Виж всички 1 521 места за настаняване в Пенанг.

D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant

Имате въпрос относно D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant?
Рейтинг5,2
Въз основа на 96 отзиви
D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
Вижте повече снимки
Лоби
Вижте повече снимки
Лоби
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
7,1 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички62снимки
7,1Местоположение
  • 100 м от плажа

  • климатик

  • ежедневно почистване

  • туристически маршрути

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Стандартна стая (Standard)
...
  • 15.79 m²/170 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Куин или 2 Един...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Делукс (Deluxe)
...
  • Изглед: Плаж
  • 23.5 m²/253 ft²
  • 1 Единично легло и 1 Легло ...
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Супериор (Superior)
...
  • 22.3 m²/240 ft²
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Куин
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стандартна двойна стая със спалня или две единични легла (Standard Double or Twin Room)
...
    Въведете дати, за да видите цени
    Делукс тройна стая (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ...
      Въведете дати, за да видите цени
      Супериорна двойна стая (Superior Double Room)
      ...
        Въведете дати, за да видите цени
        Имате въпрос относно D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant?

        Повече за D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant

        Описание

        Покажи повече

        Разтояния и полезни обекти

        Покажи по-малко

        Характеристики

        Покажи по-малко

        Политики

        Покажи повече

        Полезна информация

        Покажи повече

        Важно съобщение

        Покажи повече

        Последни коментари от клиенти

        Agoda отзиви (96)
        5,1
        Рейтинг
        Изберете тип турист
        Състояние/Чистота на хотела4,6
        Удобства4,2
        Местоположение7,1
        Комфорт на стаята и качество4,8
        Услуги4,8
        Съотношение цена-качество4,9
        Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
        Филтър на коментарите по:
        Език
        English
        Bahasa Malaysia
        Svenska
        日本語
        повече
        Тип стая
        Делукс
        Стандартна стая
        Супериор
        Сортиране по
        Показване на 90 проверени отзива
        12345
        3,2
        Mohamad от Малайзия
        Двойка
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
        Приемлив
        The room were too small, not worth it
        Оценявани 05 септември 2017
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        9,2
        Graeme от Австралия
        Соло турист
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
        Great location
        Found the staff to be quite helpful. Had to sort out a suitable room, but once that was done I was very happy with the room. Very small bathroom but that was fine with me - women may not be so keen. We picked this hotel as it is very close to the beach and the night market. The room was not noisy at all, even though we were close to the main road.
        Оценявани 27 август 2017
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        5,2
        Ng от Малайзия
        Двойка
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
        Над средното ниво
        Staff not friendly during registration. Was ask to pay RM4 room tax i.e RM 2 per night. and no receipt given. Price paid as stated inclusive of tax.
        Оценявани 19 юли 2017
        Dear Ng thank you for bringing this topic to our attention and please apologize for the staff mistake not to issue a receipt. Regarding the friendliness, we will bring it up in our briefing and emphasize with our staff to observe this rule better in future. Furthermore, we do confirm that the local tourism tax of RM 2 per room per night is charged upon check-in and also communicated to the booking agents as well as displayed on our front desk. We do report all our guest rooms sold during the month by system and pay our tax accordingly. Thank you for your patronage
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        2,8
        nurul от Малайзия
        Група
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
        CRUEL MANAGEMENT
        Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
        Оценявани 02 май 2017
        Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your review of our cozy and best located budget hotel at Batu Feringghi. However, we are quite puzzled by your comments, as it is just not true. Despite being a budget hotel charging maximum of 50% from the established big hotels around this area, all our rooms have a private wet-cell, whilst many other similar rated hotels have only sharing toilet across the corridor. We do not provide a big bathroom for our category and if you travel the world, you find the same concept all over Europe at a much higher price. All our rooms have flat-screen TV with Astro channels, and a kettle with tea/coffee sachets, as well as mineral water. Iron is like in many hotels on a quiet area in a public place at the hotel. No budget hotel got iron in the room. If you had to wait at night, then this was because you booked for 6 persons and came with 11 persons. Your comment is not fair, as you did not want to spend more for bigger rooms, which we offered you at surcharge.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        3,6
        nurul от Малайзия
        Група
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
        PLS BANNED
        Do not allow this kind of hotel (actually motel with two star rate) be in your list. 1) They force customer to buy expensive room up to RM480 upon arrival, which is not worth your money & value. 2) No heart. They simply let senior citizen, baby & pregnant women wait more than 2 hours at midnight just to ensure they make profit & marked the target. 3) Room lack of amenities. No tv, no iron in the room, no kettle. Only one person can fit into bathroom at one time. Suprising price is RM255 per small standard room. ADIOS DUDE. U will not success in business.
        Оценявани 02 май 2017
        Dear Ms Nurul thank you for your unfair review, as you cheated with your booking for only 6 persons whilst arriving with double of that. Resulting was a long discussion as we strongly advised that the rooms booked are not sufficient for your group. The bigger rooms are naturally more expensive, but you refused to take rooms according to the number of your participants. If you now say wrong things about our hotel, is really unfair. Ar you working for free where you work? Rooms which are bigger are more expensive and cannot be given at the cheap online-offer, we cannot understand why you say we have no heart. No TV in the room is just wrong, as we have flat-screen TV, kettle, coffee/tea and drinking water for all booked guests free in every room. We have no bathrooms, but private wet-cell with shower/WC and do advertise the same accordingly. This is already better than most budget hotels. Sorry to see your anger resulting from your wrong booking of number of persons. Wish you success.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        6,4
        HAARIS от Малайзия
        Соло турист
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
        Good...
        Nice for Short Vacation For Single
        Оценявани 06 март 2017
        Dear Haaris thank you for your review and hope to see you and your family & friends back here for another short vacation. If you are more persons, we do have bigger rooms as well, just let us know.
        Отговорено 12 май 2017
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        5,6
        Alken от Малайзия
        Бизнес пътник
        Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
        Good Location. Small Room
        Only Standrad available for Twin, All Superior room is Double room. So I have no choice since Im sharing room with my colleague. The standard room located at 1st floor, the lowest floor. Very small and basic room. Not for family. Many restaurants nearby.
        Оценявани 01 декември 2016
        Dear Alken thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel at best location in Batu Feringghi. We have actually 6 categories of rooms but due to limited inventory can only promote 3 of those on the online travel agents like Agoda. The most cost-saving is the standard room and if you need to share, we have a much better located family & friends room with 2 separate bedrooms and a bigger shower room, as well as mini-fridge and iron in a more quiet area with wonderful seaview. Families & friends love that room. Otherwise (also in the 3rd floor) our suite room, same facilities but only one big room with 2 beds (1x King & 1x Single), great view - additionally with in-room safe and sitting area. Next time, please let us know and we are pleased to offer if available.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        5,2
        mohd от Малайзия
        Група
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
        nice location
        location was perfect but the room was so small at the basement..n no breakfast..the manager told me if book by agoda they will provide the lousy room without bfast n no window room.
        Оценявани 08 ноември 2016
        Dear Mohd Thank you for your review of our cozy budget hotel, in best location of the entire area. There might however be a misunderstanding and we apologize for that. Agoda has, like all online portals, 3 categories of rooms and the better located rooms are there as well, but you booked the lowest category. Our twin rooms are the newest and all in the ground floor, but all have a window towards the corridor. Breakfast is bookable at surcharge of RM15 per person which is really cheap, and you could have booked it as well. Unfortunately the impression you got was not as how we wished it should have been, so let us brief the team again and hope to have another chance to be your host in Penang.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        6,0
        Suhaily от Малайзия
        Двойка
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
        Double standard
        Double standard treatment for online room booking. Requested a sea-view room but not entertained. Given a lower ground room with slow celcom data coverage while there were plenty of higher level rooms available. Hotel wifi is BS. Paid RM145 (incl. taxes) for standard room (only). The room is really small. Nothing special.
        Оценявани 04 ноември 2016
        Dear Ms Suhaily thank you for reviewing our cozy budget hotel. There is no double standard for online bookings, as we offer different rates for different categories and everyone is able to book according to budget. We do not offer the standard room category with seaview online at all, so if you request we also cannot give. Our hotel is in 2nd row from the beach anyway, as you know. Nothing special as we are a budget hotel and charge just half or less from the big hotels in the area. Everywhere in the world is like that. We had some times WiFi issues and do consider to change the provider if this happens more often. Our internal WiFi can connect well, as you may confirm. Hope to have another chance to proof that the price you pay is fair.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        2,4
        Alisara от Тайланд
        Соло турист
        Стандартна стая
        Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
        Never return
        The cost is higher than average and what they provide. No wifi both in the room and public area. Showing strength signal but it doesn't work. The toilet is so bad, too small and unfunction. The toilet bowl can be pressed only once. The staff are untrustable, please beware if you extend stay. Once you ask the price, just pay immediately. Otherwise you will get double price if you pay when you checked out, same as me.
        Оценявани 03 октомври 2016
        Dear Alisara thank you for your review which we note dearly. During your stay there were some line issues with Telekom and therefore you had some difficulties with our WiFi. We do intend to change the provider if it happens again. Our toilets in the rooms do function accordingly and if there is a problem, we do repair the next day if we are made aware. Our housekeeping checks all this after checkout of the guests. Would you have told us, we would have had a chance to correct it. On weekends, all hotels in the entire area have higher rates and we normally charge about half of what the big hotels in the area charge, as we are just a budget hotel but with private wet-cell, TV and Astro channels, coffee/tea in the rooms, as well as mineral water. Our bedlinen is fairly new, and also the duvets and towels. We think that is correct and fair, as our costs to run the hotel are higher than other budget hotels in not so good location hereover. Please apologize any inconvenience.
        Show more
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
        12345
        ×
        D'Feringghi Haus Hotel & Restaurant
        |Рейтинг 5,2
        Настанете се и се забавлявайте.
        Професионализма на Agoda е важен. Намирането на настаняване е само първата стъпка.

        • Открийте
        • Хранене
        • Пазаруване
        • Забавления
        Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

        Назад към резултатите

        Назад към избора на стая


        1

        Изберете програма за лоялност

        PointsMAX
        Език
        Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
        Програма за лоялност В

        Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

        2

        Изберете оферта с точки

        Хотелска стая А
        Информация за стаята
        Спечели
        5 000 точки

        Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

        3

        Въведете членски номер

        Страна-издател на паспорта
        Членски номер
        1234

        Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

        Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма:
        <назад
        Ноември 2017
        ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
          12345
        6789101112
        13141516171819
        20212223242526
        27282930   
        напред>
        Декември 2017
        ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
            123
        45678910
        11121314151617
        18192021222324
        25262728293031