Резервирайте сега: Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 358 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
/
10
95% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (358)Booking.com (146)
7,7
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 358 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,6
Удобства7,1
Местоположение8,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,6
Услуги7,8
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (358)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 292 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
NIZAM от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
We stayed for 3 nights at the hotel. Everything was excellent. Close proximity to everything needed.”
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room is big and the bed was also comfortable. The best place to stay in Surabaya. Its location made it very strategic to move around the city centre. The breakfast spread was very good. Surely will stay again in this hotel for my next visit and will recommend to my family members, friends and staffs.
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Mr. Nizam, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 21 септември 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
amat от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Polite staff , clean and location is near the mall .. good breakfast as well.”
will be back ..
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Dear Mr. Amat, Thank you for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel, hope we can see you again in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 16 ноември 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,8
Отличен
ALFRED от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
classic balinese style”
the staff were helpful and efficient, the room clean and the breakfast was very good with many choices. It is good value considering the prime location and I would happily stay there again when next in Surabaya
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
Dear Mr. Alfred Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are really thankful for your appreciation, please let us know if you want to visit us . hope we can see you again in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 11 юли 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Praewpannara от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Overall is Okay.”
pros : the location is so closed to the biggest mall in Surabaya. The hotel is clean and comfy. The staffs can speak English. They are friendly and helpful. cons : The hotel is quite old. The room is not soundproof at all. I could hear loud music from the outside in my room. Some facilities in the room were broken, such as my bath tab, there was only hot water coming.
Оценявани 12 март 2018
Dear Mr. Praewpannara , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are really sorry if there is something make you uncomfortable, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Ai от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great location to the shopping mall”
Easy to access to the largest shopping mall in town. Great location and breakfast selection was good.
Оценявани 29 септември 2018
Dear Mr. Ai, Thank you for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel, please let us know if you want to visit us again. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Supriyono от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Rekomendasi menginap”
Letak strategis, hotel BUMN, rekomendasi menginap
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
Kepada Yth, Bapak Supriyono Terima kasih atas ulasan yang telah diberikan kepada Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel, kami berharap dapat kembali melayani Bapak dilain kesempatan. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Supriyono от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Rekomendasi menginap”
Letak strategis, hotel BUMN, rekomendasi menginap
Оценявани 28 септември 2018
Kepada Yth, Bapakj Supriyono Terima kasih atas ulasan yang telah diberikan kepada Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel, kami berharap dapat kembali melayani Bapak dilain kesempatan. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 01 октомври 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Asli от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good Hotel”
Good newly renovated hotel.
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Mr. Asli thank you for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, hope we can see you again on your next vacation :). sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 10 септември 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Benjamin от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Good location, excellent staff but mosquito infested”
The location is great! Within walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza. There's a bus stop right in front of the entrance along with option of minivans & taxis. The staff were very friendly, helpful & professional. The room was decent. It's clean, although the place seems a little dated. My biggest complain is the mosquito problem in the hotel. I've killed over 8 mosquitoes in the room yet I still got bitten while I slept. I've also been bitten along the corridors, elevators and the main lobby. Would've been a really nice place to stay if not for the mosquito infestation.
Оценявани 08 юли 2016
Dear Mr. Benjamin , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and I do really apologize for it. and we already reflected this problem to related department. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you again in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Haryono от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
Nice and cozy”
nice room, friendly staff, and okay food.
The only complain is that we were given a room that is right next to the main street. During the night we could here even the tiniest noise from the street, especially the beeping sound from the pedestrian crossing sound. Overall, it is a good place to stay!
Оценявани 23 ноември 2014
Dear Mr. Haryono, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Novie от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
makanan nya enak. lobby luas dan nyaman. meskipun hotel lama tapi sudah renovasi dan nyaman.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
Yang Terhormat, Ibu Novie Terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan pada Grand Inna Tunjungan, kami akan selalu berusaha meningkatkan kualitas hotel untuk kepuasan pelanggan kami, semoga kami dapat berjumpa kembali dengan Ibu dilain waktu. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 11 юли 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,8
Отличен
yunus от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
nice old hotel”
nice place, but please upgrade your bed quality
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
Dear Mr. Yunus, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and we do really apologize for it. . please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 04 юли 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Akhmad от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Hotel tua dengan lokasi yang trategis”
Hotel ini terletak di pusat kota surabaya, walaupun sudah hotel lama, tapi perawatan dan renovasi fasilitas cukup bagus
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Yang Terhormat, Bapak Akhmad Terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan pada Grand Inna Tunjungan, semoga kami dapat berjumpa kembali dengan Bapak dilain waktu. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 21 юни 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Asli от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice Hotel”
The newly renovated room is very nice. The breakfast spread is quite disappointing though.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Mr. Asli , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are sorry if there is something make you uncomfortable, we always try to improve our hotel quality. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 20 юли 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Asli от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Nice Hotel”
The newly renovated room is very good. The down side is the noise from outside the room/hotel.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Mr. Asli , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are sorry if there is something make you uncomfortable. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 20 юли 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Ashok от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Clean with minimalize design and huge rooms”
I. Love this hotel coz its clean and the rooms are huge.. The atmosphere is very nice coz a lot of trees in the parking area. Breakfast little bit tasteless although lot of variety. The location is great and walking distance to Tunjungan plaza. I ll surely come back to this hotel whenever i m in sby if i got another great cheap rate from agoda.
Оценявани 22 май 2017
Dear Mr. Ashok, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
Norita от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Average stay”
An old hotel but well-maintained. Pros: The location is good, walking distance to Plaza Tunjungan. The staff is friendly and helpful. Cons: Wifi is only available at the lobby; and no iron provided in the room. The floor was not properly cleaned.
Оценявани 27 март 2017
Dear Mrs. Norita, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are really sorry if there is something make you uncomfortable, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
5,0
Ming от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Good location but the street noise was loud”
Location and Price
The hotel is old. They are making renovation. However, the noise from the street car was loud since it locates in front of a main street. The location is good since it is right in the middle of downtown.
Оценявани 18 ноември 2015
Dear Mr. Ming, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced . please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
ADI от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Cheap 4 star hotel at great location”
Location, Room, Price
This is now new hotel, but I think they have renovated the room. Located at centre surabaya, very near to Tunjungan Plaza, and just walk across road about 150m to 24 hour McD and KFC. Breakfast not much varied, but it is OK. They didnt charge for children's breakfast. We still found some mosquito, and still noise from the road infront the hotel, even they have double window.
Оценявани 27 юли 2015
Dear Mr. Adi, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,7
Много добър
Diarna от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
The nice old hotel in Surabaya”
The breakfast, the cleanliness, and the location
We enjoy to spend our holiday in this hotel. It has premium location. The facility that needs to be improved was kids pool. Please provide facility with the safe swimming pool for kids (under 5 year). thx
Оценявани 26 юли 2015
Yang terhormat Ibu Diarna, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan pada Grand Inna Tunjungan, kami akan selalu berusaha meningkatkan kualitas hotel untuk kepuasan pelanggan kami, semoga kami dapat berjumpa kembali dengan Ibu dilain waktu. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,0
Много добър
Carmen от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
reception called at 07h00 just to ASK if we neede ”
big room
Located about 15mins walk to mall Tunjungan Plaza. Hotel old, my room should be one of the refurbished ones, new parquet, but already parguet already loosening. Enquired about hotel free shuttle the night I checked-in, reception called me at 07h00 the next morning to ask which shuttle I would like to take. Good communication between night duty n morning duty staff, very proactive staff so I can't get mad at them even though I was on holiday and would like to sleep in. My only complain is the mattress, they must been using this same mattress since their opening, in 1980. Would be nice if hand towels are provided in room.
Оценявани 28 юни 2015
Dear Mrs. Carmen, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Abdul от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Good Location, Friendly staff”
Staff is courteous and obliging, room is clean
I had a pleasant stay. Two things though came to mind..1.the shuttle service they provides to shopping centres always left early, as early as 30mins. Once, i wanted to take the service at 1pm, i went to the concierge at 12.45 and it had left! 2. The food can be improved..its not so great.
Оценявани 26 януари 2015
Dear Mr. Abdul, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,3
Много добър
David от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
a very nice stay”
value, comfort, style
This is a very nice comfortable and stylish hotel, and a quiet retreat in busy Surabaya. It's not especially new - or old like most Inna heritage hotels - but it is a well-run and well-maintained hotel in the heart of Surabaya, a short walk from a major plaza and close to the central historical sites. It's not a stand-out, nothing very special except for overall well-run competence, very nice and helpful staff, and stylish comfortable rooms, but a very good choice for central Surabaya. The odd system of one-way streets can make what should be short journeys to and from this hotel into major trips, though this is a Surabaya problem rather then this hotel.And good value with Agoda rates. It's on my list for coming back to Surabaya.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2014
Dear Mr. David, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,7
Приятен
Muhamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
strategic location but old”
next to Tunjungan Mall
The hotel just opposite huge Tunjungan Plaza. However to go to the Mall you have to cross a very busy road. There is a bridge for pedestrian nearby. Nice hotel, simple breakfast, friendly staffs. If you are smokers you will have a big problem because this is a non-smoking hotel.The furniture was ok but a bit old. Overall was ok with the rates.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2013
Dear Mr. Muhamad, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Abdul от Бруней Даруссалам
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Very Nice Hotel . . .”
1st of all, I always stayed in this hotel every time I visited Surabaya for whatever occasion. I like this hotel because of it fits to my needs though it has a lot of missing new modern facilities such as "No In Room Deposit Box", "No Workout Gym" & "a few of Non-facelifted Rooms for smokers on level 5". I wish that every rooms at level 5 shall be facelift in the near future . . . The discouraging Rooms to stay are in the Front side, because of noisy traffic. But this is not big deal. . . I prefer to stay rooms on the rear side just to stay away from it but it is also depend on the availability. . . I also found out the internet was inaccessible for the last/end row rooms. Hopefully this matter will be cured as soon as possible. The staffs are generally very nice & friendly especially on the receptionist counter. The nearby Shopping Centre is known as Tunjungan Plaza (TP) with a lot of Food courts, Resto & shops. Nearby 24 hrs KFC & Mc D also available in just a 5 minutes walk.
Оценявани 19 април 2018
Assalamualaikum Mr. Abdul Warmest Greetings from Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya Happy to know that you are enjoy during your stay with us, although there are no some facilities like in room deposit box, workout gym, and facility room for smokers, hope this facility will be for your next coming. Warm Regards, Mohamad Safik Marketing Manager
Отговорено 20 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
Arif от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
The best Value for Money at the time of Pick Season”
The hotel is very old. Bathtub has mold all over the place but the room is clean. Breakfast has a lot of selection but most of them are sub-par and they will try to charge you on anything they possibly can. Swimmingpool is small but clean and good (my children like it).
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
Dear Mr. Arif, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
edy от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Единичен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
1”
1
Оценявани 25 май 2018
Yang terhormat, Bapak Edy Terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan pada Grand Inna Tunjungan, kami mohon maaf apabila terjadi sesuatu yang kurang berkenan, semoga kami dapat berjumpa kembali dengan Bapak di lain waktu. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 28 май 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Engelbertine от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна единичнa стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Wonderful stay. ”
Look forward to next trip/stay
Оценявани 02 май 2018
Dear Mr. Engelbertine, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 07 май 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
susanty от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
need improvement”
old hotel and need some improvement
Оценявани 19 февруари 2018
Dear Mrs. Susanti, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
azlan от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
nice place to stay”
nice place to stay, near the mall.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2017
Dear Mr. Azlan, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Jhon от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
I will not come back, even though it is good”
It is good, but I am not coming back
Оценявани 06 април 2017
Dear Mr. Jhon, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Excellent”
Great location, very near to tunjungan plaza, superior room very spacious, breakfast are good and many choices, will definitely come again
Оценявани 26 февруари 2017
Dear Mrs. Nurul, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Bakri от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Good Value for Money”
Spacious room and clean, near to Tunjungan Plaza.
Оценявани 15 декември 2016
Dear Mr. Bakri Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Denny от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
nice business traveller hotel”
nice business traveller hotel
Оценявани 14 ноември 2016
Dear Mr. Denny, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Ni от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Nice hotel, friendly staff”
Good location, large room and child friendly. They love it. Breakfast good.
Оценявани 05 август 2016
Dear Mrs. Ni, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Hargiyanto от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Good”
good hotel, recommended for travellers
Оценявани 21 юли 2016
Dear Mr. Hargiyanto , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
JOSEPH от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good and comfortable stay.”
Great location. Reasonably priced - good clean rooms. Value for money. Would return next time.
Оценявани 02 май 2016
Dear Mr. Joseph, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
JOSEPH от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Value for money - good facilities - yes - i woul visit again”
Overall a good stay. Value for money - good facilities - yes - i would visit again. Good clean comfortable rooms. Reasonably priced and convenient location.
Оценявани 02 май 2016
Dear Mr. Joseph, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Laurensius от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Good location and cozy hotel”
The hotel is only walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza. Internet connection was good and hotel was cozy. Overall, good value for money.
Оценявани 26 април 2016
Dear Mr. Laurensius, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Tuck от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Comfortable but noisy”
Comfortable, Spacious, Friendly Staff
Comfortable room, spacious room however it is so noisy during the night even during 12am. the windows are not sound proof :/
Оценявани 30 октомври 2015
Dear Mr. Tuck , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and I do really apologize for it. and we already reflected this problem to related department. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Rosmizah от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
perfect stay”
cleanliness, location and comfort
Nothing much I can say. awesome stay in this hotel..
Оценявани 23 октомври 2015
Dear Mrs. Rosmizah, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Suhardi от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
good weekend stay”
great location to large mall,10 min walk
Clean,nice hotel but can improve breakfast...cos surprise out of bread on first morning despite small number of guest....but overall very satisfied with stay
Оценявани 26 август 2015
Dear Mr. Suhardi, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Wita от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Good”
Location, room, food
Great
Оценявани 27 юни 2015
Yang terhormat Ibu Wita, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang diberikan pada Grand Inna Tunjungan, kami akan selalu berusaha meningkatkan kualitas hotel untuk kepuasan pelanggan kami, semoga kami dapat berjumpa kembali dengan Ibu dilain waktu. Salam, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Abdul от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
comfortable hotel”
Friendly staff, Clean and good
Оценявани 05 януари 2015
Dear Mr. Abdul, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Nusrin от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Nice room just renovate.. outside is very old”
Nice room , new room and nice food
The building is very old, but inside the room is very new and beautiful
Оценявани 18 октомври 2014
Dear Mr. Nusrin, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,7
Отличен
Daniel от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Inna Simpang Surabaya”
Good
Оценявани 03 август 2014
Dear Mr. Daniel, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
9,0
Изключителен
Charito от Канада
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Wonderful”
Location ,rooms and staff
It's was wonderful staying thre it's city centre every things around you.easy to access food is ok but the big problems there staff can't speak English at all,I have hard time communicate with thi Em
Оценявани 26 юни 2014
Dear Mr. Charito, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Luqman от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
comfortable and enjoyable stay”
Location, cleanliness and staff attitude
Nice and comfortable room. Near to Shopping centre.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
Dear Mr. Luqman, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Luqman от Сингапур
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Comfortable and enjoyable stay”
Location, cleanliness and staff attitude
Stay was comfortable. Had some issues upon check in regarding double bed. Was given twin bed instead. But it was all sorted out.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
Dear Mr. Luqman, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
4,4
Katherine от Филипини
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Stay was a little hassle”
Pros: 1. It was cheap 2. Near Tunjungan Plaza 3. Hotel staff are nice though hard to understand since not all know how to speak English. Cons: 1. Mosquitoes in the room although they gave some kind of repellent but it wasn't enough to keep mosquitoes away. 2. Not all staff speaks English. I mean they cater to foreigners so we were expecting that all staff would know to speak English. We asked the staff to tell the taxi driver to bring us to the mall entrance via parking area and said yes and all then we found out there was no entrance there. We even had to pay the parking even though we didn't really park. 3. Access card always needs to be checked at the reception desk to make sure it works. We stayed for 4 nights so we had to have the key checked every time we came back. 4. Staff only fixed the blankets, they never cleaned/swept the floors, didn't throw the garbage and I think they didn't change the towels, they just hang them again on the towel rack. Not really willing to stay here again =(
Оценявани 01 юни 2016
Dear Mrs. Katherine, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and I do really apologize for it. and we already reflected this problem to related department. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Yogi от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Good location and value for money”
the only problem i found during breakfast. precise with gathering of any company, i thought service staff are "lose in battle". too many customer to be serviced, but they insufficient in number. others are good, the location is excellent
Оценявани 18 април 2016
Dear Mr. Yogi, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,3
Много добър
Mong от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Excellent Staff Service”
Staff Service is about the only thing to boast about in this hotel Well Done! Thumbs Up!
Staff service is very good. They give their personal handphone number and tell us that we may whats app them at any time whether we are in Surabaya or not. When they say that they will prepare something for you like a car(With payment) waiting to take you round the place and they make sure that they will do it. Very helpful staff. Bell Boy also tries his best to provide you with everything that you request for like old newspapers. The only problem is the driver that took us around does not speak English. As we speak a little Malay coupled with a little hand signal we could still communicate. For people who don't speak Malay / Indonesian big time trouble for you when communicating with the driver. Other than that his driving is okay. Manners is also quite good and polite. On the whole everything is okay except for the language problem.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2015
Dear Mr. Mong, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced . please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
kusman от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Great location ”
helpful staff, great location and quiet rooms
Terrible experience when I stay over there because in my room there's appear so many mosquito and I can't sleep at all until 5 a.m. in the morning. I hope hotel management give serious attention to that problem because there's so many mosquito especially came from the bathroom.
Оценявани 28 май 2015
Dear Mr. Kusman, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced and we already reflected this problem to related department. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,0
Много добър
maya от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
center if town, clean, food tastw not good enough”
center of town, near from shopping mall, looks old outside but goos inside
stay for 1 nigth..the hotel ia in center of town..near from Tunjugan Plaza 5 minute walking...itS looks old outside but inside they had renovation to modern interior...unfortunetaly the food isnt good..less choices 'n taste not good enough...
Оценявани 17 ноември 2014
Dear Mrs. Maya, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,7
Много добър
abdy от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
Comfortable and near with shopping mall”
The cleanliness, the service provided and location
I am very pleased with this hotel. All the staffs there provide good service. The location is very strategic as near with the shopping mall (Tujungan Plaza). The room is very neat and clean. They provide lots of parking slot as well.
Оценявани 15 юни 2014
Dear Mr. Abdy, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,7
Приятен
Fenty от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.
standard hotel”
located at the center of cbd, near malls
overall our stay at inna simpang hotel was ok, though not superb. the hotel is quite old, but it's kept clean though. the staff are friendly and helpful. the towels in the bathroom needs to be changed 'coz it's worn off.
Оценявани 31 януари 2013
Dear Mrs. Fenty, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,7
Много добър
Ranny от Индонезия
Двойка
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.
It's a so so hotel..”
Quiet big room, pretty good breakfast
We changed the room for 3 times. First they gave us on high floor without any concern that they are renovating the room on the same floor. So, we just asked to move out to different level. Then they gave us a room on 1 level below our first room, still we could hear the noise from upstairs. Then finally we got a pretty quiet room (2 levels below our first floor), although still could hear the noise a little bit.
Оценявани 24 януари 2013
Dear Mrs. Ranny, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,0
Много добър
Zudaldi от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2012 г.
Standard room with friendly staff.”
strategic location, 5 minutes walking distance from big shopping mall (Tunjungan Plaza)
The friendly staff are very welcome when we arrived at the hotel. The document for the room was already prepared and yet presented soon we declared the booking. Although the fact that the hotel was in full capacity with only couple standard room was available when I booked the room couple days before, the hotel was pay attention on my booking and so they provided us exactly the same with our request. Very good.
Оценявани 12 юли 2012
Dear Mr. Zudaldi, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,3
Много добър
andreas от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2011 г.
an OK hotel”
Great staff & location, oldies interior
i've already stay in this hotel 3 times. Great Location & staff. but an old building & interior. the staff not young but quiet friendly & helpful. for business, it's good hotel since the location is in down town. the food is okay. but the pool is not okay since we have to walk through the lobby & restaurant before reach the pool.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2011
Dear Mr. Andreas, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,3
Приятен
Djati от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2010 г.
Great location but not so clean room.”
Location is near business and shopping center
Not so clean room, it needs renovation
The room price is relatively low for a hotel that is located in central business and shopping area. However, the room needs renovation. My impression of not clean room due to old furniture and degraded cupboard, etc. However its surrounding is great. In the morning I took brisk walking around the hotel, enjoying good walking path. The shopping center is nearby with almost complete shopping items you need. Parking area is sufficent.
Оценявани 28 ноември 2010
Dear Mr. Djati, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 27 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,3
Много добър
ISHAQ от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2010 г.
good location”
near shopping mall
busy traffics,the toilet need to be redone as most of the utilities are old and worn out
very strategic locations, near shopping Mall and very easy access to town. Food choice very good at hotel, very pleasant service from front office receptionist and restaurant staff.The top priority improvement the hotel should look into is the smoking in restaurant and hall way of the hotel.As we are in the airconditioning area smoking should be totally Ban
Оценявани 02 февруари 2010
Dear Mr. Ishaq, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are sorry if there is something make you uncomfortable, and for your information, right now our hotel already renovated to improve hotel quality and guest satisfy. please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Show more
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,6
Много добър
fandy от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
good location ”
good location and nearby shopping centre
Оценявани 29 юни 2017
Dear Mr. Fandy, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
JESSE от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Good location but not good food”
Very muslim hotel not for westerners. Food is old and we noticed served again next day. Location is across the road from a nice mall. Very Muslim hotel.
Оценявани 09 юни 2017
Dear Mrs. Jesse, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
isnandar от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 22 февруари 2017
Dear Mr. Isnandar Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager Dear Mrs. Susanti
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,0
Widiyanto от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Oldes”
Good for memory
Оценявани 02 февруари 2017
6,0
isnandar от Индонезия
Соло турист
Двелукс двойна с едно двойно легло или две едичнични
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 08 януари 2017
Dear Mr. Isnandar, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Fahmi от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Inna”
Good location
Оценявани 04 ноември 2016
Dear Mr. Fahmi, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy, please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 25 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,8
Приятен
ADI от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
the hotel room is very noisy... i can't sleep all night because the window is broken.. so the surrounding voice is very hard...”
no way coming back....
Оценявани 30 юни 2016
Dear Mr. Adi , Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we are very sorry about the problem you experienced , please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
7,6
Много добър
wan от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
An oasis in a bustling city”
Hotel with a central location. Good staff but facilities need to be improved.
Оценявани 23 май 2016
Dear Mr. Wan, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, for your information, right now our hotel is under maintenance to improve hotel quality for guest satisfy , please let us know if you want to visit us again. hope we can see you again in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Hong от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
A good location hotel, near to mall”
It is easy to go around staying in this hotel.
Оценявани 02 май 2016
Dear Mr. Hong, Thank your for your feedback regarding to your recent stay at Grand Inna Tunjungan, we always try to improve our hotel quality for our guest satisfy. hope we can see you in another occasion. Sincerely, Fajar Subeni General Manager
Отговорено 26 април 2018
Grand Inna Tunjungan Hotel