Резервирайте сега: Dusit Thani Manila Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 6876 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10
89% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (6876)Booking.com (1705)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 6876 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,3
Удобства8,0
Местоположение9,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,4
Услуги8,4
Съотношение цена-качество7,8
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (6876)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 5374 проверени коментари от гости
9,3
Изключителен
Vladimir от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2011 г.
красивый отель, привнтливый персонал”
очень красиво, в холле каждый день живая музыка
очень хорошее место расположения, близка расположен от аэропорта и по близости много торговых центров. Также вокруг отеля много мест, где можно поесть на любой вкус. В самом отеле очень красиво, большой холл, есть открытый бассейн, также очень хороший, но дорогой спа салон, тренажерный зал. В номерах есть все необходимое, уборка и смена белья происходит каждый день.
Оценявани 20 юли 2011
9,3
Изключителен
Maxim от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2011 г.
Неплохой отель в центре”
В центре
Отель находится в центре делового района столицы - Makati. Рядом с отелем расположены все крупнейшие развлекательные и торговые центры.
Оценявани 13 юли 2011
9,0
Изключителен
Irina от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2011 г.
Уютный,зеленый, спокойный отель”
удаленность от суеты
отель для комфортного отдыха,рядом почти пустынный роскошный пляж с белым песком куда вас по вашему желанию в удобное для вас время доставит "шатл".Если появиться желание поехать в город тоже без проблем, каждый час вы сможете туда добраться. завтрак прост,но это очень хорошо для фигуры.
Оценявани 18 май 2011
9,3
Изключителен
EVGENII от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2011 г.
красивый отель”
шопинг
Роскошный дизайн отеля с огромным центральным залом, в котором есть уголки разной культуры мира с внутренним японским садиком и пруд с рыбами. Убранство холла, номеров доставляют истинное удовольствие. Отель расположен в деловом центре Манилы, рядом 3 крупных торговых центра. Есть безопасный транспортный сервис для тура по ночному городу. Важна близость к терминалу местных авиалиний и 15 мин до международного терминала. Отель поражает своим дизайном и роскошным центральным холлом, где есть множество уголком разных культур мира и вечерних кафе для изысканных гостей. Удобство, комфорт, внутренний японский садик - все располагает к ощущению отдыха. В номерах все предусмотрено для комфортного отдыха, тишина и уединенность. Есть подробный каталог всех услуг и номера телефонов для связи и заказов. Есть безопасное транспотрное обслуживание и обеспечивается сервис автотура по городу с водителем, который хорошо владеет английским языком и может быть гидом во время поездки. Недостатки - Не очень четко регистрируются запросы, поступившие по телефону и деж смена может не знать о заявке.
Оценявани 12 април 2011
9,3
Изключителен
DMITRY от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2011 г.
Отличный отель с хорошими номерами”
Расположение, чистота номеров и сервис
Отель действительно имеет отличное месторасположение. От аэропорта(терминал 3) вечером ехали на такси до отеля минут 15!!! Магазины(глориета, SM) в шаговой доступности. До гринхиллс ехать минут 20-30(все зависит от прбок). Сервис и обслуживание в отеле на высоком уровне. Номера(у нас был Junior Suite) отличные!!!
Оценявани 01 март 2011
8,7
Отличен
Yulia от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2011 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
Потрясающий интерьер, удачное месторасоложение, ресотраны высокой кухни.
Прекрасный отельно в центре Бизнеса Филиппин. Удачное месторасоложение. Шикарный интерьер. Японский сад. Несклько ресторанов разнообразной кухни.Хорошие номера.Да, поселившись в этом отлели вам необходимо будет оставить депозит , которые безусловно вернут после вашего пребывания в отеле. Но за телевизором окололо розетки была обнаружена пыль. К сожалению не функционировала евророзетка. Был вызван так называеые инженер , который буквально размел руками и сообщил что помочь ничем не может)))) Через пол часаа принес нам некое приспособление, которым воспользоваться нам так и не удалось))) забавно. Отель красив, с бооольшой претензией на гламур и шик. Но существют некоторые недочет, которые на мой взгляд надо устрнить учитывая стоимсость номеров)
Оценявани 31 януари 2011
9,7
Изключителен
Marina от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2010 г.
Оазис Красоты”
Роскошный дизайн отеля с огромным центральным залом, в котором есть уголки разной культуры мира с внутренним японским садиком и пруд с рыбами. Убранство холла, номеров доставляют истинное удовольствие. Отель расположен в деловом центре Манилы, рядом 3 крупных торговых центра. Есть безопасный транспортный сервис для тура по ночному городу. Важна близость к терминалу местных авиалиний и 15 мин до международного терминала.
Не очень четко регистрируются запросы, поступившие по телефону и деж смена может не знать о заявке.
Отель поражает своим дизайном и роскошным центральным холлом, где есть множество уголком разных культур мира и вечерних кафе для изысканных гостей. Удобство, комфорт, внутренний японский садик - все располагает к ощущению отдыха. В номерах все предусмотрено для комфортного отдыха, тишина и уединенность. Есть подробный каталог всех услуг и номера телефонов для связи и заказов. Есть безопасное транспотрное обслуживание и обеспечивается сервис автотура по городу с водителем, который хорошо владеет английским языком и может быть гидом во время поездки.
Оценявани 23 април 2010
8,0
Отличен
Taras от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2010 г.
Хороший отель”
Хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал, нормальные номера
маленькая ванная комната
Останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь, расположен недалеко от аэропорта (15 мин на такси),в хорошем районе,рядом большой торговый центр,номер вполне приличный, но нам показалось, что на 5 звезд отель не тянет, максимум 4 звезды, хороший персонал, плохо, что в стоимость не входит завтрак, а в отеле завтрак дорогой
Оценявани 16 март 2010
8,7
Отличен
Ekaterina от Русия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2010 г.
Нормально”
Рядом с международным аэропортом, в шаговой доступности супермаркеты. Хороший и отзывчивый персонал, делают все быстро и четко. Заказ моего ужина и обеда в номер был сделан в течение максимум 15-20 минут. Вечером в отеле поет красивая девушка. Очень все как-то дружелюбно. Очень большие номера с мини-баром, плазменным телевизором, чайником и т.п. Все есть и халаты и тапочки и уборка два раза в день.
Довольно обшарпанный санузел, подтеки на потолке, старая ванная. Не особенно красивый вид из окна. В красивом садике с прудом и около бассейна было бы очень хорошо, если бы не было очень шумно. Для того, чтобы попасть на завтрак, нужно стоять в очереди, т.к. много народа и ресторан в лобби отеля не вмещает всех посетителей. Если Вы хотите пользоваться бассейном, то вам нужно платить деньги. Такси до аэропорта стоит филиппинских пессо, а если выйти на улицу и просто попросить менеджера, то такси до аэропорт стоит филиппинских пессо.
В общем, не плохо, но в следующий раз я бы предпочла остановиться в другом отеле.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2010
8,0
Отличен
Tomas от Литва
Двойка
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
xoroshij vibor”
ocen ponravilsia sad v japonskom stile
stoit otrestavrirovat basein
ja i moi druzia ostalis vpolne dovolni gostinicei i servisom,no na moi vzgliad ceni v restoranah zavisheni i basein malovat vokrug nego slishkom mnogo pustoi teritorii.personal vezliv i obxoditelen.ja dumaiu sootnoshenie cena i kachestvo sootvetstvujut etoi gostinice.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2010
10,0
Изключителен
Vladislav от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2010 г.
Dusit Thani”
Отличный интерьер. Прекрасное расположение. Хорошая работа персонала. Для европейцев и американцев совсем не дорого.
При отеле нет контор по прокату автомобилей. Бассейн мог бы быть по-больше.
Отличный, стильный интерьер. Быстрый check in и check out. Просторные номера, удобные кровати. Прекрасное расположение рядом с огромным количеством торговых центров в самом чистом и красивом районе Манилы - в Макати. Не далеко ехать на такси до Mall of Asia, хотя из Макати туда совсем не обязательно ехать - весь шопинг можно сделать здесь. Рядом станция метро. Не далеко ехать до аэропорта. Персонал отеля прекрасно говорит по английски, хотя например в Шангриле, которая дороже, у персонала с языком хуже.
Оценявани 20 януари 2010
10,0
Изключителен
Marina от Русия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
понравилось”
качество
дизайн, дорогое спа
Абсолютно обычный отель сети Dusit. Все сделано очень качественно, но совершенно без каких либо отличительных черт. Все стандартное. Питание хорошее. Расположение хорошее, до аэропорта 10 минут на такси, до центра Makati 7 минут пешком, если будут говорить что лучше на такси, то это большое преувеличение. Стоимость услуг в спа очень завышена.
Оценявани 18 януари 2010
10,0
Изключителен
Valerian от Малайзия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Better than Makati Shangrila”
Pros: - strategic location - spacious room - attentive & friendly staff - delicious buffet Cons: - nothing much to complain about, this hotel is better and cheaper than Shangrila nearby
Оценявани 12 ноември 2018
6,8
Приятен
agustin от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
The staff were inconsistent in their response to our requests. Some even resented the requests.”
Most other staff were accommodating
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Sheila от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Very enjoyable holiday
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
6,8
Приятен
SHIH от Тайван
Семейство с малки деца
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Convenient location, Nice staff & breakfast buffet. But cleanliness & facility has way to better.”
Club's breakfast buffet is good, their Benedict egg is delicious. I found a beer can and few pieces of waste under the sofa in my room. The shower water flow is weak and water temperature is very unstable, goes hot & cold very frequently.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
8,8
Отличен
lea от Филипини
Двойка
Premier двойна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Отличен”
The room and bathroom was beautiful but there was stink coming from the sink and it was really bad.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Frederick от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Excellent”
we had a wonderful stay, there's just this one girl in the reception that is not so friendly, their receptionist actually doesn't have this warm welcome feels.. but other than that, everything is okay, location is superb!
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Rodney от Хонконг
Двойка
Делукс суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Great Location”
A good hotel centrally located. Always stay in this hotel when in Manila. The Pantry a great place for food and drinks all day long-great attentive staff.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Rabi от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Dusit кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
There were just a couple of things i didnt like on my second stay at dusit thani. I noticed that they've done some remodelling however the finishes,edges etc were not clean and seamless. Also, I really hated the tarpaulin printed artwork/headboard. It made the room look cheap. For a high end hotel they could've at least opted for a canvas print. Nonetheless, I still loved my stay here.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
abigail от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Суит Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Babalik ka din........”
Our 1 night stay last No 3-4 was indeed great! It was relaxing, the hallway is clean and the smell is refreshing. The receptionist was friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful weekend, Dusit!
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
Dear Abigail, Thank you for letting us know that you’re satisfied with our facilities and services. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 ноември 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Lucas от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс суит
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Excellent hotel and staff”
The staff is exceptional and friendly. They let us check in early as our young daughter was tired and needed to sleep and also gave us an upgrade. We will visit this hotel often. The location is close to the best shopping in Manila as well. Great hotel, breakfast and staff.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
Dear Lucas, Thank you for letting us know that you’re satisfied with our facilities and services. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 05 ноември 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Ryan от Филипини
Група
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Pampered like a queen.”
The staff is amazing. Breakfast superb. Rooms are clean and well kept, no bathtub, though. Will return some other time for sure.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
Dear Ryan, our guests should feel at home and after reading your comment, we think we did all right. Thank you for letting us know that our staff were amazing and the rooms were clean during your stay. We will forward this review to our staff to motivate them more to exceed expectations always. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
7,2
Много добър
HISAKO от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
room cleaning”
Club floor I stayed for 2 days. The room was clean for looking at the first. But around my room or the floor i don't know ,there are very noizy in the midnight. I don't know from where the sound come! And my room cleaning'stuff are too bad: no wash towels, no rimoatcontorol of TV-set and many hairs in the shower room! And so I asked Club floor'manager about cleaning my room again! When I come back tomy room ,my room was very clean . So I use this hotel again!
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
Dear Hisako, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and for taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. Duly noted on the points given and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you during your stay in the hotel. Your valuable comment is of the utmost importance to us and we promise to make sure we provide that 5-star service in every guests visit in Dusit Thani Manila. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
peter от Великобритания
Двойка
Dusit кинг стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
the location, facilities. breakfast provided and freindly helpfull staff made the stay a very pleasant and enjoyable one.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for letting us know that you’re satisfied with our location, facilities, breakfast and staff service. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
4,8
Angelo от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Be aware for degrading the room type”
Although I stayed multiple times at this hotel, the reason is the good location and the club facilities. You need to know there are two types of rooms, DELUX which are the old rooms and the PREMIER which are the renovated rooms. But in the last three time, each time the staff tried to assign a delux room while I booked a premier. Three times can be because they make a mistake but thai is on purpose. Even my last booking I god first a delicious and then a premier room even I booked a club premier. Be aware for the staff and the club manager, they will trick you even when you are a regular customer. I’ve had it with this hotel and now use New World which is a good alternative.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2018
Dear Angelo, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. Our team is currently striving to improve our processes to serve you better. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to be of service to you again. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
David от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Just Right”
Very nice facilities and very handy for all Makati area and not so far from airport.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2018
Dear David, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
May
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent Customer Service Award”
Excellent Fantastic Hotel
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing Dusit Thani Manila. Your feedback is the best compliment we can get. Looking forward to welcome you again! Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
brendan от Австралия
Двойка
Суит Премиер Екзекютив
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Come for the BREAKFAST, stay in a room.”
The buffet at the Dusit Thani is by far the best and biggest buffet breakfast in Manila. It has every conceivable delicacy you could want for the most important meal of the day. With mountains of real BACON, and eggs 73 different ways (just ask them), it is my choice for a weekend in Manila....... Oh and the rooms are pretty good to. Theres some newly renovated ones that are real smart. Location is great too, right next to Greenbelt area for shopping.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear brendan, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback about our buffet breakfast is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Andrew от Великобритания
Соло турист
Premier двойна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
nice hotel - some areas to work on”
breakfast was heaving - so overcrowded and long lines to obtain food -not worth it - go out to local restaurants nearby and save the hassle asked for a double bed on booking but would only give me twin beds - disappointing for a tall person otherwise good service - rooms are quiet
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
Dear Andrew, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. Hope you can give us more details by emailing me at dtmnmarcom@dusit.com. Our team is currently striving to improve our processes to serve you better. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to be of service to you again. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Stephen от Великобритания
Соло турист
Суит Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Manila ”
Had a pleasant stay in the Dusit, have stayed many times now, service is impeccable and staff are very friendly. The Happy Hour Cocktails from 9pm to 1 am are about P500 for 4 hrs drinking, amazing deal, served by Anton, no wonder I keep returning
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review during your most recent stay at the Dusit Thani Manila! Hearing positive reviews and having perfect rating from valued guest like you is truly heartwarming. It motivates us to continuously exceed guests expectations and go for an extra mile service to provide you a satisfactory stay. We are glad that we are able to let you experienced our hospitality and comfort. I will pass your review to the rest of the team and especially to Anton. Thank you for appreciating us. We hope to serve you again soon. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Raul от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Dusit двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
The rooms are a bit too small for a 5-star hotel. However, they are generous with power outlets, unlike in other hotels. Most important - excellent service.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
Dear Raul, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and for taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. Duly noted on the points given and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you during your stay in the hotel. Your valuable comment is of the utmost importance to us and we promise to make sure we provide that 5-star service in every guests visit in Dusit Thani Manila. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Michael от Австралия
Соло турист
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Terrible smells and dated hotel!”
I cannot recommend this establishment. As I walked into the flashy lobby area I could smell cigar smoke. The whole lobby area and restaurants smells like an ashtray. When I got to the room the mouldy smell of the air conditioning was dreadful. The entire hotel smells of unclean, mouldy air conditioning. As a result I am now sick with a sinus and chest infection. I stayed one night and then had to leave after seeing the on site doctor. The food in the very expensive restaurant was basic and lacked good flavour. The staff were very helpful and accommodating in trying to offer me another room. I was offered the penthouse suite which looked gorgeous, but... The horrid mouldy air conditioning smell remained. To the owners and management of this hotel I say you must rectify this air conditioning problem urgently! The entire system needs a thorough CLEAN/SERVICE. The air conditioning is a health hazard. I stayed one night and then I had to leave. Simply don't stay at this hotel.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear Michael, i understand your frustration. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had during your stay with us. Our team is currently striving to improve our processes to serve you better. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to be of service to you again. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 18 октомври 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Dayanna
Соло турист
Dusit кинг стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Has everything, super comfortable, great location ”
Great location close to major malls, hotel has everything you need, buffet breakfast, restaurants, gym, spa, wifi, pool, a medical clinic, beautiful rooms with gorgeous paintings. Comfortable desk chairs if you need to do some work on your laptop. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. I will be going again for sure :)
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Dayanna, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! Thank you for taking the time to write and letting us know your review during your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you find our hotel very convenient and comfortable. It is necessarily built to a location near shopping malls and leisure places to provide our guests satisfaction and we provide them facilities that are essentially needed by them. So they can relax and have a good time during their stay. Thank you for appreciating all our efforts to provide you a 5-star service and offers you a gracious hospitality. We can't wait to welcome you back soon at the hotel. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Kee от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Service is excellent. Willing to go extra miles
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Kee, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! We are extremely happy and glad that you appreciate and acknowledge the 5-star service and gracious hospitality we offers. Here in our hotel, we always want to exceed expectations and to go extra miles to ensue that our guests are satisfied and happy. Your comment motivates and inspires us to continuously go and offer extra miles. We hope to welcome you back soon in the hotel. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
7,6
Много добър
vidar от Норвегия
Двойка
Renovated Deluxe with Wifi**
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Good stay”
Offer smoking rooms for smokers, Good location, Free parking.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
Dear Vidar, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! It is our priority to cater to all of the needs of our valued guests. We always think what they want and need. From the facilities, rooms, foods and services we have it carefully planned to give our guests a 5-star service they deserves. Being accessible to shopping malls, tourists spots and restaurants- it is surely a great factor to our guests staying in our hotel. Your review is certainly appreciated. We hope to serve you again. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Maria от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
we booked dusit thani as our venue for the wedding preparation. i am really thankful to them for accommodating us.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
Dear Maria, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! Thank you for taking the time to write and share your review about your stay at the hotel. It is our responsibility to help and provide our guests unforgettable and magical moments with us. It is such an honor that we are able to witness and celebrate with you one of the most important milestone of your life. Thank you for appreciating our team. We hope to welcome you back and celebrate another important moments of your life. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Su от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Premier двойна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good location...”
The hotel situates in a good location and near shopping mall. The room is rather old and smell bad when the air conditioner was off. Little disappointed with breakfast as it is not what I would have expected as there was no Thai cuisine at all even it is Dusit Thani(Thai branded hotel). Overall, it is a good location hotel.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Su, Thank you for letting us know your opinion about your stay at Dusit Thani Manila. We are glad that you find our hotel location ideal. It is located at the heart of Makati central district making it accessible to transportation facilities, premier shopping malls and other famous places around the area. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. Duly noted on the points given and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you during your stay in the hotel. We have our own Thai restaurant located at the ground floor which is the Benjarong. Offering exquisite and delicious Thai foods. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Phil от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Premier двойна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Pros : Very friendly and accomodating staff. From the front desk, room service and most specially the staff at the Pantry during our daily breakfast. Ideal location at the heart of Makati's shopping center. Cons: Some room fixtures requires minor repair and or replacement.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Phil, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! I am very glad that our team are able to stay true to our vision which is to offer you our valued guests gracious hospitality. We are very thankful to your kind words describing our staff and the services they rendered. It is our responsibility to always ensures that our guests expectations are meet and we are able to provide them a great stay. We are also thankful that you considers the location of a hotel before choosing a place to stay. I will inform our staff about your review to always remind them how they are appreciated and to inspire them to always serves our guests graciously.Duly noted about your concerns we will take actions and checking about it. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Brian от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Клубна стая Премиер
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
My home away from home”
The Dusit Thani might not be the first ranked 5 star hotel in Manila but it combines elegance and a degree of staff warmth in large quantities. My stays have always been far more than pleasant and the staff is a wonder in Thai-trained and Filipino-delivered service. The Benjarong restaurant is the best Thai food I have experienced outside of Thailand. Their manager, Miss Lemay and head waiter, Chris, are truly top tier and the chef a gracious young woman of incredible talent. The Pantry delivers a bevy of ethnic delights with an always helpful staff. The Japanese restaurant, UMU, hidden away through a corridor in the lobby, serves outstanding Japanese food in an extensive menu. The Reception and Concierge stations are always helpful and while the Housekeeping can be inconsistent, I have exercised the option of selecting a housekeeper who always does a great job. I will return again in both October and November.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Brian, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! Thank you for taking the time to write and post us a review about your stay at the hotel. We are thankful that you always choose to stay with us and we are able to meet and exceed your expectations. Here it is our utmost responsibility to offers our guests Thai gracious hospitality with a combination of Filipino culture. Your kind words describing our 5-star services, our appetizing foods in all our restaurants and the gracious hospitality we provides to our valued guests keep us motivated to always pursue perfection and to continue improving our operations. Our restaurants always offers appetizing and satisfying foods to keep our guests happy. We will definitely pass your compliments to Miss Lemay, Chris and to our staff. Thank you for considering to come back. We are looking forward to serve you again, we are eagerly waiting for your arrival. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Noreen от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
The staff are very accommodating and they really want to ensure you had a perfect stay in the hotel.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Noreen, Our sincere thanks for letting us know your opinion about your stay at Dusit Thani Manila and for your kind words. It gives us much pleasure to know that our valued guests appreciates our efforts to provide them 5-star services and to give them a memorable experience. It motivates us to always do our best and to continue improving our services. We hope to see you back soon in the hotel. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Marissa от Австралия
Двойка
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Marissa from Australia”
Staff are very polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Location is good and very accessible. Would book in at Dusit again when we come back to Philippines.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Marissa, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! It really makes us happy that we are able to satisfy and meet your expectations. We always make sure that our valued guests like you have a place to stay that will make them feel at home and offers them excellent services, great food and facilities. Being located in the heart of Makati business district we gives our guests safety and convenience to go where they want. Please do visit us soon again, we are happy to be waiting for your arrival! Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Neil от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Премиер стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good Location”
It was my first time to check into this hotel. So far everything was good. The best part is the location. Conveniently near malls and restaurants as well as transportation options. Just about 15-30 mins away from the airport. Staff were good and accommodating. I arrived around 10am and check in time was still 2pm but they allowed me to check in early. Staff greet you with genuine smile and make sure you feel welcome. Wasn't able to explore the entire place and try their facilities but i love the ambiance in the lobby. I like the buffet breakfast and staff are accommodating. They remember my choices and will proactively offer it. The guy offering "taho" and "kutchinta and puto" was the best part. He was funny and entertaining.
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
Dear Neil, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! We are glad that you give us your time just to know your kind and wonderful review during your stay in the hotel. We are truly glad that you consider the location of the hotel in choosing a place to stay. It is great to learn that the location of the hotel is ideal for your stay as it is a great factor indeed being near to major shopping malls, restaurants.and transportation facilities. We're glad that you like the buffet breakfast we offers. We get a lot of compliments from it. We always make sure to serve you a delicious and hearty meal. Thank you for noticing how our team serves you. We will definitely pass on your compliments to Mr. Edilito and to our staff. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Renan от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Суит Премиер Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Birthday celebration”
Celebrated my wife's birthday at our favorite hotel. Again, did not disappoint. I requested a banner and maybe a cake for our arrival, but they went beyond this and instead took a number of staff to the room to greet us happy birthday and sing. All with a cake and a festive banner. I could not have asked for more. The room is still spotless, spacious, plus the TVs are huge. I do wish they'd install bidets in the toilets.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Renan, Thank you for appreciating our team's effort.We believe that all of us have important milestones to celebrate; that's why, we make sure that lasting memories are created with Dusit Thani Manila. We are glad that you like our services and we are sincerely happy that you recognize our efforts in delivering our guests' gracious hospitality. It is also makes me happy to hear that our team is able to uphold its commitment in empowering our people to exceed expectations always. We hope to see you again soon here at your second home here in Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Vanessa от Филипини
Група
Суит Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
A Good Stay”
We booked a deluxe suite with twin beds. The room was nice & spacious. The beds are just small as well as the bathroom. It has a bathtub but no shower room and no bidet. The door of the bathroom is see-through and the wall is just a clear glass with a curtain blind outside that you could let down if you want privacy. The tv didn't work but they replaced it with another one when I reported it. Staff were very accomodating. I only got disappointed when my special request for a surprise treat and greeting for my friend's bday/promotion was not given. I even reminded them when I checked in which they said that they will surely take care of it. I even told them about it when I checked out but I guess they just ignored it. The ambiance is nice. There's a wide selection of food for breakfast. Well, our overall stay is still good.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and for taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. Duly noted on the points given and we apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you during your stay in the hotel. Your valuable comment is of the utmost importance to us and we promise to make sure we provide that 5-star service in every guests visit in Dusit Thani Manila. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Abegail от Филипини
Група
Премиер стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
The best as always”
Nothing bad except that bathroom doesnt have sprinklers.
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
Dear Abegail, We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence with us in the near future. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Imelda от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Dusit двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good location”
I like this hotel very much, the staff are very helpful, the hotel is clean, and the best thing is the location is next to SM shopping centre...
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
Dear Imelda, Thank you for appreciating the services we offered. Dusit Thani Manila being located at the heart of the business center- we surely gives our guests an amazing stay and always considers your convenience. We hope to see you back soon in the hotel. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
2,8
NINA от Сингапур
Група
Premier двойна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Worst experience and bad customer service ”
We complained about the dirty, stuffy bedroom and the way we were handled by the front desk and no one did anything to help address the issue. It’s not our first time to check in Dusit but this experience is totally a nightmare and worst experience so far. I don’t recommend to waste money to check in here.
Оценявани 22 септември 2018
Dear Ms. Balajadia, Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself, my name is Gilbert Gatdula, the Quality Manager of Dusit Thani Manila. I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. I brought your concerns about the room cleanliness and room transfer assistance to the concerned departments. Please trust that this is not our standards and these are isolated concerns. I will ensure concerns like this will be given attention. Should your next travel bring you to Makati, please do not hesitate to email me and I will personally assist you with your reservation or any arrangements you might need. Ms. Balajadia, I look forward to welcoming you back and I do hope you will give us the chance to recover your trust. Graciously Yours, Gilbert S. Gatdula Quality Assurance Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Jan от Филипини
Двойка
Dusit двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Perfect Location”
Ideal location, the mall and city CBD are within reach. Great restaurants within 1-KM radius. Merlot from the frontdesk is very professional.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Jan, Warmest greetings from Dusit Thani Manila! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your most recent stay in the hotel. I am very delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Dusit Thani Manila is strategically located at the heart of the Central Business District being near the city's premiere shopping malls. It is also equally pleasing to hear that the Dusit Team is able to make sure that every aspect of our guests' stay is well-taken care of. We will surely forward your kind words to Ms. Merlot. We do hope that you will continue to keep us on top of mind, and we are very much looking forward to see you soon here at your second home in Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Criselda от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Dusit двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Convinient and nice hotel”
Near the restaurants and shopping malls. Hotel is nice and clean
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
Dear Criselda, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Dusit Thani Manila and taking the time to post your review. It was our pleasure serving you and your feedback is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you once more at Dusit Thani Manila. Kob Khun Krub, Stanley Lo, General Manager
Отговорено 17 септември 2018
Dusit Thani Manila Hotel