Резервирайте сега: Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

Приятен
Въз основа на 1885 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,6
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1885)Booking.com (794)
6,6
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 1885 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,5
Удобства5,8
Местоположение6,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,7
Услуги6,7
Съотношение цена-качество6,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
повече
Тип стая
Делукс
Шале
Суит
Показване на 1449 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
hoi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
nice hotel”
good services
Оценявани 24 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Norline от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Great for weekend retreat in the city”
I chose The Chalet and it wasn't convenient for us with children as it was a walk up chalet. Not recommended for strollers / wheelchair and elderly. The apartment was great but it doesn't have a covered walkway to the main building, but shuttle is provided. It's great for weekend retreat, just to enjoy the lake view.
Оценявани 22 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Saiful от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
great oocation”
great location. value for money
Оценявани 22 август 2018
4,8
Ainun от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Bilik berbau hapak”
Bau bilik sangat tidak menyenangkan..seperti hapak sehingga pening
Оценявани 20 август 2018
2,0
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Do not choose this hotel”
The room is not in a good condition. Water from air cond drips. The swimming pool is worst
Оценявани 19 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Jamaliah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
The chalet I booked was a bit scary. We felt something was watching us. We had to move to the main hotel room with no refund given which is disappointing. We downgrade our room but the hotel refused to contra the payment by providing us free breakfast. Not recommended to family with young children.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
2,0
Karthik от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
One hell of a hotel ”
Never stay here. It is a third graded hotel. Sub standard. Low class, super third grade hotel. Dirty people and dirty rooms. Sick of this place. Request Agoda to give back the money i paid for this.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
Heleeza от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Gem of the hotel”
My recent stay was during my wedding reception, made few bookings under me for family members too. And the thumbs up to Mila from reservation who help with the arrangement smoothly. She’s definitely the gem of the hotel ! Thank you Mila for your assistant and the other Front office team too
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Nazirul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
Hotel wifi is very bad connection. 3/4 of plug in bedtoom is not function very well and dangerous to user due to socket loose. No lift from car park direct to the room level.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
2,4
CHOO от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Terrible!”
-low gred service front desk staff. -dirty and unmaintained well room. -bed bugs. -bad conditions of the room. above is what I was checked in on last week. To be Frank, I stay at room less than one hour I off from the hotel. when I found out bad conditions of my room, I dial to front desk request to change room…they refused and been rude to me! And was challenge me if I want complaint just direct look for their reservation manager Ms. Mila. I'm wondering what kind of training from this hotel to their staffs. end up, I check out and leave the hotel. was my very very bad experience! unlucky to me.
Оценявани 17 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
suri от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Exceptional ”
Everything is good , even though its an old hotel .
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
SITI от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
awesome”
nice calming view, breakfast were great, and good ambience at the hotel
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
5,6
Suzana от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Untrained Staff”
Bell Boy/ Concierge is not friendly Miscommunication among front desk staff Receptionist at front desk (not all) show her spoil mood in front guest
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
4,0
Rames от Канада
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
I booked for 2 nights and left the fist day due to the dustiness of the room. Bath was dirty.
Оценявани 07 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Cheng от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Overall nice ”
Affordable and provide carpark with good service.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
2,0
Saliza от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Facilities very bad and Air-con licking
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
2,4
Nilesh от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Was horrible . Old hotel . Does not deserve a 4 star rating. Rude operator named Maznah who works at night . Not of the standards of an international hotel . I wonder how were they rated 4 star
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
4,4
suhaimi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Приемлив”
split unit aircond not good.(noising) In advertising, is not the same as the real now.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
3,6
Shamsad от Бангладеш
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Nobody should select Flamingo to stay at KL. It is too much expensive against the facilities it is providing. The manager at the front desk is not cooperative at all. She is too rude. Better avoid this hotel.
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
subes от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
ok lar. beside highway a bit car noise. Room i took air cond problem ..
Оценявани 25 юни 2018
7,2
Много добър
ekvin от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Short stay”
Good for short stay Clean but old
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
5,2
noor от Малайзия
Соло турист
Шале Стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
strategic location if you have own transportation ”
just next to Akleh highway and about 10mins to KLCC. i stayed at chalet room. but the room is poorly managed. the indoor air and floor are very dusty. i had to open the window to allow remove the dusty air. they should service the air conditioning.it was not cooling enough.
Оценявани 05 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
moderate”
the room and view was nice but the underground parking was quiet
Оценявани 03 юни 2018
6,8
Приятен
Abdul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Poor Condition”
Air conditioner not working. Change room better air conditioner but poor performances. Room felt warm. Slow shower water. Good staff. Good location near to others facilities.
Оценявани 19 май 2018
3,6
SITI от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Not maintain well”
The room looks old.Air conditions have problems.Not a pleasant stay.
Оценявани 07 май 2018
2,8
SUHAILA от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The room and facilities in the hotel are very old. There are only a few deck chairs at the swimming pool. The choices of breakfast are limited, not varied.
Оценявани 07 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Zahani от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Приятен”
Staff from counter-checking in till bell boy & security are friendly & helpful. Even though the flamingoes was not available during my recent stay but the lake view is still pretty serene and naturally beautiful to chill out.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
9,2
Изключителен
mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Peaceful & good view
Оценявани 28 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
NUR от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
A quiet stay”
I requested a higher floor and a quiet room because i have trouble sleeping with noises. They assist me pretty well. Very good. Thank you.
Оценявани 22 април 2018
5,2
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Need to improve on customers service at the receptionist & warm temperature in the room & corridor of the room.
Оценявани 18 април 2018
4,8
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Приемлив”
1. Warm temperature in the corridor. 2. Room temperature also warm & remote control faulty. 3. Infriendly receptionist. No good customers service.
Оценявани 16 април 2018
4,0
miss от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
okay...old furniture”
awhile cause late for meeting
Оценявани 15 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Adil от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Basic facilities in dire need of upgrading”
The aircond was old and noisy. The shower water pressure was low. The shower drainage was ineffective and left water puddle. However the location was great and very convinient.
Оценявани 12 април 2018
6,0
shariza от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Boleh laaa buat mkn n tdo”
Back frm meeting...shower eat n sleep. To stay for 2 or 3 day ONLY FOR WORK...should be ok but to rest with a family i gues its a NO NO...boleh la reja,mkn n tdo...bunyi moto merempit adohai dah mcm CuPPrix
Оценявани 03 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Wan от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Nice place”
Good for stay in the big city...
Оценявани 03 април 2018
6,0
Rosmawati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
First day call housekeeping old women answer my call I request4 pillow and 4 blanket she say cannot and ask me how many person inside. I sad 4 adult she reject my request without listening my explanation . I explain I stay at Chalet 156-B how much the price I can pay she mentioned no charges complimentary. And the she slow the volume her voice and agree to send 2 pillow + 2 blanket when I said I stay at Chalet 156-B. and then afternoon I call housekeeping and asking sejadah until c.out don't get the item Second day I call housekeeping request 2 laundry bag the Indonesia male answer my call and ask me to wait in front my chalet waiting housekeeping staff if their do housekeeping other room. OMG this is the worse answer. Second day in the morning I call reception regarding swimming pool she mentioned under maintenance but I confuse under maintenance but still allowed other customer using the facilities.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Rosmawati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Приятен”
First day call housekeeping old women answer my call I request4 pillow and 4 blanket she say cannot and ask me how many person inside. I sad 4 adult she reject my request without listening my explanation . I explain I stay at Chalet 156-B how much the price I can pay she mentioned no charges complimentary. And the she slow the volume her voice and agree to send 2 pillow + 2 blanket when I said I stay at Chalet 156-B. and then afternoon I call housekeeping and asking sejadah until c.out don't get the item Second day I call housekeeping request 2 laundry bag the Indonesia male answer my call and ask me to wait in front my chalet waiting housekeeping staff if their do housekeeping other room. OMG this is the worse answer. Second day in the morning I call reception regarding swimming pool she mentioned under maintenance but I confuse under maintenance but still allowed other customer using the facilities.
Оценявани 02 април 2018
2,0
George от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Very old room
Оценявани 01 април 2018
5,6
Raymond от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Not as 5 star”
Our first room, lights not functioning, toilet bowl were broke. Complained changed to the other room. Room doesn't worth for the money at al. Water pipes were corroded. Pillows and beds are really old and not comfortable at all, had body and neck pain next day woked up. Middle of night sweating and realize aircond not functioning. I dont recommend this place.
Оценявани 26 март 2018
5,6
justine от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Swimming pool no toilet meat by can’t sharer after swim
Оценявани 22 март 2018
6,0
shariza от Индонезия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
tired of complaining”
arrived late from the airport...they upgrade me at Suite 406. thank u so much. Tv remote Philips but the tv is Sony..maybe it work but no battries...aircond remote doesnt work..woke up at 4.30am n realize no a/c is working. I hope i can give u a good review but not this times. U really dissapoint me Flamingo..really
Оценявани 21 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
mohd от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
View”
The hotel is facing the lake which offers spectacular view.
Оценявани 19 март 2018
4,8
lim от Малайзия
Група
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Room was not ready before check in time”
I arrived hotel at 4.30pm, but the staff tell me my booking room are not yet ready! What if i reach hotel at 3pm ? Please take note & improves on this matter! Thanks
Оценявани 18 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
nita от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
water issue”
suppose before check in the staff should mention about water issue to the customer. but its ok thank god the room service provide a water to us. average of the hotel service just nice
Оценявани 09 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
raidah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Good Bargain ”
located just next to MRR2. nearby to suzy's corner and just walking distance. lots of offd there. nice hotel view as you can see the lake behind the hotel room
Оценявани 08 март 2018
5,2
Usman от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Poorly maintained”
No towels upon check in. Place looks old. Poorly maintained.
Оценявани 05 март 2018
6,0
nurjannah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Шале
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Average”
Just for a night stay
Оценявани 01 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
samuri от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Good service ”
Good and frienly
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Farrah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Great”
Everything is good just need to upgrade the hotel condition.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
4,8
Mdnurisa от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Hotel destination good near lake,have small pool.but room like a old school design .my wife said like a hunted room.some staff at small counter not frendly no greeting .all like boss.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018