Резервирайте сега: Discovery Suites Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 1077 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10
93% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1077)Booking.com (741)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1077 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,4
Удобства8,0
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги8,5
Съотношение цена-качество8,1
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1077)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 817 проверени коментари от гости
9,0
Изключителен
Elvira от Русия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2012 г.
Хороший отель, но не лучший вид из окна”
Находится в центре города.
в отели были проездом, останавливались на одну ночь когда летели на боракай и на две ночи, когда летели обратно. отель расположен в центре, рядом много торговых центров, где можно не только вкусно и дешего поесть, но и купить все что твоя душа пожелает. и очень понравился персонал (им отдельная благодарность) когда летели на боракай оставили в номере комп, а на обратном пути нам его вернули, это было очень приятно. номера стандартные, есть все необходимое. очень не плохой шведский стол.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2012
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Philip от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
two thumbs up”
this is my hotel of choice since 2017 and never disappoints. amenities are bar none as well as the guest relations. they will go out of their way to assist you from missing room keys to fetching a taxi. always a helpful bunch and rooms that are spacious and generous. looking forward to our next staycation
Оценявани 19 ноември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Hope от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Good location”
Just opposite The Podium mall, 10mins walk to Megamall. Slow check in and check out. First time that my name in Agoda was questioned upon check in, Never happened before using Agoda App. Quite strict. Not for pleasure, more on for business trip. Staff was too friendly, knocked on our door, just to say "Just checking Maam". Need to pay 5,000 Pesos Incidental Deposit.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2018
Hi Hope, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you were pleased with our hotel's convenient location. Having malls within walking distance is quite pleasant especially for last minute shopping during your stay. We would also like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay with us. Our guests' safety is extremely important to us, but we shall bring your concern forward to our Operations Team to see how we can further improve our check-in and check-out process for our guests convenience. We would also like to apologize if you found one of our associates to be too friendly as we try to ensure that our guests have a comfortable stay with us. Rest assured we will be closely working together to ensure that we provide you with a better stay next time. We hope to see you again soon.
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Jacqueline от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great Experience”
The best hotel so far. Celebrated my birthday and they made it extra special. Opened our room with a cake and fruit platter together with a birthday banner. I was really surprised and impressed. The room is spacious. Buffet breakfast was great! Lift is fast, not much waiting tim. Location is really accessible. Parking area is just too narrow, hard to maneuver. The pool is really small and cold. The kids didnt enjoy the pool but they enjoyed their playroom. Nice and accommodating staffs. Recommended hotel. Will definitely go back again.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2018
Hi Jacqueline, first of all, we would like to take this opportunity to greet you a belated happy birthday! We're glad to know that you appreciated the efforts of our team to try and make your celebration extra special. We're also happy to hear that the kids had a great time at the playroom. We're sure that they also had fun running around the rooms. Kindly allow us to share this with our team to commend them on their hard work. Our Guest Relations Team for their surprise, our F&B Culinary Team for their sumptuous breakfast buffet spread, and the rest of our Operations Team for extending excellent service. We also offer valet car parking services for our guests' convenience, but rest assured that we shall bring your concerns regarding our facilities forward to our management to put our parking space and swimming pool into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Andrea от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Hotel facilities needs to get upgraded but the quality of service from the Staff was exceptional so I don't mind. Frank was awesome. He was very friendly and was smiling on both days he assisted us with our bags. The front desk staff was also very pleasant and helpful. The staff in the lounge was also very accommodating and I loved the welcome drinks. Will go back because of the service received.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
Hi Andrea, thank you for sharing your review with us. We highly appreciate your feedback regarding our facilities. We shall bring your concern forward to our management and take it into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. On a lighter note, we're glad that our service was remarkable during your stay. Frank has been a part of our family for years, and like everyone in our team, proudly embodies Discovery's mantra of giving "Service that's all heart!" Kindly allow us to share this with them to commend them on doing a great job during your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we would be thrilled to see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Rosalie от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Best Hotel!”
I don't travel, and check in to hotels often, but so far, comparing it to several hotels I've been to, this is THE BEST. Spacious room. Polite, and very accommodating, staff. There isn't anything not to love about the place. Well, except when I was not able to check in early....
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Hi Rosalie, thank you for the kind words. To know that you consider us the best hotel you've stayed in brings a smile on our faces and motivates us further to give our guests the best stay experience possible whenever they check in with us. We're happy that you found our suites, amenities, and most of all, our services to be up to your liking. Regarding our early check-in, our team is lenient with accommodating such requests, except when we're running on high occupancy. Rest assured, we will try our best to accommodate your request for your next stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Philip от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
great value for money”
i havent counted how many times i stayed here and every visit is always a treat: location-wise, even if its for a business trip or a family staycation, discovery suites never failed to meet my expectations
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
Hi Philip, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It never fails to paint a smile on our faces hearing from our regular guests. Being in Ortigas for 18 years, we have always made it a point to take care of our guests, whether they are here for business or leisure, and impart the best service our team can. We're glad to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and we assure you that we will always strive to further give our guests an excellent stay. It's always our pleasure to see you here and your Discovery Suites family looks forward to welcoming you back home soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Jenny от Филипини
Двойка
Джуниър суит с двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
nice hotel. with small parkway though”
Nice hotel. value for money. big enough room and bathroom. the only cons is the very narrow parkway and the only available parking are basement 4 and up.
Оценявани 12 ноември 2018
Hi Jenny, thank you for sharing your insights with us. Having both business and leisure travelers staying here at our hotel, we always strive to provide a stay that provides great value for money. From the spacious and comfy suites, excellent service, and everything in between, our team pays close attention to details to ensure an overall great stay for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with parking. We do offer a 24/7 valet parking service for our guests convenience that you may use on your next stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Jay от Филипини
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Super nice”
All their staff are the best and room is squeaky clean. Will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
Hi Jay, thank you for the kind words. We're glad to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We have our team to thank for their exemplary service and their commitment to maintain great upkeep of our suites. They truly are Discovery Suites' gem. Kindly allow us to share this with our team to let them know how much you've appreciated their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
lily от Филипини
Група
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Good”
Nice place to hang out w friends
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
Hi Lily, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Staycations are one of the great ways to hang out and catch up with friends, and our spacious suites is perfect for such occasions, especially if you're a big group. We hope that on your next stay, you can head up to 22 Prime and try our Tomahawk Steak, it's perfect for sharing, and the view of the Ortigas skyline from the restaurant is superb. We hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Gerard от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good for a staycation, though the place has aged”
We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children, and we stayed for 3 days. Overall it was a pleasant experience. The major points in favor of Discovery Suites are: - Proximity to The Podium (excellent food choices) - Above-average breakfast buffet - Very courteous and accommodating staff - General cleanliness of the common areas and rooms We found the following negative points: - Parking is difficult to find AND to navigate in. The ramp down is very narrow. - The structure/decor shows its age (but still clean) - TV has cable but is an old LED TV, with no USB ports - And like most hotels, the restroom has no bidet For what we spent, it was worth it.
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Hi Gerard, Thank you for writing us a review. We're glad to know that you had an overall great stay with us. Our convenient location is enjoyed by both business and leisure travelers because there are malls, and offices within walking distance. While Ortigas is also rich with gastronomic destinations, we highly recommend our in-house restaurant 22 Prime, especially if you're craving for steaks. Our team at 22 Prime, along with our team at Restaurant 5, where we serve our breakfast , are always at the top of their game to serve sumptuous dishes for our guests. We would also like to extend our sincerest apologies if some aspects of your stay were not up to your liking. For our parking space, we do offer a 24/7 valet parking service for our guests, and we will also take your feedback to our management regarding our overall facilities and amenities to be taken into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. Thank you for your feedback and see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Supratik от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The in house restaurant is not so great. Surprising aspect was, they cannot give you more than 4 bottles of water per day for a 2 person booking, which came as a rude shock. Might consider it for booking the next time in future.
Оценявани 22 май 2018
Hi Supratik, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. While our room service provides refills for our pitchers of water, we shall review with management our policy with our standard amenities in our rooms. We would also like to apologize if our restaurant outlet did not meet your expectations. Rest assured, we shall share this with our Culinary Team as a way to see areas for consideration and allow us to better serve our valued guests. Nonetheless, we thank you for bringing your concerns to us and we shall address them accordingly. We hope to be of service to you again soon.
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Christopher от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Three-Bedroom Suite
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Ideally Located Apartment Hotel ”
Discovery suites is an apartment hotel excellently located for The Podium which is just across the road. Megamall is only 5 minutes walk and Metrowalk is also close by. The surrounding areas feel safe to walk around on your own. The three bedroom suite offered plenty of space for the six of us. The beds are extremely comfortable and bathrooms are clean, just make sure you shower within three minutes as the hot water doesn’t last much longer. The views aren’t great, but that didn’t bother us as we were mainly out in the day. The hotel isn’t modern and the facilities and decor is dated but does have a welcoming homely feel. We had plenty of choice at the breakfast buffet which really did set us up for the day. I was pleasantly surprised to be able to have a complete full English breakfast which included hash browns and baked beans which you don’t normally get served here. Even the vegetarians in our group were satisfied. Room service is expensive, so only use in an emergency, but there is plenty of choice surrounding the hotel so you shouldn’t really need it. Overall I would fully recommend Discovery Suites and would definitely stay again if visiting with a large group as the rooms are spacious, the living area within the suite is a nice sociable area and the location is faultless.
Оценявани 29 април 2018
Hi Christopher, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. The 3-Bedroom Suite is a great choice and ideal for groups or families of 6. The dining and living area at the room gives off the vibe that makes you feel you're right at home here at the city, with malls, restaurants, and offices within walking distance. We're also glad to hear that you appreciated the breakfast spread provided by our culinary team during your stay. Having guests with different preferences and palates, they have made sure to provide a wide variety of dishes to accommodate everyone. We appreciate your feedback regarding our facilities as well. Rest assured, we will take this into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. See you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Christine от Филипини
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Ok for staycation”
Checked in with a friend in a Junior Suite Premier room on Good Friday. Hotel is a bit old but well-maintained. Staff very accommodating. Location is superb, being near shopping malls and restaurants. Gym closed on Good Friday, but resumed operations on Black Saturday. Sauna and jacuzzi not functional when we stayed. Indoor pool a bit small. Good selection at breakfast buffet. All in all good value for money.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
Hi Christine, we're happy to hear that you had an overall good stay with us. With a few days off work, a staycation in the city is great especially for those not looking to travel far for a relaxing stay. Our location is one of the things guests love because we're within walking distance from shopping malls, restaurants, and offices. Regarding some of gym equipment, we would be addressing these concerns to our Management and Engineering Team to have these issues rectified, as for the swimming pool, we shall take note of this feedback should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. We thank you for bringing these concerns to us and we look forward to being of service to you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Jaymie от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great Facilities if only”
Overall great service, if only they could have check-in/out procedure. Promising facilities but was not able to use the gym as it was closed. As they were booked for the holy week, hope they could consider opening all facilities inspite of the holidays...in fact they should be open because of it.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
Hi Jaymie, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to know that you had an overall comfortable stay with us despite some hiccups. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and we shall be discussing this with management and all concerned departments to ensure we provide an excellent stay for our guests all throughout the year. We hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Riezl от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
service is 5-star”
This is one of the old hotels in this area as you can see with the facilities and building structure but the BEST service just makes up for everything else! We felt truly taken care of by everyone in the hotel. If they could improve on their facilities then will rate it perfect next time. If you just want basic amenities, but would like to feel "at home" then this is the hotel to book. :)
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Hi Riezl. We're glad to know that you felt the warm hospitality of our team. One of the things that guests commend about them is the genuine service imparted whenever they stay here. We would also like to thank you for your feedback regarding our facilities. We shall take this into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Anna от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
value for money”
we spent our Christmas here, although it was peak season the staff are very friendly and accommodation., for an old hotel, facilities are well kept. buffet breakfast is good. if you have a car, better ask for a valet service. your driving skills will be tested parking your car in their basement parking. we will definitely come back.
Оценявани 03 март 2018
Hi Anna. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that Discovery Suites was your destination for your Holiday Staycation. It was indeed a busy season for our team, but we're glad to have a group of committed individuals to make sure our guests are provided with an excellent stay during the Holidays. We hope to have you with us again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Paolo от САЩ
Соло турист
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
A convenient place to stay.”
The location for me was very good, right across from Podium mall and a 5 minutes walk from SM Megamall. Right beside a Starbucks. So you've got meals, shopping, salons, entertainment covered. There's a restaurant and a lounge in the hotel, and limited in-room dining menu after 11 PM. The air-conditioning in the room worked great! The bathroom was very spacious with lots of room for toiletries and stuff. They upgraded me unexpectedly at check in without my asking. My gripes: toilet water pressure was low and so you shouldn't throw toilet paper in the bowl, the hot water started out hot but cooled off during the shower after about 7 minutes, some items in the in room dining menu were not available, towels weren't replenished daily ( I had to call ) and they were quite old and worn down ( one had an old stain), the room was still unmade one day when I came back at 4PM. Overall though a pleasant stay due to location mainly and an in-room dining option.
Оценявани 08 януари 2018
Hi Paolo. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Being located conveniently in Ortigas makes Discovery Suites within walking distance from shopping malls, restaurants, offices, and other destinations. Our in-room dining is a great option as well if you feel comfortable enough in your room and feel like staying in the whole time. We do apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay. We will bring your concern to our Housekeeping and Engineering Team to ensure the proper upkeep of our suites. See you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Henson от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Good hotel”
Checked in and out was fast. Breakfast is okay. The hotel is right infront of a mall(podium) near megamall. I like the fitness area but the swimming pool is too small. Service was good. The only concern i had was when i requested for a sweetener and water, it took a while to be able to deliver it to me and i had to follow-up 3x. Overall, i will still recommend the hotel.
Оценявани 01 януари 2018
Hi Henson. Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We're happy to know that you had a pleasant stay and we would be glad to welcome you back again soon.
Отговорено 11 януари 2018
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Joseph от Австралия
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Two-night stay”
We stayed in a junior suite. Very spacious with all amenities included. Rooms are beginning to show their age, but everything worked fine. As a nice touch, there was a welcome banner on the wall and a plate of dessert. There was an excellent array of dishes for breakfast, including pizza and pasta! There are 2 malls within walking distance, but the main shopping area is about 10-15 mins by taxi. Starbucks is right next door. Overall, a very pleasant stay and would recommend.
Оценявани 26 декември 2017
Hi Joseph. Thank you for letting us be your second home during your two-night stay. We're glad to know that you appreciated the gestures of our team to make you feel welcome as soon as you stepped into your suite. Having guests from different parts of the world allows our culinary team to try and diversify our breakfast spread to cater to all our guests' taste buds. Aside from the varied food options, comfortable rooms, and personalized service, guests love the convenient location of Discovery Suites. Like you mentioned, being only a few minutes away from shopping malls and offices is truly convenient. We hope to have you back with us again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Michael от Австралия
Соло турист
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The hotel had everything I wanted or could have asked for and so conveniently placed near shopping malls and restaurants
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and that you found our location to be convenient. Being centrally located at Ortigas Business Center, shopping malls, restaurants, and offices are within walking distance. With Manila traffic being hectic at times, being close to different establishments is a great convenience to have. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you here again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Russel от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Отличен”
Staff were friendly and accommodating, and the room was pretty comfortable. The huge bathroom was also a nice touch. The breakfast buffet was good but nothing special. The biggest issue was the parking area. It was terrible. Everything was cramped. It was like the whole structure was designed specifically for super small sedans. Even the parking spaces themselves were super tight. They had car lifts with posts that gave cars maybe around 3 inches of clearance on either side. Also, there was a loud clicking noise every time we (or someone else in a nearby room) used the faucets. So, if you're a light sleeper, make sure you bring a pair of ear plugs with you. Overall, the stay was not that bad. For the price, though, there are a lot of better alternatives.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
Hi Russel, thank you for taking the time to share your detailed and honest feedback with us. First of all, we would like to take this time to sincerely apologize for not fully meeting your expectations during your recent stay, especially with our parking facilities. We do offer a 24/7 valet parking service for the convenience of our guests, but nonetheless, we shall bring your concern forward to management to be put into consideration should we have the opportunity to enhance our facilities. As for the concern with our faucets, we shall address this with our Operations Team to have the issue rectified to be able to better provide you with an overall comfortable stay. On the other hand, we're glad to know that you were pleased with the service imparted with our team. Discovery Suites is committed to continuously delivering excellent service, and we will take the appropriate actions to improve your stay and recover your confidence in our team.
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
John от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Perks Accomplished!”
Never knew ll of my request was granted for a Birthday celebrant. MY girlfriend was astonished wit hhow the way they prepared and how they welcomed us from entering the room. Saw there was fresh flowers from the management, and there was a banner with happy birthday greeting and 4 balloons! 2 from each side. Also there was cake for the celebrant. Plus they even put Roses on the bath tub with rose petals and bubble bath all with no charge! I'm very please in choosing Discovery Suites! Definitely will come back next time! :)
Оценявани 07 август 2018
Hi John, first of all, we would like to greet your girlfriend a belated happy birthday! It's such a sweet gesture to plan a surprise for her on her special day. We're glad to know that the efforts of our team made your celebration even more memorable. Creating special memories is one of the reasons we love doing what we do. Kindly allow me to share this with our team to let them know of your appreciation. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
3,2
Daryl от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Run-down , disorganized staff”
Check in was delayed by almost an hour due to a mix up between staff. Went upstairs to the lounge and was told that the other room booking I had was not done, big mix up and waste of everyones time. Room is VERY run down and nothing like in pictures. Will not return.
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
Hi Daryl, on behalf of our team at Discovery Suites, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've experienced and for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay with us. Rest assured that we will address this concern with our Operations Team to prevent such things from happening again in the future. We are also undergoing modular renovations of our suites to better serve our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Discovery Suites.
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Frances от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great stay”
Great stay and highly recommended!
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Hi Frances, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is a delight for everyone in our team to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. With our comfy rooms, convenient location, and warm service, it is our goal to make our guests feel right at home here at Discovery Suites. This wouldn't be possible without the efforts of our team, who through their commitment in delivering "Service that's All Heart," make each stay a memorable one. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Sebastien от Франция
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Another great stay at Discovery suites”
I dont remember how many times I came to that hotel. I am very satisfied by the place. I like staying in Ortigas in general and this hotel is near a couple of nice places. The huge mall is walking distance but just in front of the hotel you already have a small mall much quieter with many food options and some shopping. There are two starbucks in 50m radius from the hotel. I had issues with the shower they fixed it immediately. Love the bluetooth sound system in the bedroom. Staffs are really nice and helpful. And they always have a special attention for returning guests.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2017
Hi Sebastien. Thank you for continuously choosing Discovery Suites as your second home. Ortigas is definitely a great place and Discovery Suites is perfectly situated to be right in the heart of it! Our associates are always on top of any concern our guests might have to ensure that their stay is as seamless as possible. They are truly the embodiment of service that's all heart. We can't wait to see you again next time, Sebastien!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
CHI от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Great stay - only Wi-fi is a little weak”
Got an upgrade to family suite - which includes 3 rooms, 2 bathroom and a huge living room. The facilities is surely much better than the price I paid. Only problem with this hotel is the Wi-fi signal is pretty weak, I can't barely connect to Wi-Fi in my room.
Оценявани 28 август 2017
Hi Chi! We're glad that you were pleased with our facilities. Our rooms actually cater to long staying guests, which is why they're designed to give them that home away from feeling. We are glad that you had a good stay despite some minor inconvenience. Looking forward to be of service to you again!
Отговорено 19 септември 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Princess от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Home in the city”
They were so thoughtful they prepared a "Happy Father's Day" paper print-out on the window which we readily saw as we entered our room. Upon check-out they also gave us a box of dark chocolate cake as a Father's day present for my husband. We will definitely be back.
Оценявани 22 юни 2017
Hi Princess! We are grateful that you chose to spend Father's Day with us. We are glad to know that our simple gestures helped made your celebration more special. Rest assured, we will continue to provide service that is all heart. We hope to see you again here in your second home!
Отговорено 03 юли 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Mary от Филипини
Група
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
will return. will recommend”
Spacious. Good beds. Good beddings. Clean.complete toiletries. Efficient housekeeping. Quick room service.excellent porterage. Breakfast a mixed bag. Would prefer a room only rate if for long stay. Accommodating staff,trained to please. Kudos to frank.melvin,angel.angela,charisse,richard,miles.
Оценявани 14 февруари 2017
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Mary от Филипини
Група
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
almost excellent.highly recommended”
Forget telephoning jessa. She asks for your number,email.etc. but no action. Lip courtesy. Melvin and Angel do their best re check in and check out. Frank a most efficient and courteous porter. Charisse of housekeeping special and rememberable. Miles at the restaurant also special. .. the salted caramel cake very good. The pancit bihon looked and tasted like it came from a cheap carinderia. The shrimp garlic pjzza very good. Breakfast buffet not as extensive as novotels. Inconsistent. Bacon uneatable. Omelettes very good. Breads so so. Beddings are worth the price. All in all, a relaxing staycation. Will return,will recommend. Very good room service,was that Richard twice,hope i got the name right. Minor "sins"forgivable,not a deal breaker
Оценявани 13 февруари 2017
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Raily от Филипини
Соло турист
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Excellent Service”
I made the right choice by choosing your hotel. Everybody was friendly and accommodating, from reception to housekeeping and valet. Rooms were big and clean, my Family and Friends visited me on a daily basis and they were also treated the same way. Your 22nd floor restaurant was the highlight of our dinner!
Оценявани 09 февруари 2017
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Salvacion от САЩ
Група
Serendipity Three-Bedroom Suite
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
Изключителен”
it would be appreciated if ice cubes are already pre made upon check in especially when its on the 3 bedroom suite. ice make is very minimal to begin with, so ice cubes should be made available and ready to be used. front desk , porters and security are very helpful and approachable and ready to help
Оценявани 07 февруари 2017
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Dennis от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Excellent room and very huge (we were in the suite) ”
Location was excellent in the heart of Ortigas. Shopping centers 10 minutes walk away. Check in was smooth and quick. The room was huge and everything worked - a/c controls, huge and plumpy beds (2 queens and we were just 2). The breakfast buffet was adequate but the breakfast area was rather small. We had a short wait both days to get in.
Оценявани 05 декември 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Raymundo от САЩ
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Quick trip to Manila”
We enjoyed our stay at Discovery Suites Ortigas. Everyone from the Front Desk, to the porter and security were very accomodating. Special mention to JonRey and Robert, who were very helpful. Same mention to the staff at the dining room. The gym met my expectations and we will definitely come back to Discovery when we go back to Manila in a year or two.
Оценявани 28 ноември 2016
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
joann от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Perfect for staycation”
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Hotel staffs are courteous and accommodating.They even gave us a room upgrade.The room and facilities are clean. I will stay again at this hotel. Highly recommended except for smokers since all rooms are non-smoking.Although, there's a smoking area at the top floor I believe.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2016
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Jose от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Value for money! Great rates great facilities great location!”
If your business requires you to be north of Makati or BGC, Discovery Suites is perfect. Their one bedroom suites provide a "home away from home"atmosphere right in the center of things A and for basically $100! Global hotel chains in the area can provide you the same for maybe three times the price. Discovery is the hidden gem in the Ortigas/Pasig area that won't be so hidden after this post!
Оценявани 02 юли 2016
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Nina от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
birthday and mothers day weekend staycation”
Things i'm marking Discovery down for are: 1. Not enough chairs in the lobby area and lobby area was hot. We checked in just before 3pm and there were already really long lines. We were with our 7th month old baby who was already getting fussy from the wait and the heat. 2. Small swimming pool. We were looking forward to swimming the next day but changed our mind when we saw that the pool was really crowded Things I loved about our stay and am giving 5 stars on: 1. Staff - friendly and accomodating. When the FD found out we were with our baby, she followed up on our room availability and had us proceed to the room immediately right after instead of the original 20-30 mins wait time she had mentioned because the room wasn't available yet. Also, staff accomodated my request to have a cake delivered to our room because it was my husbands birthday (i had just indicated it on the special requests when i made the booking via agoda and didn't even mention it upon check in) 2. Location - waking distance from the malls :)
Оценявани 09 май 2016
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Mogens от Дания
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Excellent hotel”
Excellent hotel located just opposite the ADB HQ in Central Manila. Big and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff and good dining facilities makes this a good choice.... A bit pricy, but high quality makes it worthwhile the higher price
Оценявани 19 март 2016
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Ellysa от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
A great staycation for couples”
Large rooms, granting special request and service
We went there as a couple in celebration of our wedding anniversary. I was glad Discovery Suites grant all my husband's request in our room like special greeting, arrangement of the room and bathtub with rose and complimentary mini cake for us. I was really impressed.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2016
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,0
Изключителен
Romina от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Serendipity Three-Bedroom Suite
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Pleasant stay at Discovery Suites”
We liked the helpful service especially frontdesk (Charles), the size of the 3 bedroom suite, the individual temperature control of each room.
We enjoyed our stay in our 3 bedroom suite ! The place is very spacious, the beds are comfortable and you can control the temperature in each room. Also the kitchen has very very nice plates and complete in furnishings. They even have an oven toaster apart from the microwave. All in all we were very happy with our stay !
Оценявани 28 септември 2015
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Giselle от Филипини
Соло турист
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Clean & Convenient”
Clean, Spacious, and Convenient to to Malls
I've always loved staying at this hotel. It's really nice and comfy. However, over the years, it became gloomy. I guess they need to lighten up the lobby and corridors to brighten up the mood of the guests. It's conveniently located near malls... across The Podium, and walking distance to SM Megamall and Shangri-La Plaza.
Оценявани 15 юни 2015
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,3
Изключителен
Michael от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
comfortable stay in a good location”
location, comfort, and style
Check in and check out was fast. Room was pre-cooled when I arrived, with complimentary water and fruits. The bed and the pillows are soft that you feel not leaving the room in the morning. Bfast selection is okay though the restaurant has low ceiling and you smell of food when you leave the room. Overall, stay was great. Discovery Suites never disappoints.
Оценявани 22 декември 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
HSU от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
top choice again”
clean room with contemporary design
very nice room and design, comfortable. Cross to Podium mall, excellent place for business traveler. You can go shopping or dinning right after meeting, just cross the street. High end enviroment with acceptable price. Will chose here again. visitor friendly.
Оценявани 29 септември 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
HSU от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
top choice ”
location, great for short stay, and discreet
very nice room and design, comfortable. Cross to Podium mall, excellent place for business traveler. You can go shopping or dinning right after meeting, just cross the street. High end enviroment with acceptable price. Will chose here again. visitor friendly.
Оценявани 29 септември 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,7
Изключителен
Mario от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2014 г.
Nice hotel in a good location”
Breakfast, Room, Staff
Cant say antyhing bad about the hotel. The location was good, easy access to some shopping malls, banks and convenience stores. A hotel bar was missing, but there is a bistro/bar in the park house of the shopping mall opposite the hotel which has opened until late night. Just ask the bell boy for directions.
Оценявани 09 септември 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
A good hotel in a good location.”
Accessibility, room size and service
I expected more from the hotel because it was quite pricey. Good thing I got it thru agoda's promo otherwise I may have been very disappointed. The location and service was great but it lacked the luxury that I would have expected from same prices hotels. At the price I paid for it though, it was ok.
Оценявани 18 август 2014
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Marie от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Lovely place for a stay-cation”
Cozy, excellent restaurant (22 Prime), close to shopping malls
My husband treated me to an overnight stay at the Discovery Suites for my birthday. We arrived a little past 3pm and check-in was fast. Since we brought our car, we were happy to know that they offered complimentary parking for one vehicle. We stayed in the Serendipity Junior Suite. It had a queen bed, a small living room, a refrigerator and a microwave oven. There was an LCD TV. The sound system - a cassette player - was clearly outdated. They had an iPod dock but no lightning connector so the newer Apple devices cannot be used on this. WiFi was free and fast. The bathroom was clean and the toiletries provided were pleasant-smelling. There was bubble bath and salt scrub for use in the tub. Water pressure and temperature in the shower were excellent. It would have been nicer, though, if they had an anti-slip mat and bathrobes available. For dinner, we wanted to try their restaurant, 22 Prime. It is considered one of the best places for steak in Manila. When we tried to make dinner reservations, we were told that the place was fully-booked already. But when we told them that there was just 2 of us, they agreed to set up a table in the upper area (which was part of the Serendipity Lounge, if I'm not mistaken). Our table was placed by the window, giving us a wonderful view of Ortigas at night. Breakfast at Restaurant 5 was a disappointment. The buffet spread was limited. The chicken was dry and tough. The bacon was stringy. The miso soup was oily. Very few fruits available and took a long time to refill. If you have to pay for breakfast, it would be better to eat in nearby restaurants. Overall, though, this breakfast was the only spoiler for our stay. We loved our stay at the Discovery Suites and would love to return.
Оценявани 22 май 2014
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Reynie от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
great, comfortable and relaxing”
great staff, comfortable and clean rooms and good location
Very comfortable and relaxing, friendly even for young children. Only downside was the breakfast at 5th floor. utensils were not timely replenished and needs to request the servers, food and juices are not refilled efficiently. suggest a more senior staff member in the restaurant who will just oversee that these basic things are attended to rather than doing the serving or cleaning himself/herself. Otherwise, I will still consider this a GREAT Hotel!
Оценявани 29 април 2014
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Bobby от САЩ
Соло турист
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel with Great Customer Service”
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly and Professional Staff, and Customer Service
This hotel has very large, comfortable and well decorated rooms. The living and bedrooms are very large with all of required accessories. The dining room and kitchen are very well stocked with the necessary for a comfortable stay. The room service is excellent and the location of hotel is very close to Mega Mall, St Francis Square and the the Podium. The staff is very professional and provide excellent customer service
Оценявани 31 март 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Bobby от САЩ
Соло турист
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Excellent Hotel and great suites”
Friendly staff, great service and very large and comfortable suites
My stay at Discovery was excellent. The suites were fantastic. Very large and very comfortable. The living room area was very well arranged and had all of the conveniences u could ask for (very nice tv, stereo, comfortable sofa and chairs, lighting and enough outsets). The dining and kitchen areas were well maintained and very well stocked with necessities. The bedroom was very large, bed was very comfortable and set up very well. The bathroom was very nice also. Customer service and room service was outstanding.
Оценявани 31 март 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,3
Отличен
Mark от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Very comfortable. Makes you feel at home!”
The rooms were very spacious, the hotel is centrally located, and the hotel had it's own laundry machines available free of charge! (awsome for long stays)
Very comfortable, the rooms were perfect in size, and our little girl had plenty of room to play around and move about. In the evening the wife and I would sit in the living room and enjoy the evening talking about our day almost as if we were at home. A nice room keeps you from having to go out and look for fun. The bathroom (a very important feature at any hotel) was spacious but a little old. It did have a tub and a seperate shower.
Оценявани 06 март 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,7
Изключителен
Darrell от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
I loved my stay”
Nice rooms, good location, and nice beds.
I loved my stay, the rooms are big and nice. The hotel is near many shopping areas and restaurants. Easy access to taxis, and the staff was friendly. I could walk to a mall, and many good places to eat.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2014
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,3
Отличен
Nicholas от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Nice business hotel with nice good”
Very close to shopping, nice restaurants
Rooms are a bit tired. and strangely there was no power point near the desk so I had to steal one from the radio. Wifi was complimentary which is good. Breakfast buffet was nice, and the restaurant on the 22nd floor served a good steak.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2013
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,0
Изключителен
MAZZARO от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Great location, comfortable, and clean”
Food, large rooms, good location
I actually live next door to this hotel. I usually check into a different hotel in Ortigas every weekend just to relax and wind down after a rough work week. Check in took longer than expected because I showed up an hour before standard check-in time so no big deal. The restaurant "22 Prime" located on the 22nd floor is known for it's steak, but if you really want a good treat, go for the pizza! The bathrooms are huge, the rooms are comfortable with soft down pillows. Morning breakfast buffet was standard with all the regular things they typically have. (bacon, pancakes, eggs, filipino, international, etc.) Location is across from Podium and Galleria. Both malls are great for shopping and have great restaurants. Also you're dead center in between the business district and shopping malls.
Оценявани 21 август 2013
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,3
Отличен
Antonio от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2013 г.
The Hotel is accessible , good location, near shop”
Confortable room, Easy access, business atmosphere
The Hotel is near the shopping area Podium, just across the street and walking distance to St. Francis, SM Mega Mall and Shangri-La Crossing. The Hotel is for business because it is near lot of business offices. It is in the heart of Ortigas, one of the IT hub in the Philippines.
Оценявани 01 юли 2013
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Kristine от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2013 г.
Very comfortable”
Large rooms, very accommodating staff, near shopping areas
Our stay was very good. We were upgraded to a three bedroom suite since the 2 bedroom was not available. This was great except for the fact that rooms were being renovated on that floor. There was noise from 8am-5pm. Other than this there was no other problem. The staff were very accommodating. The pool was a little small with a jacuzzi. The kitchen was very well equipped with the essentials. The bathrooms were very big and clean. The dining area was also very big. The children had a lot of room to play around.
Оценявани 01 май 2013
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Lydia от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Excellent location with large rooms”
Large rooms, complete amenities, free wifi in room
The location can't be beat if you're working with the Asian Development Bank. There's a lot of malls in the area within walking distance (10-15min) so there is no need for you to go out of the area for shopping purpose. However, price is too high compared to other closeby hotels. The Linden Suites are also roomy and has better work station (ergonomic chair). However they don't have wifi in room, the last I stayed there.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2013
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Karen от Филипини
Група
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Fancy hotel”
big rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
overall, my stay was great except for three things: first, the television is old and not even flat screen, second, the water in the shower was not that strong and lastly, breakfast choices were limited.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2013
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,3
Отличен
Arnold от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2012 г.
Great location for business and shopping.”
Staff are friendly and courteous... Rooms are spacious and cozy.
I stayed at one bedroom suite, spacious and cozy interior with a great view of the ortigas business district. Had a good breakfast at their restaurant. Good experience. The gym and swimming pool is quite small though but this is what one expect in a business hotel like this. Otherwise, my stay was great and I recommend the hotel to everyone I know.
Оценявани 10 ноември 2012
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2012 г.
Perfect quiet weekend hotel”
The junior suite is a perfect room for a couple with young kids. Very evident that the hotel is service-oriented. The service staff members are very accommodating, helpful and friendly. I always enjoy my stay at Discovery Suites.
The junior suite is a perfect room for a couple with young kids. Very evident that the hotel is service-oriented. The service staff members are very accommodating, helpful and friendly. I always enjoy my stay at Discovery Suites.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2012
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,7
Изключителен
Divine от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2012 г.
nice hotel with great rooms”
good service and very accessible location
The staff was nice and warm. Although my request for early check in was declined, but they made up with the good service upon check in. They also upgraded my room from jr, suite into a one bedroom suite.
Оценявани 02 април 2012
We are pleased to know that you were delighted with your Discovery experience. Looking forward to be of service to you again.
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Nobel от Филипини
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2011 г.
good rooms but checking in took time”
servced apartment so has comforts of a house
my stay was enjoyable because i was with loved ones. the setbacks of this hotels from getting a 10 is that check in took a lot of time. thisis because the hotel was busy at around 3pm. the fiba group was there and doctors joining a conference. also the rooms were not yet ready.but lucky me, i was upgraded to a 3 bedroom suite from a 1 bedroom suite. since my sister was getting married, she was able to maximize the spacious room. it is a very lovely and comfortable room. the pool water as very cold and the pool itself is quite small. gym is well equipped. valet parking also available.
Оценявани 09 юни 2011
We thank you for sharing with us your feedback. Rest assured that we will further look into how we may improve our services. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 29 май 2017
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
jamie от Филипини
Двойка
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Nice Hotel”
My friend booked this and they're very happy with their stay.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
Hi Jamie, thank you for sharing your review with us. We're happy to know that your friend was delighted with their stay. We hope that you can join next time as it would be our pleasure to have you as our guest. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Отговорено 16 ноември 2018
Discovery Suites Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Amos от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Spacious room, great service, and good location. Check in, however, was horrible as it took them almost an hour to have my room ready (i checked in at almost 3 pm already and only got inside my room by 4 pm which is unacceptable). Hotel is a bit understaffed so that’s why it takes a long time to check in.
Оценявани 15 май 2018
Hi Amos, thank you for writing us a review. We're happy to know that you had an overall good stay with us despite some issues with your check-in. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Rest assured, our Operations Team are closely working together to improve our check-in process during high occupancy period. We hope that this recent encounter does not tarnish your impression on Discovery Suites and hope to recover your confidence in us during your next stay.
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Helen от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Summer Staycation”
Ive been to discovery suites decade ago but i can still remember how beautiful the place is so ive decided to bring the kids over for a staycation. The place has aged but gracefully and it has maintained its standard. The people are all friendly and helpful. Id like to commend the housekeeping dept for their service, i dont need to ask for cleaning service its automatic and i was surprised. The breakfast buffet has a wide selection of delicious food and we're happy about it, yummy. On top of this they have made my daughter a little surprise of a congratulatory banner and a cake with a sweet personal greeting card. Thank you guys! Im really happy about your kind service. I'd definitely come back. Kudos! 😘❤
Оценявани 17 април 2018
Hi Helen, thank you for sharing your review with us. First of all, we would like to congratulate your daughter for her excellence in school. It's quite fulfilling to hear from a return guest as it shows the consistent effort our team to ensure that Discovery Suites feels like home to all our guests. Kindly allow us to share this review to our Operations Team to recognize them for being the embodiment of Discovery Suites' mantra of giving "Service That's All Heart!" We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
William от САЩ
Двойка
Двойна Стая Една Спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great hotel”
The hotel is always clean and the staff super professional. Rooms are big and very nice. The only issues were the pool is to cold to use and the hot tub had to be cooled down to use. The tub water needed to be replaced or cleaned better with more chlorine also.
Оценявани 28 март 2018
Hi William, thank you for sharing you feedback with us. Aside from our comfortable rooms, we're happy to have a team that ensures that all our guests feel welcome whenever they stay with us. We would also like to extend our apologies for not meeting your expectations regarding our swimming pool. We shall be addressing this to our Housekeeping Team to ensure we maintain good upkeep of all our facilities inside the hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to seeing you again!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity Джуниър суит Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Furnishings and room amenities are obviously on the older side, internet is sometimes erratic, but quality of service remains very good. Also, they have the best breakfast buffet and a great breakfast crew
Оценявани 19 март 2018
Hi Maria, thank you for sharing your insights with us. We're happy to know that you our service and food selection at Restaurant 5 was up to your liking. Excellent service has always been emphasized not only for Discovery Suites, but for our F&B outlets - Restaurant 5 and 22 Prime. A great internet connection is especially important, so we will relay this concern to our IT team to rectify the issue. Regarding our facilities, we shall take your feedback into consideration should an opportunity to enhance our facilities arise. We look forward to having you here again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Danica от Филипини
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Comfortable and central location”
Very near podium mall and sm megamall, has basic facilities like swimming pool For the breakfast, you just have to be early so that you don’t need to line up anymore. Food was good 👍🏼 They were also very nice to accomplish my special request.
Оценявани 10 март 2018
Hi Danica, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. The location of Discovery Suites in Ortigas has always been convenient for our guests, more so with the opening of a new shopping mall just across the street. We're glad to know as well that you enjoyed the food selection at Restaurant 5. Having both international and local guests - long staying or not - pushes our culinary team to cater to different palates. We hope to have you here again soon!
Show more
Discovery Suites Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Joy от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Serendipity суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Exceptional experience ”
I had a great experience at discovery suites with my family. They were exceptional attending my special requests during my birthday celebration they even go beyond of what i’ve asked them to do and it surprised me! Keep it up and will definitely go back here and recommend it with my friends.😀
Оценявани 05 март 2018
Hi Joy. First of all, we would like to greet you a belated happy birthday! We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the efforts of our team to give you a memorable celebration. Kindly allow us to share this feedback with our team to commend them on a job well done. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Отговорено 06 март 2018
Discovery Suites Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
sheena от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
superb service”
would like to commend rose, sherry and mae from housekeeping department and mark from food & beverage for exceeding my expectations.. my family and i celebrated my sister's birthday in a 2BR suite.. those names i've mentioned made our stay and my sister's birthday a memorable one.. thank you for the banner and for the cake.. :)
Оценявани 12 февруари 2018
Hi Sheena, Thank you for choosing to celebrate such special occasion here at Discovery Suites. We'll let Sherry, Rose, Mae, Angel, and the rest of the team know how much you've appreciated their service. We're blessed to have a team that truly embody the kind of service Discovery Suites strives for. We hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 15 февруари 2018
Discovery Suites Hotel