Резервирайте сега: DJ Citi Point Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 1691 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,5
/
10
89% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1691)Booking.com (1543)
7,5
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1691 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,2
Удобства6,7
Местоположение8,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,2
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1691)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1245 проверени коментари от гости
6,0
JARIAH от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good for Short Stay”
Location very good. and price reasonable . wifi good Cleanliness not good. and not recommend for old adult no lif.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
NOR от Малайзия
Група
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
nice budget hotel”
Near syahbandar jett to redang island.. I have booked room for triple but luckily i get quad room.. Many power socket in this room.. Overall is ok and clean but the toilet floor got some stain.. Soundproofing need to be improve..
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Parvesh от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Comfortable, Clean & Cosy. Highly Recommended ”
The room is newly refurbished. Its clean, spacious and comfortable. Great service. Location is great, smack in the city, everything is walking distance. Chinatown, Pasar Payang and Syahbandar Jetty is 1-2 mins away by walk. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
It was a pleasant stay”
Parking - Just at the back of the hotel - Need to pay rm2 per entry No breakfast Receptionist - Staff was nice - Help me print documents - Smiling Room - Need to climb 62 flight of stairs to get to my room, no elevator - Got two separate single beds - Room was neat and clean - Bedsheets are not super clean, can see old stain marks, but not that bad - Ants can be found on the bed and in the sink, quite annoying Facilities - Air conditioner works great - Got a mini fridge - TV with a few channels - Kettle to heat water for drinking - Water heater works fine - Simple table and chair - Large mirror Bathroom - Clean and simple, I like it
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
awesome location
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Nice
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Great
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Great
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Група
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Great location. nice room.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
MOHD от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
affordable price and nice place to stay
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Haris от Малайзия
Соло турист
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
value for money”
near with town.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
4,8
Mee от Сингапур
Двойка
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Worst hotel”
We were given a corner triple. The room and toilet were too small that couldn't even turned around.. Worst than those hotels in HK or Japan..
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're sorry for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thank you
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Rosnani от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Affordable”
Nice place to stay, cheap, clean.
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Nurhidayah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
good n value for money”
easy to find foods n market.near pasar payang
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
NOR от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
worth it and good stay”
it was nice to stay,very friendly staff, room clean, comfortable and everything is great. Will never regret staying here over and over again. It was second time my family stay at hotel. :).DJ CITY POINT HOTEL WAS SUPERB!!
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
NOOR от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
worth stay n great location”
Pro:great location... walking distance to pasar payang, bus station etc. Room a bit small but still ok for me. Cons: no elevator..not suitable for elder
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
6,0
Saw от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
This is a hotel with no lift. Our room was on the 2nd floor and we had lugged our luggage to the 3rd floor because the 1st floor is for the guests. The plus points are, it is near the ferry jetty and there are shops near it that are open early in the morning for breakfast.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
INAS от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Overall satisfactory”
Staff was very kind. Bed was spacious. Centre of the city
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
ZULIANA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Just nice for 1 night stop”
Limited space. My son got knocked here n there due to limited walking area inside the room. Great location to stay for anyone who need a ferry ride on the next day.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Damien от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Value for money”
This is a hotel where near to China town with walking distanceand is just away from the jetty with few min walk. The price is a perfect attraction for our group for 1 night stay.
Оценявани 30 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
100”
But some room aircond not so cold at my sister room
Оценявани 30 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
NUR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice little hotel very near to jetty”
We stay 1 night before taking morning boat to Redang Island. Very convenience, located at the centre of Kuala Terengganu, near pasar payang, white masjid, and jetty.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
6,0
nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
susah parking”
susah parking di waktu siang
Оценявани 23 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
hamidi от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Value for money”
1. Dekat dgn masjid negeri, 2. Dekat dgn pasar payang, 3. Dekat dgn stesen bas, 4. Tiada lif, sukar jika bawa beg besar @ berat. Kena naik tangga.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
NOR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Ok”
Value for money. 4 beds under rm100. No lift. Not for the disables & oldies.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
no lift”
not recommended for citizen guess
Оценявани 19 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
not recommended for old adult ”
no lift staff mention 1st floor but 2nd floor not recommended for old men 70> age
Оценявани 19 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ainul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice room”
Good value for money. Recommended
Оценявани 18 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Liang от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Very nice staff and great location. Room is clean and value for money. ”
Very nice staff and great location. Room is clean and value for money.
Оценявани 15 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Teng от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Closest hotel to Shahbandar Jetty”
Budget hotel, small but clean with simple amenity you need for short stay. Closest hotel to Shahbandar Jetty if you heading to the islands, only 6 min walk. A little noisy in the morning with prayers as it is close to the mosque. No lift.
Оценявани 12 август 2018
6,0
thianlung от Малайзия
Група
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Smoking room killing me”
I requested none smoking room but seem all room with awful smoke smell 🤮🤮🤮
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're sorry for the inconvenience cause during our stay with us. We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 11 август 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Indra от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Excellent Staff”
Good location, we spend two night there. The new building section room is better.
Оценявани 08 август 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 11 август 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
2,0
chan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
too bad-after 3.30pm reach hotel said that hotel fully book”
when i reach to hotel around 3.30pm,hotel told me that i after 3pm check in so no room for me.said that hotel already fully book.too disappointed about the services.
Оценявани 08 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jasmine от Сингапур
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Stayed one night. Room was simple and sufficient for the price paid. Location was good and walkable to Chinatown and Shahbandar Jetty. Water refill dispenser in the hallway was helpful
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 07 август 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Zamri от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
bilik yang diberi sangat memuaskan hati”
staff peramah dan masa daftar masuk yang sangat pantas
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 05 август 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Soffian от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Soffian from Malaysia”
Good location and clean.
Оценявани 02 август 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point . Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We;re happy that you enjoyed your stay andwe're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 05 август 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
2,0
Myra от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Very bad service!!!😡😡”
Husband and i really tired driving from kl to terengganu and we arrived around 3pm and should be its time to check in. Suddenly staff said they call me early morning to confirm either i want stay at their hotel or not. I said they didn’t call me. And the staff check they call wrong person who are first name are same with me and last name totally different.. come on staff my name is ‘Myra Abd’ and u call ‘Mira Ramli’ and why u should cancelled my booking too..???!!! End up the staff said no more room at there and they give us another hotel (far from pasar payang) and we don’t want to stay that hotel, purpose we want stay at dj citi point hotel cause near pasar payang and we can walk from hotel. I hope next time staff hotel must be alert customer name,and please don’t easily cancelled customer booking 😪😡
Оценявани 01 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
SITI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приятен”
stay at 3rd floor but no lift...difficulty for children especially under 2 years old
Оценявани 01 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Abigaile от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Stayed there twice”
First night was really great, stayed on the 2nd floor and have the view of the street. Two days later I stayed there again and was placed on the 1st floor new rooms on the other side of the building. Children can be heard playing and shouting until around 11pm. The shower is just loud. I think I only slept for 45mins. If you’re a light sleeper, ask a room on the second floor.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
faith от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
A great convenient hotel with very nice staff”
I always stay at DJ Citipoint because it has only positives for me. Nothing to fault !
Оценявани 28 юли 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 29 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
Hair dryer, mini bar in room 126 not working. Lantai melekit..
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Abdul от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Semua okay puas hati, cuma booking family suite gambar bilik luas tapi dpt bilik sempit”
Facilities semua lengkap tapi takde lif, tempat strategik dekat dgn semua. Tapi booking bilik 4 katil luas, tapi dapat 3 katil dan satu lagi katil tarik. Dan bilik sempit.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Very good location, near to Pasar Payang and others interesting place”
Good location and can walk to Pasar Payang and nearby interesting place. Clean room and toilet. The problem is only parking. Very limited parking provided.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 29 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
8,4
Отличен
MOHAMAD от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Selesa Dan Strategik”
Kawasan Yang Strategik di Pusat Bandar. Berdekatan dengan Pasar Payang untuk membeli belah. Cuma tempat letak kereta sangat terhad.
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Bella от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит с 4 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Good”
Affordable, good location and easy to go to Pasar Payang, Bus Terminal, China Town and near to ATM. Its more better if it has lift cause every guest must carry many shopping things from Pasar Payang.. :)
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay andwe're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 22 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
5,2
THOMAS от Малайзия
Група
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Visit Pulau Bidong and Kuala Terangganu ”
Room floor was dirty; smoking smell was in the room and hallway; AC was not functional properly (hot).
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're sorry for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us.We're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 22 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
5,2
THOMAS от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Visit Pulau Bidong and Kuala Terangganu ”
The facilities are dirty and smoking smell in hallway and my room.
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
6,0
NNz
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
very near to bus station, pasar payang and jetty syahbandar. the room nice but stairs area a bit smelly maybe can put some air freshner.
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
wan от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
all satisfied”
all satisfied
Оценявани 12 юли 2018
Greetings from DJ Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
akma от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Тройна стая Делукс с 3 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
So clean and comfort”
I didnt expect this room so clean and most importand wifi works very effectively
Оценявани 11 юли 2018
Greetings from Dj Citi Point Hotel. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
DJ Citi Point Hotel