Резервирайте сега: Edsa Shangri-La Manila

Отличен
Въз основа на 1459 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,6
/
10
92% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1459)Booking.com (1132)
8,6
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1459 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,9
Удобства8,7
Местоположение8,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,8
Услуги8,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1459)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 951 проверени коментари от гости
9,6
Изключителен
Oscar от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Very nice staff. Facility was clean and beautiful.”
My children enjoyed their stay very much. Would probably stay there again when we return.
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
Dear Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Your comments are much appreciated. We hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 23 юли 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
5,2
Betchie от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Less than an hour me, my husband were sneezing. It was not properly cleaned as per requested. Kindly”
Less than an hour me, my husband were sneezing. It was not properly cleaned as per requested. Kindly read our request next time. Good thing we arrived late at night from St. Lukes Global.
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
Dear Betchie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I read with concern of your experience and regret that we have let your down. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience during this time. We assure you that this has been discussed with our whole team so we can avoid a similar experience in the future. Once again, thank you and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back to our hotel. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
5,6
Serafin от Хонконг
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Outdated....doesn't match the price ”
too old rooms not well maintained and old facilities... long line in the reception breakfast buffet seems untidy
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
Dear Serafin, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. At Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. Please be assured that your observations are much appreciated and have been noted for our continuous improvement. Once again, we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back to our hotel. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
5,6
Serafin от Хонконг
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
old hotel not recommended ”
pros Near to.the mall cons long queue for check ins rooms outdated not sound proof...definitely can hear voices at the next room. too crowded in the lobby too many guests in the lobby walking no privacy not classy like other shang hotels
Оценявани 21 юли 2018
Dear Serafin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. At Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. Please be assured that your observations have been noted so we may review and ensure improve on. Once again, we thank you and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back to our hotel. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Natasha от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
It is always great to stay in Shangri La.”
The staff is always accommodating and courteous. The rooms are clean. The beddings and blankets have thinned out and look a bit old. The 24/7 in-room Service do not answer early morning calls. If they do, it takes a long time for them to receive calls. But, still great!
Оценявани 08 юли 2018
Dear Natasha, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Irish от Филипини
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Thoughtful service!”
We stayed over the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and they were so sweet to leave us an anniversary cake during the turndown.. plus a complimentary late check-out. Food at HEAT, the facilities and the warm service are a plus too.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
Dear Irish, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary staycation with us. Please know that your feedback is encouraging as we strive to provide our guests a memorable experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Lidya от Сингапур
Група
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Great place if you plan to stay around Edsa. the hotel is close to the mall if your plan is to shop and eat, and just to relax. There are few local family restaurants in the mall that became my favorites in day 1.
Оценявани 01 юли 2018
Dear Lidya, Thank you from taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and delightful stay with us. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Edsa Shangri-La, Manila
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
AI-HONG от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good location!”
Friendly staff and helpful. The bake shop at the lobby offers wide range of nice pastry and cakes. The home made chocolate taste yummy!
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
Dear AI-HONG, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a delightful and comfortable stay with us. Please know that each and every member of our team does his very best to better serve our guests. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Edsa Shangri-La, Manila
Отговорено 16 юли 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
Minh от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
Dear Minh, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
Minh от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
scott от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Horizon City
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
cost”
our room was 20,500 pesos for 2 nights, then found out when paying for room another 5,000 pesos for taxes, to me thats stupid that 25% of the room cost, not come back there again, there are lots of hotels just as good and don't charges 25% tax on room
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
Dear scott Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. For your reference, 12% is value extended government tax and 0.82% local government taxes. Please allow us to further review on the total room cost so we may improve on in the future. Once again, thank you for your honest review and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,8
Отличен
Gloria от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Horizon City
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
I am not satisfied with the kind of service that the staff in the reception area of the Horizon Club Garden Wing handled our complaint about our room key when we were about to check out already. This is the first time that I am not so happy with my stay at Shangri la.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
Dear Gloria, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. Please be assured that your experience has been shared to our department head in charge so that we may review and ensure to improve. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 22 юни 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
Minh от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
Dear Minh, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 21 юни 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Malou от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
There should be a parking reservation.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Dear Malou, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. Your suggestion has also been noted, please be assured that this will be shared to our operations team for review. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 20 юни 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
4,0
Graham от ОАЕ
Соло турист
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Not up to Shangri La Standard ”
Slow service all around from check in to leaving no help with luggage soon arrival service in the lobby lounge very slow and when I asked for a metered taxi waited 30 minutes for them to get one. Location is poor only the mall is nearby traffic is terrible and interior of the hotel is dated
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
Dear Graham, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. I read with concern of your experience and regret that we have let your down. Please accept my sincere apologies. At Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. We assure you that this has been discussed with our whole team so we can avoid a similar experience in the future. Once again we thank you for your understanding and appreciate your patience with us. We hope you will provide us with the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you again to our hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, Amit O, General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
JOANNA от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Excellent Service”
The Front office supervisor, Ms. Edz, was very friendly and understanding, thank you for accommodating our request. Overall, excellent service from all the staff. Our children were very happy swimming and using the water/pool amenities. Will definitely return and recommend to our friends.
Оценявани 13 юни 2018
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am truly delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed the service provided by our team. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,8
Отличен
DAVID от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с единични легла с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Paradise in the City”
In the midst of the hassle and bussle in the city, stands EDSASHANGRILA HOTEL, your PARADISE IN THE CITY👍
Оценявани 02 юни 2018
Dear DAVID, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a delightful experience with us. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
3,6
Jake от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Приемлив”
I was requesting for a battery replacement for their tv remote and it took half an hour to replace it. There are no coordination between staffs that after replacing the battery another staff went to our room and bought another battery. Facilities need to improve.
Оценявани 28 май 2018
Dear Jake, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please know that your comments are much appreciated and have been noted and share to our managers in charge for our continuous improvement. Once again, thank you and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back to our hotel. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 05 юни 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Kathrina от Великобритания
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
For my Dad’s birthday”
I actually booked 2 nights staycation for my parents as it was my dad’s 74th birthday. The place was really fab especially the location and my dad commended the staff as they were very helpful. He also got amfree birthday cake.. thanks Edsa Shangrila Hotel for making my dad’s birthday unforgettable.. 😊
Оценявани 25 май 2018
Dear Kathrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us during this time. Thank you also for appreciating all our colleagues who have made a positive impression on you, we will ensure they are recognized for their efforts.We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,4
Отличен
Janice от Филипини
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Отличен”
Spent our 9th year anniversary at EDSA Shang and we had a lovely stay :)
Оценявани 22 май 2018
Dear Janice, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you spent your 9th year anniversary with us. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
5,6
FATT от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
secure area”
shocked finding the plates, spoons etc at the breakfast restaurant are not properly clean throughout my four nights stay at the hotel.
Оценявани 20 май 2018
Dear FATT, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. At Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests. It is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. We assure you that this has been discussed with our whole team so we can avoid a similar experience in the future. Please be assured that your feedback will be shared to our operations team so they may review and ensure it does not recur. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O, General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
feloisa от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Never fail our expectations”
I am impressed with the security/medical response team. Firstly, when my skirt got caught on the escalator (though i was the 1 who pushed the stop button). They were kind enough to call our room and check on me, even though it was quite obvious that there was no bodily harm done. Second, there was an accident in the pool area involving one of the minor guest and the emergency team was quick to respond. The staff were all nice (front desk, gym, pool, lounge/bar, the heat, the staff in charge of our room/floor and even the security staff ). When I'm in the mandaluyong area, will choose edsa shangrila, will book through agoda or direct on the hotel's website. Never fails!!!!
Оценявани 20 май 2018
Dear feloisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am thrilled to hear that the service provided by our team went above and beyond your expectations. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. We are so glad you had a wonderful time. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,4
Отличен
Yasmin от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
An Oasis in the City”
I love the resort feel Edsa Shangri-la always brings to our staycations. Staff are pleasant and attentive especially at Heat. Was disappointed though that there was no welcome fruit when this is standard for Golden Circle members.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
Dear Yasmin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that your comments are much appreciated and have been noted for our continuous improvement. Once again, we thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Krispy от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с единични легла с гледка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
love this place!”
nothing but nice words for this hotel. love the pool the best!
Оценявани 26 април 2018
Dear Krispy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are truly delighted that you had a wonderful stay experience with us. Your nice comments on our facilities and service are much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 09 май 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Glaiza от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Excellent”
Tropical oasis in the city Excellent food Excellent service Excellent facilities Kid friendly hotel
Оценявани 25 април 2018
Dear Glaiza, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories.Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
Vinna от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Perhaps it was just the timing but Shangri-la was fully booked when we got there such that check in was really late. we were given a room after 330PM and was allowed to check out by 1pm.
Оценявани 23 април 2018
Dear Vinna, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with our warm hospitality. On the other hand, your observation during your check-in has been noted and will be shared to the team. Please know that we value and appreciate guest feedback as it assists us to ensure we continuously improve. Once again, we thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
6,0
Au от Хонконг
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Good service good swimming pool good resturant”
每次trip to manila, must choice this hotel, because Very enjoy live here
Оценявани 14 април 2018
Dear Au, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to learn you are generally satisfied with your stay at our hotel. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. Once again, thank you and we hope to have you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 23 април 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Mickael от Филипини
Соло турист
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Great Stuff”
Great Place, Fun Times
Оценявани 10 април 2018
Dear Mickael, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for yet another great stay. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Genesis от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Superb Holy Week stay”
World-class facilities and commendable service!
Оценявани 05 април 2018
Dear Genesis, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with our warm hospitality. Please know that your feedback on our facilities and service are so much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 23 април 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
7,2
Много добър
karlo от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Много добър”
We've always been very pleased with the service of Shangri la Hotels. Excellent room condition and facilities. However, for the recent visit, I did not appreciate them setting up the breakfast buffet at the marquee tent. Poorly lit with non cozy white light normally used for outdoors. Not enough cook / crew to replenish food. Manually set up floor AC are directly hitting the guest and the food. It was just a MAJOR turn off. I did not feel the usual "Shangri la experience".
Оценявани 03 април 2018
Dear karlo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay. On the other hand, your observations about our second breakfast venue has been noted. This has been shared to our culinary team so that improvements can be made in the future. Please know that we very much appreciate your constructive criticism as it assists us in maintaining the level of service we require. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Andrea от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Excellent stay on a holy week”
They tried their best to make things as smooth as possible although checking in was a headache bec of the queue. Other than that it was an excellent stay, breakfast was awesome! Would check in again definitely.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
Dear Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay. Your nice comments are much appreciated. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 03 април 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
7,6
Много добър
Kyle от Филипини
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Old but well maintained.”
Will come back 😊
Оценявани 01 април 2018
Dear Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Please know that your observation on our facilities are much appreciated as it assists us to continuously improve. Once again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Rolando от Филипини
Група
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Almost Excellent (Except for the Breakfast Buffet)”
I (We) been long time clients of this hotel since the early 2000, everything about ESLM have always been perfect, but the Breakfast Buffet last Saturday was really disappointing. We usually have this at HEAT but this time we were asked to go to this make shift/temporary tent, we totally understand that it's a busy season and the hotel was packed, but the quality of food was just "Not ESML Level" this time. Didn't even bother to finish my first place because the food was bland and even the usual classic bacon was dry. Like what happened? Anyway, the rest of our stay was perfect, from the lobby lounge and the customer service was always, second to none. Will I come back? Of course ESML is always one of my favorite hotels for doing staycation. I hope that Breakfast Buffet experience will be the last though.
Оценявани 01 април 2018
Dear Rolando, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay experience. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories, however, it is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. Rest assured that your observations will be shared to our culinary team so we may ensure to improve on. Once again, we thank you for your time and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
7,6
Много добър
Alice от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Много добър”
Ideal location for shopping and dining.
Оценявани 31 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Brian от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great hotel and great location”
excellent hotel and Edsa Shang plaza is just a few minutes away. There is a big playroom there for kids .
Оценявани 30 март 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am truly delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed the service provided by our team. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. We are so glad that we met your expectations during your stay. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
2,8
katrina от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Needs renovation”
Pros: pool area is nice Cons: room needs renovation, old rustic smell
Оценявани 30 март 2018
Dear katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories, however, it is evident that we have fallen short of the expectation that we have set for ourselves and you are certainly entitled to expect. Please know that your comments are much appreciated and have been noted for our continuous improvement. Once again, thank you and we hope you will allow us the opportunity to redeem ourselves by welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,4
Отличен
Kimberly от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Отличен”
The rooms and facilities are great as always! Their buffet restaurant, The Heat, needs to improve their menu selection and food quality, though. My family has been eating there for more than a decade and the quality of the food has declined.
Оценявани 25 март 2018
Dear Kimberly, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your valuable comments with us. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. Your observation about Heat has been noted and shared to our Executive Chef so he may review and ensure to improve on. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,4
Отличен
Louise от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
The carpet and couch in our room could use a little more vacuuming and disinfecting. Toilet and bath is nice and clean, but we would appreciate a bidet. There are a lot of storage (drawrs & cabinet) which is essential if you're staying for longer. Refrigerator is not able to cool our drinks as much. But it is a classic Shangri-La hotel, with sufficient amenities and convenient location. There is a bridge from the hotel to the mall, and staff are courteous too. Overall we are happy with the deal we got from Agoda for our weekend stay.
Оценявани 23 март 2018
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with our warm hospitality. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. We are so glad you have enjoyed yourself. Once again, thank you and we can't wait for welcome you back on your next visit! Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,8
Отличен
erlinda от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
The place is very near the mall and the place us very clean ”
Will recommend this hotel to our friends
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Dear erlinda, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable experience. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 26 март 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,4
Отличен
Bo от Тайван
Двойка
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
It was a wonderful experience for stay in Edsa shangri-La!”
Clean room, good service! High Recommend .
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Dear Bo, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. I am truly delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed the service provided by our team. It is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 26 март 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
5,2
Mary от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Beware of lying staff”
The hotel is adjacent to the Shangri-La Mall and near Megamall, but the area around it is busy, crowded, and smoggy. Even the window view is dismal. As for the hotel itself, it still looks okay but the signs of aging are very obvious. The walls are thin enough for me to hear the noises from rooms on either side of mine. However, I was most disappointed in their staff for their dishonesty and inefficiency. First, I queued for more than 30 minutes before checking in. I was in line at 215pm and didn't get to the front desk until 245pm. The hotel was undermanned on a busy holiday. That in itself was already disappointing, but things got worse. When it was my turn to check in, the front desk staff handed me the key card to my room at the Garden Wing. I had to interrupt while she was describing the amenities. A Garden Wing room? But I booked a Tower Wing room which is more expensive by a couple of thousand pesos, I said. She said that since I requested a quiet room, the Garden Wing room would be a better option. I couldn't believe she was giving me a room that's cheaper than what I paid for! So I stood my ground. She finally admitted a Tower Wing room wasn't ready yet. Note that I had prepaid my room in full via credit card so I don't understand why they didn't prepare a room for me. Also, based on my previous experiences with other hotels, they upgrade your room and not downgrade it if the one you booked was not available. If they couldn't upgrade you, they give you a voucher for a discount or freebie. Plus you get an upfront explanation, not a deceitful tactic. The staff didn't try to explain to me why my room type was changed until I asked, and when I did ask, she made it seem like being given a lower-priced room was a favor she was doing for me. But I wanted the room I paid for. She said a Tower Wing room would be ready in an hour (4pm) and that I could extend my stay by an extra couple of hours to make up for the hassle. I clarified: Could I check out at 2pm for the
Оценявани 20 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
SIR от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Staff Staff Staff!!!!”
Hotel is clean and Luxurious BUT your staff makes all the difference in the WORLD! well done. thanks
Оценявани 15 март 2018
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. It is with great pleasure to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and that you enjoyed the attentive service provided by our team. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Margaret от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Birthday Staycation!”
Had a blast with all the facilities, dining at Heat, and getting a massage at Chi Spa. Wish I spent my birthday like this every year!
Оценявани 12 март 2018
Dear Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear you had a pleasant stay with our warm hospitality. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. We are so glad you have enjoyed yourself. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,8
Отличен
Alfredo от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Отличен”
First time to experience an issue with Shangri-la. The bathroom flush was faulty and had to call to get it fixed (3 times)!
Оценявани 10 март 2018
Dear Alfredo, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We are glad that your stay was generally satisfactory. On the other hand, your experience with the flusher has been noted and shared to our Engineering team so that they may ensure that it does not recur in the future. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Mercedita от САЩ
Двойка
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Close to shopping centers walking distance from the hotel.
Оценявани 04 март 2018
Dear Mercedita, Thank you for sharing your rating. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories.The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 07 март 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Howard от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
So so Stay”
Went there during the holiday break but I guess a thousand other people had the same idea. Pool was jam-packed, took hours for the valet to get our car upon check out, frayed nerves, etc. However, staff were still friendly and pleasant despite the difficulties of having to deal with all those customers! Surprisingly, check-in and check-out were managed well despite the multitude of people.
Оценявани 26 февруари 2018
Dear Howard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for appreciating all our colleagues who have made a positive impression on you. I am truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service provided by our team. It is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,8
Отличен
Eizel от Филипини
Група
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Отличен”
I like the ambiance and service offered. The place is homey and comfortable to walk around. Staff is warm, welcoming and accommodating. Staff would always greet the guest good morning or what ever time if day it is. I booked the room for a friend and left some special requests to the Front desk officer. He ensured my request was noted that made way for a smooth check out.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2018
Dear Eizel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your nice comments on our facilities and service are so much appreciated. It is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay experience. We are so glad you have enjoyed yourself. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Yasmin от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер суит
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
I love everything about Edsa Shangri-la”
IMHO, better than Makati Shang and Shangri-la at the Fort! I love the resort feel, much like Shangri-la Mactan. Service, facilities are top notch! I'm sure it'll be the start of a family tradition to book every New Year! Keep it up!
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
Dear Yasmin, We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us with our courteous service. Please know that we are always committed to providing the finest service and facilities to our guests who hopefully will leave with many fond memories. We are so glad you have enjoyed yourself. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
8,0
Отличен
EVA от Филипини
Група
Тауър крило, стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Business Address”
Great location for meetings.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
Dear Eva, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that your found our location ideal for your meetings. Please know that it is always our intention to have our guests carry with them a delightful memory of their stay. Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Отговорено 23 февруари 2018
Edsa Shangri-La Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Justin от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс Гардън Wing
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Overall Good Hotel”
This is a grand hotel with top dining facilities, friendly staff and an opulent lobby. It's in a great location and overall I had a comfortable stay. However, I was a little disappointed about the condition of my room (7th Floor, Garden Wing). Considering the price I paid, the room was rather old and dated, and it looked like it could do with being renovated. All in all, I will give it 8/10.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2018
Dear Justin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am truly delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the service provided by our team. On the other hand, your observation about your room has been noted. Please know your comments are important for us to implement measures to improve our facilities. Once again, thank you and we truly wish to welcome you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Amit O General Manager
Show more
Edsa Shangri-La Manila