Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Приятен



от 1214 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,3
  • Удобства 5,1
  • Местоположение 7,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 6,7
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,1
  • Храна/Хранене 5,7
Сортиране по

VALAREA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниър суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Great place for family outing
Peaceful, harmony, calmness
It is a great place for holiday especially with your family. A lot of thing or activities you can do while enjoy calmness with sea view.
Оценявани 03 юни 2015

BENJAMIN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Rainforest Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Holiday
location, privacy, pool
great altogether. Had much fun.
Оценявани 02 юни 2015

YAP от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Rainforest Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Holiday
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Very poor for holiday. Because no any function for holiday so boring for holiday.
Оценявани 02 юни 2015

Mohd от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
good location,poor hotel condition
location next to the beach, walking distance to damai central
Not a pleasant stay, the bathroom seem smelly, room condition rating from average to poor
Оценявани 01 юни 2015

Anne от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Оценявани 30 май 2015

Khang от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Rainforest Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Оценявани 25 май 2015

Martin от Германия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Оценявани 24 май 2015

lee от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Оценявани 17 май 2015

Lim от Малайзия
Група
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Оценявани 17 май 2015

Kwee от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с изглед към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Оценявани 16 май 2015


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: