Резервирайте сега: Federal Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 5822 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (5822)Booking.com (2292)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 5822 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,4
Удобства7,4
Местоположение8,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,4
Услуги7,5
Съотношение цена-качество7,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
简体中文
повече
Тип стая
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Супериорна стая
Семейна стая Делукс с изглед към басейна и 2 легла тип Куин
Семейна стая Делукс с изглед към басейна и 3 единични легла
повече
Показване на 4527 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Ertin от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Stay at federal hotel”
Nice
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Dian от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
good hotel and good location and breaksfast”
LOCATION is the best
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
YONA от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна стая Делукс с изглед към басейна и 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Family deluxe”
Huge room. Nice bed. Nice toilet. Great location. Lots of facilities. Near Alor Street, shopping area.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
anny от Индонезия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Strategic location and kind staffs.”
Greatest thing to stay here is the location in the centre of Bukit Bintang. It is easy to reach shopping centre by walking. Petronas Tower is about 20 minutes still by walking and even we can see the peak of it through the hotel. The staffs are kind and helpfull. We arrive the hotel at 10pm and fortunately the check in process is smooth so we can take a rest soon.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ibrahim от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
great shopping entertainment & Food”
It was so lively had difficulties during early hours of Friday and Saturday night. Hotel is good, its staff, food and location too. Good price too. I would stay here again
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
AZLINDA от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Good hotel”
Great hotel with a good location.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
SIEW от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
good location”
good location to food and bars.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
FADZILAH от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Corridor and room is full with the smell of cigarettes. ”
The corridor and room is full with smell of cigarettes. Couldn't bother to ask for a change of room as we were there only at night.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Aliff от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
good hotel”
hotel is good. location is at the centre of bukit bintang. the main purpose im writing this review to thanks to hotel staff name ELA . very friendly and considerable. she entertained all my requests . would come back if any conferance/ meeting and the main reason is the staff i mentioned. thank you ELA.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Andrew от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Convenience and nearby shopping malls”
The hotel is great in term of providing they services, facilities and easy to access everywhere especially Bukit Bintang area. Car parking is free of charge but not connecting to the hotel building (at Low Yat Plaza, walk distance about 5 mins). Staff are friendly. Public transports such a bus, MRT and monorail are not far from the hotel (about 2km away). The room is fine not so modern but reasonable for the price we stayed for 4 nights. Check in and check out is very easy.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mei от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great location, convenient to public transportation”
Closet o MRT and Monorail, and close to shopping malls- Lot10, sg wang, pavilion... .. just a road across, it's the famous Jalan Alor.. Value for money, given for a place like this, with great customer service. However, I'm not sure why I was charged additional SST by the front desk, which I thought I've paid everything in Agoda.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nurul от Сингапур
Соло турист
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Excellent stay”
Very good service and accommodating staff. Excellent location at the heart of KL.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ernest от Австралия
Двойка
Premier Room Merdeka
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Beautifully maintained hotel in central city location. Excellent friendly helpful staff.”
The staff at the Federal hotel are friendly, efficient and very helpful. The Hotel is in the best KL central city location with only a 2 min walk across Bukit Bintang to Jln Alor and more night food than you could imagine. The Hotel was always perfectly clean and well maintained. Our room and the linen were spotlessly clean. I have stayed at a number of inner city KL hotels and the Federal in my experience offers the best location and best value for money. I look forward to staying here again.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Farahain от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Slow check in process”
Check in process was so slow. I need to wait for half and hour to get my room. The worst is after i got the access card, room for that access card already have people inside. and i need to going down back to the receiptionist to tell that room already have people. then, i need to wait for another room. My check in process take for 1 hour to settle. One more thing, my room not exactly like what i booked. Eg: My room should be included bathub but i got no bathub. If i want room with bathub i need to add some chargers. i booked for superior room and it's should included bathub but i don't get it.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Noor от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Pleasant stay”
The only problem the parking for guest. Other than that, it was marvellous.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
CHEE от Малайзия
Двойка
Premier Room Merdeka
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very Good but no free CAR PARK...”
Renovated rooms at Merdeka area is very nice. Opposite the road is near to Jalan Alor. lots of shop along Jalan Bukit Bintang. Very Good. BUT, car park need to park at Low Yat Plaza....
Оценявани 21 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
husam от Оман
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great location”
The best things about this hotel is it’s location which is in the Main Street and the breakfast.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
2,0
David от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Clean rooms quiet easy to walk every where ”
The only thing Agoda should disclose which never mentioned during booking is additional tourism changes 10 Ringgit per night I think all fees and charges should be transperant, this is like hidden charge when com to the hotel they collect
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Samuel
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Perfect spot close to everything ”
Great location attached pretty much to a shopping centre and a handful of good bars. Downtown and nightlife is a cheap ride away and jalon alor the food street is a 1 min walk from the front door.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
3,6
Zaiwiyah от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Terrible Service”
We requested for a pool view but were given a view of a wall! The officer told us that the other view is noisy n busy and given us a view of Royal Chulan.. instead its just one big wall. Pool open at 9am but were not ready when we were there.
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
ka от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Great Hotel”
Great hotel and location
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
LONGQIANG от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
GOOD”
GOOD
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Khiam от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Hotel room need upgrading work”
Rooms are small and old. Windows not sound proof even at 5th floor, music from the Arab cafe blasted in till 3am. Impossible to sleep
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
wong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Good location,breakfast not bad,the restourant food very nice, cheap , big amount and have 20%
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
6,8
Приятен
Chai от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very good location ”
Have to upgrade your building, it's look very old
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
2,0
Steven от Япония
Соло турист
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
A pleasant comfortable stay”
The Federal Hotel is in a very convenient location on Bukit Bintang near many shop, restaurants and bars. The staff were all very polite and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay there again the next time I am in KL.
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Steven от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great location, good price”
Old hotel but well maintained and big rooms...good wifi, at center of Bukit Bintang and many transport options...have stayed here many times
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
5,6
AISHA от Оман
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Very small dark rooms not worth the price charged”
First impression disappointed, highly priced for a tiny dark room and to make it worst they had power failure if which they were aware of but accepted new customers?? Aftr entering our room we fins a memo letting us know that the whole day will have no electricity and so we asked to have a refund for the next 3nights we had booked for and to be honest the manger was very assisting he apologized and grunted a refund but their banks are still holding it until now and when I called them they promised that I will get it back after 2 weeks of working days , its so frustrating but I also blame you agoda for not checking the hotels you offer to your customers before hand. Your Longtime agoda customer
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Angeline от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice”
nice & good hotel
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great location. Pleasant staff.”
Great location, right by the main thoroughfare of Bukit Bintang. Walk a couple of minutes and you're in the midst of all the fun and food of BB. Buskers performing almost at the doorsteps of the hotel. We had a fun time listening to their music. Lots of shops and shopping malls to keep us occupied. All within walking distance. The hotel itself is value for money and the room and bed is clean and comfortable enough. Bathroom shower is soothing and strong, but we had one small grouse to make when using the shower. The drain outlet on the floor had some kind of blockage which resulted in the shower water draining out too slowly causing a little flood on the floor. Had to wait a couple minutes for the water to recede. Other than that the bathroom is fine.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice”
No gym.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Refiarni от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
This hotel very close with the restouran and shooping centre ”
Anything is ok ,we will come back again another times God willing
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Low от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Excellent location and value for money with Agoda”
A short trip to Kuala Lumpur; location was excellent, near by train station, shopping center and Jalan Alor food street. Visited a few famous food store and enjoyed the trip.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Azman от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
Nice hotel, have two exits back and front, easy and convenient for shopping around bukit bintang. Walking distance away. Conveniently located
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
Christine от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Value for money, great location ”
Despite being an old hotel, it is well maintained so don't look old. It has an old world charm. Carpets are fairly new in the bedrooms. Except for towels in the bathroom which looks and feels worn. Rooms are rather spacious tho not exceptionally big. Prices are reasonable considering the fact that it includes breakfast, with a fairly wide range of food. If planning to stay in Bukit Bintang, it is a convenient hotel to stay as it is directly across the road from the famed food street - Jalan Alor.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Ahmed от Малдиви
Бизнес пътник
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
Location was good right next to low yat plaza in Bukit Bintang area. However, the hotel lacks facilities such as a fitness center and WiFi connection was bad.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
ENG от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Stuffs great attitude”
Reception stuffs and especially coffee house's stuffs, always greet in warmest manners. Please continue. The food taste good in high standard.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
Shinta от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Not really good service for 4 star hotel”
When i come at 7pm the reception give us a double bed & smooking room, although I already wrote in my special request that i want large bed (big single bed) & no smoking room. She said that i came late and all the room already full, ridiculous out of hundreds are occupied! She said i have no choice and i’m tired too argued just wanna get to my room. After that she give us a room card and let us find our own room and took our luggage on our own, without any room boy helped us and take our luggage. They even not provided any room sandals!! The bed are old they kept bouncing and pillows are old and really thin, they definitely need to buy new pillow. The next day i went for swim at 8 am, the pool still closed until 9am, how come it the most late pool opening from all the hotels i’ve been to! I’ve been stayed at the hotel next to Federal although it seems older but service & room are better.
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Sarkuru от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
awesome location”
near by good food and many choice of night life
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
6,0
SOO от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
房间很小, 隔音很差, 水很肮脏 地点好, 员工很友善, 早餐选择多
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Haslim от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Merdeka Double or Twin Room
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Saliha from Singapore”
The room was spacious enough as we need an extra bed. Room was clean but the kettle was abit dirty, i need to was a few times. Staffs there are very helpful and friendly. Great location. Maybe the hotel can consider to do a renovation to make it more pleasant. Overall all was good.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
5,6
andy от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good location ”
Overall was fine
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Hassan от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
8.9 ”
It was my second time this Hotel I always enjoyed, great location friendly staff. I’m giving this hotel 8.9 for everything, wifi was awesome location was great,clean was excellent,the prices was reasonable prices.i would do again..
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Stephen от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Room was old and dated but was comfortable and everything functioned correctly. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Would stay here again.
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
2,0
XUE от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
an extra RM5 is charged to my credit card account for no reason”
an extra RM5 is charged to my credit card account for no reason after my stay. if any person in charge is seeing this please provide an explanation.
Оценявани 01 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Chai от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 31 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Trevor от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
fabtastic hotel ”
Everyone at the hotel from the bell boys, security , reception and pool boy was very friendly and professional. They made my stay very enjoyable. I would without a second thought recommended this hotel to anyone. Old building but kept well, my only complaint is that I wished I had found this hotel many years ago. Keep the good work up!
Оценявани 31 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ng от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
I like this hotel because of its location as the monorail and mrt stations are nearby.”
It is also near Alor Street where you can find local food and fruits. It also has a number of shopping malls within walking distance.
Оценявани 31 август 2018
3,6
Medhat от Саудитска Арабия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна стая Делукс с изглед към басейна и 2 легла тип Куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The rooms coming older with old design & old twilit pipes & bad smell towels ”
Beautiful of outside view but inside is poor
Оценявани 29 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
IRENCE от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Will be back ”
Even is quite old but well maintain
Оценявани 27 август 2018