Резервирайте сега: Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Изключителен
Въз основа на 1152 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
9,0
/
10
97% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1152)Booking.com (2451)
9,0
/
10
Изключителен
Въз основа на 1152 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,4
Удобства9,2
Местоположение9,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,3
Услуги9,1
Съотношение цена-качество8,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1152)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 790 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
Suba от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great stay and service ”
We had a great stay and spectacular view. Our king room had plenty of space and the extra bed was so handy for just a small additional cost. Highly recommend
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Suba, Thank you for the "Great stay and service" review and rating 10 out of 10. We are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay. Let us know if you are coming back so we can take care of you! Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 28 септември 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Anas от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Amazing!!”
Second time staying..breakfast was wonderful!!totally recommended 100%
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Anas, Thank you again for supporting us and rating 10 out of 10. We are delighted to read it had been an amazing experience for you during your stay with us. Once again, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and reviewing us on Agoda. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
AZAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Awesome stay, near klcc, good service, good view...Breakfast are great!
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear AZAN, Thank you so much for sharing your review and rating on Agoda. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and you like the service of our team, breakfast and view from our hotel. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Anas от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Superb hotel!!!”
Wedding anniversary celebration..got a free breakfast from the hotel..definitely will come again..
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear Anas, Thank you for choosing us and congratulation on your recent wedding anniversary. We appreciate your kind feedback and is glad to learn that you had a memorable experience throughout your time here. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
REMON от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
no special rate for hotel guests for breakfast which is a slight bummer.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear REMON, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that we are unable to provide any special rate for breakfast during the busiest time of the hotel. Please rest assured that the team do review our pricing daily to ensure we are competitive vis a vis the current demand for F&B in Kuala Lumpur. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Yew от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Fatntastic”
Excellent stay. Superb room layout and great view. We had a very good and relaxing stay.
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Yew, Thank you for sharing your review with us on Agoda. We are delighted to know you had a restful stay with us and you take a liking to our room layout and view from our hotel. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Отличен
LIM от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
courteous staff”
Staff are courteous and greet us wherever we meet them in hotel.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
Dear LIM Thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback with us and we are glad that the team impressed you during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
KHO от Малайзия
Двойка
Club Tower King Room
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Nice View, Helpful staff and also Nice breakfast”
Breakfast is nice with wide variety of choices, It was special occasion between me and my wife, on that day, surprise that they provided us the cake for the celebration. TQ very much for the happy moment during our stay there.
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
Dear KHO, Thank you for your review and rating 10 out of 10 on Agoda on your recent stay with us. We are happy to know you had a memorable experience with us on your special day. We hope to welcome you back at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur.
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammad от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд Делукс тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Best Recommended Hotel in KL”
Everything excellent only drawback is the breakfast buffet to have more spread. Other than that, definitely will come back.
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for sharing your review on Agoda. We are sorry that the breakfast spread is not up to your expectation and we will definitely share your feedback with our culinary team. Let us know if your travels bring back you to Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Muhammad от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
My stay was one that i will cherish. ”
This hotel deserves the 5 Star Rating for its Service, cleanliness, location, everything. I like the fact that the gym opens 24hrs and the pool closes late unlike other hotels ive stayed. However on one particular day, the housekeeping forgot to remove the latch on my door whilst making up my room. I was shocked to see my door opened. Luckily my passport and valuables are safe. Well people makes mistake otherwise i really enjoyed my stay in Grand Hyatt with KLCC view. Hope to be back again soon!
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for sharing your feedback and rating us 10 out of 10. We are glad to know you had a memorable stay with us and it is our pleasure to have you as our guest at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur. Please accept our sincere apology on the opened door incident, which is definitely not our usual standard. The team work hard to deliver and delight but it seems like we missed the mark on this occasion. We will definitely share this with our team especially our Director of Rooms and Housekeeping Manager for further corrections and review. Once again, thank you for your comments and let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Anuar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Top of the line hotel”
Fantastic hotel - staff were very courteous and attentive. Service unparalleled. Great rooms.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Anuar, Thank you for reviewing and the rating 10 out of 10 on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience here and the unparalleled service by our team was part of this contribution.  We look forward to welcome you again in the future! Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Devaki от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с изглед към градината и легло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Clean and Nice”
Cleaniness was great. Beds are super comfy and nice.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Devaki, Thank you for your review and the rating. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Phoebe от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Absolutely fantastic experience!”
It was our wedding anniversary and they provided us with a room with the twin tower view. Plus one of the guest experience team staff came to our room to personally deliver us a box of chocolates for our anniversary! Later they delivered a delicious mousse chocolate cake written Happy Anniversary with a card wishing us :) they were super duper thoughtful! Thank you for making our anniversary so special and memorable!
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Phoebe, Congratulations on your recent wedding anniversary and thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you experienced a joyful stay and our team are able to contribute in making your anniversary special and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Joseph от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good”
Good
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to review us and rate 10 out of 10. We are happy to hear that you had a grand experience during your recent stay and let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you! Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Front desk staff should be more engaging ”
Pros: spacious lobby, clean and large pool Breakfast spread was excellent Room was clean and quiet Cons: staff was not friendly and warm (front desk) Quite intimidating when she said it’s the policy of the hotel that I can’t bring my two sons with me (6 & 8 yo). Only 3 ppl are allowed per room. Had 2 wet towels in the room when we arrived but the housekeeping changed them immediately and they were very apologetic about it.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for the review and rating for Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur. We are sorry to read that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay. We will surely share your comments with the management especially our Director of Rooms for further review and improvement. Let us know if your travels brings you back to Kuala Lumpur, so we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
elsa от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good hotel, love. Very cleaning, very nice restaurant
Оценявани 29 август 2018
Dear Elsa, Thank you for rating us 10 out of 10 and we are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent stay”
Great location Friendly staff Room upgraded to suite Great breakfast spread
Оценявани 27 август 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are glad to know that our team had impressed you during your stay and we look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 10 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5,2
Khosro от Австралия
Двойка
Стая с изглед към градината и легло тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Expensive for no reason”
This Hotel they try to be Fancy. Also they try to cover their defects by Making everything in their Hotel pretty Expensive. Rooms are Small and amenities in the rooms are pretty scattered all over the place. Nothing is integrated in their room. For the Money they charged not value for the Money.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Khosro, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that the price doesn’t meet your expectation. Please rest assured that the team do review our pricing daily to ensure we are competitive vis a vis the current demand. Let us know if you are coming back so we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 10 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Li от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд Делукс тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Very comfy stay!”
My yearly stay with family as the hotel is very comfy. Nice breakfast!
Оценявани 21 август 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
NG от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice, Good design, near to KLCC”
Have a pleasant stayed in this hotel. satisfied with the services that provided. room are comfortable, highly recommended. the security of the hotel is an add on point. just the check in process were slow during peak time, hope the management could improve it.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
Dear NG, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur and we are happy to know you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel. We’ve read your concern on the check-in process and will share it with the management for further review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again so we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Nursarhani от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
The quieter side of KL”
Our overall stay was pleasant. We loved the pool and the fact that it's quieter compared to other hotels located right smack in the middle of the city area. The furniture in the room has shown signs the f ageing. It's a good time to start redoing them before they look really worn out!
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Nursarhani, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur. We’ve read your comment on the furniture in our room and we will surely share it with the management for further review. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcome you back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Haidatul от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Excellent Service”
I came here with my partner to celebrate my birthday. Didnt book the room with breakfast because we wanted to explore other food in Kl but was given a complimentary breakfast throughout our stay there. Was also give a birthday cake as a surprise! I had a great time staying there. The staff was pleasant, helpful and always a ball of energy. The service was beyond amazing. The hotel venue itself is accessible to everywhere by walking through the air conditioned bridge which is link to all the main attractions like KLCC, Bukit Bintang. The air condition bridge makes it easier for us to walk around everywhere without feeling tired. In conclusion, both my partner and i enjoyed our stay in grand hyatt hotel. We even extended one more day just because we really had a good time there. Will definately return back there again!
Оценявани 08 август 2018
Dear Haidatul, Thank you for the “Excellent Service” review on your stay at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are glad to read the team impressed you and it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Yasir от Пакистан
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Well, the best hotel in town and obviously staying in Hyatt is always luxurious.”
Here are few things they need to improve: 1- Shit can happen everywhere and anytime but if it happens, then they must facilitates their guests with some add-on or in any shape to make guests happy. If you do this only if guest come and shout at you or complain, then it’s not good for a grand hotel like Hyatt. Actually early morning 5:30 AM security alarm was ringing and our kids up, we were up and when I call reception, no one picked, I tried almost 10 times and then a lady picked the phone saying, sorry there was a technical fault. When I heard this, then I was totally out of control and said everything bad I can at that time, because they screwed our sleep, we had to wake up early, breakfast and go to couple of places. Due to this, our kids couldn’t sleep again, I couldn’t sleep again, everything was messed up. In the morning on breakfast, room director by chance asked me, Sir, how was the stay :). Then just don’t ask, so cut the story short, they really cooperated with me Anas wave my one night charges :) 2- Most of the tables were empty but their staff have been asking guest to wait in que exactly outside the lift, so guest have to wait standing, specially with kids, it’s pathetic. When I shouted on a staff lady, then immediately table was ready :). Then I went around & saw loads of empty tables :) However, overall everything is amazing and I would highly recommend :). Regards, Yasir Khurshid
Оценявани 08 август 2018
Dear Yasir, Thank you for your constructive review and we are sorry to read all the glitches happened during your stay with us. The team work hard to deliver and delight but it seems like we missed the mark on this occasion. We will surely share your feedback with the management especially our Director of Rooms and Director of F&B for further corrections and review. Please let us know if your travels bring you back to Kuala Lumpur so we can make it up to you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Chen от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
The best so far”
Location fantastic Hotel facilities, room, bathroom, dining area and service match with the price and status. Service from concierge, reception, in-room dining and pool area are superb. We have stayed at Westin KL and it is not comparable at all with Hyatt. Overall, I will definitely come back again
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Chen, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are delighted to know you liked the facilities of our hotel and the team hospitality impressed you. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Grace от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая с изглед към градината и легло тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
I was impress by the value added service that they have provided. Near to pavilion and Klcc.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Grace, Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are glad to know you enjoyed the overall experience, especially the service by our team. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Matthew от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
10 stars.”
Was here for anniversary celebration. Front desk upgraded me to suite room and free access to Grand Club lounge. Room with Twin Tower view is just to die for. Foods and drinks are really top notch. Friendly staffs and comfy bed. Definitely coming back again.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur to celebrate your special day! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience, especially the service by our team and it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
See от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд Делукс тип кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Location / staff / spacious room ”
Large bed big , big sofa in the room !
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
Dear See, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Superb hospitality!”
Amazing staffs, nice view, strategic location, superb facilities and nice breakfast buffet spread.
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are delighted to know you liked our facilities, breakfast spreads and the hospitality by our team. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. Let us know if you are coming back so we can continue to take care of you. Best Regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Suhaida от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Amazing”
Everythinh was great! From the smooth check in process, the room, the free upgrade, etc. I had a wonderful short escape with ny husband. Okus, 10 minutes walking through a tunnel to KLCC..
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
Dear Suhaida, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a memorable experience throughout your stay with us. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Navneet от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая с изглед към градината и легло тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Definitely one of the best”
I've stayed in several Grand Hyatt's and this is the best till now (Bangkok is second best). Great location, right in front of Petronas. Just go for it!
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Navneet, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to know you had a grand experience throughout your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Sheryl от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
It's better than many hotels but I am not impressed”
The location is good, the room is well designed (although not really felt luxury), the staff were alright (not super friendly though). The price doesn't match the service and quality you are getting. I stayed at Saint Reges and Ritz and both of them are way better although their prices are similar to what we paid here. One big issue with their building is the reception. It in the high floor and in order to go down, first we have to stop by the reception, then take another lift. And when we are in lobby, we have to take the third lift to go to parking. This is ridiculous!
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
Dear Sheryl, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope your overall experience throughout your stay was joyful. We are sorry to read that the service of our associates was not up to your expectations. The team works hard to deliver and delight but it seems like we missed the mark on this occasion. Allow me to share this comment with our team, for further review and improvement. In regards to your concern on our elevator system, the changing of lifts to access guestrooms and entering the hotel Sky Lobby is due to it being a shared unit with corporate offices on lower floors. Nevertheless, we are sorry for any inconveniences caused. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
jamie
Бизнес пътник
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Exceptional service”
Had a really good experience here, consistently great service from staff. Room lovely. Good food quality. Really pleased they could provide me with a yoga mat for room use the duration of my stay. Only thing, the layout of the hotel is quite confusing, spread out and different lifts are needed to get to different floors. Location is superb with covered sky walkways from just outside the hotel; KLCC and Pavillion..Bukit bintang shopping districts within 10mins walk.
Оценявани 28 юни 2018
Dear Jamie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on Agoda. I am delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay, especially the service of our associates, your dinning experiences and your room. In regards to your concern on our elevator system, the changing of lifts to access guestrooms and entering the hotel Sky Lobby is due to it being a shared unit with corporate offices on lower floors. Nevertheless, we are sorry for any inconveniences caused. We look forward to welcome you back at the hotel. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Ai от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Hotel with very attentive, friendly and helpful staff”
This is my first stay at KL Grand Hyatt and I was not disappointed. I was greeted with genuinely happy and helpful staff. Buffet Breakfast was well managed with staff moving about to make sure that we had our coffee and eggs promptly. Special mention to Katryna at the front desk who delighted us with her efficient check in and out and made our stay so pleasant. Will come back again to Grand Hyatt!! Thank you all for the excellent service!!
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
Dear Ai, Thank you for rating us with a 9.6. We are glad you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel, especially the service of our associates and the breakfast spread. We will make sure to share your kind feedback with Kathryna. Please do not hesitate to contact us if your travel brings you back to Kuala Lumpur, so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Haslinda от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Perfect place for a perfect stay in KLCC”
Room with nice view, clean and smells good too. Delicious breakfast spread and nice view in the morning.
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
Dear Haslinda, Thank you for staying at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Beverly от Канада
Бизнес пътник
Стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Brilliant view in the heart of KLCC”
From the welcome to the view, this was an amazing hotel to stay at. The welcome, the service, the well appointed room, the view, all were above expectations. I would definitely recommend it. Just don’t order the fish & chips unless bland is your style!
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
Dear Beverly, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us on Agoda. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience during your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
MARILYN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
We really enjoyed our stay even for one night only. They have very accommodating staffs and everything in the tower view deluxe king room is impressive. This is my top 1 hotel ever
Оценявани 11 юни 2018
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay and the team will be delighted to read your compliments on their hospitable service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if your travel brings you back to Kuala Lumpur, so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Brian от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great”
Wonderful hotel! It is super close to the towers and has great facilities. The rooms are super clean and they cater to your every need! I would stay here again in the future !
Оценявани 06 юни 2018
Dear Brian, Thank you for the 'Great' review. I am delighted to read you had a wonderful experience throughout your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 29 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Darin от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good hotel”
I love this hotel and nice service
Оценявани 31 май 2018
Dear Darin, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel and the team will be delighted to read your compliments on their hospitality. Please do not hesitate to contact us if your travel brings you back to Kuala Lumpur so we can continue to take care of you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Ng от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Very Nice City View”
It was so amazing hotel lobby on 39 floor. I celebrated anniversary dinner in Thirty8 with my wife, view on KLCC from evening 7pm until night the building with light up. All the staff very friendly
Оценявани 27 май 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur for your anniversary trip. I am delighted to read your overall experience was joyful, especially your dinner at THIRTHY8. I will make sure to share your kind feedback with our team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if your travel brings you back to Kuala Lumpur, so we can continue to take care of you! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
8,0
Отличен
YAU от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
nice”
nice
Оценявани 22 май 2018
Dear Yau, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur for your recent trip. We hope you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Nuraini от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Good location, excellent staff and breakfast selection”
Good location with excellect staff and service. Good breakfast selection. Cleanliness and housekeeping can be improved. Quite disppointed that i have to call front desk to request for tissues shampoo as it was not topped up.. given it being a 5 star hotel.
Оценявани 20 май 2018
Dear Nuraini, Thank you for the "Good location, excellent staff and breakfast selection" review. We are glad to learn your overall experience was wonderful. We've read your comment about the housekeeping, and apologize if this has caused for any inconveniences. This is definitely not our usual standard, and we will make sure to share your comment with the Director of Rooms and the Housekeeping team for further review and improvements. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Sebastian от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Gem of luxury in the heart of Kuala Lumpur City”
Awesome hotel. Truly a 5-star experience. Unbeknownst to me... I had dropped off my wife at the ground floor for her to check in first. I then proceeded to park my car in the basement - I was then greeted at the ground floor by one of the hotel personnel leading me to the elevator which leads me to the lobby - almost to quickly I was already on the 39th floor in less than 30 seconds! The elevator was super quick and the front desk staff was friendly upon check in. We were given chocolate treats as part of Mother's day celebration 2018 as well. The room was super-fine. Clean as ever and all amenities are provided - there was even a list of stuff we could take home to enjoy! The pool area was awesome - there was a bar in which waiters would approach you and asked if you needed a drink or something in a waterproof menu! How cool is that? The kids too had their share of fun as the hotel provided some floats and some swimming gear for the kids to play around with. I'd definitely come back!
Оценявани 14 май 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for staying at Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely appreciate the time taken to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to welcome you and your family back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Diego от Китай
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Not worth your money”
We have travelled for 3 nights for a romantic getaway. It was our first experience with Hyatt hotel. We chose it because of the location, famous name and the view to the Petronas towers. We have always stayed in good name 5* hotels, and Hyatt KL is more expensive than JW Marriott, Traders hotel, Shangri la, etc. The room, the view and service is not worth one of the highest prices in the city. Food for breakfast was nice, staff smiling and greeting you, room was clean, facilities are ok (no infinity pool, mind this if you are looking for one), the view was mediocre. however if you want a view to the towers, they have a limited amount of rooms, but you have to pay an additional price for the view for the same kind of room) altogether we felt that it wasn't worthy THAT much money as a good name 5* hotel.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
Dear Diego, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to read that your overall experience was not up to your expectations. Our team works hard to deliver and delight but it seems like we missed the mark on this occasion. Nevertheless, we hope to welcome you back in the future so we can make it up to you. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 07 ноември 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
mastura от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Гранд Делукс тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
v good place to stay.we did not use the facility so we gave it a 4. the food excellent, should try the chicken rice and tea tarik. recommended
Оценявани 05 май 2018
Dear Mastura, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am delighted to read you had a memorable experience throughout your stay with us. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
junita от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая Гранд с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
labour day”
excellent front desk staff esp ms ily
Оценявани 04 май 2018
Dear Junita, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel and the team will be delighted to read your compliments on their hospitality. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Kyo от Виетнам
Семейство с големи деца
Клуб кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Very comfortable city resort ”
Good location for sightseeing, shopping and dining. Great facility, views, friendly and kind hotel staff. Great meals. We will return to Grand Hyatt KL to stay definitely, when we return to KL next time.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
TAEHEE от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
staffs are nice and their customer service is top notch
Оценявани 02 май 2018
Dear Taehee, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur for your recent stay. I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and that the team's hospitable service impressed you. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
aabid от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Excellent views and amazing staff”
To begin with the staff. So friendly and so happy. Very welcoming. The assistant manager atif was on the front line. The most helpful and kindest person I have come across on my travels. The hotel was beautiful. So clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing. I can honestly not think of any down side during my stay here. I would highly recommend the hotel to everyone!
Оценявани 25 април 2018
Dear Aabid, Thank you for choosing Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur for your recent stay. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
NORRASHIDA от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Делукс стая с кинг легло и гледка към тауър
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Everything is excellent during my stay at this hotel...The food is super delicious even the half boiled eggs taste so yummy & different from ordinary eggs... The staff at the JP Teres Restaurant are friendly & helpful especially this man named Nasri, who served extremely excellent for me & my families who dine there for mini birthday surprise dinner... Well done Grand Hyatt Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Оценявани 16 април 2018
Dear Norrashida, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the team will be delighted to read your compliments on their hospitality. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
eza от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Гранд тип кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Exceed Expectation”
Pros-we are couple.always look for a short getaway.and this hotel provide awesome view,with excellent service.fast response on room service. room very clean,aircon ok,the pool is awesome,very relaxing.love that pool close at 10pm instead of 8pm..the staff very professional,either room service,reception,lounge,even pool boy,all very warm and smiley,greet you with respect.very impress with this hotel.quite pricey but match the service.asked for late check out coz we arrived late and they give with no fuss at all Cons-grand king room has small bathtub (even for asian people)..no jacuzzi/sauna at pool area.deposit of myr 300 paid using debit card took 3 weeks to be refund back-quite long.
Оценявани 10 април 2018
Dear Eza, Thank you for the "Exceed Expectation" review. We are so happy to read you had a grand experience throughout your stay with us. We've read your comment about the bathtub, and apologize if this was not up to your expectations. For your next stay we recommend you to book a Grand Suite, as this room type has a bigger bathtub. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur
Show more
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur Hotel