Виж всички 665 места за настаняване в Остров Боракай.
Dormitels PH Boracay
Вижте повече снимки
Фасада на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Фасада на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Заобикаляща среда
Вижте повече снимки
Заобикаляща среда
Вижте повече снимки
7,3 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички27снимки
7,3Местоположение
Премахми от любими
Приятен
Въз основа на 138 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,9
81% биха препоръчали на приятел
  • Летищен трансфер

  • 150 м от плажа

  • ежедневно почистване

  • градина

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Двойна стая с вентилатор (Double Fan Room)
...
  • Изглед: Градина
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Двойна стая с климатик (Double Air Conditioning)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 8 m²/86 ft²
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Двойна стая с климатик (Double Air Conditioning)
...
  • стаи за непушачи
  • душ
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Double Fan (Special Promo)
...
    Въведете дати, за да видите цени
    Double Fan**
    ...
      Въведете дати, за да видите цени
      Double Air Conditioning (Special Promo)
      ...
        Въведете дати, за да видите цени
        Double Air Conditioning**
        ...
          Въведете дати, за да видите цени
          Имате въпрос относно Dormitels PH Boracay?

          Повече за Dormitels PH Boracay

          Описание

          Покажи по-малко

          Разтояния и полезни обекти

          Покажи по-малко

          Характеристики

          Покажи по-малко

          Политики

          Покажи повече

          Полезна информация

          Покажи повече

          Последни коментари от клиенти

          Agoda отзиви (138)
          5,3
          Изберете тип турист
          Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,4
          Удобства5,8
          Местоположение7,3
          Комфорт на стаята и качество6,2
          Услуги7,3
          Съотношение цена-качество7,8
          Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
          Филтър на коментарите по:
          Език
          English
          简体中文
          Français
          한국어
          повече
          Тип стая
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Двойна стая с климатик
          Сортиране по
          Показване на 109 проверени отзива
          12345
          6,8
          Dana от Казахстан
          Соло турист
          Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
          так себе место ..
          одним словом бюджетное желье. через стен все слышно было, всю ночь шум, уборка делалась только по просьбе один раз за 10 дней . в комнатах нет вай-фая.
          Оценявани 08 февруари 2017
          We appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we only provide the most basic amenities. We are working with our service provider for a stronger Wifi connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
          Отговорено 26 юли 2017
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          10,0
          Andrey от Русия
          Двойка
          Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
          Прекрасное место!
          Уютные домики со всеми удобствами. Прекрасный отзывчивый персонал.
          Оценявани 01 февруари 2017
          We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cleanest and cheapest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 26 юли 2017
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          6,0
          Pei от Малайзия
          Група
          Двойна стая с климатик
          Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
          Location good but cleanliness not okay
          Just take 5 minutes walk to white beach, very good location. But once I opened the door, room and toilet smell a bit bad. Staff not that friendly as I think.
          Оценявани 15 януари 2018
          Hello Pei, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
          Отговорено 17 януари 2018
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          4,0
          Sergio от Австралия
          Соло турист
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
          Not enjoyable at all
          Things don’t work in this place at all. Hard to enjoy the stay ...
          Оценявани 07 януари 2018
          Hello Sergio, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We would appreciate more specific feedback so that we can improve on the things that did not work. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they will gladly assist you. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
          Show more
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          8,0
          Joyce-Cole
          Двойка
          Двойна стая с климатик
          Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
          Budget Friendly &Excellent Customer Service
          If you just need a place to sleep and on a budget, this is the place. Excellent customer service. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Just a few minutes walk to the station 1 beach area. 😊
          Оценявани 07 януари 2018
          Hello Joyce, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 09 януари 2018
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          4,0
          Imelda от Филипини
          Соло турист
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
          Приемлив
          Good evening!  I am alright enough to stay in your dormitel since far away from the noises in station 2 occupying an air conditioned room upstairs for 6 nights.  But, I was disappointed that you allow some Filipino guests to have group drinking sessions with 1 table all men and another table mixed men and women.  Obviously, they should be drinking in the bars, not in a quiet accommodation such as this. Simple conversations downstairs are loud enough to be heard in my room even with airconditioning on.  What more with loud voices of drinking men? I already called the attention of the receptionist on duty telling him that why the guests are drinking while it is not a bar.  He was rather not keen in stopping them. I will not go back to this hotel, anymore.  
          Оценявани 30 декември 2017
          Hello Imelda, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot stop our other guests from getting together but we have already imposed a strict policy of no drinking past 10 pm, in order to keep the noise down. We have already brought this matter up with management and they are aware of your concerns. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
          Show more
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          6,8
          LERSAN от Филипини
          Двойка
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
          Clean
          Good
          Оценявани 22 декември 2017
          Hello Lersan, great! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 09 януари 2018
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          10,0
          Anonymous от Филипини
          Соло турист
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
          RECOMMENDABLE!!
          ** The staff were so accommodating and is always willing to help esp. if it's you're first timer. Just ask and they will answer ~ with suggestion and recommendations :) ** The way going to the hotel might be muddy if raining but "hello" - some of the areas in Boracay usually floods when raining and you cannot avoid this kind of situation so please manage your expectation. After all, the price were so cheap and still located in Station 1 near grotto. ** The price is so affordable yet, the service is excellent. The CR is clean, the vicinity is relaxing and you can experience "Barrio People's Way of Life". ** The wifi is poor sometimes but it's not in the hotel only. Most of the establishment in Boracay has poor Internet Connection. Let's live a simply life while in the Island. They don't have TIP BOX so this is my way on expressing how happy and satisfied with the service. I'll surely be back and would definitely recommend the place. :D
          Оценявани 20 декември 2017
          Hello, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation more than any monetary compensation! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 21 декември 2017
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          8,4
          Hyfa от Филипини
          Двойка
          Двойна стая с вентилатор
          Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
          It was a good place to stay
          It was a good place to stay if you want to be in part of baracay where you do not want too much crowd. It was affordable since we got a big discount we were able to book 2 nights via agoda for P1100 only. The room was clean and towels were clean too but dont expect every thing to be in good condition. Ex. The faucet was a bit rusty, if you are on discount, expect that there will be no aircon just ceiling fan and no tv access though theres tv in the room. Overall the experience was great specially if you only need a place to sleep at night while you are in Boracay.
          Оценявани 14 декември 2017
          Hello Hyfa, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Since we are a budget hostel, we provide only the most basic amenities. We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest on the island. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 21 декември 2017
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          9,2
          Samantha от Великобритания
          Двойка
          Двойна стая с климатик
          Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
          Изключителен
          Great value for money, staff super friendly and helpful!!! Pancakes for breakfast are a must! Great location, 4mins from beach. Only criticism is WiFi could be stronger and would have been nice for our room to be freshened up within our 8night stay.
          Оценявани 30 ноември 2017
          Hello Samantha, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future reference, kindly approach the front desk and they will be happy to clean your room. We will address this issue with our housekeeping staff immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels Boracay and hope to see you again soon!
          Отговорено 07 декември 2017
          Dormitels PH Boracay
          Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
          12345
            • x
            • Поздравления!
            • Цената току що стана по-ниска с вашия купон за незабавно намаление!
          Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

          Назад към резултатите

          Назад към избора на стая


          1

          Изберете програма за лоялност

          PointsMAX
          Език
          Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
          Програма за лоялност В

          Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

          2

          Изберете оферта с точки

          Хотелска стая А
          Информация за стаята
          Спечели
          5 000 точки

          Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

          3

          Въведете членски номер

          Страна-издател на паспорта
          Членски номер
          1234

          Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

          Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма:
          <назад
          Януари 2018
          ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
          1234567
          891011121314
          15161718192021
          22232425262728
          293031    
          напред>
          Февруари 2018
          ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
             1234
          567891011
          12131415161718
          19202122232425
          262728    
          четв, яну 18, 2018 - пет, яну 19, 2018(1 нощувка)