Резервирайте сега: Gloria Plaza Hotel Sandakan

Много добър
Въз основа на 342 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,4
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (342)Booking.com (17)
7,4
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 342 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,9
Удобства7,3
Местоположение6,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,9
Услуги7,9
Съотношение цена-качество7,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Malaysia
повече
Тип стая
Стандартна стая
Супериорна двойна стая
Стая Делукс
Фамилен суит с 2 спални
Показване на 255 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
Saiful от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 11 ноември 2017
4,8
KEVIN от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Aircon not cool”
Better to change the type of aircon
Оценявани 19 октомври 2017
6,4
Приятен
Kar от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Приятен”
The room was comfortable and clean. However, breakfast options are not always available though we have placed pre-order. The portion and quality of the breakfast is not equivalent to the value of money. Location is okay but have to reinforce the security.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2017
3,2
Soon от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Unsatisfactory Hotel”
The hotel location was not strategic, as it is located at industrial area. As I am a driving traveler, it had make me felt insecure and worrying about my car being steal. During night time, it was too quiet as industrial area's shoplot often closed in night.Thus the security concern had to be further strengthen. The room is spacious. However, facilities provided merely not in expectation.TV channel is too few, air-cond are improper function as 2 Aircond just only 1 was operating and thus really slow to get cold , internet speed was too slow, download speed test is only 0.24 Mbps. The only good review that I can comment is the bathroom is clean and built-in hair dryer provided. Overall, it is still in unsatisfactory category.
Оценявани 25 септември 2017
Thank you for your constructive comments, for information the hotel owner is the developer of Letat Jaya town therefore our hotel was built at the same location due to the interest. Hotel & property management provided in house & township security for 24 hrs. Police station nearby also can be reached within 5 minutes and so far after 6 years operating we're not even have 01 criminal case happened especially stolen of car at our hotel premise. We understand your concern and surely we take our guests security/safety as our top priority. Our hotel is using the IPTV (Internet TV) which is the only one in Sandakan on top of Astro channel that gives more selection e.g latest movies package, international radio selection, local tours info etc. We apologize for all the inconvenienced during your stay and our management will do the necessary action to overcome all the issues. Ms. Baina Batjo Hotel Manager
Show more
Gloria Plaza Hotel Sandakan
8,0
Отличен
Cheng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
good”
good , value of money
Оценявани 10 септември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
best hotel in sandakan . I have stayed for 2days..with low agoda price for deluxe at cost RM150 only..its.value for money cause this deluxe seems like suite room at other hotel. staf very excelnt service& room also vry clean. 100% recomended and sure ill stayin ther again..
Оценявани 08 септември 2017
2,4
Ee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Приемлив”
where can I get tax invoice from Agoda ?
Оценявани 10 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
Jeng от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Good”
Big & clean room but no lif.
Оценявани 22 април 2017
2,8
Eng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
No man's land”
Situated in industrial area. Badly maintained.
Оценявани 26 март 2017
8,0
Отличен
NG от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
great hotel”
Great for stay
Оценявани 17 януари 2017
7,6
Много добър
Hon от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Good place ro stay”
Not enough eating place around
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Bee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
location is too quiet ”
overall is good except the location is very quiet especially after office house. It is located at the industrial and bus terminal
Оценявани 23 октомври 2016
2,0
Ting от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Air con not working”
Wifi still under best weston web page and cannot get connected. Surrounding is a bit quiet and dark
Оценявани 23 октомври 2016
5,6
LU от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Air cond bad”
Complaint the air cond not cool. After technician top up the air cond gas but the room still warm. This is not 1st time experienced air cond problem during stayed at this hotel. Very noisy when ground floor open their business at 6-7 am.
Оценявани 22 септември 2016
7,6
Много добър
Maswan от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Good hotel”
nice staff and nice place.
Оценявани 20 юни 2016
6,8
Приятен
Nizamurni от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Just for Stay”
Nothing much facilities available nearby. Room is big and comfy
Оценявани 13 април 2016
7,6
Много добър
Ayesha от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилен суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
The only downside is the breakfast”
We were required to wait for a long time for breakfast since its not a buffet breakfast. And there were no choice for breakfast.
Оценявани 25 март 2016
5,6
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Ok not bad”
Tell2 kunun
Оценявани 20 март 2016
4,8
Anderson от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
Disappointing”
TV and Internet not working. Hotel situated in the middle of nowhere. Breakfast was pathetic.
Оценявани 04 март 2016
6,0
Jenny от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
overrated as 3 star hotel ”
friendly staff, helpful staff, good response from maintenance team
Location not so good, my room power breakdown when i back hotel at night around 10pm. I called and good response from maintenance team. But I still need to change to others room, it is really inconvenient from us. However, the staffs are friendly.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2016
5,2
gilddy от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
not value for money”
not value for money
Оценявани 29 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
Ting от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Clean and comfortable”
Just renovated, very clean. Location is not good as there are only two or three restaurants nearby, nothing else
Оценявани 25 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
Loy от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Big space room and clean”
Big room size
Valuable with big space of room. Polite staff
Оценявани 19 ноември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Ratchaneekorn от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 20 октомври 2015
5,7
Agatha от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Location is convenience ”
Near Mile 4 Market , location good
I stay there for 2 nights with my family's and with my kids. the room is big and clean. but i dont found any safety there, because no guard at night , at the outside hotel.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2015
5,7
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Bercuti Raya”
Location, near to town and airport, quite
My third time stay here, nothing new but this time the wifi is not available
Оценявани 28 септември 2015
3,0
Cornelis от Холандия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Crazy”
Luckily one night only and we counted every hour of the night due nightclub activity across the road till 4.30 am. Breakfast , nil 20 minutes to get an egg. We have seen reviews 8 to 9 , this makes a mockery of information to share. It is in an industrial site ,so called restaurants are just open air quick fixed food outlets On top of it all this Hotel is a RM 200 plus affair and for sure you need a rental car
Оценявани 27 септември 2015
6,7
Приятен
LIM от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Big room but not clean ”
1things is good because the hotel got 2room in 1suite, if not won't choose this hotel.
Last year we have stay this hotel with nice and clean, this time really really make us felt disappointed. Full of dust and hotel no generator.
Оценявани 26 септември 2015
4,0
Jagdish от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
ITS OK NOT BAD NOT GOOD”
CLEANLINESS, STAFF
IT WAS JUST OK TO STAY ONE NIGHT. I WILL NOT PREFER TO STAY AGAIN
Оценявани 20 септември 2015
5,3
Tania от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Quiet Stay at a Suburb Location”
Nothing Much Really
It was okay. Breakfast wasn't good. Room was spacious and there's ample parking space.
Оценявани 30 август 2015
6,7
Приятен
Chee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Room is clean. Concern on accssibility.”
Cleaniness.
Not bad overall. However, the hotel rooms are accessible by the public. Besides, the satellite TV service breakdown for more than 1 day. Kinda disappointing. Not much option for eateries at surrounding area as well.
Оценявани 29 август 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Hsueh от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
The Most Friendly Hotel Staff I Met Ever”
Friendly staff, quick response, comfortable room
Room was so clean, very comfortable but the network coverage very weak. Reported wifi problem while checked in, they solved in the same day. TV channel limited, only few channel can be select. Overall was good, will stay again next time.
Оценявани 27 август 2015
7,3
Много добър
Grace от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Pleasant stay”
Comfortable room,value for money and superior room already well equipped with iron,refrigerator,hairdryer,etc.
It was a pleasant stay but the only down point is that they do not have elevators so it's not a suitable hotel for the disabled and elderly people.
Оценявани 03 август 2015
5,7
Kim от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Cleanliness not up to standard”
Nothing much
Attention should be paid to rooms which were not sold for long time, floors and generally everywhere were so dusty that it was not bearable! Imagine me and my kids feet were "black" stepping on the floor for 2 days! Room attendant didn't clean it I can understand BUT supervisor never checked on them?? Aircon is always the problem everytime I stayed here. (air not cool enough, imagine the hot weather and heat in Sandakan). Though it's not situated at the busiest location (downtown or commercial areas), parking is easier! From here to eateries or varieties of restaurants at Bandar Indah or Prima, or Kim Fung, is easy and fast.
Оценявани 05 юли 2015
5,0
Kim от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Cleanliness not up to standard”
I always stay in this hotel (if not all the time) whenever I'm in Sandakan. But this time it disappointed me. i had no choice but to book 2 separate rooms for the family. It was pretty nice of the front desk for arranging us connecting rooms but there's a little bit of walking. Walking up the stairs (to the room) is not a big deal BUT when you find your rooms were so dusty, sure there's nothing to be happy about. Kids were walking and running around without shoes and their soles were basically "black". So dusty that you felt disgusted. Aircon as usual got some issue here. Technician came instantly but problem was fixed at all BUT the "cool" air was "acceptable", not to the extent of "unbearable heat", so we were ok with it. On the 2nd day, floor was the same like the day before, not vacuumed or mopped... I like this place because it's not located at downtown area (parking scarce/cleanliness problem/illegal immigrants) or other commercial/business area (Bandar Indah/Prima)(parking space problem). It's situated in a commercial area which is not busy, plenty of parking spaces. They should have at least put more attention to its room cleanliness to satisfy customers. Overall it's good hotel, if you don't mind carrying heavy suitcases/luggage up to 2nd floor or 3rd floor with young kids.
Оценявани 05 юли 2015
3,7
ALBERT от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
Value For Money”
Affordable, Big Room, Comfortable Bed
Affordable, Big Room, Comfortable Bed
Оценявани 19 май 2015
6,7
Приятен
john от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
a quick trip”
new, roomy, pleasant
a new hotel with a big room. staff is pleasant. a nice surrounding. just a bit far from place of interest. good thing it close to the main road. easily to get around. best stay if got own transport. definitely will visit this hotel again
Оценявани 08 май 2015
7,0
Много добър
Willibrord от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
quiet environment”
near to pub, near to long journey bus station, Karaoke
Comfortable with the quiet environment
Оценявани 10 април 2015
8,3
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Value for money. ”
Near so many restaurants, room conditions, accessibility
Оценявани 09 април 2015
8,0
Отличен
suzanah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
parking, comfortable,clean room”
location,ample parking lot,amenities
Can't watch TV
Оценявани 01 април 2015
7,0
Много добър
isaac от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
very good”
reasonable price & comfortable
Оценявани 22 март 2015
7,7
Много добър
David от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Excellent location”
Polite staff, good location and comfort room
The hotel is good location and nearby got many restaurant. I go sandakan for wedding anniversary and hotel help me to decorate a nice room and place a big flower on bed which surprise my wife when check in
Оценявани 21 март 2015
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
Wedding Reception Accomodation”
Cleanliness, easy access from airport, value for money
Оценявани 18 март 2015
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Wedding Reception Accomodation”
Cleanliness, easy access from airport, value for money
Оценявани 18 март 2015
8,0
Отличен
Tony от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2015 г.
Good Location and Easy Access to Food”
Strategic Location, Easy Access to Food, In town area.
Оценявани 16 март 2015
6,3
Приятен
Kim от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
affordable suite”
best suite (good rates), next door chinese restaurant has the best dim sum, plenty of parking
always stay at this place (the suite) whenever with family. good room rates and plenty of parking. though it's a bit far from downtown or bandar indah or other tourist attraction, but with a car, it's not too bad. next door chinese restaurant has the best dim sum.
Оценявани 19 февруари 2015
6,0
Nasir от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Location of hotel is cleared of traffic. ”
Hotel staffs are helpful.
Satisfactory and meet my expectation .
Оценявани 04 февруари 2015
6,0
TAN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
GOOD”
GOOD
GOOD
Оценявани 27 януари 2015
7,0
Много добър
Aiden от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Spacious and clean room!”
Spacious room, additional bed, clean.
We booked this room for our friend and we were happy with the room's condition, spacious and clean, and we were even able to get an additional bed directly with Best Western hotel, at a cheaper rate! Love our stay at the hotel!
Оценявани 25 януари 2015
6,3
Приятен
Aiden от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Not bad as a casual hotel”
Helpful staff, room is just nice, price was ok
First night in our room (standard room), the toilet's drainage pipe wasn't working well, and it was flooded while my girlfriend was showering, and the water flowed out to the dry area of the toilet, it wasn't a pleasant feeling so we asked for help from the hotel. After servicing the pipe for twice, it didn't help. It was in the midnight, the concierge guy of the hotel was kind enough to offer us an upgrade. The next best room (superior room) wasn't available so he asked his manager and the manager approved us to stay in an even better room (Deluxe room) for 2 nights! The room was clean, and everything was just nice, so we were very happy with Best Western Hotel's service despite of the hiccups during our stay over there.
Оценявани 25 януари 2015