Резервирайте сега: Coco Bodu Hithi

Отличен
Въз основа на 345 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,6
/
10
91% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (345)Booking.com (625)
8,6
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 345 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,8
Удобства8,4
Местоположение9,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,8
Услуги8,7
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (345)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 259 проверени коментари от гости
8,8
Отличен
nawapat от Австралия
Двойка
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Good staff ”
Value for money
Оценявани 24 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Abitha от Шри Ланка
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Amazing family holiday ”
Very good service throughout holiday until check in at the airport. Friendly staff and would recommend for families with children
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
TUAN от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
beautiful place”
we love this resort, the breakfasts were great, the room was amazing
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
4,8
Ahmad от Катар
Група
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Terrible Service for the money you spend”
We traveled there for 3 days and they did not accept Credit Card payment, they kept saying we cannot let you stay or process the payment unless you pay cash. After 3 hours of terrible waiting, without even offering us water while we wait, they remembering through a miracle that they can do the same booking via Agoda.com and thus I can use the credit card to pay for the stay. Terrible staff attitude throughout our stay.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Nijas от Индия
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Truly a paradise ”
Great resort with superb staff,very gentle.we enjoyed the snorkelling around our villas , the equipment are free to hire. About the restaurant, not up to the expectations but the butler Mr.Bijoy was superb The escape water villa truly looked luxurious I recommend this place
Оценявани 29 януари 2018
2,4
mohammed от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Value for money is terrible ”
Unfortunately, our stay at your resort was awful. From the beginning of the trip, we have been shocked by the value of money for service. We payed a very high amount of money to live a 5 star hotel experience but instead, we got something that was as bad as a 3 star hotel in a rural city. Let me start by how our room was ignored by house keeping everyday. They showed up daily to be fair but the only thing they did was make the beds and all of the other tables were dirty filled with disposable things that were not thrown in the trash can. Also, the complementary daily water was not provided unless asked for. The second thing is that there is no coordination between reception staff and every request took half an hour on average to be solved or replied. The coordination between the staff was terrible as we had to explain our issue more than once to more than one person which made us more frustrated. Another issue is that we booked a pergola dinner which was supposed to be a private dinner
Оценявани 14 януари 2018
3,2
Guillaume от Хонконг
Двойка
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Rusty Hotel + Worst managed Hotel ever”
Rooms : finishing not good, design is oldish, very rusty, not well maintained Hotel management : very bad, disorganised, doesn't give any sense of efficiency, not even sure who is the manager (One western guy is supposed to be but then is not resident on the island, then few others claim to be local manager) -> massive feeling of absolute mess in the hotel management. Staff : no line of conduct or respectful attitude towards clients, not greeting clients by default, basically Staff is NOT TRAINED -> not professsional at all. Overall quality of service FAR from international standards of this kind of price range Food : Not good Others : snorkeling equipment shortage, not even one organized excursion/snorkeling tour everyday, aiport transfers messy, cocktails preparation quality is very poor and volatile Only good thing is basically what 90% of hotels in Maldives can offer : great snorkeling around your villa. The rest is total waste of money and time -> DO NOT GO THERE
Оценявани 13 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rachel от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Wonderful resort with great value for money ”
Stunning overwater villas! Resort has a luxurious look and ambience. Good house reef for snorkelling right off the beach or your villa. Great variety of fish to be seen. Staff are very friendly and catered to our every need. Free snorkelling mask and fins for hire during your stay but other equipment is chargeable. Food from the restaurants were good although room service food could be better (I don’t recommend the fish and chips as fish isn’t fresh). We had a wonderful stay overall, would definitely recommend!
Оценявани 11 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kirsty от ОАЕ
Група
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Amazing stay in paradise!”
Beautiful villa in the middle of a tropical paradise, friendly staff, relaxing and complete bliss!
Оценявани 11 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Joshua от Саудитска Арабия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
This was truly a dream vacation and will definitely be back to this resort. The beach villa was amazing, especially having a private pool. Large expansive front deck with beautiful sea views. Snorkeling around the island is top notch: loads of sea life including large rays and sea turtles. We especially enjoyed visits from baby black tips. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Having younger children it was the perfect holiday.
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
6,4
Приятен
Isabel от Тайван
Семейство с големи деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Maldives is paradises ”
We have six adults in this families trip. We ,live in Taipei , and one daughter and son ,who live at New York and Toronto , four persons stayed in the Coco Residence and one girl with her husband , who live in LA, two persons stayed in a water villa. We all met in Male and took a speed boat together to the Coco. It was very scary because of the high speed and big wave. Our butler Mahmoud is a bright young man, very helpful. Try to make our stay as comfortable as at his best!The unit is a bit old and some functions are broken , but after we reported all fixed. The big bathtub looks not very clean though. The facilities is excellent, the house reef is beautiful . Half of our group are vegetarians but the Star Restaurant is very creative , made good meal. However, the Aqua and Japanese one were not great but expensive. The spa is good but not easy to book it. Overall we all have a good time. Thanks!
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Henry от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Great service and friendly staff ”
Best room available. Villa surrounded by corals. Can clearly see fishes swimming by from your villa. Super friendly staff with great service. Respond to my call even when is late night. The personal butler is great.
Оценявани 27 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Henry от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Nice view, clean and friendly staff”
Staff very friendly. Spacious room. Direct access to the beach. Sunset view is great. Clean beach with lots or fishes and coral. Food for dinner is abit pricy. In villa meal might be cheaper alternative.
Оценявани 27 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Abdullah от Кувейт
Двойка
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Nice hotel ”
Location is great. Price is reasonable.
Оценявани 07 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
WING от Хонконг
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great 5 star hotel with excellent room , food & service!”
We spent our honeymoon here, the overwater villa is very nice as well as the surrounding environment. Most of the staff are very friendly & helpful but we still met 2 with unpleasant manner... Glad to have chinese-speaking staff in this hotel Got a large variety of food & restaurants of good quality. We enjoyed the stay very much!
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Gunyakrit от Тайланд
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
here is paradise on earth”
I would like to say that I feel in love with this place. I spent my vacation here and every thing great!! All the staffs are so nice, the water villa is wonderful and the fantastic food. I love this paradise and wish to take my vacation there again in the near future. ^^
Оценявани 14 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
uzy от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
The Perfect Holiday”
We came to the Maldives with high expectations. Having looked at all the photos and videos online one can't escape hoping it would be just like that for us too. what we couldn't anticipate is that it would be much better. the photos and videos are but a poor two dimensional representation of a landscape much more overwhelmingly colorful, peaceful and alive than any video can show. Coupled with a beautiful resort and the amazing staff members that really do their best to make you feel welcome and that is all you need to make a holiday perfect. The staff at Coco Bodu Hithi was exceptionally friendly and competent. Our holiday was made much more pleasurable through their friendly, personal, warm and genuine welcoming attitude wherever we went. There are many staff members I would like to name as exceptional from those we have had the pleasure to meet. I hope I get the spelling of their names correctly: Mahmud: was excellent at doing his job but he also added a very personal touch and is very well liked by all my family members. Mahmud has certainly contributed to this holiday being a success. all staff members at the Star restaurant have been great and made my son's 17th birthday experience special. Benoi made us feel very welcome and coordinated the decoration and the extra special experience for us for which we are grateful. Together with Ashraf, Mohamed and the excellent cooking by Chaminda Star restaurant was a place we really liked to visit. we also liked to visit the Latitude bar where Chaya, Sujetta, Denesh and Siva always made us feel very welcome and had friendly, genuine, personal chats with us sharing with us some of their personal stories and how much they liked working at Coco Bodu Hithi. Sujetta and Chaya also gave us a private table for our wedding anniversary and a cake that made the evening extra special. Sri and Denesh invited us every day to have a sunset cocktail and Sri's creativity and skill are should be recognised and encouraged the co
Оценявани 31 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Deepashri от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Excellent service, location,luxury and food.”
Warm welcome, motivated and energetic staff at all levels. Luxurious villas , perfectly located with every room facing the ocean. Excellent cleanliness and superb food.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammed от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Exceptional Experience For An Unforgettable Vacation”
The best vacation you'll ever have is with Coco Bodu. The service and the locatin and the cleaning and the facilities were sooo good, it was one of my best vacations ever. I really loved how they care about every single details to serve you better and to make you so comfortable and filled with joy. THANK YOU SO MUCH COCO BODU TEAM YOU ARE THE BEST
Оценявани 09 октомври 2017
8,0
Отличен
Chor от Хонконг
Двойка
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Very good memory”
It was a really good stay in the hotel. Recommend to others because of the following reasons: - - staffs are so nice. My return flight delayed one night and needed extra stay. They helped a lot. - stunning landscapes with so many stars at night and indian ocean - seafood in Aqua is the best! (though its a bit expensive) - snorkelling just outside villa, we can even see turtles and sharks! - comfortable room with large bed and bath tub, sweet for couple Experience / Suggestion - if you would like to see sunrise, Escape water villa / water villa should be your choice. - if you would like to see sunset, coco resident is better.
Оценявани 15 септември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Hesham от Египет
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
The optimum choice for a family”
It is amazing hotel with amazing location and very very kindly staff. Villas has an excellent design among the other hotels villas and the cleanness is excellent. Location close to Male. 5 restaurants and bars give you many options for your dinning. The privacy there is wonderful. I have selected this hotel after reviewing many and many hotels. It is the optimum choice especially if you have a small kids.
Оценявани 12 септември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Hiu от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
old resort but room is clean”
coral area is died so that not much fish around.
Оценявани 05 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
KIMQ от Южна Корея
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
It is perfect resort in the world.”
Once arrival in this resort, I was surprised to see the extremly beautiful view. Also, the resort member is too kind for everything. I really want to visit to this resort again if possible
Оценявани 14 юли 2017
4,8
Marco от Индонезия
Група
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Mediocre Resort with Bad Staffs”
Everything about this resort is okay, but the staffs attitude has made it really bad. There is almost no hospitality reflected during our stay here. At one time on breakfast, one of the older staff even warn us not to be noisy, although it was an open dining area and there is barely anyone there. Not recommended at all! The food at the restaurants were awful, and they closed at 2pm, and reopen at 6pm,
Оценявани 16 май 2017
7,2
Много добър
Nicholas от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Много добър”
We chose the resort based on beaches, reef life & family accommodation in a single room. stayed in an island villa on the longest beach of the island which was well designed & had its own small pool .Clean & well maintained & room cleaning staff were discrete & efficient. We wanted beach, snorkelling and pool - all we're excellent. Staff & resort good but not excellent or naturally engaging.
Оценявани 24 април 2017
8,8
Отличен
Maria от Кипър
Семейство с големи деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
PARADISE ”
We would like to congrats your hotel , staff and management team for its amazing hospitality and service making our vacation unforgettable! From the day we arrived until the day that we left, everything was well plant in great detailed impressing us each time! Especially, we would like to thanks George Papazoglou that made us feel like home, helping us with everything we needed! We were lucky to meet people like him! All of your staff was so pleasant, hard working persons and so friendly that made us happy seeing them! They deserve big congratulations! Thank you so much for everything and this experience that will stay in our mind and heart! Keep up the good work! Try to upgrade your wife-fi And the price of the restaurants is over demanded Especially you need improve on the deserts. But we enjoy so much! Definitely I will come🌹🙏🇲🇻 Thank you once again,
Оценявани 23 април 2017
4,8
Saul от Великобритания
Двойка
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Bad food/ dated facilities”
Food, except for Aqua restaurant, was dismal, particularly in the bar and in the Japanese restaurant. Facilities are dated. The whole place is a 3* hotel, wouldn't even call it a 4*.
Оценявани 10 април 2017
7,6
Много добър
Calum от Великобритания
Двойка
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Happy with our stay, would recommend it, however the resort is not 5 stars as advertised. ”
The quality of the food did not match the prices charged. Spa treatments were excellent, our room was always cleaned to a high standard. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
gerry
Семейство с големи деца
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great”
Mohan, the best! Food is expensive but if you budget right, you can choose a meal in their restaurant that is affordable.
Оценявани 16 януари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Zai от Австралия
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Abosolutely stunning ocean”
The ocean on this island is very peaceful and crystal, doesn't have many waves, a great place for snorkeling, kayak. For food I recommend the Aqua sea food restaurant, the buffet one was ok, but the other highend restaurant near the spa area was aweful, haven't had such bad taste for a long time. They so called very famous chief doesn't know how to cook. All the grilled sea food we ordered tasted bitter. Do not recommend snorkeling with the Marine biologiest, expensive, not much information about the spieces in the ocean, photo taken wasn't good at all.
Оценявани 06 януари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Krishnaraj от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Great resort”
Beaches
Оценявани 26 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Etienne от Франция
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Breathtaking villas and amazing staff”
We booked the normal water villa and were upgraded to the bigger water suites for free. AMAZING view and crazy idilic feeling. The staff was extremely nice showing us around. BUT do not expect good food. The 3 restaurants are overpriced and the food is average at most.
Оценявани 03 ноември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Meng от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Excellent !”
Really love this place. From the moment we stepped down till the last minute we leave the place. Best of both world, stayed in Coco Residence as well as the Island Villa. Each has its own beauty. Would certainly recommend this resort and love to be back one day.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
tinghsuan от Тайван
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
amazing honeymoon”
very good experience
Оценявани 28 октомври 2016
9,6
Изключителен
WENJUN от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Memorable trip”
Pros: Very clean clear waters, well-thought out facilities even a clinic, free wifi island wide is very handy, staff friendly and attentive to detail, complimentary birthday cake and champagne was great,free tennis,volleyball,lounge, Tv had some nice English movies Cons: Expensive activities, dinner choices limited and very expensive(usd135++ dinner buffet at air restaurant), our unit's aircon leaked during our stay but fixed promptly
Оценявани 13 октомври 2016
9,2
Изключителен
abdullah от Саудитска Арабия
Група
Коко резиденция със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Great experience ”
Everything was fantastic. The staff were amazing, the coco residence Vila is a heaven. Everything was better than all the expectation. One thing was a little bit Annoying: the water and the electricity got disconnected countinouasly.
Оценявани 16 септември 2016
2,8
nouf от ОАЕ
Двойка
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Don't Book at this hotel. ”
When checked in the hotel upgraded our room which was nice of them however the first problem occured when I started taking shower after the arrival and the waters suddenly stopped i have shampo in my hair and soap all over my body then my wife is telling that its soooo hot in the room and the ac is not working. She was able to contact the reception which were very rude and told yup the power has cut off and they hanged up. She called again telling them that my husband is covered in soap what should we do then they said you use the complimentary water bottle in the room to wash and will give you another one. After while power came back and yet no apology. Then we went to have lunch came back to the villa same thing there is no electricity. The final thing is that while sleeping i wike up at 11 pm sweating beacuse the electricity is off again my wife wanted to go the bathroom and she was using the phone lights that ridiculous . This is not acceptable we booked for a 5 star hotel to enjoy and relax in our honeymoon not sweat and complain all the time. the elecritcity continued going down every day. Water stops during the shower. The staff is not trained at all. There is no coral life we tried snorkeling nothing there. The AC is very old and does not cool. The rooms is full of ants and incests we woke up with alot of insects bites. The restaurants staff are not welcoming except two maybe. the breakfast is mainly asian. The only good things are the spa and the dinner restaurants. When we complained to agoda they claimed that they invited us to dinner which they didn't and we payed for every meal in our stay. Don't book it's not worth the money.
Оценявани 15 септември 2016
7,2
Много добър
Vincent от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
We enjoyed it”
Great stay at Coco Bodu Hithi. The water villa was maintained by impeccable standards. Staff service was extremely good too. Food, drinks, activities are kinda pricey though.
Оценявани 13 септември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Liow от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good job”
Great time spent at Coco thanks to the team, attending to our every need. Keep up the good work!
Оценявани 14 август 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Abdulelah от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Good but the transfer is Scarry”
Everything is great , the staff is friendly , very clean the beach ans the rooms , also the view is fantastic from the room, it's not too far from the airport, if you can get sea pleane is better because the speed boat is Scarry
Оценявани 10 август 2016
6,8
Приятен
Ching от Сингапур
Група
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Very nice stay”
It was an enjoyable stay in Coco.. a pity the corals around the water villas are dying.. there are not many fishes when we got down into the water from the villas as compared to other resorts..something has to be done to maintain the coral reefs..
Оценявани 09 август 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Melanie от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Lovely Experience!”
Stayed there in December 2015. Firstly they gave us an upgrade which was awesome! The main reason why we chose Coco Bodu Hithi was because we could snorkel directly from our room and enjoy the abundant sea life just outside our room and we did not want to choose a resort where we had to take a boat out just to snorkel. And Coco Bodu Hithi definitely did not disappoint in this area. Our whole family - 2 adults and 2 kids aged 3+ and 7+ snorkelled for 6 hours everyday and we just couldn't get enough! We snorkelled everywhere around the island and we had so much fun and we saw a wide variety of sea life including 2 black tip reef sharks which really pleased my kids! The room was fantastic with it's own pool and tub. The staff were very nice and went really out of their way to talk to you and make you feel welcomed. The facilities were good and the location was a good 40 mins away by speedboat without the need to take a sea plane. It was a dream come true!
Оценявани 27 юли 2016
9,6
Изключителен
MOHAMAD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
A getaway worth ”
Went to coco bodu not aware its the monsoon season. Resort is absolutely beautiful and the staffs are 5stars! Friendly and welcoming during our entire 3 nights stay. We loved every moment in coco bodu. Pretty sure it'll be even nicer during the dry season. More reasons to come back soon!
Оценявани 17 юли 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Meng от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Great Place, Great Staff, Great Service, Great Vacation!”
Should have wrote this review a month ago but was too tied up after the trip. But told myself I must do this as Coco Bodu Hithi Resort is really commendable and highly recommended. It will be a tough choice for us if we were to return to Maldives. Should we try a new resort or return to Coco Bodu Hithi??? This is one of our most memorable holiday. Everything was perfect though there were some small hiccups to our excursion activities. However, the resort has more than made up for it with the attentive service. We were there from 28th May to 1 June, 4 nights. We had the best of both worlds, stayed 2 nights at Coco Residence and 2 nights at Island Villa. Should try both, its a total different feel and enjoyment. The most commendable about this resort accommodation is they allow 4 "adults" in a villa. This is a family vacation and we have two 15 years old children with us. We had a great time together in the villa. From the moment we touched down from the plane till we take off heading back, everything was so nicely taken care of and coordinated. Tried all 4 restaurants and snacks at latitude bar, everything was so yummy and well presented. Though food and beverage were a little pricey, but considering the logistics of transporting everything to the island, the number of staffs to run the place and the quality of food, it is probably reasonable. We tried 2 excursion activities, fishing trip (though did not managed to complete the trip even with 2 attempts) and Coral Garden Snorkelling, enjoyed both excursions. We booked the fishing trip on the 2nd day afternoon but waited for 45mins, were told that there were no boat for us. The reservation desk had overlooked our booking and all boat were out. The butler, Gotham, was very apologetic and made us a special concoction cocktail at the lounge. 2nd attempt next morning and we have to wake up at 6am for the 7am fishing trip. After 45 minutes, our boat broke down. Another fishing boat has to come to our rescue. Fortunatel
Оценявани 09 юли 2016
8,0
Отличен
Abdulaziz от Катар
Двойка
Ескейп водна вила със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Good”
service not perfect
Оценявани 24 юни 2016
8,8
Отличен
Abdulla от Оман
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Lovely sty”
Nice experience never forget
Оценявани 08 юни 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Cong от Виетнам
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Overall great”
Nothing much to complain. Highly recommended
Оценявани 08 юни 2016
9,6
Изключителен
kewalin от Тайланд
Двойка
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Very fantastic :) ”
Room is very clean. Big size room and many facility. Everything is well. But I want to see turtles. Some Staff are very polite and helpful such as reception and checkin staff who is a woman is very service mind the foods very expensive such as the price of sandwich is about 15-20 USD. Mocktail about 10-15 USD and only water is 8 USD.
Оценявани 04 юни 2016
7,6
Много добър
CHEE от Малайзия
Група
Вила във водата със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Nice view and spacious room”
The room are nice .. but you will get better view if you are staying on coco residence side or escaped water villa... Some of the staff are superb friendly and helpful, but still found out a little few person are not so polite. By the way , the speed boat transfer are taking around 40mins. I expect will have better speed boat since there need 40mins to reach the resort. The water sport and staff are awesome. We have a great time at the water sport activities.
Оценявани 23 май 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Suzanah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила на остров със собствен басейн
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
fantastic island ever”
love the blue ocen . friendly services from the staff.
Оценявани 11 април 2016