Резервирайте сега: Courtyard Hotel

Приятен
Въз основа на 2993 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,9
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2993)Booking.com (525)
6,9
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 2993 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,8
Удобства6,0
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,9
Услуги6,8
Съотношение цена-качество7,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2993)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2178 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
ALIAKSEI от Беларус
Соло турист
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2012 г.
Вполне нормальный отель за такую стоимость”
Удобное расположение, все рядом, красивый вид с ресторана на горы
заселили довольно быстро, предварительно взяв депозит 100 рингит за номер. номера чистые, но чувствовался немного запах табака. основная проблема, которая обнаружилась для меня в номере - интернет только по кабелю, который надо взять на ресепшен. wifi только в лобби, т.е. с планшета в интернет в номере не выйти. не очень хорошо! кстати, со второго этажа wifi с лобби добивал до комнаты, но сигнал слабоват. завтраки нормальные для такого отеля. очень красивый вид с ресторана на горы. бассейна нет. рядом отличнный молл. парковка (брали авто напрокат) очень маленькая возле отеля, не всем хватало. чек-аут довольно быстрый, даже номер не проверяли, сразу вернули депозит и все.
Оценявани 03 март 2012
7,7
Много добър
OLEG от Беларус
Група
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2012 г.
Экономичный отель неплохого уровня”
хороший завтрак и вид из ресторана
ценовая категория оправдана на все 100%. номера с окном, конечно, психологически комфортнее аналога без окон. отель находится в районе борнео 1, есть своя парковка, что очень удобно для путешествующих на авто. хотя уже несколько обтрепаны номера.
Оценявани 29 февруари 2012
7,0
Много добър
OLEG от Беларус
Група
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2012 г.
Хороший выбор в районе Борнео 1”
Находится возле мола Борнео 1
Остановились в этом отеле 2 раз. Совет - берите номера с окнами. Без окон очень тяжело, непонятно когда день и ночь, чувство чулана. Хороший завтрак с невообразимым видом на Борнео! Рекомендую. Своя зона стоянки для путешественников на авто.
Оценявани 29 февруари 2012
4,4
Izyan от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Room fees are not inclusive with parking, kettle and tea set. No wifi available and tv is not working well. No colours and all channel have line disturbing the display. Bathroom got broken door and no lock.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Izyan, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. For parking we do provide parking space with affordable charges that are Parking at hotel Entrance: RM 15.00/Per Entry & Parking at 3rd Floor: RM 10.00/ Per day. Currently we in the process of installing WIFI in all rooms and also improving the TV channel line. Your comment we already bring out for the department concerns for further actions. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Show more
Courtyard Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Marleah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Hotel need upgrading ”
Good : location Bad : toilet door unable to lock, no tv channel, no wifi and breakfast need to improve especially in terms of quality and variety) Parking for guests should be free instead of chargeable.
Оценявани 25 ноември 2018
Dear Guest, We sincerely apologized for the inconvenience that you have experienced. Updated, we are on the process of installing WIFI at all rooms. Your comments have been brought to the attention of the departments concerns.Looking forward to seeing you again soon. For parking we do provide parking space with affordable charges that are Parking at hotel Entrance: RM 15.00/Per Entry & Parking at 3rd Floor: RM 10.00/ Per day. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Show more
Courtyard Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
erzuana от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Its a good hotel and staff very friendly and proactive...”
Pros-easy to find the mall and its a good facilities Cons-hope about the parking maybe very hard to pay specially for the business person who should had meeting at the some area so their had pay the parking mostly
Оценявани 14 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
FAZLYN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good choice”
During my stay -Room not soundproof. Noisy with pet ( kitten ) , rat around -Room door hard to open and some door broken -Parking at hotel lot myr15 per day. -Electric kettle need to pay myr6 ( not available in the room )
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
5,2
Nadiah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Not worth for money”
Room is not spacious. No kettle is provided in the room. If request for kettle have to pay extra. No air conditioner in the hallway. Get headache watching TV because of the display is not good. It's like TV with antenna. The room is not sound proof. You can hear baby crying while walking in the hallway. Although located in 1Borneo, 1Borneo itself is dying. Not recommend to stay because overall is not worth for money.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Nadiah, Thank you for your stay at Courtyard Hotel 1Borneo, Kota Kinabalu. For Courtyard Room doesn’t include with Kettle facilities however upon request guest had to pay another RM6.00/using until check out. Kettle facility available for all type of rooms except Courtyard Rooms. Currently Courtyard Hotel in the process of Installing WIFI in all rooms and upgrading TV Channel. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Show more
Courtyard Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
aza от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
The best ”
Every time my husband and me coming back to KK from Bali, we will stay here. Hotel nyaman if ambil kamar Balinese. The other rooms dont have window.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2018
Dear Aza, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
8,0
Отличен
AZMAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Good thing is same roof with shopping mall”
Room easily access by outsider due to lift location attach to mall.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Dear Azman, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your comments have been brought to the attention of the department concerns for further action.Hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
4,4
sau от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Unacceptable parking fee... Rm15 /entry
Оценявани 26 ноември 2018
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. For parking we do provide parking space with affordable charges that are Parking at hotel Entrance: RM 15.00/Per Entry & Parking at 3rd Floor: RM 10.00/ Per day. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Caroline от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
nice hotel with strategic location ”
hotel is attached to 1 Borneo Hyper mall, very convenience and easy access to the mall anytime your want. Staff is friendly, but having some issue with air-conditioning during our stay. it is very warm that we barely feel the air-cond.
Оценявани 01 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Olivia от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Value for money”
Just need improvement on tv connectivity. Some travellers may want to enjoy the comfort of the mall and room. TV itself is nice but the connection needs improvement. Other than that, it's value for money.
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
NOR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Paid Parking”
The locations is okey, attached with 1Borneo Shopping Mall. But the main concern is that we have to pay the parking. This hotel provides parking (limited), but they charge RM15 per entry from 8am. FOC only from 10pm-8am. The room is not sound proof. We can hear people talking from the lift.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
nur от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Still recommended because of the cleanliness, big tv, comfortable closet and bathroom”
It is because the staff is a bit unfriendly, i got the room with unfunctional air condition, waiting almost two hour for the staff to fix it, but the room facilities is comfortable with the nice lamp beside the room and the big tv with many choices of channels
Оценявани 10 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Clarence от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
near to shopping mall”
parking not available. separate payment. sometimes heavy double parking. breakfast very mediocre only. room standard good.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2018
Dear Clarence, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. For parking we do provide parking space with affordable charges that are Parking at hotel Entrance: RM 15.00/Per Entry & Parking at 3rd Floor: RM 10.00/ Per day. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Sharifah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Tq all”
Congratulations
Оценявани 16 ноември 2018
Dear Sharifah, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
6,0
Yusuf от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
need to improve ”
No overnight free parking provided. You either have to pay to the jockey or using mall parking. Breakfast were okay though. Room were just okay, toilet cant be locked. Location just beside 1Borneo Mall and near to Klagan Hotel and Grand Borneo. A bit dissapointed with the hotel. Staff were friendly though.
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
2,8
Radiahtul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Difficult to access to parking lot. ”
Difficult to park a car because have to pay rm15 + rm50 as deposit at counter and i dont know why should have to pay rm50. The room i got at level 3 just behind the parking lot entrance at level3 and have a lot parking but the receptionist didnt mention how to park there. Maybe its prohibited. I just park infront the hotel. My first impression is really bad about this hotel and untill the check out. I'm not recommend if the price over rm90. Should bare in mind rm 15 per entry per parking lot. The hidden charge up the price that mentioned.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Hadzlin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very good location.”
Location is okay. Near to mall and restaurant. But staff is not friendly at all. When check in the receptionist is male & he's not friendly at all. Not even smiling. But their breakfast is excellent. Worth for money except for their room. Too small. At picture look big but very small in real. A bit disappointed.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
2,0
sylvia от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
rundown hotel,far from city centre ”
please avoid this hotel.balinese and courtyard queen no window actually is a same. no point have windows but no view. the room old and dirty. water heater not function.no parking provided.no wifi connection. please think 100 times before stay at this hotel. not recommend.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
aza от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Pleasant stay”
This is my 2nd time staying at courtyard. I love staying here because this hotel is easy access to almost everything. Well, sometimes I have to work out of KK, so my husband have to stay at the hotel most of the time. The price is also reasonable. I stayed at Grand Borneo before , it’s a bit expensive.. but I got almost the same room like the one at Courtyard.
Оценявани 09 май 2018
2,0
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
hotel with pay parking.”
this hotel is rubbish and disgrace to humankind.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. For parking we do provide parking space with affordable charges that are Parking at hotel Entrance: RM 15.00/Per Entry & Parking at 3rd Floor: RM 10.00/ Per day. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
6,4
Приятен
jongmin от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
nice but no wifi in the room”
wifi is not available int the hotel room. so if you want to facebook or whatsapp, go to the hotel lobby.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
Dear Jongmin, We sincerely apologized for the inconvenience that you have experienced. Updated, we are on the process of installing WIFI at all rooms & with this will facilitate the phone line on each room. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Ms Sonia.N
Отговорено 26 ноември 2018
Courtyard Hotel
5,6
Ahmad от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
1. AIRCOND IN ROOM NOT FULLY FUNCTION. HOT 2. PARK AT HOTEL HAVE TO PAY EVEN GUEST HOTEL
Оценявани 01 ноември 2018
5,2
fherra от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Just Fine”
everything just fine
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Nurul от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good location and value for money”
The room was nice and the location is very convenient to the 24 hour store and shopping mall. However the air condition in our room was not functioning very well but the staff was very quick to respond to our complaint.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
3,2
Ranisa от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Disppointed on this hotel”
The hotel not same as picture at booking.. booking for superior room but been give deluxe room! Staff also rude!! No manner.. we ask about this room , why not same like im booking.. (answer all superior room all some like this pic. .. but at inside the lift got poster show that deluxe room got promotion .. the room same exactly my room they give I feel i been fool !! Utilities and mountain view ??? Hello kena bagi tingkat 2 jeh.. apa mountain view?? This hotel lie people!!!!!
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
4,4
Chang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Half of Good and bad”
Good : Clean, comforting, nice staff and Good Service. Got 3 pillows, Safety Box, Iron, Iron board, TV Plat Screen, Nice Lighting , Nice View Dining room and nice Bathroom. Bad: TV ( Bad Receiver), No WiFi in Roon but internet cable, Payments Parking even hostel guests, Room rate expensive.
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
yee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Екзекютив
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Satisfactory for value”
Room is spacious and location is near to my meeting venue(UMS). Convenient as there is 24 hours convenient shop ground floor. However during my stay the electricity to the shopping mall was cut due to bankruptcy, so the shopping mall is bit hot and stuffy. Hotel is not affected. So don’t hope so much if u wish to shopping here
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
3,2
wai от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Disappointed Stay At Court Yard Hotel, Kota Kinabalu”
Room is old and dirty. TV provided on with less than 10 channels and mostly receptions are unclear. Paid extra RM50 for rooms with window premium but initially got a room without outside window. Window in the room looks into a corridor. After complaint only reluctantly change to a windowed room. Room has ants and not properly maintain. Shower cubical has no soap holders. Very Disappointed. Lift corridor is dirty & stuffy. Quality of hotel is less than 3 stars. WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN EVEN IT IS FREE!!!
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
Eon от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Reasonable price at reasonable service”
The breakfast buffet was just okay, nothing surprising as it is free of charge.The rooms are clean, quite spacious but the only thing I am not satisfied with is that there is no free parking and we have to pay for the RM15 worth of seasonal pass.The location is quite far from the city central so I guess it's only an average hotel.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
Jerry от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Good Hotel.”
Admin need to highlight to the customer the room reality capability especially bed if guests more than 2. I check-in with my wife and 2 children year 6-8 but inside the toom got only 1 queen bed and not possible to put an extra bed.
Оценявани 26 юни 2018
4,0
Percival от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
3 stars Hotel but doesn't feel anything like 3 stars”
While the hotel location is far from town center, I'm quite appalled to learn that the parking fee was even expensive. And the hotel management reserve parking spaces cost RM 15 per entry for hotel guest. So, whatever room rate lower price agoda offered me was for nothing. I have to literally fork out extra bucks daily for parking fee. Room was not great either. While it may be clean, the whole place feel dated. Worse, I have made my complaint twice to the receptionist to look into the water clog issue in my bathroom. Nothing was done throughout the day for 2 days. TV channels option was limited and not clear. I wouldn't come back the next time and will never recommend to others as well.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
4,8
Catherine от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Charged Car Park”
For solo traveller, this place is good. But for family travellers, this is not really convenient especially you have to pay for the car park and it is quite limited. You will have to opt to park your car under the mall's management area.
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
MEGAWATI от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
best n great ”
good serv n clean.....
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Norliah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
I feel that the check in process is really slow, we have to wait for too long for it to be done.”
Everything else is good. EXCEPT the Check In process. You really should find a way to make the process faster.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Cecelia от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Attitude of staff”
Receptionist was soft spoken and the staff quite friendly and helpful :)
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Marina от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location”
Affordable, clean and comfortable
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
amir от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice and ok”
good for transit
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
nuriahh от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
satisfied
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Abd от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
First time staying Here”
Overall was good. I don't know why there were so many bad reviews. For me everything was OK on top of the price I paid per night. Becoz of those bad reviews actually i decided not to stay here at first but since I will only stay for one night this i jus go for it. Luckily it was OK not as bad as what people ve said here. Room is clean. Toilet is ok. Breakfast is soso. Don't set over expectations lah! If u want to stay at cheap prices but expect to get 5star room services alooo cannot be like that. Cheers.
Оценявани 25 май 2017
9,2
Изключителен
SYAHRUL от Малайзия
Група
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Pleasant Stay!”
Everything was a pleasant.. except in my room no free wifi connection available which is sad :( the breakfast was good though.. and the location itself was inside the 1Borneo Hypermall shopping complex was really convenient :)
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
8,4
Отличен
Norlina от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Good for budget traveler”
The hotel is good, location near to 1Borneo shopping complex, staff are friendly and the room facilities are all in good condition, except I was bit confuse when searching for the room at the beginning. However, it is hard to find nearest parking lot especially in the peak season.
Оценявани 13 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Robert от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс Екзекютив
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Suburban Hotel Attached to Mall”
Courtyard was in the suburbs of Kota Kinabalu, requiring a taxi to get to downtown. Breakfast buffet was adequate, rooms spacious showing their age. A pleasant surprise was that a huge mall was just adjacent to the hotel. A Tune Hotel was co-located in the same building, with a well stocked convenience store with rental car/tour agency located within. I rented a car a driver for 3 hours seeing orangutans and tiger at the wildlife park, museum, and asked to be dropped off at the jetty where a half dozen ferries take tourists to a half dozen beautiful islands for day trips or overnight stays in the resort on Manukan Island. We also took a great evening tour of a native village showcasing four native cultures and experienced local food and a buffet after an exciting native dance show.
Оценявани 28 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
jason от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Decent 3 star hotel for those with bussiness ”
Location , Transport, and the staffs
Stayed for 3 days and 2 night for a bussiness trip near Mini Putrajaya . Stayed in a non window rooms- Dont really suggest it cause the interior lighting is bad and the room has a peculiar smell. Anyway they served a decent breakfast with good staff and everybody smiles. The hotel is attached to 1 borneo mall so its kinda convenient for shopping . Taxi as public transport are available everywhere near the hotel and have to problems getting to the town.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2015
8,3
Отличен
Teo от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
staff are very friendly”
friendly staff, flexible, nice hotel
Staff are very friendly and understanding. They allowed us to early check-in as our flight was early. However, not much things surrounding the hotel, only Borneo hypermarket. The only thing that not comfortable was the hotel attached to the shopping mall, and the lift allows strangers go in anytime.
Оценявани 16 август 2014
8,3
Отличен
Hazalinda от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
convenient & accesible to shopping centre”
Close to a clinic, eating places & shopping centre
Short stay. The staff was very helpful. She gave tips on where to go for good eating place and sightseeing around town. Left some medication back home. Since the hotel is close to a clinic, we could get our medication easily.
Оценявани 30 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
SHEW от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Good”
location to business, cheap, convinient
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel, the staffs were friendly and breakfast at the Elusion Cafe & Lounge was great. Very close to Hypermall 1Borneo and hence easy access for shopping. The only drawback,there were no WiFi in the room.
Оценявани 13 декември 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Best weekend we had here”
Stylish, easy access and great bargain
Again n again n again..we are here..im was always and will always choice this hotel for My stay dering i was in kota Kinabalu..per hapus both me and My husband have try to stay ni few hotel nearest this hotel but im for sure You will Not regret to pick courtyard as your 1st choice..good bargain, comfort and The best is The cafe location..peace and stylish ever..good for saving while having lututnya treatment
Оценявани 10 октомври 2013
10,0
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Great weekend”
Attractive, best break fast place, friendly staff
Again, im here but this time WitH My hubby..we are really please to stay here..i will stay here any time when i was in kota Kinabalu..The best thing i will never regret to say im love WitH their cafe..that Why no master how tired or late i was sleep..i M for sure will go for breafast..hehe...chill
Оценявани 10 октомври 2013
8,0
Отличен
Nor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Superb great break fast place ever!”
Superb break fast location, nice staff and fast internet
It was A great stay, im really love their break fast, actually im love WitH their cafe design..stylish and open air on teh room..really make me wanna to stay this hotel again and again..good staff and fast internet..really help me dering My business trip and im feel comfortable while finished My work there..
Оценявани 10 октомври 2013
8,0
Отличен
Azrizan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
Normal stay for business and need good breakfast”
Breat breakfast and rooftop restaurant view. Near shopping complex and McDonald's
Great, fast check-in and check-out. Great breakfast and nice rooftop restaurant view as usual. Easy to shop in One Borneo. Having McDonald's. Need to bring data cable for free internet connection. No WIFI. Iron and board available in room. Nice TV with many channels.Good room and bathroom cleanliness.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2013
10,0
Изключителен
HOO от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2013 г.
Value for money”
Breakfast, shopping, comfortable room
this hotel provides a nice breakfast. Varieties of local foods are serve. Restaurant is located at 6th floor which is you can enjoy your food with the nice city view. This hotel is connected to the One Borneo mall. Its convenient if u want to having dinner or buy something from the shopping mall.
Оценявани 18 април 2013
8,3
Отличен
LIK от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
Worth of Value”
Price, Location and oodF
This hotel is definitely worth of what you pay for. It suprises me with the buffet breakfast which is complementary. Just few steps away from the one Broneo shopping mall, it is convenient for us to doing our shopping and get back to our room when tired. The only issue I have with this hotel is its lift. Only 2 lifts available for guess and 1 for cargo. I will stay there if I am to visitKota Kinabalu again.
Оценявани 17 април 2013
8,0
Отличен
Dixie от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2013 г.
Great location for shopping in 1B”
Shopping center, Bars, Dining
Me and my mom stayed in this hotel for a night and so far we enjoyed it. The corridors and lift smelt good. The room was quiet small for a king size bed though. Minor issues, interior make-up of the room is poor with peeling wallpapers in the room and bathroom with windows which are super small by 1x1 feet.
Оценявани 22 март 2013
8,0
Отличен
Rose от Бруней Даруссалам
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
"It's was really enjoyable....................”
1.Easy access to Shopping 2.Friendly Staffs 3.Have Wi-Fi
It's was really enjoyable moment when you first step into the hotel because I feel welcome with a smiling face and friendly staffs. I want to book this hotel for my future visit to Kota Kinabalu and will recommend to my friends about this hotel.
Оценявани 18 март 2013
8,3
Отличен
Naffsiah от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс Екзекютив
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
great location with lot amenities”
good services & helpful staffs.
hotel transportation to places of interest is available, charges varies. taxi easy to get. a 3 star hotel but with 4 star service. moderately equipped room. no problem checking in hotel via agoda. only complaint was mattress in deluxe executive room desperately need replacement . one cannot sleep a wink as mattress shake like a jelly if partner toss & turn even cough .
Оценявани 14 февруари 2013
8,0
Отличен
shao от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
lovely hotel”
NICE,COMFORT
It is a great hotel if u are traveling in kota kinabalu. the location are nice and only 15 minutes to town. the price are affordable and the service are good. the only thing is that the hotel space are small. not suitable if you are bringing your child.
Оценявани 23 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
shao от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
great locations but small rooms”
best locations
It is a hotels suitable for couple who coming for honeymoon..the hotels space are small so it is not suitable for family...the service are nice but the hotel needed some renovation...it look quite lousy. the price are affordable..so it is suitable when u searching for a budget hotel...
Оценявани 23 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
RETHZUAN от Сингапур
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
Great location but small rooms”
near Shopping Mall
we took taxi from airport to this hotel which is not situated not in the city centre area. near the university. however the place is lively due to the shopping mall and other 2 hotels situated nearby. rooms are small but worth the money. breakfast is good and the restaurant is facing the croker range. nice view.
Оценявани 22 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Rose от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Great Location and great service”
Shopping is everywhere
This is the 4th time we stayed at Courtyard and when we were checked in early, one of the room was not ready and our bags were put into one room first and later on when we collect tne 2nd room key, we were told that we were upgraded to Superior from Balinese, and the room is quite big compared to Balinese and we really enjoyed our stay at Courtyard and we would definitely introduced this hotel to our family and friends
Оценявани 21 декември 2012
8,3
Отличен
SHAHRUL от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
My favourite place to stay in 1Borneo”
I love that we can enter the hotel through the guests' entrance at Parking Level 3.
I stayed here because of some work-related stuff. I parked my car at Parking Level 3, then I entered through an entrance especially for in-house guests & went to ground floor to check myself in at the main lobby. After getting the key card, I went back to the car & brought my bags to my hotel room. I love that I don't have to drag my bags all the way down to the main lobby at the ground floor. Very convenient for me that way. Another thing that I like about this hotel, was the variety of the breakfast spread. Yummy!
Оценявани 21 декември 2012
8,3
Отличен
Rose от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Great Location and Good Service”
Shopping and Food everywhere
This is the 3rd time we stayed at Courtyard Hotel at 1Borneo, we were upgraded from balinese to superior and the rooms are so much bigger than Balinese, and the receptionist is very helpful as we checked in early that is before 2pm and we were allowed one room to put our luggage in and later on we came back to collect the second room key, overall we are happy with this hotel as we can shop at one borneo and food is everywhere.
Оценявани 21 декември 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Handre от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Nice Hotel”
Clean, Convenient since hotel inside shopping mall.
Stay for one night. The hotel is very convenient since it is inside the shopping mall so it is good for shoppers and for the price with breakfast is a good deal. Service is also very good. The only problem is that there are only one lift (the time to wait) and wifi only available in lobby. Overall, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Оценявани 12 декември 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Lovely Hotel with Great Location”
Surrounding with Shopping Complex
First impression when arriving at hotel lobby, the decoration on the reception already give me goods moods for our honeymoon. On the next morning, having very unforgetful breakfast after had a deep sleep at night.
Оценявани 11 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Amirah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
if you are on a strict budget, this is the hotel ”
reasonably cheap with fantastic mountain view
i just love the location adjoining with One Borneo Mall. Food is easy to get and variety of restaurants and cafe. Parking which is at the same level of the hotel is rm6 per entry and parking on the top level is charged by the hour. Room is very small, no window. Advisable to book the ones with window, though there is not much to see. Will definitely come back again.
Оценявани 04 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
CHANG от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
Value for money”
Convenience
Nice stay. Near one Borneo shopping complex. You can enjoy shopping, dining, massage, watching movie.......... Good location with nice stay. Convinience & great. Room was clean, staff are friendly, polite and helpful. Hotel room rates include breakfast. Worth and value for money. Overall consider good. Will recommend to stay. Will come back to stay again.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Seng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Балинска единична стая без гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
Great Location ”
Restaurant have a good view
quick relax and easy to find out so many entertainment place. Hotel is on the 1borneo shopping mall. quick easy to find a lot of different kind of restaurant. And fashion shop. If feel boring also can go see movie alone or go internet cafe online. Thing is not expensive, is still under expect. If you have buffer breakfast in restaurant top roof, you can get a very nice view.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2012
8,7
Отличен
PHUI от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио тип Куин - без прозорец, откъм двора
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
Great location ”
Location
We stay here because the location of the hotel. Just few step from the hotel then we can go in 1 Borneo shopping mall for shopping. We also can watch movie in cinema until midnight and do not worry about our safety when going back hotel because the hotel likely inside the 1 Borneo building, so is very safe. The free breakfast is common. just one thing we do not like in the room is the lights in room are dark. Anyway we will stay in again for our next time visit KK.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2012