars resort by Four Points Sharaton but now manage by unprofessional hotel group, such as waste.
Оценявани 20 октомври 2017
6,0
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
In the middle of everything”
Nice swimming pool.
Оценявани 15 септември 2017
6,4
Приятен
LOH от Сингапур
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Mixed reaction”
Place looks run-down but room is big. Lots of mosquitos. Pool is one of the plus point of the resort. Considerable average. Can consider if you have a large family
Оценявани 11 септември 2017
8,8
Отличен
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Excellent Hotel ”
Very enjoyable with very close location to pantai cenang
Оценявани 08 август 2017
6,8
Приятен
Ray от Австралия
Двойка
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Приятен”
The hotel is in need of some TLC but the standout is the pool. The rooms are a good size but on our arrival our needed another clean as they had rushed it to get it ready for us and it wasn't done properly. 2nd time round was much better though. I might suggest that they reduce the cost of a can of beer at the hotel, MYR13 per can is a bit steep. All in all, enjoyable.
Оценявани 03 август 2017
4,0
SEAN от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
DO NOT RECOMMEND”
Worst stay ever. I didn't expect much but the hotel do not deserve any star except approximity to the airport. I couldn't sleep until 3 am due to noise next door, which turned out to be made my hotel staff who were clearning the room from mid night onwards. Room was spacious but dust everywhere. Aircon turned on and was set at 16 degrees. I wanted to adjust but no remote controller. I tried to call front desk but phone is not even working at all. After complaining at the frontdesk in person, they sent remote and fixed the house phone, which I luckily used to complain about the noise at midnight. Do not expect more than a refugee camp in the dining room.
Оценявани 28 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
Yanru от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Value for money”
The resort is relatively clean with a private beach.
Оценявани 18 юли 2017
6,0
Nik от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Good: kids pool + huge pool, good breakfast, quiet beach. Bad: Room not fully ready even after 3pm. Had to wait around for towels. had to request to change room basically due to air-conditioner not working. Also tap in shower and closet door broken. (Luckily no such issues in the new room. However towel Staff did make efforts to rectify the problems but definitely not 4 star standards. During my stay some rooms are undergoing renivations hopefully the former glory is restored to.aome extent.
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
7,2
Много добър
TAM от Малайзия
Група
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Good location, but housekeeping really need to improved.”
overall is good, just housekeeping is poor.
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
Chee от Малайзия
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Close to airport”
The only advantage is its close to airport. Room and facilities are ok.
Оценявани 03 юли 2017
6,4
Приятен
saidur от Бангладеш
Семейство с малки деца
Стая с частичен изглед към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
It was good but not the best .”
It was not the best experience what we expected considering it's past as part of Four Point Sheraton hotel and resorts. However, it has been a good experience, children liked it. Needs to improve service level. Didn't receive any confirmation on my request for airport transfer arrangements which was disappointing.
Оценявани 03 юли 2017
3,2
Namdev от Сингапур
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Really bad Resort”
If i could give minus rating, this hotel would deserve that.Considering the Resort was run by sheraton before, we expected alot more. Had a big Cockroach in my room toilet, when told the hotel about it, they replied as if its so normal.
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
2,8
Richard от Канада
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Hotel was dirty and the service was awful. Ramadan was taking place but they did cater to non muslim”
Terrible
Оценявани 23 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Lily от Малайзия
Двойка
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Изключителен”
wht a nice paradise ! loving their private beach~
Оценявани 13 юни 2017
6,0
Nityananthan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Комфорт стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Good stay, nice view”
Everything is good perhaps they need to work more on room cleanliness
Оценявани 12 юни 2017