Резервирайте сега: Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 3323 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,5
/
10
89% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3323)Booking.com (610)
8,5
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 3323 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,5
Удобства8,2
Местоположение9,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,5
Услуги8,6
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3323)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2764 проверени коментари от гости
8,8
Отличен
HISATOSHI от Япония
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Best Location”
Nice Hotel!
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Sony от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Dusit стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
The Great Has Been Hotel in the process of the transformation. ”
Dusit still has the best service staff; they schedule to upgrade old building jext year and we should support this historical hotel in Bangkok. It’s a very classy hotel at all level, just in need of the upgrades.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
Jenny от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Overall we are happy with the hotel and service
Оценявани 21 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Shinichiro от Япония
Соло турист
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great location”
I hope that I could stay again after renovation here.
Оценявани 19 август 2018
5,6
Vishnu от ОАЕ
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Old, soon to be renovated”
Its an ancient building, and it shows. There were bugs in one room, we were changed to another room which smelled bad, but the staff was gracious enough to put us up in the presidential suite, which was excellent. However, facilities are lacking (To be expected from such an old hotel). Hopefully things pick up post-renovation.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Charlie от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
The Thai Heritage Suite at Dusit Thani”
I have been staying for Dusit for many times over many years. This is a historical crown jew of Thailand 5 start hotel, while it is getting " tired" due to the age. However the employees are working very hard to keep hotel in good condition, even as the hotel will close for renovation in 2019. When I checked in hotel , at reception Somsak is very kind and knowledgeable, and upgraded me to Thai Heritage Suite. It is really a wonderful experience. Restaurants in hotel are top in town, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Western...Really a good place to stay in the heart of Bangkok . Will come back again.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Koh от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Room is clean and big”
only comment is shower not enough pressure at my room. [6th Storey]
Оценявани 08 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Lalu от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Very good location and 3xcellent services.. ”
Needs more water pressure for shower at level 20.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Seaon от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
One of my favourite hotels.”
Excellent location, greta for bars and clubs, the hotel is aging a bit and it can be seen but overall still good quality.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
sudaporn от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
Ok
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Paulo от Макао
Соло турист
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Convenient location, Public Transport just steps away.”
Great location, good service and nice staff. In room dinning food really good. Highly recommended to choose your room higher floors as it was quite noisy cause of the traffic. But overall, this place is good for its $ value.
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rommel от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Great value hotel with great history ”
Aged but lovely as always. customer service is superb!
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Adrian от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Dusit клубна стая с две двойни легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Classic hotel”
Well located in old disctrict. Nice view of lumipini park. Nearby food outlets.
Оценявани 12 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kim от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Best service”
Best Hotel with best service ever.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
8,4
Отличен
AHMAD от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
peter от Канада
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Before its Gone forever”
We chose to stay as we heard that the hotel is going to make room for some new developments. Nice hotel, but of course showing its age as well. We hope that with our next stay in Jan, they can have a room for us on the new wing. January 2019 will be the last month of this hotel operating. Great location with both subway (MRT) & skytrain (BTS) right in front of hotel. Its gonna be remembered.
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Sheila от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Decor is very dated, some lights in the room not working and more...”
Decor is very dated, some lights in the room not working, bathroom scale no battery, glass panels inside the bathroom had lots of water stains (wasn't cleaned), cards/info put inside the room had scribbles by the previous guests but are not changed out.
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Siew от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good location”
Near to BTS & MRT station.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
erdenetsogt от Монголия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Old nice hotel with good facilities”
Nice hotel, the only thing is that it’s time to renovate bath room facilities, they are too dated.
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
8,8
Отличен
Wei от Австралия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
a good location and a very nice hotel especially the garden and lobby. ”
I like the lobby, garden, restaurants and sports facilities. The room is big enough but just a little bit dated. Otherwise all great.
Оценявани 27 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Jeffery от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
This facility main reception area has a stench of old and worn out and sewerage ”
The corriers to the roons are super plain , the carpets smell and look old and worn out and dirty . The lifts lack air con. The best parts of the hotel are the resturants but they are super expensive but well worth the money and the resturant staff are brilliant . Breakfast was good - plenty of choice - Indian chef making omeleetes was rude
Оценявани 23 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Callaway от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Theyll gettcha on the 50$ breakfast”
Good place, worth a lil, but not as much as they charge.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
8,8
Отличен
thierry от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Excellent hotel”
Excellent hotel with an amazing buffet breakfast. A very friendly staff always willing to help. A great hotel!
Оценявани 13 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Edmond от Малайзия
Група
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Best service and best location ”
Everything good , just dated . Good to hear new Dusit coming after 3 years
Оценявани 12 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Sanjay от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
GOOD”
EXCELLENT
Оценявани 08 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Hwee от Сингапур
Двойка
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I will be so sad when they close to rebuild. I know it’s a bit dated but that is what I love about it. It luxurious yet warm. So hard to find a hotel like this anywhere in the world.
Оценявани 08 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jenny от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Dusit стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Great Hotel ”
Great hotel, when I am in Bangkok, always stay at this Hotel, Club Floor staff very friendly
Оценявани 03 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Richard от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great location - comfortable luxury”
Dusit Thani is old and grand, a bit worn, but perfect for a stay in Bangkok. Steps away from BTS and MRT - easy access to many great locations. Walking from the hotel takes you to fine restaurants and cafes within easy reach.
Оценявани 03 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Monika от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Great room with Balcony on Top Floor. ”
Staff was exceptional. Loved the Frank Sinatra vibe. Yes, this hotel has seen better days, but that old school aura and vibe is why I love it and wouldn't want it to change.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Sieh от Сингапур
Двойка
Dusit Клуб стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Staff are friendly and provide excellent services.
Оценявани 30 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jeffrey от Австралия
Соло турист
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Funky 60’s hotel ”
Catch a stay at Dusit Thani before it’s demolished. Great service, all you’d expect in a 5 star hotel. Loved it.
Оценявани 25 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Melvin от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I have stayed there several times and always enjoyed my stay...Great!
Оценявани 25 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
john от САЩ
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Location, location, and location ”
Everything was okay. They need new beds and carpets. The bathroom were great. The hotel is showing its age for sure so I think a little remodeling is due.
Оценявани 25 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Tommy от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great Location”
Across the road from the park, close to the BTS, close to the night market
Оценявани 22 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
ANGELO от Макао
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Fantastic location amazing staff”
It’s right in the center of Silom so if you are into the night scene this hotel is perfect. also we came for songkran so it’s literally 1 minute away from the Main Street of where the water gun fight happens. It was the perfect location at the perfect timing. Would definitely stay here again for Songkran.
Оценявани 19 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kundhalee от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Single Room Superior (Without Breakfast)
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Great !!”
Great services with hospitality from all staffs. Nice room in the heart of Bangkok. Located in the middle of all public transportation. Very appreciate ❤️
Оценявани 18 април 2018
5,6
Bahri от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Good Area but too Old”
Dusit is an institution of all the hotels in Bangkok. Well preserved Thai hospitality laced with Thai culture and architecture. Bedroom is old style need refurbishment. I felt that I stayed in an old abandoned and quiet hotel which sometimes gives you the jitters especially deep in the east tower where we stayed due to the enormousity of the hotel. good for those who prefers a good quiet place. location is right infront of the park.
Оценявани 17 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Vivek от САЩ
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Excellent 5* hotel steeped in history”
It's all good and A+ at the Dusit Thani Bangkok. Majestic building; spacious rooms with (small) balconies; super-clean; wide choice of restaurants, top-notch spa; good amenities; well-equipped gym; squash and swimming pool; excellent customer service, outstanding location. All at a fair price. Stay here before the building is demolished in 2019. An outstanding experience in all regards.
Оценявани 15 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jason от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great location and nice heritage hotel”
Only thing is, it's dated but we all know they will go through a major upgrade soon so I can't wait to return
Оценявани 12 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Hung от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
value for money”
The location is great for going around Bangkok city.
Оценявани 10 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
christian от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
nice but dated”
Booked at a good price. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Room noisy over looking Rama 4 even on 20th floor.
Оценявани 08 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
WING от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
Good location near that BTS and MRT
Оценявани 07 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Cheah от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Staff are helpful and attentive and excellent service provided. Good location and beautiful room.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Ang от Сингапур
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
heritage hotel indeed”
minimal fungal smell due to 48 years of history, but still a great place to stay. breakfast had a decent spread but the taste was the important factor, good! located directly outside silom BTS, travelling is exceptional and just 5mins away from patpong district too. a waste to tear down this hotel next year, could have just renovated it.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
5,6
Abdul от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Aged hotel with poor service”
The hotel is aged with poor maintenance. Carpets look dirty. We booked superior room (superior twin ) expecting king bed. Check-in staff did not even mention (far less apologise) that they dont have king size bed. When we go down to request to change room, another staff attending to us apologise and said there is no more room with King size bed. She offered us to change room the next day. However no one make any arrangement for room change the next day. Room is old and furniture shows lots of scratches and wear. My bathroom was flooded when we use the shower. The housekeeping was slow and very inefficient. We had to call reception to get to clean. At a certain point one housekeeping staff frowned and showed a sour face when she saw the flooded toilet, as if we are the cause. We are the one inconvenienced. Do not choose this hotel. It shows that it was once great. The keyword is "was". Poor service. Definitely lots of better hotel. Worse stay in.bangkok by far.
Оценявани 01 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Alex от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Will be sad to see Dust Thani go”
The venerable Dust Thani is an old friend in Bangkok, and scheduled to close and be redeveloped. So they are offering great discounts and an opportunity to visit one of the great hotels of the world before it disappears. The upcoming closure means some of the rooms are looking quite dated, but the public spaces are as magical as ever.
Оценявани 31 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Leslie от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Exceptional Hotel”
Everything about this hotel is excellent. The ambience, the décor, the staff, the facilities, the breakfast are all superb. Very close to the MRT and the BTS, so ready access to good public transport. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Оценявани 31 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
Graeme от Хонконг
Соло турист
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Elegance in the heart of Bangkok”
The Dusit Thani is an elegant tourist/business friendly hotel situated within a few metres of the subway system and a five munute walk from the skytrain. It is in the Silom district of Bangok. It is a large hotel with a coffee shop, several restautants, an outlet selling bakery items, and several shops. There is a large gym with adequate equipment, sauna and steam rooms, a golf range (under repair at the time of writing this review) and an outdoor pool surrounded by adequate sun loungers. The pool is modest in size and octagonal in shape so not suitable for seriou 'lap' swimmers! The hotel seems to be very popular as a place to hold seminars, business meetings and so forth. The staff are efficinet and friendly, The rooms are old, but well maintained and appointed.
Оценявани 27 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
MD от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Flawless hotel. Just flawless.”
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel was amazing. From the doorman, bellboy, check-in managers, housekeeping, laundry, in-room dining and to all the staff. Excellent team, perfect. It was my birthday and they surprised me with cake, fresh flowers and card in my room. A pleasant surprise. Thank you Dusit Thani Bangkok. 11 stars out of 10.
Оценявани 27 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
Stephen от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериорна стая тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
Very good hotel, newly refurbished rooms are basic but spacious. The Happy Hour promotion at the bar is a great deal 450 pesos for a variety of cocktails and beers from 9pm - 1am, working out at £1.50 per hour
Оценявани 27 март 2018