Резервирайте сега: Furama RiverFront Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 5195 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
88% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (5197)Booking.com (1046)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 5197 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,9
Удобства7,8
Местоположение7,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,7
Услуги7,9
Съотношение цена-качество7,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
повече
Тип стая
Супериор
Делукс
Екзекютив Клуб
Courtyard
повече
Показване на 3981 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
affirul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Clean Hotel with friendly staff”
Stayed here for 2 nights. Staffs are friendly but the location is quite far from the nearest MRT station. Overall it is a good and clean hotel.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
carol от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Courtyard
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Great Value for money”
We stayed in a courtyard club room with the benefit of being on the pool deck floor which was ideal for chilling out by the pool during the day. All the staff were exceptionally courteous and went out of their way on several occasions to make our stay hassle free and as enjoyable as possible. The benefits of the executive lounge and associated benefits were well worth paying a little extra for.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Kath
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Friendly staff”
Thank you for accomodating us, Very friendly staff, Easy to communicate, The place is always clean.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Sean от Австралия
Двойка
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Отличен”
Stayed 4 nights in the club room, 19th floor. Room was clean and good size, with comfortable bed and clean bathroom area with all of the amenities expected. The club lounge is located on the 2nd floor and we found the service, food and beverage of a high standard. The staff where very engaging and friendly. The pool area we felt was inadequate for the size of the hotel so due to the fact we where unable to enjoy. We preferred the Robertson Quay location for the shady trees along the riverside. This hotel represents value for money.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
6,4
Приятен
Cuong
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Everything is good except room old and not clean”
My room have ants, it's big disappointed. After day 1, room service clean but mirror still dirty. My room look old, window with glass but very dirty, almost can not see anything out side just for some light in the day.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Li от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Actual product that is nicer than the advertised photo!”
The executive room have a high ceiling and hence allow natural light in, it is modern and spacious. The actual product is nicer than the advertised photo!
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
5,6
Raychel от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good service, design dated”
Had my wedding at their waterfall lounge..Top notch service from staffs. Hotel looks a bit dated and will do well with a refurbishment. Nothing wow about the bridal suite. Looks just like the deluxe room with an additional living room.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
3,6
Gary от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Singapore would be ashamed ”
We were very disappointed I have been and stayed in Singapore over 30 times and honestly this hotel was an embarrassment to there name and Singapore. Shame Shame Shame
Оценявани 02 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
charlene от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Too underrated”
This hotel has an old time charm about it, quaint and modest in its own right. May be a little too underrated. The breakfast spread was fantastic, easily better than most 5 star hotels. I stayed in the exec room which was a great deal for its price. Just wish the hotel was invested in refurbishing and revamping to keep up with modernity. It can truly be on par with 5 star hotels then, it has all the potential to.
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
NORSHAKILA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Courtyard
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good services and staff are helpfull..since i came with my kids and request for halal food.
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
7,2
Много добър
gani от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Nice location with so so room size”
Room size was ok not too big not too small.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Peter от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Good hotel in Singapore”
My wife and I stayed at the Furama Riverside Hotel in Singapore, we at first thought that hotels were rediculously expensive in Singapore, but then discovered that we were booked in on the weekend of the F1 Grand Prix (won by Lewis Hamilton this year 2018). The hotel itself is out of the main city, but walkable if you are a bit of a walker to the main hub of the city, we also walked tot he Botanic Gardens which we highly recommend and the National Museum of Singapore, again, highly recommended. The hotel is very clean throughout, the rooms are comfortable and adequately equipped while not being lavish. The breakfast service is total bedlam, but quite good, the bar service is excellent and not overly expensive. Overall, I would say this is a good place to stay either for leisure or business. If you have a limitless budget and want to be dead centre, then stay at the Marina Bay Sands hotel, but check with your bank manager first!!
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
sekar от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Big hotel”
The room is spacious and comfortable..
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Michael от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
good all round Hotel corporate Club standard high
Оценявани 16 септември 2018
6,0
Benny от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Rooms need renovation”
We booked few rooms throughout the hotel with mine being the only room on level 19 executive floor. I liked my room with its modern look (looks recently renovated) however the rest of my friends who had rooms at lower floors had totally different interior. Very old fashioned woody backing long awaiting a retrofit. Pool was nice. Need to maintain the toys n water playground condition. Shows no effort in maintenance. Location was poor. Too far from a decent walk about. Need to drive in. Entrance of hotel drive in not prominent enough, high chance of missing the turn in especially with 2 other hotel entrance before yours. Lobby is nice and welcoming w liveband always playing in the evening. Good ballroom facility and ammenities.
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nada от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Spacious, clean, strategic and very friendly staff”
Everything went well here. We were greeted by very friendly staff at the door and at the counter. We got a free room upgrade which was clean and spacious. Location was also a good walk to Clarke Quay and there is a nearby bus stand by the hotel where buses can be hailed easily. We enjoyed our stay and recommend this hotel for those planning to explore Singapore's city center.
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
JOAN от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Amazing pool..spacious and comfortable room.Friendly and very accommodating staff. ...ELEGANT lobby.”
What catches my attention upon checking in is the elegant lobby.Love ro have my selfie in the lobby area.In the room very spacious , clean ans carpeted. My 1 yr old son love to roam because od the carpet.the linens and the beds so comfy.The aircon and facilities are great.The Bath room very sacious with bath tub.I would love to recommend the swimming pool..so clean and veri enviting.The staff are so accmmodating and friendly.Every time they clean room they're very fast and reliable.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
5,2
Ann от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Worn down hotel with unprofessional hotel staff”
During check in, the counter staff offered to upgrade us to deluxe room. When we reach the room, we found out it was a joining room with someone occupying the next door. Next, the room's aircon made funny sound and broke down. We have to get someone to come check it out and he said it was due to a loose wire behind the control panel. The toilet has no spray hose and the shower head is fixed to the wall as well, really inconvenient. The hot water knob in our bathtub is loose and I can pull the whole knob out! My wife was looking for some lotion to apply for her dry skin and there was none. We called the recep for it and the person who delivered it had the blackest of all faces, not a smile or a hi. That's the same for the rest of the cleaning and hotel staffs, all look lethargic. The morning breakfast is classic, the waiter is so keen to serve all the foreigners, and don't pay attention to the asians at all! Worst, one of the staff ask my wife if she's a hotel guest!! NOT recommended!!
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
2,0
Sharfun от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Worst service to date!”
This place not only had a horrible bath tub with stains of wear and tear but the service and facilities matched. The concierge and hotel staff would just stand and watch you struggle with your pram and young children getting out of the taxi and not bother to help. They were not polite at all and the facilities were not even 3 stars. The towels and bed linen were of bad quality and the bathtub was unacceptable. We will never be staying there again.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
5,6
Steven от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Hotel looks a bit tired rooms need to be renovated and check in staff are very slow
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Gordon от Малайзия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
As Always”
Many thanks to Miss Sophie Huang (receptionist) for HER professionalism and efficiency ... thank you once again FURAMA ... my umpteenth stay in this hotel.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Peter от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Really very nice”
The staff is very attentive and the food was very good. Our room was very business class, not luxurious but comfortable.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mr от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Nice big rooms”
Easy to walk to central and very helpful staff, very clean and quiet as well
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Jillian от Австралия
Двойка
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Executive level great value ”
The hotel has everything at an affordable price. . Great room, pool, location and fantastic value if you choose the executive level.
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Yem от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Много добър”
Need to improve the cleanliness. The name says Furama River Front and for that reason also I selected this hotel but there is no river at all.
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Elizabeth от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Courtyard
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Convenient ”
It is very easy to roam around Singapore since the hotel is like in the center of Singapore. The room is very cold and clean , i love the hot water because it doesn't run out. Unlike other hotels when you take a longer shower the hot water turns cold after a few minutes. There are vendo machines where you can buy cold beverages / chocolates / cup noodles anytime There is a playroom for toddlers and my little one loves the playroom so much
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Roger от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
Hotel someone 'dated and tired' but convenient location and pleasant staff. Good buffet breakfast.
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Craig от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Courtyard
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Fantastic. We booked a courtyard room and were treated like family. Special thanks to the staff in the Executive Lounge who were very attentive and helpful. We had a great time and will happily return.
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jiing от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
I will be back”
Wonderful hotel! great service, beautiful rooms, nice staff.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
6,4
Приятен
GOH от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
A Good Place to Rest”
The hotel is located within the city area and the rooms are cleaned. However, everywhere you need to go example for outside food needs to travel a fair bit
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
8,8
Отличен
vishaal от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Courtyard
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
excellent location
Оценявани 02 септември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Truong от Виетнам
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good”
Rất tốt
Оценявани 31 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Jumari от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Отличен”
Super late review. Attentive staff. Great customer service. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.
Оценявани 29 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Jaymee от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good place with very accommodating staff”
Thanks furama riverfront. Most specially to Ms. Ma Jaycel Lagua and the rest of the staff.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Jaakko от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Stay with family in Executive Club rooms including lounge access. ”
Lounge has all day access and drinks available, newspapers, internet access and relax area. Between 18-21 food and alcohol drinks ass well !! Good choise for family, no need to go for dinner outside if not really wants some special.
Оценявани 28 август 2018
3,6
savita от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Приемлив”
no good room very olden type
Оценявани 27 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Judith от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Holiday”
All good. A bit more communication about available shuttles. Were not aware of them. Also concierge told taxi driver what terminal to go to airport and he was wrong! Again $19 for a small gin and tonic over the top!! Comfortable room and pool excellent!
Оценявани 25 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Ahmad от Кувейт
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 10 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good choice with some cons”
we stayed 10 days at furama RiverFront.. the check-in process was not so fast i do not know why.. the place is super quite.. location not the best and the closest mrt too far because of weather its difficult to get the train everyday.. room unfortunately was dusty and even with everyday cleaning nothing changed under the bed and in norrow areas the staff was so good. smiling and helpful overall for the value of money.. its worth it 👌👌
Оценявани 25 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Sharon от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Fantastic ”
We would highly recommend this Hotel, fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
5,6
John от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Are this is bulltish, get up on this”
This hotel is more for the business travel or a couple with no kids. Its a bit of a walk from china town and Clarke quay. The room was not ready when we arrived and bathroom was a bit run down. Singapore is an expensive place to stay at the best of times so good luck getting any accommodation for any family more than 2 adults 2 kids but I wouldn't recommend this place.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Edhie от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
holiday”
Nice hotel and easy to reach ..... Hotel is in the middle of the city Big ballroom
Оценявани 24 август 2018
4,0
savita от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
not worth”
when we book online says RIVER FRONT HOTEL....Its completely wrongly advertised....there is no river in front ,rear or sides of this hotel...BULLSHIFT ...Shower was big problem on level 9. they have to change our room cuz water outlet was blocked and water was everywhere. we work hard to get money not just waist our money for nothing...everything was ok only wrong advertised on internet
Оценявани 23 август 2018
5,6
suwarda от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Room is Big and comfortable , just far from MRT station”
Far from MRT station , no foodcourt nearby
Оценявани 19 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
Ralph от Великобритания
Соло турист
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Don't be, late for the breakfast in the morning.... Please read on”
Great exec room privelages but I was told to go to the main breakfast restaurant as the exec breakfast had run out. This was over 30 mins before the due time.
Оценявани 17 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Lisa
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Clean room, spacious, loved the sitting ledge along the huge windows. Facilities were nice, the pool is nice and big, including an inflatable slide area. DIY laundry is convenient (though it's SGD $8 per dryer and $8 per washer use). Location is fairly convenient too and within walking distance to a big mall with plenty to offer, including a supermarket. Grab and other driving services are well familiar with the location, so no confusion there. Staff were great but only interacted with them during check-in and check-out. No complaints, was a great place to stay with kids!
Оценявани 17 август 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Larry от САЩ
Двойка
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Always a great experience!”
We had a very comfortable stay in a Courtyard room with Executive Lounge privileges . A highlight of our stay at this facility is always the reliably great hospitality extended by the doormen, the reception staff and executive lounge staff ... and the very tasty executive lounge food and refreshing drink options. All of the club rooms, we have experienced, are attractive and have especially comfortable bedding and great showers. A negative of the courtyard floor (5th) was people sitting with bags of laundry and undisciplined children at the elevator bank, but these problems and a somewhat dingy hallway were rewarded by having direct access to the pool, gym and launderette.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Le от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
4G smartphone and small mineral water bottle”
The room is equipped with 4G smartphone for surfing the internet. Anyhow, free daily mineral water bottles are too small to a family of four. Recommend Furama Riverfront to provide bigger ones. Will come back on business trip in the near future.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
6,8
Приятен
Yan от Хонконг
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good value but old hotel, need public bus”
No MRT and shuttle bus is too few, you will need to travel by bus. If you know the bus route, it is very convenient, 25 minutes by bus no. 123 to Sentosa, and 5 minutes to China town or Orchard. Breakfast is basically good, only too crowded with mainland chinese who may not observe the appropriate manner. Pool is big and fun. Coin laundry is too old and dirty that I decided to do own handwash instead. Hotel is old and the house keeping service is only fair.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
7,6
Много добър
Hoang от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна класическа стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
All good”
We stay 4 nights family of 5 in Super Classic Room, all good except checking out when we call s.o come up to help us, and I waited for 1/2 hour and I have to call my wife and kids backup me to bring luggages down. Excepts this, all are good here .
Оценявани 15 август 2018
3,6
Muhammad от Пакистан
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив Клуб
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Poor quality”
Uncomfortable bed, springs popping out, broken sink, water doesn’t drain in sink and bath tub. Operator doesn’t answer calls. Requests like send something to you Room will take atleast 30 mins, if they pick up your phone.
Оценявани 14 август 2018