Crescat Residencies Apartments
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Плувен басейн
Вижте повече снимки
Плувен басейн
Вижте повече снимки
8,9 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички52снимки
8,9Местоположение
Премахми от любими
Приятен
Въз основа на 186 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,9
  • Летищен трансфер

  • 580 м до градски транспорт

  • обмяна на валута

  • безплатен WiFi достъп във всички стаи

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Апартамент с 3 спални (3 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Изглед: Град
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Апартамент с 2 спални (2 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Изглед: Град
  • 130 m²/1399 ft²
  • 2 Единични легла и 1 Легло ...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Апартамент с 1 спалня (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Изглед: Море (частичен изгл...
  • 100 m²/1076 ft²
  • 1 Легло тип Куин
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно Crescat Residencies Apartments?

Повече за Crescat Residencies Apartments

Описание

Покажи повече

Разтояния и полезни обекти

Покажи по-малко

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Политики

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (186)Booking.com (271)
Изберете тип турист
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,6
Удобства6,1
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,0
Услуги6,7
Съотношение цена-качество6,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
повече
Тип стая
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Апартамент с 2 спални
Апартамент с 3 спални
Сортиране по
Показване на 157 проверени отзива
12345
4,8
Debora от Холандия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Pool disappointment
We choose the appartment for the pool cos of the children.. the pool was under construction.. kids swam next door hotel had to pay 80 USD per swimmingday Could had better stayed in that hotel the cinnamon grand... received no compensation...
Оценявани 18 януари 2018
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
8,0
AMIT от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Value for money
Overall if you are looking to stay for few days with family then best choice if you can manage for food as there is no option for Breakfast. But all facilities are available and they are prompt at serving your request.
Оценявани 15 януари 2018
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
4,4
Mohamed от Малдиви
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Приемлив
The apartment AC was not working. the place is very old. Beds were so hard and uncomfortable. Did not get the main door access card and I had to call the reception every time in entered the building. though I had paid for 3 nights, I checked out on the 2nd day. very bad experience.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
6,8
Idris от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Needs upgrading
The best days of this apartment are behind it. Upgrading is needed.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
7,6
Yunus от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
?
2 night stay bt not single time not clening
Оценявани 11 октомври 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
3,6
Vinit от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Апартамент с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Worst Stay Ever
I had booked 2 apartments at Crescat Residencies for 2 weeks. I was put up at apartment 20-3C and my colleague was in 20-4D. Crescat Residencies is the worst place to stay in Colombo. Cleanliness is the big issue at this place. There were cockroaches in the kitchen, below the sink, inside the kitchen cabinets, bedroom, bathrooms and everywhere. Everyday we used to come across 2-3 cockroaches in the room. Even after complaining to management several times, they did not take any action. AC's in both the apartments were not maintained at all. There was continuous water leakage from AC or there was no cooling. The electric cooking hob was not working properly. Out of 4 hobs, 3 were not functional and the management did not bother to repair or replace it. Location and the view from apartment was the only best thing about Crescat. Never visiting this place again. No value for money. Irresponsible management.
Оценявани 22 септември 2017
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие?|
8,4
Trevor от Австралия
Двойка
Апартамент с 2 спални
Отседнахме 13 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Отличен
Used Crescat several times. Always satisfied. Good location. In large hotel/shopping complex. Taxis and tuk tuks readily available. Would recommend.
Оценявани 05 август 2017
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие?|
8,8
Yizhou от Китай
Група
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Budget Stay near Colombo's Coastline
The property was near the grander Cinnamon Hotels, with shops and restaurants close by in a nearby shopping complex. (We quite liked its food court.) The three-bedroom apartments were spacious and provide more than enough rooms for six adults. We liked the kitchen utensils, and the WiFi speed was pretty impressive given how slow WiFi's had been in our stays at other hotels in the country. The rooms provide great value for money (our van drivers were very impressive at our room rates given this is Colombo). However, the rooms seemed a little bit run down and not so well-maintained. So this all added up to a budget stay near Colombo's coastline.
Оценявани 26 юли 2017
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие?|
4,0
Tamara от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Do nor recommend
we have traveled around the world and this place was a dump. They charge too much for very basic, dirty run down apartments. DO NOT RECOMMEND
Оценявани 15 юли 2017
Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
Show more
Crescat Residencies Apartments
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие?|
2,8
Tamara от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Апартамент с 3 спални
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Stay somewhere else
If you want a expensive place that is dirty and run down this is for you. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!! Staff don't care. I ask the staff on the foyer for help he just shrugged his shoulders and looked away. Cabinet in bathroom was rotted and dirty, Grout between tiles were black They over charge for the stay
Оценявани 11 юли 2017
Dear Tamara, Thanks for your review. 1st of all You haven't read the agoda confirmation email properly where it mentioned that you have to pay 25% of tax on your arrival in addition to the rental charge. As you mentioned in your review we never charged anything extra other than the taxes which has been notified to you in your email sent by Agoda at the time of booking. Still there is a balance of LKR 16,857.21 due us ( Which you have refused to pay) You complained about the apartment being dirty, run down place etc etc which I'm was shocked to read as you never complained about it during your stay with us. Also you made several bookings after having stay with us for 3 nights initially, and there after from 2 nights 4 nights in two more occasions. It's obvious if our apartments were not in good conditioned you wouldn't have made any further bookings. I do not recommend to anyone to hoset Tamara."
Show more
Crescat Residencies Apartments
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
12345
Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

Назад към резултатите

Назад към избора на стая

<назад
Февруари 2018
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
напред>
Март 2018
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
съб, фев 24, 2018 - нед, фев 25, 2018(1 нощувка)