Виж всички 687 места за настаняване в Палаван.
Много добър7,4
Въз основа на 36 отзиви
Eco Hotel El Nido
Вижте повече снимки
плаж
Вижте повече снимки
плаж
Вижте повече снимки
Вход
Вижте повече снимки
Вход
Вижте повече снимки
7,9 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички45снимки
7,9Местоположение
  • климатик

  • ежедневно почистване

  • Ресторанти

  • съхраняване на багаж

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Стая Делукс (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 19 кв.м
  • стаи за непушачи
  • 1 Легло тип Куин
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стандартна стая (Standard Room)
...
  • 25 кв.м
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая Sunset с изглед (Sunset View Room)
...
  • Изглед: Море
  • 30 кв.м
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Limited Standard Room
...
  • 25 кв.м
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно Eco Hotel El Nido?

Разтояния и полезни обекти

летища в близост
  • 4,4 км
  • El Nido Airport (ENI)
  • 73 км
  • San Vicente Airport
Градски транспорт
  • 1,5 км
  • El Nido Jeepney Terminal Bus Station
дрогерии
  • 1,1 км
  • Roxas Pharmacy
В брой
  • 1,2 км
  • ATM

Информация за обекта

Описание

Покажи повече

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Политики

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (36)
Booking.com (106)

3,3

Изберете тип турист
Много добър
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,1
  • Удобства 6,5
  • Местоположение 7,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,8
Преглед на точките
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 4,0
  • Удобства 4,0
  • Местоположение 6,0
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 4,0
Много добър
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,3
  • Удобства 6,1
  • Местоположение 8,0
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,6
Много добър
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,3
  • Удобства 7,0
  • Местоположение 7,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,3
Изключителен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 10,0
  • Удобства 8,0
  • Местоположение 10,0
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 10,0
Приятен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 6,0
  • Местоположение 6,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,0
Отличен
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,0
  • Удобства 7,7
  • Местоположение 8,6
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтри

Преглед на езика
  • English
  • Русский
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
повече по-малко

Тип стая
  • Стая Делукс
  • Стая Sunset с изглед

Сортиране по
Показване на 23 проверени отзива
  • изчисти всичко

8,8
OLGA от Русия
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Отличен”
Отдыхали в декабре 2016, так себе маленький отельчик, удобно что на пляже и всё, чисто, уютно, но места как территории вообщем нет, номера хорошие только те что к пляжу, их буквально 6-7, а номера эком класса не понравились вовсе. Соотношение цены и качества--скажу так: дороговато для отеля такого уровня, ещё и стройка вплотную. Завтраки убогие, мы иногда там даже не завтракали, а кушали в соседнем отеле Телесфора. Если едете в высокий сезон и нет выбора, то Эко-отель хотя бы на уровне. Персонал сонный какой-то, но на любые просьбы реагировал:-- Ну надо так надо...сделаем. Пляж грязный до ужаса, но там никто и не купается, только местные детки, ежей морских метров через десять в воде как сельдей в бочке, будьте осторожны! Вообщем отель на четвёрочку с минусом.
Оценявани 21 юни 2017
Мы ценим ваши конструктивные комментарии. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам, как еще мы можем улучшить ваш следующий визит. Благодарим вас за выбор Ecohotel El Nido и надеемся, что вы решите остаться с нами снова, чтобы мы могли лучше служить вам.
Отговорено 21 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
3,6
Yuk от Хонконг
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Bad experience ”
Staff are nice , good service, but when we step in the room , it's smelly, and the toilet is the worst, sting ,water is yellow and even no hot water
Оценявани 14 юли 2017
Hello Yuk, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We recently installed a new tank to improve our water quality. Since we are a green hotel, it takes a while for the hot water to kick in with the solar panels. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Отговорено 26 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
4,8
Deirdre от Ирландия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Terrible service, advise against staying.”
This property looks appealing however it is run in a terrible fashion. Very much a take-your-money with as Lilly effort as possible attitude. Room not cleaned unless requested in advance. We arrived at 11am & although approx 90% of rooms were vacant we were made wait until 2pm on the dot. We were going to wait at front desk but were told to go away and come back. On leaving thry could not get rid of us fadt enough. Nothing offered by any staff at the hotel as regard tours, transport ,etc. For a mid-range price you get a low end service and that's from 2 pretty easy-going well-experienced travellers. We saw so many responses to previous reviews that we thought it was a signnof good service. Perhaps they should spend less time answering negative reviews and more time investing in good service!
Оценявани 13 юли 2017
Hello Deirdre, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will address your concerns about our housekeeping staff and relay it to our operations manager immediately. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Отговорено 26 юли 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
8,0
Ma. от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Decent Hotel at El Nido”
The hotel was conveniently located at POPs District in Corong-Corong where the Island Hopping Tours in the area are located. Travel tours, diving shops and some local restaurants were close to this hotel as well. Hotel doesn't have WiFi, so do not expect you will be online at all times. Mobile phone signals was not that great as well. So prepare to be disconnected for quite sometime, just relax and enjoy the view and peacefulness of El Nido. It was a beach front hotel which comes with complimentary breakfast. Just basic, toast with jam and eggs; pancake and bananas. No rice though or Filipino breakfast. Front desk is 24 hours open so you don't need to worry in checking in just in case you had a very late van transfers schedule from Puerto Princesa. The room was clean and spacious. Air conditioning works fine. You just have to ask the front desk for your toiletries as they don't automatically provide it in your room. The bed was comfy, firm and spacious as well, enough to fit two people. There's hot and cold shower but you need to wait for a little while for it to work fine. There's also available hammocks for your lazy downtime. They say that there's electricity interruption within the island so blackout occurs from time to time, as for us, we never experienced it maybe because they already had back up generators and solar powers just in case this will happen. Don't expect too much or extra effort from the staff with regards to services, although they were very nice and will greet you every time they see you.
Оценявани 19 юни 2017
Hello Ma., we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are a green hotel, toiletries are only available upon request. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 21 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
9,6
SHUOWEI от Филипини
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
highly recommended! facilities and atmosphere was ”
島內停電時,戶外設施有電,但房內無供電,這點十分奇怪,希望房內也能供電給住客~ the only problem here is the power interruptions. i was confused when they cut the electricity in our room but the lobby of the hotel and the hall way still have an electricity. what i mean is if they have an generator why they didnt share also to the guest so the guest feel more comportable to stay in there room. however, except that everything was perfect!!!!!! ;
Оценявани 14 юни 2017
Hello Shuowei, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the power outages. Rolling blackouts are an issue throughout the island, but we do have a generator now to address this problem. We appreciate your kind understanding on this matter. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Отговорено 21 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
9,6
Guy от Израел
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Very nice hotel and helpful staff”
The only downside is that there wasn't WI-FI available.
Оценявани 12 юни 2017
Hello Guy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we have now installed fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 21 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
8,8
Shu-Chien от Тайван
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
非常棒!物超所值!Very good experience to stay there!”
Location is good, far a little bit from downtown so not much people and very quiet. Open door is beach. Got very nice sunset view. We joined to island hoping tour near hotel, we can go strictly from our place, no need to go downtown, very convenient. Breakfast got not much choice, bust still ok for me. Very safe hotel. Room is clean. Well worth the money.
Оценявани 07 юни 2017
Hello Shu-Chien, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Ecohotel El Nido and hope to see you again soon!
Отговорено 21 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие? |
2,0
Desiree от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Sunset с изглед
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Do not stay here!!! There is no security on the premises and the door can be easily broken into!! An eco hotel??? Ya right, just an excuse to bring trash in. It's more like a prison cell. Would not refund our money and made up a ridiculous lie that she couldn't refund d us because Agoda hadn't paid her yet or else she would have. This is a hostel, not a private upscale room like we thought, especially with us being on our honeymoon.
Оценявани 02 юни 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our hotel. There is some construction around the site but I assure you that our area is very clean and safe. If there was an incident of theft or lost items, please report it to us so that we can take the necessary actions. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, especially on your honeymoon. Please let us know how we can make it up to you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Отговорено 05 юни 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
7,2
Melanie от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Has its ups and downs but a great hotel for the money ”
Stayed here on a 4 night stay in el Nido on our three week Philippines honeymoon vacation. The location of the hotel is great just a short 5 minute taxi ride into downtown, right on a nice quiet beach, and with a good number of bars/restaraunts/motorbike rentals/ right within a stones throw walking distance away. The staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. The hotel is clean, but the rooms had an interesting smell to them, I believe from the toilet sewage system or the shower drainage system which was rocks around the shower floor which led to the outside (note: the shower is enclosed, but a portion of the floor leads to the outside.) this led to a few instances of geckos and a couple frogs finding their way into the bathroom through some rock openings. Again, the staff was very accommodating to getting them out. We also had some ant trail issues the first day but the staff was good in cleaning them out and even moving us to a different room. El Nido suffers from frequent blackouts and the hotel doesn't use a generator like other hotels so be ready to be out of power and water. The room does have a solar powered fan and lights, and if you want to bath or flush the toilet they'll bring you water to bath in or fill the toilet with. Breakfast isn't that great, nothing to write home about. You'll get a selection of 1)toast and jam, 3)a single pancake with a banana, or 3)scrambled eggs and slices of toast. ... either of the three. No combination of them. With a cup of coffee or cup of tea. Not all rooms have a safe. There's no wifi in the hotel. You'll have to go into downtown to get the best connection or one of the neighboring restaraunts... but those don't have very good connection. The staff, again, is very nice. Overall, it wasn't a bad experience, but not a great one either... but good value for the money if on a budget and don't want to do a hostel and visiting all el Nido and need a safe/quiet hotel to come back and sleep in at night
Оценявани 30 май 2017
Hi Melanie, thank you for you constructive comments. We have recently replaced the tank to improve our water quality. Wifi connectivity is an issue throughout the entire island, but we are installing fiber optic cables in our property for a stronger connection. Also, we have already purchased a generator so that guests are more comfortable during blackouts. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel El Nido and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Отговорено 31 май 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |
10,0
Kristi от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Excellent accommodations and perfect location!”
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was simple and clean and comfy. The bathroom was beautiful! Just a few minutes walk along the beach from great food and happy hours!
Оценявани 14 април 2017
Hello Kristi, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you at Ecohotels El Nido again soon!
Отговорено 26 април 2017
Показване на повече
Eco Hotel El Nido
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен? |

Настанете се и се забавлявайте.
Професионализма на Agoda е важен. Намирането на настаняване е само първата стъпка.

  • Открийте
  • Хранене
  • Пазаруване
  • Забавления
×
Eco Hotel El Nido
|Много добър 7,4

1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма:
<назад
Август 2017
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
напред>
Септември 2017
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930